Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: MOLINA (Indian)

04th Aug 2019 03:20:25 PM

     

The experience was great!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Desumeur (Francais)

03rd Aug 2019 05:05:12 AM

     

Vehicle little bit noise.
The driver take about us everytime, excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: PRABH DYAL WADHWA (Indian)

31st Jul 2019 07:45:50 PM

     

Nice with tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hashem Rida Hassan (German)

31st Jul 2019 03:47:03 PM

     

We are lucky that we had your driver Mr. Murli. He is polit, helpful & very good in time. He own good knowledge about the region. We are happy with him and your good company.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sandeep (Indian)

31st Jul 2019 01:31:34 PM

     

Good only


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: qayyum (Indian)

31st Jul 2019 11:01:38 AM

     

very good service


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amit shrimal (Indian)

31st Jul 2019 10:10:42 AM

     

First time in kerala and we are glad that Mr. Anthony was there with us throughout our whole trip from kochi to munnar and so on .
Very hospitable driver always welcoming you with brilliant smile and explains everything in detail , always on time .
Much appreciated .
Thanks Anthony.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: MS. Divya (Indian)

30th Jul 2019 08:14:26 PM

     

It was very good Trip and our Driver Mr Sam company was very decent and polite overall Good Experience Thank you for Making us more Comfortable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sudesh Padmanathan (Malaysia)

30th Jul 2019 08:08:55 PM

     

Overall, has been good experience. Driver was helpful throughout journey and provided good guidance.
We would like to have this driver for future trips if possible.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Fremeaux (French)

30th Jul 2019 02:00:50 PM

     

Everything was perfect from the booking and the design of the tour to the tour itself with our driver. He was very sympathetic, always got good advice and let us free to decide what we wanted to do. We will definitely recommend your company and book our next travel with you. Many thanks!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Saravanan (Malaysia)

29th Jul 2019 07:44:44 PM

     

A good tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr.Tanuj ramchandra (Indian )

29th Jul 2019 04:51:11 PM

     

Arul raj is very excellent driver. Excellent car condition.Arul raj was like a guardian to us.Very polite&honest driver. Thankyou cholan tours &Travels.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Venkata (Indian)

29th Jul 2019 10:32:44 AM

     

Veryniceandmrmorable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amandeep kaur (India )

29th Jul 2019 07:56:53 AM

     

We are very happy with journey.. driver give me very good guidanceand he very experienced


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suhashini (Malaysian)

27th Jul 2019 07:47:25 PM

     

Our driver Ramesh is very accomanding, helpful,reliable,always went the extra mile to take us to all the places we asked. We did changed the plan on some day but he is always taking us to the places. He was very punctual and pleasant. We have no negative feedback at all . He is definitely a keeper and a superb driver. We highly recommend him to anyone without doubt. He gave us the excellent service and the car was always clean. We enjoyed the trip very much truly because of him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vinodhari (Malaysian)

27th Jul 2019 03:35:53 PM

     

All okay, no issues. Very nice


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Ankur Desai (Indian)

26th Jul 2019 08:43:00 AM

     

very good service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: satender dhankar (Indian)

25th Jul 2019 02:52:53 PM

     

the trip was amazing, specially the behaviour of our driver KUMAR K. His fluency in all the regional as well as national languages helped us a lot .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Madhuchandra G (India)

25th Jul 2019 01:31:50 PM

     

Overall it was great experience, Hotels were good and the facility provided was good, Cab was nice and Cab driver MR. Samuel is very friendly person he cooperated with us very well, he covers all visiting places in time also given some precaution to be taken in visit.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Elena (Spanish)

25th Jul 2019 12:27:14 PM

     

Facing a demanded plan as per our request,driver very effectively solved the situation.Very nivevtrip to Kanchipuram, Chennai and Mamallapuram


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Josep Estalella Camos (Spain)

25th Jul 2019 08:21:52 AM

     

Thus has been a wonderful experience. Our driver has done a magnificent job and has been always on top of everything. Attentive and willing to help. We have felt great. The car has always been perfect as well. All we can say is...TX A LOT!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lopez palencia (Spanish)

25th Jul 2019 08:13:22 AM

     

DRIVER- GUIDE VERY PROFESIONAL , FRIENLY WHO HAD DONE OUR TRIP MUCH BETTER.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ???????? agarwal (Indian)

24th Jul 2019 12:38:24 PM

     

Overall nice n fabulous


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Yams Jain (Indian)

24th Jul 2019 10:07:21 AM

     

Friendly behaviour, awesome experience, punctual all the time, sen (cheta) awesome driver .. Thank you cheta (SEN)


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sreeansh Sharma (Indian )

24th Jul 2019 08:01:18 AM

     

Had a great time,nice whether although monsoon but fun ,beautiful kerala would visit again,cheers


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent