Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: karthik chandra (Indian)

20th Aug 2019 08:41:47 AM

     

Had a great time. Ravikumar was very patient and on time


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Grenet jean (France)

20th Aug 2019 06:58:19 AM

     

Tres bon chauffeur ponctuel et toujours avec des conseils avises de bonnes adressses pour les restaurants ainsi que led sites touristiques
Merci pour tout


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sathiyan paramesearan (USA)

19th Aug 2019 05:03:27 PM

     

Very emoathetic to our needs and extremely flexible


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dineshkumar (Indian)

19th Aug 2019 11:00:27 AM

     

Very good in service. Love to be used the same again.. 😃


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: bortolotti (Italian)

19th Aug 2019 10:58:24 AM

     

Fantastic driver!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Andy McNally (Scottish)

19th Aug 2019 05:06:19 AM

     

Albin was an excellent driver, very courteous, punctual and extremely professional. He is a credit to your company. We would definitely use your company again and it would be a pleasure to have Albin as our driver, a very safe and reliable man.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: v cherlas antho (Malaysian)

18th Aug 2019 07:21:44 PM

     

The whole trip was excellent, driver was very friendly n flexible... overall excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bala Sundram Tannimalai (Malaysian)

18th Aug 2019 06:57:32 PM

     

Service and car was very clean. Enjoy the trip with cholan team which care us every day.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bala Sundram Tannimalai (Malaysian)

18th Aug 2019 06:57:31 PM

     

Service and car was very clean. Enjoy the trip with cholan team which care us every day.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suresh Gulati (Indian)

18th Aug 2019 03:45:52 PM

     

Driver and Tempo is very Good. Keep up the good work.
Appreciate driver Selva


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Moitie (French)

18th Aug 2019 03:35:21 PM

     

We were enjoyed to make this travel in South India with the serious agency Indian Panorama and the perfect driver Mister Raja, serious and we had passed a fantastic travel. All the days, mister Raja was serious and funny and make all for an wonderful day. It was a fantastic your. Thanks a lot and see you soon


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: juan perez cazorla (Spain)

18th Aug 2019 02:44:38 PM

     

Nice vehicle, good driver. Everything went fine.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: juan perez cazorla (Spain)

18th Aug 2019 02:44:38 PM

     

Nice vehicle, good driver. Everything went fine.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rahul agarwal (Indian)

18th Aug 2019 10:56:41 AM

     

Good service


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: flore guichot (French)

18th Aug 2019 10:36:13 AM

     

We had five great days with this company. The drivers was very satisfying and we were able to enjoy every moments and places. I address my sincere congratulations to your service. If we come back to South India we will contact you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ajaya kumar kari (Indian)

18th Aug 2019 07:37:44 AM

     

We enjoyed this trip a lot. The driver Mr. Balaraman is so cordial and made us so comfortable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chatout (French)

18th Aug 2019 04:27:31 AM

     

Excellent trip,very nice and perfect driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Santhosh mamidi (Indian)

18th Aug 2019 03:27:34 AM

     

Good experience and driver is also very cooperative


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Krishnan iyer (Indian)

17th Aug 2019 10:40:27 PM

     

Great driving and navigation. Extremely well behaved, truly commendable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ignatius Lourdsamy (Malaysian)

17th Aug 2019 06:58:54 PM

     

Service was great , our driver Narayanan was polite,humble and he has a great customer service knowledge.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: viswananda (Indian)

17th Aug 2019 05:37:03 PM

     

Had fun, over all experience is good
supportive and informative driver SUDHAN Made the trip excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ana suarez (Spanish)

17th Aug 2019 05:24:00 PM

     

A great trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: abhinav kumar (Indian)

17th Aug 2019 03:39:16 PM

     

SAJI IS A VERY GOOD COMPANION. HE WAS NOT ONLY DRIVER TO US. He is also a guide and friend for us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sayantan Nandi (Indian)

17th Aug 2019 10:18:59 AM

     

Driver was polite and professional.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: shanawaz (Indian)

17th Aug 2019 09:24:29 AM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent