Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Ashitosh Shedage (Indian)

21st Jun 2019 10:46:06 AM

     

The driver was very polite, guided us throughout the trip. Provided good suggestions and helped a lot. Driving skills as well as cleanliness were above expectations.
Hope to visit again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Maagalam Harsha Vardhan (Indian)

20th Jun 2019 06:55:32 PM

     

The tour has surpassed our expectations. The cab driver is very humble and more than a driver and a guide. he is a true representative of your company.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mary Ann Paul (Singaporean)

20th Jun 2019 12:18:12 PM

     

Mr silambarasan was really friendly and accommodating! We really enjoyed our time in mysore


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajiv Mutneja (Indian)

20th Jun 2019 11:46:00 AM

     

Murali has been the best driver I have encountered . Sweet smart and soft spoken with knowledge of almost everything we asked .
He has been a delight to have as a guide


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dinesh (Indian)

19th Jun 2019 07:22:20 PM

     

Good service Enjoyed the trip with Mr RAMESH who helped us to reach our destination safely and taken extremely Care


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Debasish Ganguly (Indian)

19th Jun 2019 01:27:48 PM

     

Pandi is an excellent person. Well behaved courtious and very helpful. We really enjoyed the trip with him.Thank you Pandi and good luck to you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Debsish Ganguly (Indian)

19th Jun 2019 01:22:24 PM

     

It was a wonderful experience. Pandi is an excellent person.He is very courtious and helpful. We enjoyed our trip with him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rahul (Indian)

19th Jun 2019 12:11:07 PM

     

Very Good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Camille Harripersad (Canadian)

18th Jun 2019 11:42:41 PM

     

Had a wonderful experience on this trip. Particularity enjoyed having David as our driver. He was courteous, personable, and went above and beyond what was expected of him. We highly recommend him to anyone. Thank you for making our trip so enjoyable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: arindam sarkar (Indian)

18th Jun 2019 07:50:16 PM

     

I am quite happy with both the car and specially Mr. Raja. He has been an excellent cheauffer and a good guide to us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Tania Guha (Indian)

18th Jun 2019 05:16:21 PM

     

Prasanna is with me for last 20 day. He is amazing and very professional with his work. I felt very safe with him. His work is highly commendable and I wish him all the best. In future for my South India tour I would like to travel with him. He is an asset to the company.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Danuka Preetham (Indian)

18th Jun 2019 03:24:19 PM

     

Thank you for the service,lovely vehicle and driver also were provided which do helped us to enjoy more in our trip, This trip would be an memorable one including the driver and thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dhruvkumar Goradiya (Indian)

18th Jun 2019 03:17:28 PM

     

Mr. Shaji is very nice person, he gave proper guidence about kerala with us, we are comfortable with him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Ashish aggarwal (Indian)

17th Jun 2019 03:32:01 PM

     

Our experience with him was great..friendly..helpful guy..nice nature..keep it up simbu..next time when we come down south..we will look forward to meet u again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr.ASMATH (INDIAN )

17th Jun 2019 03:08:38 PM

     

Nice experience, very friendly and supportive driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sujeetha T S (Indian)

17th Jun 2019 02:22:41 PM

     

Arun our driver was very courteous, well mannered and resourceful. He was well versed with the routes, local history and gave us useful tips which helped us save time and make the best out of our visit. He makes sure of abiding by traffic rules, drives safe and maintains the car spic and span.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr.patha vanitha (Indian )

17th Jun 2019 01:10:22 PM

     

Mohan is goodat hospetality, respect and excellent over all.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pradeep lakshminarayan (Indian)

16th Jun 2019 02:57:27 PM

     

Very good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rahul Gelda (Indian)

16th Jun 2019 12:50:51 PM

     

We had a great service from your company, Guruswamy our driver, Rajlaxmi ...will definitely recommend


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Panirselvam (Singaporean)

15th Jun 2019 10:14:00 PM

     

Safe driving


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: N.rajeswari (Singaporean)

15th Jun 2019 05:33:21 PM

     

I have mostly when to all the temple as plan in the itinerary.


Driver Rating: Bad

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Sundar morthy (Malaysia)

15th Jun 2019 02:10:27 PM

     

We are happy and enjoyed our this two days trip with driver Mr.Ramesh. car speed controlled so wasted some time when traveling. Like to have another tour end of year with big group ,so appreciate on cholan tour best deal and good services.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Rajesh (Indian)

15th Jun 2019 08:33:51 AM

     

Cab driver was good...He guided very well...He was on time when ever he called...and all over trip was awsome...I request u to suggest dis driver for others tourist visitors...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: BIJU B (INDIAN )

14th Jun 2019 07:56:54 PM

     

It was a memorable trip and experience with the driver Mr. Anish was amazing.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nazeer m (Indian)

14th Jun 2019 07:29:33 PM

     

Good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent