Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Smitha (Indian)

06th Jul 2019 04:33:44 PM

     

Punctual and well versed driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Benjamine Marshal (India )

06th Jul 2019 08:54:31 AM

     

Great Travel in a comfortable vehicle with friendly driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nisha (Malaysia)

06th Jul 2019 07:55:51 AM

     

The vehicle was to our expectation and the driver was friendly and accomodated to our requests and helped us to discover places.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Darshit Agrawal (Indian)

04th Jul 2019 07:14:58 PM

     

Wonderful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Buba Garan (Malaysia)

04th Jul 2019 08:14:57 AM

     

A very good, friendly and helpful person. Full of information to share. We are very happy with his service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ateeq Ahmed (Indian)

03rd Jul 2019 02:58:27 PM

     

The experience was really good and overwhelming. The driver was wise enough to fulfill our requests as when needed. Overall its gonna be a wonderful memory and experience to carry with us..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Tamil selvan (Indian )

02nd Jul 2019 03:11:18 PM

     

it was a very satisfied trip with our driver Samuel. We completely enjoyed the whole holiday. The cab was so good and comfortable. The driver was so amazing and friendly. I would like to recommend south tourism to my friends and family because of the behavior of driver and service provided by the south tourism. The driver was so experienced too. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: MR.KANHAIYA GUPTA (INDIAN )

02nd Jul 2019 11:53:04 AM

     

Driver is excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vighnesh (Indian)

02nd Jul 2019 10:25:59 AM

     

excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: James Hawn (CANADIAN)

02nd Jul 2019 08:15:10 AM

     

We had a nost enjoyable time in Kerala and special thanks to Anthony, our wonderful driver. He got us where we had to be and was always smiling and pleasant-
.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Chidamparam (Malaysian)

01st Jul 2019 06:27:18 PM

     

Very friendly, Good response, very helpful, immediately action taken


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: K Moodley (South African)

01st Jul 2019 05:49:00 PM

     

Ramesh is an excellent driver very obliging and very patient with all our requests.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sachin kumar (Indian)

01st Jul 2019 04:20:45 PM

     

Thank you.Loved the experience


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Dinesh Rana (India )

01st Jul 2019 02:58:07 PM

     

Very good experience, driver is very supportive and friendly.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vikas (Indian )

01st Jul 2019 12:04:01 PM

     

Mr Jagan knows the area well and we had a pleasant travelling along we him. He has maintained the car clean and driving skills are excellent. Looking forward to travel again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ks rsjagopsl (Indian)

30th Jun 2019 06:15:47 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sneha Latha (Indian)

30th Jun 2019 11:02:22 AM

     

We had a good time and the car was very clean.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Michael Ade0lu Odeyinka (Nigeria )

29th Jun 2019 01:46:41 PM

     

Wonderful Poeple. I really hope to come back soon


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: jagan (Indian)

29th Jun 2019 11:02:32 AM

     

he is good in cxplaing the culture and traditions of Kerala and about site seeing


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Aditya soni (Indian)

29th Jun 2019 10:45:16 AM

     

Experience was very good would like to come again and want Anish ji our guide. Thanks Cholan Tours nd travels... Thankyou again...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashul jain (Indian)

28th Jun 2019 02:58:58 PM

     

Best travel experience I ever had in any trip. Driver was like family member and was very humble and caring. He knew all the places and routes very well and suggested good restaurants across trip where food was awesome.
I would like to travel with same driver on upcoming trips.
Thanks for making the trip enjoyable and memorable :)


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kanishthika kesnani (Indian)

28th Jun 2019 09:11:00 AM

     

It was nice and comfortable. Driver was polite and he helped us a lot during entire tour. We will surely recommend it to our knowns


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aditya maainkar (Indian)

27th Jun 2019 07:05:38 PM

     

we had amazing experience during this tour thanks to Mr.kumar for his good driving skill and cooperative nature. we expirence hassle free transport and accommodation. we would definitely like to have Mr.kumar as part of our next tour. cheers !!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: KS Rajagopal (Indian)

27th Jun 2019 04:17:34 PM

     

good

I am old client


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jason (Indian)

27th Jun 2019 11:21:27 AM

     

Arun is an experienced driver. Took us around Kerala. Very courteous and friendly. Fun and full of knowledge about the place..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent