Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: lakshay alagh (Indian)

27th Sep 2019 03:07:09 PM

     

Samuel is a great driver and guide. His expertise made our experience awesome. Thanks!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Merna. Luthra (Indian)

27th Sep 2019 09:59:19 AM

     

We enjoyed the trip


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: GANESH RAO (MALAYSIAN)

26th Sep 2019 07:25:22 PM

     

Excellent service by Indian Panorama.Keep it up! We will definitely recommmend to our family and friends.Indian Panorama will be our first choice tour company on our next visit.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: janaki (French)

26th Sep 2019 01:52:08 PM

     

safe driving.very friendly driver...s chatterbox too.thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Madhukar Patil (Indian)

26th Sep 2019 01:03:53 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Shyamal Mehta (Indian)

26th Sep 2019 12:56:57 PM

     

Ecellent car and driver. Very happy with the service given by the driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: MANUEL (GALICIA SPAIB)

26th Sep 2019 12:44:20 PM

     

Very good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pilar Manas (Spain)

26th Sep 2019 08:03:28 AM

     

The best Driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abhishek Ramoo (Mauritian)

26th Sep 2019 05:34:04 AM

     

Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mme Sam Sylvia (Franch)

25th Sep 2019 09:27:54 PM

     

Indian panorama we had very interesting and wonderful travel with your company we all my friends and my self was very happy of your service thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: M Jagadeesh (Indian)

25th Sep 2019 05:25:40 PM

     

Driver was very good. Nice and safe driving. Good behaviour with customers...........
Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dattatray Koli (Indian)

25th Sep 2019 05:11:19 PM

     

Car service is very good and driver uncle is very good person and drive carefully.he is very intelligent and cool person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: raghavendra rao (India)

25th Sep 2019 03:05:13 PM

     

Excellent driver and very courtios, vehicle well maintained.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: anna gregory (British)

25th Sep 2019 01:47:03 PM

     

We had a lovely time in india. Our driver was very helpful and courteous. He was on time and available at all times.


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: carolina (Spain)

25th Sep 2019 01:42:13 PM

     

Ok


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Russell Farquhar (Australia)

25th Sep 2019 09:56:45 AM

     

Very nice and courteous driver. Very helpful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: julie conway-beaulieu (Canadian)

25th Sep 2019 08:02:02 AM

     

We so ebjoyed our time with Munis ans thorughly enjoyed the Indeco resort swamimalai and the walking tour!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: don jancauskas (American)

25th Sep 2019 12:21:59 AM

     

Great driver...we enjoyed our drive with him...recommended good restaurants...good quide for explaining the sights along the way....we rate him a top driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lara (Australian)

24th Sep 2019 08:06:15 PM

     

Overall has been a great tourist and Senthil has looked after us well. I have further recommendations and feedback details if you would like to email me.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: amutha (Indian)

24th Sep 2019 10:48:39 AM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jasmine (Malaysia)

23rd Sep 2019 07:23:21 PM

     

We had great experience with the driver, Prasanth. Will definitely look for him for our next tour with Indian Panorama. Thanks for arranging our trip well Indian Panorama.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mormalaigui (Mauritian)

23rd Sep 2019 05:20:36 PM

     

Very satisfied with the trip and the service ooffered


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Prajakta Thamke (Indian)

23rd Sep 2019 05:19:30 PM

     

We are very happy to travel.. there is no issue regarding your service. Driver bhaiya is very coprative and too good that he knows very good restaurants in between the roads as we are food lover.... thank you and all the best.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arkaprava Banerjee (Indian)

23rd Sep 2019 05:03:38 PM

     

OK for the Ooty Trip .


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chris evelyn-rahr (Uk)

23rd Sep 2019 04:48:41 PM

     

Very experienced driver helpful and extremely pleasant


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent