Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mrs. Sebastien Barnier(France)

17th Sep 2022 14:04:21 PM

     

Selva est un excellent chauffeur. Il est tres gentil pomctuel. Le vehicule a toujours été propre. Il est de bon conseil et nous a rendu service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. SunderHassamal(Mauritius)

17th Sep 2022 12:52:35 PM

     

we had a nice time doing the trip with cholan tours. we will definitely choose this agency for our future travel in India and strongly recommend it to our friends who would be holidaying here.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Group. Daddaji Group(India)

17th Sep 2022 11:47:03 AM

     

Driver really good Cleaner also very nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Sai Kiran Reddy Godala(India)

17th Sep 2022 10:28:25 AM

     

good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Group. KACM100922/A(India)

16th Sep 2022 18:31:47 PM

     

Shiva was so helpful driving was good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Alessio Calciolari (Lorenzo Piccolo)

16th Sep 2022 15:06:01 PM

     

Sometimes we had some communicaton problem, about knowing the programme for the following day. overall our trip was good, day by day it got better and we were always helped by Anandakumar. we suggest not to "push" too much the tourist to go to shops or other experiences...


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Ganesh V S(India)

16th Sep 2022 14:10:37 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Bantu Madhu(India)

16th Sep 2022 11:17:14 AM

     

Excellent driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. SanderWittoeck(Belgium)

16th Sep 2022 07:21:34 AM

     

The last few weeks I have had an excellent time during my trip. My driver, Mohan, is an asset to Indian Panorama. Without him my trip would not have been the same, his service was well above excellent 👍. Also the organisation of the hotel bookings and communication before my departure were perfect. Thank you all very much for ensuring that I had a great time in India. Kindest regards, Sander Wittoeck


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Priyanka Bordiya(India)

16th Sep 2022 07:01:51 AM

     

it was good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Group. Sita Jose Group(Spain)

15th Sep 2022 17:22:58 PM

     

Muthu and Balaji were very professional,friendly and kind. We were very happy with then. we want to travel again with then. Nandri !!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Nagaraja Vangipuram(India)

15th Sep 2022 15:35:12 PM

     

the driver manivannan is courteous,responsive


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Sriram Ramamurthy(India)

15th Sep 2022 14:23:20 PM

     

we enjoy the trip with your valuable support


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. DEVENDER KUMAR GOEL(India)

15th Sep 2022 13:49:15 PM

     

Very good nature ,


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Deepali Phadke Khanzode(United States)

15th Sep 2022 11:17:56 AM

     

Prashanth is an excellent driver, punctual and reliable. we will ride with him again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Varun Raj Singh(India)

15th Sep 2022 06:15:33 AM

     

always punctual, car is well maintained and super clean, it was really fun , showed us all the places patiently, and has a good contact with the locals of all the places, so that we can but the best things.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Punitha ValliGuna Sehern(Malaysia)

15th Sep 2022 04:38:36 AM

     

Driver, Muthuraja was really friendly and takes good care of ourselves throughout the trip. Driver was always punctual and never dissappoint us in any manners. overall satisfactory. Definitely will recommend to others.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Kingwell Denise(Virgin Islands, British)

14th Sep 2022 18:57:55 PM

     

everything was great - and Sumesh was always helpful, courteous and kind


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Alain Des Pommare(France)

14th Sep 2022 13:34:05 PM

     

Ravi is an excellent driver.,very nice, serious


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Akash Khanna(India)

14th Sep 2022 12:36:36 PM

     

overall amazing experience with driver n team


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent