Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr. SHAITAN SINGH(India)

18th Jan 2024 13:54:24 PM

     

Azeez khan working is excellent regarding his duty and cleanliness of vehicle . Efficient regarding clients.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Jayathi Govindasamy(Singapore)

18th Jan 2024 13:23:00 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Mohan Jit Singh Sodhi(Australia)

18th Jan 2024 11:58:35 AM

     

Mani was extremely good and helpful with everything we needed. He was always punctual and courteous.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Walter James Mclauglin(Canada)

18th Jan 2024 09:48:32 AM

     

Vijeth was an excellent driver That became a friend and very punctual pleasant very well behaved and Tha car was always clean Giving very good explanation Thanks a lot good luck Thanks Vijeth


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Rajiv Mahendrabhai Shah(India)

18th Jan 2024 08:52:40 AM

     

Anoop is very good driver.He is very helpful and informative.He had arranged very good sight seeing. I wish him best of luck for future. Rajiv


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Sunita Sierros(United States)

18th Jan 2024 01:37:23 AM

     

Mr Sulthan was absolutely wonderful, kind and so accommodating to all our needs and the vehicle was of first rate quality!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Sophie Dossena Muller(France)

17th Jan 2024 18:37:51 PM

     

we do appreciate our kind driver and his safety driving. always smiling. we feel confident. thanks to him we spent a wonderful experience in south india. he takes care of my group . very best driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr. Gaurav Mittal(India)

17th Jan 2024 16:25:25 PM

     

We had an awesome experience travlleing and shopping in Kerala which mostly because of Sagir. Sagir is an excellent driver, very knowledgeable about the area who understood our shopping preferences and took us to wonderful places. He is extremely courteous, polite and friendly. In future when we plan to visit Kerala, we would love to have Sagir drive us around. Thank you Sagir for making this a memorable trip for us. Best wishes!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. NAYANA SHAH(, British)

17th Jan 2024 15:18:06 PM

     

Mazi g service and polite and lot of knowlege on local areas as well as religion and our Jain mandirs, Top marks. Shashi and Mrs Nayana Shah London


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Viraj Patil(India)

17th Jan 2024 12:32:23 PM

     

excellent tirp 😚😚🙂


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent