Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Someshwar (Indian)

27th Jun 2019 10:33:18 AM

     

Overall ecxperience is good... there is room to serve the disabled orinjured customer


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: MR.AVNISH (INDIAN )

27th Jun 2019 08:26:18 AM

     

Very good. Arulraj is very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Subodh shinkar (Indian)

26th Jun 2019 01:24:56 PM

     

We are very happy with the services by the agency and excellent service by Anthony. He is very curtious and soft spoken. He knows all the roads well and drives car very safely. Initially agency had given car with driver Yahiya. Yahiya was very arrogant and rude. He was customer unfriendly. The agency had to change the car and a driver when we could not tolerate the arrogance of Yahiya. However Anthony did a great job.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Margarita Rovira (Spanish)

26th Jun 2019 06:13:53 AM

     

Yes, shure


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr.Suresh (Malaysia)

25th Jun 2019 06:34:37 PM

     

Excellent, helpful friendly and knowledgeable driving assistance


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Murali daran (American)

25th Jun 2019 05:10:04 PM

     

Excellent,relaxing and enjoyable. Murali was friendly courteous and helpful in making good suggestions.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Munir Moghal (USA )

25th Jun 2019 03:10:37 PM

     

Enjoyed the experience very much! The driver was very experienced and courteous.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Greeshma yadav (Indian)

25th Jun 2019 03:01:23 PM

     

Being very particular about safety i was worried regarding the trip . The driver mr.pandi was very understanding and safe. Keep it up. Will surely recommend


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: T.Sivaguru (Indian )

25th Jun 2019 09:27:45 AM

     

We had a great time at this trip. The places that we visit and climate is so beautiful. Thank you for all the arrangements.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dheeraj shah (Indian )

25th Jun 2019 08:12:50 AM

     

Nice tou.r.everyt is good..as from starting to end..v enjoy.lots.of beaches...n temples.. n foodies..n restras...n hotels..plus..all adorable...n driving...... thanks .....for managing........tour...


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: kalashini (Malaysian)

24th Jun 2019 08:53:50 PM

     

the tour was very good....
we really enjoyed the trip
the driver was very helpful..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Akshay Pabdurang Tike (Indian)

24th Jun 2019 03:32:00 PM

     

Hotel staying are backward area.not good ..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: PUNITHA (Malaysia)

24th Jun 2019 08:47:01 AM

     

Excellent service. Both drivers are taking care us like family members all the time especially when we all fall in sick & while my mom get treatment in hospital. Will visit South India again in Nov 2019, for sure will request this both drivers.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Sivakumar (Malaysia)

24th Jun 2019 07:12:06 AM

     

Great journey,will come back


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kim (Singaporean)

23rd Jun 2019 05:50:55 PM

     

Patient and on time.
Good communication.
Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Here Elisabeth Fjaervoll (Norway)

23rd Jun 2019 04:10:10 PM

     

The driver has been really gentle,polite,service minded,helpful,nice and do everthing so I could have a nice trip.The perfekt driver I will recomand to everybody.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sethu Rajagopal (Singapore)

23rd Jun 2019 03:36:29 PM

     

Ramesh is a pleasant driver who is professional and goes the extra mile


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Seshubabu guthikonda (India)

23rd Jun 2019 11:00:49 AM

     

It was good experience and grate service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Raul Dhar (Indian)

23rd Jun 2019 09:32:22 AM

     

Mr. Arun has been a fantastic guide cum chauffeur. His knowledge about local areas is deep. He is very well mannered and soft spoken. Ideal for serving foreign tourists.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kannan Reddy (Indian)

23rd Jun 2019 09:31:21 AM

     

Our guide and companion Arun was very good. He knows the place very well and his recommendations were good. We as got good negotiation on some of the activities that we took part. Thanks Arun for an amazing experience. Highly recommended!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lakshmi (US)

23rd Jun 2019 07:46:47 AM

     

Driver service_ Mr mani
Personal care.
Felt safe
Provided snacks and water. Umbrella ready for rain. Always prepared
Would recommend to friends family
Trustworthy!
Company_
Harini excellent support
Bala very cordial
Munnar hotel breakfast good
Somapalmshore good sea view
Bathroom did not drain
Service excellent in trip and rum hotel



Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Padmini (Singaporean)

22nd Jun 2019 09:31:16 PM

     

Good and careful driver.Punctual and understanding and caring.Good service.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arun anand (Indian )

22nd Jun 2019 02:14:57 PM

     

Excellent service. Comfortable and safe trip. Good travel assistance. Great driver, Mr. Samuel. Excellent. Thumbs up


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vijay korgaonkar (Indian)

22nd Jun 2019 10:45:10 AM

     

The drivers and car is nice very informative and supportive in my next. Trips want same driver and transport I am satisfied with the services excellent service and staff


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kaladevi (Malaysian)

22nd Jun 2019 07:02:57 AM

     

Super servis


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent