Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: nimish patel(indian)

6th Feb 2021 18:11:00 PM

     

Mr BALLARAMAN is a dream driver .... everyone wants such service but few get it....we are fortunate..he is very humble and cooperative. Very accommodative...always on his toes...really ...Thank you mr BALLARAMAN, cholan TOURS and makemytrip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Akshay Shah(Indian)

6th Feb 2021 09:53:00 AM

     

Very good driver Very good in nature Understand our veg requirement


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: shipra Agarwal(indian)

5th Feb 2021 08:13:00 AM

     

Everything was wonderful a very good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arka Paladhi(indian)

2nd Feb 2021 10:52:00 AM

     

Mr. Ahiya is very nice. He is a good guide also, very polite, helpfull, humble. In a new place we always prefer a good freind like Mr. Ahiya. Cab was also superbbb..... Thanks a lot Mr. AHIYA.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chaitanya(india)

1st Feb 2021 15:42:00 PM

     

Gentleman driver,nice car and well behaved driver with complete knowledge about the routes and other things. Completely satisfied. Definitely recommending to all.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sunil(Indian)

1st Feb 2021 15:22:00 PM

     

We were given an exemplary service by Mr Samuel, for all our time with him. He made our honeymoon really memorable. We look forward to availing your services again and travel with Mr Samuel.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sangamitra Asoka(Indian)

31st Jan 2021 22:01:00 PM

     

Very helpful and experienced driver. He made everything easy for us. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ankur Agarwal(Indian)

30th Jan 2021 17:47:00 PM

     

Overall good service


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Piyush Khandelwal(Indian)

30th Jan 2021 13:15:00 PM

     

Good vehicle nice driver, friendly nature


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vashishth(indian)

27th Jan 2021 16:10:00 PM

     

Very pleasant journey and good coooeration and true guidance


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: rajanikanth(indian)

26th Jan 2021 18:48:00 PM

     

Thanks for great service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Divya Krishna(Indian)

26th Jan 2021 18:30:00 PM

     

Mr. Palani was very polite and drove very smoothly.. suggested good places for food and covered everything in the itenary.. Vehicle was very well maintained and clean. And he was always on time.. much appreciated..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vimalen(mauritian)

24th Jan 2021 18:28:00 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vishwas(INDIAN)

21st Jan 2021 18:38:00 PM

     

Very polite, humble and experienced driver. Overall great experience. I will definitely recommend it to others. Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Matures Atole(indian)

21st Jan 2021 14:39:00 PM

     

Kind and humble person. Overall excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ankur Singh(Indian)

20th Jan 2021 10:03:00 AM

     

Everything is good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Iqbal faheem(india)

19th Jan 2021 02:50:00 AM

     

The driver was very cooperative


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Dhanaji Ghorpade(Indian)

18th Jan 2021 17:38:00 PM

     

Excellent Everything


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: shailja kujur(indian)

16th Jan 2021 14:21:00 PM

     

The trip was very smooth and delightful. And the driver was very friendly, helpful and courteous. And he showed and told us everything about the cities and the routes. It made our trip very memorable. We would definitely recommend you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Akshay(Indian)

16th Jan 2021 13:04:00 PM

     

Excellent services, driver has exceptional driving skills. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent