Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Ms. Anusha Vakamalla(India)

18th Sep 2022 21:01:16 PM

     

Very punctual and great service very informative. He has shown us the best places within the time covered almost everything in munnar and cochin very comfortable with driving felt extremely safe happy that we got his service for our kerala trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Harsh Varadhan(India)

18th Sep 2022 14:30:35 PM

     

not good this time


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. NIKETAN POPATRAO SHIRSAT(India)

17th Sep 2022 17:05:49 PM

     

Driver is so Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Khushboo Seth (India)

17th Sep 2022 16:55:07 PM

     

Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. YugendaranPonnusamy(Malaysia)

17th Sep 2022 16:44:12 PM

     

overall is good driver and nice human. Need to master the routes in chennai. Advised to use google maps if not sure on the routes.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. PAVEL STROEV(Russian Federation)

17th Sep 2022 16:11:18 PM

     

we liked everything!! I want this driver to service me every time I come to India


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Kabilan M(India)

17th Sep 2022 14:49:49 PM

     

Very good experience to travel. very genuine and polite driver makes more respect. very good person to travel with 200% satisfied with this travel


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Sebastien Barnier(France)

17th Sep 2022 14:04:21 PM

     

Selva est un excellent chauffeur. Il est tres gentil pomctuel. Le vehicule a toujours été propre. Il est de bon conseil et nous a rendu service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. SunderHassamal(Mauritius)

17th Sep 2022 12:52:35 PM

     

we had a nice time doing the trip with cholan tours. we will definitely choose this agency for our future travel in India and strongly recommend it to our friends who would be holidaying here.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Group. Daddaji Group(India)

17th Sep 2022 11:47:03 AM

     

Driver really good Cleaner also very nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Sai Kiran Reddy Godala(India)

17th Sep 2022 10:28:25 AM

     

good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Group. KACM100922/A(India)

16th Sep 2022 18:31:47 PM

     

Shiva was so helpful driving was good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Alessio Calciolari (Lorenzo Piccolo)

16th Sep 2022 15:06:01 PM

     

Sometimes we had some communicaton problem, about knowing the programme for the following day. overall our trip was good, day by day it got better and we were always helped by Anandakumar. we suggest not to "push" too much the tourist to go to shops or other experiences...


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Ganesh V S(India)

16th Sep 2022 14:10:37 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Bantu Madhu(India)

16th Sep 2022 11:17:14 AM

     

Excellent driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. SanderWittoeck(Belgium)

16th Sep 2022 07:21:34 AM

     

The last few weeks I have had an excellent time during my trip. My driver, Mohan, is an asset to Indian Panorama. Without him my trip would not have been the same, his service was well above excellent 👍. Also the organisation of the hotel bookings and communication before my departure were perfect. Thank you all very much for ensuring that I had a great time in India. Kindest regards, Sander Wittoeck


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Priyanka Bordiya(India)

16th Sep 2022 07:01:51 AM

     

it was good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Group. Sita Jose Group(Spain)

15th Sep 2022 17:22:58 PM

     

Muthu and Balaji were very professional,friendly and kind. We were very happy with then. we want to travel again with then. Nandri !!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Nagaraja Vangipuram(India)

15th Sep 2022 15:35:12 PM

     

the driver manivannan is courteous,responsive


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Sriram Ramamurthy(India)

15th Sep 2022 14:23:20 PM

     

we enjoy the trip with your valuable support


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent