Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: lavelle(francaise)

30th Jan 2020 14:14:00 PM

     

Tres bon voyage chauffeur adroit et ponctuel voiture impeccable et confortable.notre sejour se passe pour le mieux dans de bons hotels


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: schulzeroemer(German)

30th Jan 2020 12:34:00 PM

     

I really enjoyed my trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: harry(dut h)

30th Jan 2020 12:05:00 PM

     

senthil is more than an excellent driver. He is also a guide and know a lot. So keep him.he is a value for your company!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Low Boon Choo(Malaysia)

29th Jan 2020 17:30:00 PM

     

Robert is patient and accommodating. Easy to get along with. Quite humorous and helpful. Took us to good places for sightseeing, photography, food and massage.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: nastri(francais)

29th Jan 2020 17:13:00 PM

     

Very good trip with a very good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Garnier(French)

29th Jan 2020 14:30:00 PM

     

We spent two very nice days in Goa with Jay Raj.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: wigodsky(british)

29th Jan 2020 14:08:00 PM

     

Well done


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: legendre(france)

29th Jan 2020 13:48:00 PM

     

Very nice trip thanks to our driver very safe driving always on time many stops to see interesting points car always clean never problems


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Julia Brantsen(United States)

29th Jan 2020 10:52:00 AM

     

Giri was great! Thanks!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jacqueline venables kyrke(britush)

29th Jan 2020 09:47:00 AM

     

Very helpful & charming driver,nothing was too much trouble


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ruby(malaysian)

28th Jan 2020 19:08:00 PM

     

Mr.shaji,was a very good driver. He is very punctual. He is very friendly and easy to comnunicate. He drives very good, i feel secure and safe.Car condition was in a very good condition. He also guide me throughout my journey. Such a wonderful driver.Thanks a lot to him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: hiya gupta(indian)

28th Jan 2020 18:45:00 PM

     

Very good and courteous driver Senthil


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: DEBAT(Francaise)

28th Jan 2020 14:02:00 PM

     

Tres bien


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ticot(french)

28th Jan 2020 13:37:00 PM

     

We have really enjoyed our 3 weeks holidays in rhajastan our driver was more than excellent with always good tips and I formation thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ole levering(denmark)

28th Jan 2020 11:52:00 AM

     

Samuel is an excellent driver. He drives safely and is very helpful, service minded and speaks English quite well


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Razia Jogi(Uk)

28th Jan 2020 10:30:00 AM

     

Joe was exceptionally considerate, patient and assisted in our additional requirements. His driving was very safe and secure we felt comfortable at all times. The car was clean, well kept and comfortable with water supply, wifi and perfect temperature. We are more than pleased with this experience. Regards, Razia


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: kumaraguru(Malaysia)

27th Jan 2020 19:55:00 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suresh(Malaysian)

27th Jan 2020 18:27:00 PM

     

We had a pleasant journey


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: michel boursier(france)

27th Jan 2020 14:00:00 PM

     

Pradeep is an Excellent driver! He drives with caution he is always smiling and helpful. The agreement with the guide Mahesch was also very good ,he made a lot of effort to understand us. If we come back in South India ,it would be a pleasure to have it.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: TLV Kumar(Indian)

27th Jan 2020 12:01:00 PM

     

Very good cars and friendly & helpful drivers.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent