Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Paul and Heather Riviere (Australian )

03rd Apr 2019 02:55:24 PM

     

We have thoroughly enjoyed our trip. It has been very well organised and our driver has been excellent and caring.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suneet (India )

03rd Apr 2019 11:35:21 AM

     

It was a unique and wonderful. Exoerience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lisa Skuret (British)

01st Apr 2019 03:28:50 PM

     

Viji was a very knowledgeable and safe driver. He was very pleasant and helpful with all our requests. He handled a very troublesome man on a motorcycle who deliberately damaged the car very well, and was a paragon of calm collectrdness. We would certainly recommend him to friends friends visiting from London!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gopi devaraj (Indian )

01st Apr 2019 12:52:52 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sanket (Indian)

01st Apr 2019 11:45:34 AM

     

its was very good experience with ur company


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sai kumar (Indian)

01st Apr 2019 10:00:04 AM

     

Very professional
Polite, punctual and calm Driver .
Smooth and joyful drive.
Made us feel special and very welcoming.
Good at taking to different locations .
Rate : 10 on 10


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Muniswaran (Malaysian )

01st Apr 2019 07:31:27 AM

     

Hari is good and experience driver. He is friendly and accommodate to all our request. He is sincere and honest through out our journey for 8 days.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: RAGUNATH (Malaysia )

31st Mar 2019 08:00:01 PM

     

MR SULTAN IS A VERY CAREFULL AND DEDICATED DRIVER. THE VEHICLE IS ALWAYS KEPT CLEAN LIKE A HOTEL. HE HAS BY GIVEN HIS BEST SERVICE THROUGH OUT OUR JOURNEY. WE SHOULD GIVE 5 STAR RATING FOR THIS JOURNEY.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gausalya (Malaysia)

31st Mar 2019 04:28:38 PM

     

It was really great journey and we really enjoyed this trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sandhya Murugan (Indian)

31st Mar 2019 04:19:42 PM

     

It was memorable one. Driver has enough knowledge on places and routes which made us relaxed and enjoyable tour. We will surely visit once more and refer our family and friends. A big thumbs up to the driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Panontin Stefano family (Italian)

31st Mar 2019 12:48:21 PM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ranvijay (Indian)

31st Mar 2019 11:58:47 AM

     

Amazing trip top service and excellent service by Mr Antony


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: santha (Malaysia)

31st Mar 2019 08:31:07 AM

     

we had a wonderful vacations.
this is our 2nd tour with indian panorama.

you guys have super executive and driver.

thx to Mr.Balaraman and Ms.Ramya.
to help us during the vacation


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Poorna (Malaysian )

30th Mar 2019 08:42:10 PM

     

It was a great pleasure. We like our driver Mr.Prakash, he did a very good job. Very friendly and accommodating. He has a very good sense of timing. Would love to have him as our driver again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anbalagan (Malaysia)

30th Mar 2019 07:33:14 PM

     

Overall enjoyable trip.. Have fun day and satiafied with service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Nagendhra Rao Krishnan (Malaysia)

30th Mar 2019 03:03:46 PM

     

My family and I are very satisfied with the entire tour plan. It met our expectation in every way. Your driver Mr. Pradeep was an excellent service man. He was very kind and helpful through out the journey. He is also very knowledgeable and multilingual which made the journey a sweet and pleasant one. We will definitely recommend South Tourism to our friends. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Nareshkumar (Indian )

30th Mar 2019 02:46:24 PM

     

Everything is Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Cheron pierre (French)

30th Mar 2019 02:10:43 PM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Brand Aravindakshan (India )

30th Mar 2019 12:55:54 PM

     

Excellent vehicle and superb service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jacob Smits (Dutch)

30th Mar 2019 12:31:28 PM

     

Had some good help with atm. Driver was carefully driving. Hope to meet him soon again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jaindran (Malaysian )

30th Mar 2019 08:37:34 AM

     

It was very pleasant journey.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr Meghan udeshi (Indian )

29th Mar 2019 05:00:57 PM

     

Excellent service give by cholan tours. our driver was excellent very safe driving. very neat clean car. very knowledgeable person. good speaking English. our family was very happy with this tour organized by makemytrip. Through cholan tours. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vincy mariam wilson (Indian)

29th Mar 2019 10:52:41 AM

     

Driver was very cooperative and so humble..... due to some physical issues we missed some enjoyments other that overall enjoyed our summer holiday......


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Michael Wargovich (USA)

29th Mar 2019 10:22:59 AM

     

Excellent tour (altbough we were maye kept a little too busy). Driver Mr Pandi is absolutely outstanding! Hotels all different in atmosphere, dsign, age, and decor, which was very nice indeed. Please see further written comments.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Himanshu Sharma (Indian )

29th Mar 2019 10:18:06 AM

     

Aneesh is well spoken and always on time. I would definitely choose him again for my next Kerala trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent