Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: sahil mehta(indian)

31st Dec 2020 11:44:00 AM

     

GOOD service and professional driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chareun(french)

31st Dec 2020 11:00:00 AM

     

I recommend sultan. He is a very good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jagdish(indian)

31st Dec 2020 10:01:00 AM

     

Sumesh is very humble and caring person,we enjoyed being with him,car was in a good condition. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pierre Poivre(Belgian)

31st Dec 2020 08:47:00 AM

     

Tn58av3864 R. Abdul Rahim Etios car 9843739634 Very kind and helpful service!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: hiralal(indian)

30th Dec 2020 17:35:00 PM

     

Very friendly behaviour of driver and a very good guide. Our overall experience was great.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: rashmi shah(indian)

30th Dec 2020 12:38:00 PM

     

Mr Palan is an excellent driver and guided us well throughout the tour thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sameer Khan(Indian)

30th Dec 2020 11:35:00 AM

     

Driver was always punctual and well aware of localities and helped us visit good places and helped us locate good quality restaurants as per our choice. Great job


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kishor Bakare(Indian)

29th Dec 2020 20:02:00 PM

     

Manjunath is one of the best person I have met. He is very humble supportive and have a good knowledge of the places. Excellent customer interaction and very flexible. Recommend him for the upcoming trips and a amazing human being.His driving is also superb.Overall enjoyed our tour with Manjunath.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aditya Mhase(India)

29th Dec 2020 15:01:00 PM

     

Excellent Service and very very helpful. Thank you for being so kind and understanding. Great job Mr BALLARAMAN.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Binod Kumar Tiwary(Indian)

28th Dec 2020 08:29:00 AM

     

It was a nice experience traveling with him. He is such a polite and punctual person. He made our journey very comfortable and easy. The behaviour was absolutely amazing and humble. We had a best time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chandra shekhar(indian)

26th Dec 2020 14:15:00 PM

     

Very nice experience. I would recommend it for friends and family. Specusl thanks to Driver Sagir. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: amarjeet(indian)

26th Dec 2020 08:58:00 AM

     

Overall experience was good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: C. Dasgupta(Indian)

24th Dec 2020 17:26:00 PM

     

Good job. Friendly and experienced driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sreejoy dey(indian)

24th Dec 2020 16:32:00 PM

     

Mr palani was fantastic


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Neha Rai(Indian)

23rd Dec 2020 18:01:00 PM

     

Trip is good and Driver Sir behavior also good and very politely. We have no any tension during travelling. I will not forget this tremendous trip. Thank you Driver Sir...


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mohanakrishna(indian)

22nd Dec 2020 18:48:00 PM

     

Keep it up


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ajinkya Kudale(Indian)

22nd Dec 2020 12:24:00 PM

     

Sumesh was very kind and accommodated our needs well. Very safe driving and always car was kept clean! Polite to talk to and very well mannered.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: venkat()

20th Dec 2020 19:54:00 PM

     

Excellent service.good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: sachin kanoji(indian)

20th Dec 2020 14:34:00 PM

     

Driver Rajesh was polite. He guided through out tour nicely. He was of helping nature. One of best experience we had traveling with him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sri Nayana(indian)

20th Dec 2020 08:25:00 AM

     

The vehicle is very well maintained. Mr. Mahesh was very helpful and very cooperative. He was friendly, always on time and helped with all our requests. Looking forward for another trip soon with you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent