Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: grabherr(german)

27th Feb 2022 10:29:00 AM

     

Best driver we ever had congrats !!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Ajaykumar(Indian)

27th Feb 2022 07:35:00 AM

     

We were very happy last five days. Munnar Thekkady and Alleppy local sightseen very nice. And driver was very excellent. Transportation was very excellent. Thanks for cholan tours company


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ravi yadav(Indian)

25th Feb 2022 17:40:00 PM

     

Excellent travel experience, courteous driver Mr. Anna Malai with good knowledge of area and places to visit for tourist. Must recommend to others.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prabhat Kumar(Indian)

25th Feb 2022 14:35:00 PM

     

Mai Ooty First Time aaya tha Aane se pahle Mann me thoda Darr tha kaise manage hoga lekin package ke sath aur driver bhaiya ke experience ki vajah se mujhe koi problem nhi Hui Next time I will come with your package Thanks a lot. South Tourism


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Denish sukhadia(Indian)

24th Feb 2022 11:36:00 AM

     


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Abinav Singh(Indian)

22nd Feb 2022 07:27:00 AM

     

Very excellent and happening our entire tours. The driver is very polite and humble. Transportation and service very excellent. Thanks for cholan tours


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Devi Darshan Seth(Indian)

21st Feb 2022 10:22:00 AM

     

Good Service I want to avail again on visit to MADURAI


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Madhusudhan(American)

19th Feb 2022 12:08:00 PM

     

VADIVEL Murugan is very nice and friendly person. His driving is very good and good in communicating. I will recommend him for driving.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Vinayak Vinayak(Indian)

17th Feb 2022 15:18:00 PM

     

Excellent service by cholan tours. We had a great time thanks to them during our trip 😁


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ved prakash jain(in)

17th Feb 2022 05:27:00 AM

     

Nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Anand Gupta(indisn)

14th Feb 2022 10:45:00 AM

     

Very good professional Driver, meet clean vehicle Please keep it up.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jatin Sanghani(Indian)

11th Feb 2022 20:15:00 PM

     

Very Confortable. Mr. Balla a cool and very comfortable person, with good knowledge of procedures and process at Tirumal. Safe Driving. 5 star.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Shital Deolekar(Indian)

11th Feb 2022 17:13:00 PM

     

Extremely satisfied with all the service Driver is very polite and humble , our family was taken care very well thank you cholan tours for given us happy vacation and smiles which will last forever


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Sudhir Kakade(Indian)

6th Feb 2022 13:22:00 PM

     

Thanks for cholan tours company. I got Excellent service transport and driver guidance.Ooty and Kodaikanal Localsightseen and Every place very well. I was very happy last five days.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Priyanka Kamble(Indian)

2nd Feb 2022 15:18:00 PM

     

The overall experience was v good.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Salim Arastu(indian)

30th Jan 2022 13:18:00 PM

     

Had good experience friendly and courteous


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Swapan Chakraborty(Indian)

27th Jan 2022 12:32:00 PM

     

Very much satisfied with the behavior and guidance of Mr. Yahiya, accompanied with us as Driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Siva Subramanian P.K(indian)

16th Jan 2022 20:16:00 PM

     

We had a safe and happy services.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abhidha(Indian)

16th Jan 2022 14:02:00 PM

     

He has a good knowledge about all the places. We had a wonderful experience having him with us throughout the journey.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sourav dutta(india)

13th Jan 2022 13:11:00 PM

     

Very polite and safe and effecient.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent