Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Pavithra (Singaporean)

12th Aug 2019 06:46:07 AM

     

Mr Shaji is a good driver. He takes initiative to check and help out. Thank you for the great trip.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Balasubramaniar (Singaporean )

11th Aug 2019 08:05:36 PM

     

Good experience with the driver. VERY helpful


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Diego (Spain)

11th Aug 2019 04:21:37 PM

     

It has been a great experience!! Hari was very respectful and the car was so clean every morning. Much appreciated the snacks and the stuff he provided to us to sleep the trips easier, as well as his suggestions for lunch.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Daniel Ramos (Spanish)

10th Aug 2019 04:35:33 PM

     

Our experience has been muuch better than we ever expected. The driver has been very helpful and he has taken care of us very good the whole trip.we are very happy with him and all the planification of the tour. Thank you very much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ahmed Shahed (Indian)

10th Aug 2019 02:10:25 PM

     

Friendly and helpful driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Laura (Spanish)

10th Aug 2019 09:37:24 AM

     

Jagan is an amazing driver. It has been a pleasure to do this trip with him. Thanks a lot.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pravin modi (Indian )

09th Aug 2019 01:35:21 PM

     

Very nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Marina Ferrer (Spanish)

09th Aug 2019 07:32:15 AM

     

Everything excelent. Alagar Sammy is a very nice person


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shweta sharma (Indian)

08th Aug 2019 01:53:08 PM

     

We had a very lovely trip and the ease of having Jaya as our guide and driver made it very easy. He was always very kind , thoughtful and resourceful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Soudry (French)

08th Aug 2019 09:09:40 AM

     

Nice trip with Simbu from Tirupati to Madurai


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Veneeta Rawat (Indian )

07th Aug 2019 07:20:08 PM

     

We will continue using Cholan always


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Farha Hameed (Indian)

07th Aug 2019 01:59:57 PM

     

The cab service by Shaji has been excellent. We have had a very comfortable journey. Great follow up on time and activities. Highly appreciate and recommend the service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Torres (Spain)

07th Aug 2019 12:35:52 PM

     

No problems during the travel, all in time. Perhaps we could better use the the time during transport between destinations, to visit something in the middle of the way! But everything goes well and was perfectly organized. Guides were good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Diego Arechavaleta Mata (Spanish)

06th Aug 2019 03:34:56 PM

     

It has been a great experience!! Anandhan has been very helpful, giving excellent pieces of advice to us and organising the trip and program for each day in the best way. The car was very very clean. Of course we will recommend you and repeat with you in our next experience in India.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Chithra Madhavan (Indian)

06th Aug 2019 04:49:39 AM

     

Trip was very comfortable. Driver was extremely skillful with his driving. Very pleasant. Except for the last 2 days of accommodation the stay was enjoyable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: MOLINA (Indian)

04th Aug 2019 03:20:25 PM

     

The experience was great!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Desumeur (Francais)

03rd Aug 2019 05:05:12 AM

     

Vehicle little bit noise.
The driver take about us everytime, excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: PRABH DYAL WADHWA (Indian)

31st Jul 2019 07:45:50 PM

     

Nice with tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hashem Rida Hassan (German)

31st Jul 2019 03:47:03 PM

     

We are lucky that we had your driver Mr. Murli. He is polit, helpful & very good in time. He own good knowledge about the region. We are happy with him and your good company.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sandeep (Indian)

31st Jul 2019 01:31:34 PM

     

Good only


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: qayyum (Indian)

31st Jul 2019 11:01:38 AM

     

very good service


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amit shrimal (Indian)

31st Jul 2019 10:10:42 AM

     

First time in kerala and we are glad that Mr. Anthony was there with us throughout our whole trip from kochi to munnar and so on .
Very hospitable driver always welcoming you with brilliant smile and explains everything in detail , always on time .
Much appreciated .
Thanks Anthony.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: MS. Divya (Indian)

30th Jul 2019 08:14:26 PM

     

It was very good Trip and our Driver Mr Sam company was very decent and polite overall Good Experience Thank you for Making us more Comfortable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sudesh Padmanathan (Malaysia)

30th Jul 2019 08:08:55 PM

     

Overall, has been good experience. Driver was helpful throughout journey and provided good guidance.
We would like to have this driver for future trips if possible.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Fremeaux (French)

30th Jul 2019 02:00:50 PM

     

Everything was perfect from the booking and the design of the tour to the tour itself with our driver. He was very sympathetic, always got good advice and let us free to decide what we wanted to do. We will definitely recommend your company and book our next travel with you. Many thanks!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent