Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: saravanan Rajan Naidu(Malaysian)

16th Dec 2019 20:02:00 PM

     

Really such a wonderful driver. He help us in every time. Me and my family really enjoy this trip.tqsm Indian Panorama.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Tiyagaraja Adaikkappan(Malaysian)

16th Dec 2019 18:04:00 PM

     

Overall, nice trip.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Allen mayer(Us)

16th Dec 2019 14:16:00 PM

     

Our driver sageer was realy great. Careful, attentive and friendly. The best.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Marilyn Oliver(Canadian)

16th Dec 2019 06:41:00 AM

     

Mani is an excellent driver. Ee felt very safe because he is well trained and cautious about other drivers. Car was always clean, inside and out. Mani is a wonderful person and made our trip fantastic because he is funny and kind. Could not have asked for a better person to spend 2 weeks with in Southern India.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Niharika Mishra(Indian)

15th Dec 2019 19:44:00 PM

     

Excellent driving, timely pickup


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Barathi(Singaporean)

15th Dec 2019 19:26:00 PM

     

Vehicle wifi could have been better. Driver Rajesh was excellent and took care of all our needs patiently.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ameenullah(Malaysian)

15th Dec 2019 18:22:00 PM

     

My first south Indian tour experience with our captain of the Vehicle Mr. Palani is really unforgettable. He is so friendly and the best guide with smiling face all the time.Surely we will recommended to our friends and relatives.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: van gaens jan(belgium)

15th Dec 2019 10:14:00 AM

     

Very saftly driver.Always many information


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: dr ramesh(malaysia)

15th Dec 2019 09:37:00 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kang rural kang(korea)

15th Dec 2019 08:02:00 AM

     

Viral is the best driver and and very perlite. We are very satisfied with him. I will have another chance to meet him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kinkar Choudhury(Indian)

15th Dec 2019 05:32:00 AM

     

All hotels are good... But I see some mismanagement In Madurai hotel MMR Garden... and My Deiver(Balaji) was excellent... and I need this driver at my next tour planning.... and All hotels are Excellent exceptional Madurai hotel MMR Garden...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: giacomo zuffi(Italian)

14th Dec 2019 22:33:00 PM

     

All services excellent This was the 4th tour with Cholan since 2013


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: De Silva(Sri Lankan)

14th Dec 2019 21:49:00 PM

     

Very nice person with a nice personality


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mohana Kumaran(Msian)

14th Dec 2019 19:15:00 PM

     

We have been with Cholan Tours for the past 10 years. This was one of the most memorable trips we had and it was because of the excellent service given by Mr. MANIKANDAN our driver, who went all out to help us in completing this pilgrimage without expecting anything in return or favour from us. Our Tour consultant Mr. Moorthi too played and an excellent advisor to us. Keep up the good work. Thank you. Regards.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vardhan(Indian)

14th Dec 2019 18:53:00 PM

     

Prabhu was a very good, friendly and knowledgeable driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Megumi Otake(Japanese)

14th Dec 2019 18:15:00 PM

     

I could be in comfortable all day in his service,which are kind gesture,carefullness,punctual etc.Thank you so much for helping my precious traveling.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr. Ramachandran(Indian)

14th Dec 2019 15:36:00 PM

     

Good service keep it up


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: shivam Goel(Indian)

14th Dec 2019 14:40:00 PM

     

Our overall experience is good with driver. He is a nice person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: K .Eswaran(Singaporean)

13th Dec 2019 19:50:00 PM

     

Nil


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: bonnin thierry(french)

13th Dec 2019 09:57:00 AM

     

Jose nous Nous recommandons


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent