Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr. Karthikeyan Anandan(India)

3rd Jun 2024 13:37:37 PM

     

Driver is very polite and humble very safe driving


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Jigar Patel(India)

3rd Jun 2024 12:44:01 PM

     

driver velmurugan is very polite and well behaved. overall very good experience in trip. Kalpesh Panchal [email protected] Most recommended travel by Chollan travels. Humbled and always co-operative driver. neat and clean tempo traveller.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Girish Koliyote(India)

3rd Jun 2024 12:43:09 PM

     

Arunkumar was really kind, knowledgeable and is a great driver even though the weather conditions were harsh


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Ganta Bhavika(India)

3rd Jun 2024 12:26:02 PM

     

Driver has been extremely friendly and patient with us throughout our trip. Had an amazing experience and a rememberable trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Narayana Karuparti / SHSI1280524/A/1(India)

3rd Jun 2024 09:43:44 AM

     

Mr Akshay is very good, polite and co-operative. Excellent service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Pratham Patoliya(India)

3rd Jun 2024 08:46:21 AM

     

The vehicle was very good and mahesh sir show everything with excellent vibe this was my best trip ever Thanks once again cholan tours make our holidays memorable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Pratham Patoliya(India)

3rd Jun 2024 08:42:59 AM

     

Very good vehicle and excellent drivers. driving was very safe. drivers knew about Kerala. very good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Vibhuti Jain(India)

2nd Jun 2024 18:42:25 PM

     

We had an incredible experience with our driver during our trip from cochin to Munnar, Alleppey and back. From the moment we were picked up, we felt safe and comfortable. Our driver was punctual, professional and extremely knowledgeable about the local areas and atteavtions. He navigated the roads with great skill, ensuring a pleasant journey throughout. We highly recommended his (Anthony's) services to anyone looking for a reliable and exceptional driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Prasad Rao(India)

2nd Jun 2024 18:03:17 PM

     

very nice enjoyed a lot.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Amar Ratilal Nandu(India)

2nd Jun 2024 14:09:00 PM

     

too good, soft, and peaceful driving, and also very co opertive


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent