Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Dr. Mariacristina Liciu(Romania)

26th Jan 2024 19:41:31 PM

     

Excellent Experience Jay With IndianPanoram.💐💐💐🙏 We started Bangalore My Chuffer Jayanna(Jay) is Excellent Driver And Humble Person He So Nice. Vehicle Is Very comfortable Neet And Clean. He Wash the Car Everyday. I see Everyday Early Wakeup For Walking. He No the all Palaces And Restaurants And He Guide All so. He no Everything Jay Speech Excellent English. South India is Excellent Place This trip is More important For Me Because Jay Is Made My Day. We Are Both Full Happy 24 Days is Beautiful Memories I never Forget This Sweet Memories.Jay You Are The Best Best Best Drivir In My Life . I Never Forget You. And Thanks For Caring And Helping. See You Again Jay We Miss You Both Love You 😘😘😘


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Kenneth Mclorne Kundurthi(India)

26th Jan 2024 18:32:33 PM

     

I am very happy


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Group. Sati Mata(Russian Federation)

26th Jan 2024 18:19:55 PM

     

all good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Josette Gabillard(France)

26th Jan 2024 17:14:37 PM

     

thanks cholan tours our tour coordinator ms.Raji special thanks to our driver Mr. Shibin Abraham


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. KARL THOMAS ARMBRUST(Germany)

26th Jan 2024 13:08:57 PM

     

Our driver had an excellent knowledge about the roundtrip we were on and was able to explain all questions we asked. He helped us in all matters that we brought to him. He drove safely and always knew the best way.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Prabha Raghava(Canada)

26th Jan 2024 11:43:01 AM

     

The best experience we have ever had with a tour. Cautious great driver . very humble and knowledgeable. Thanks for making our overall experience pleasurable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: . HHSS240126(American Samoa)

25th Jan 2024 21:45:16 PM

     

thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Carolyn Grosveno(Australia)

25th Jan 2024 20:33:36 PM

     

anil was an extremely safe and s killed driver; he was very polite; kind and helpful: he spoke excellent English and shared his local knowledge with me: he is a great ambassador to the company:


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Dinesvaran Balachantar(Malaysia)

25th Jan 2024 16:46:46 PM

     

Rajaganapathi very knowledgeable, great accompany in this trip. highly recommended. keep rocking cholan tours.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Journaux Jean michel(France)

25th Jan 2024 13:20:50 PM

     

our driver is a very professional driver, pleasant and serious.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent