Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: MitsthuhikoOgihara(Japan)

3rd Jan 2020 08:31:00 AM

     

The drivers have taken good care of us so much every day. We actually had very pleasant trip with them. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nema Devi Goorah(Mauritius)

3rd Jan 2020 07:44:00 AM

     

Very customer friendly, going the extra mile. Making the stay memorable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deepvarmasing Boyramboli(Mauritian (Mauritius Island))

2nd Jan 2020 22:33:00 PM

     

Good trip schedule. Adequately timed and well thought out trips and outings. Overall good experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: claudia and joan(spanish)

2nd Jan 2020 20:43:00 PM

     

Everything Ok, good communication, friendly ambience with Kannan :) will recommend it to other travellers


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: kendall rogers(united states)

2nd Jan 2020 17:28:00 PM

     

This form will not accept all my comments. The tour was excellent, I will send details by email.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Marian Wentwortb(USA)

2nd Jan 2020 17:05:00 PM

     

Really fun and interesting driver with a lot of knowledge of the area and very good driving!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Antunes(French)

2nd Jan 2020 15:46:00 PM

     

Very professional company. Driver ver friendly and helpful. Will strongly recommend your services we do really appreciate.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ROY Corinne & Jean(French)

2nd Jan 2020 10:02:00 AM

     

We highly recommend Raja who has been a +++ excellent driver. He has perfectly accompanied us in every situation being always good mood, helpful. His car was always clean and comfortably installed. We have enjoyed every moment of the journey and do hope he will be our driver next time. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajen Reddy(New Zealand)

2nd Jan 2020 07:43:00 AM

     

Overl all good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Srinivsan KK(Indian)

2nd Jan 2020 01:14:00 AM

     

Courteous and professional.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: SURESH(INDIAN)

1st Jan 2020 14:21:00 PM

     

Overall experience was very good. Jayaram is very friendly and enjoyed very much while travelling. He took good care of us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sarathjayn somasundaram(australian)

1st Jan 2020 09:14:00 AM

     

We are pleasantly surprised by the level of customer care offered by south tourism Shan was excellant and mathan and Monica kept track of our needs. Would certainly recommend south tourism to my friends who will be travelling to India in the future All the best and happy new year Sarah 1/1/20


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shararad Mistry(Indian)

31st Dec 2019 19:16:00 PM

     

I must give full credit to Muthu for his full support and cooperation. Car he keep very neat and clean. Thanks for your service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yoko Mutate(Japanese)

31st Dec 2019 16:26:00 PM

     

NAende is excellent driver with him we had a very good stay in India to discover very well. And Anjay was a good organist or our trip. THank you very much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: felsemberg valerie(france)

31st Dec 2019 15:26:00 PM

     

Ravi is very good driver and guide.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: olav lyngstad(Norwegian)

31st Dec 2019 14:13:00 PM

     

No further feedback


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nadarajan(Singapore)

31st Dec 2019 13:39:00 PM

     

Mr Srineevasan was very professional. He was knowledgeable and was able to share very useful information with us. He showed us around places of cultural interest like Keeladi. Overall excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Larry Guzin(United States)

31st Dec 2019 11:31:00 AM

     

Great driver, great information, great man! We had a wonderful time with Kaleem traveling through Tamilnadu and would reccomend him to anyone looking for an excellent driver and friend in India.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: priorini(italia)

31st Dec 2019 11:27:00 AM

     

Every thing excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Patricia(Malaysian)

30th Dec 2019 18:05:00 PM

     

Very enjoyable!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent