Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: arun anand(indi)

9th Jan 2020 13:25:00 PM

     

Mr Balaraman was great and he looked after us very very well.He made things so easy for us and has a good sound k knowledge of the area..its was a pleasure to be with him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anil bathra(indian)

8th Jan 2020 16:46:00 PM

     

Overall it was good journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Wendy Woolf(British)

8th Jan 2020 14:56:00 PM

     

Swami has been a wonderful driver, keeping us informed,taking us to good places and always polite and charming.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashley Brown(Uk)

8th Jan 2020 10:08:00 AM

     

Promote, polite, knowledgable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Matt(USA)

7th Jan 2020 14:52:00 PM

     

Anandham and Nandakumar We had a great tour with fun friendly guide and driver. Efficient use of our time to get a great overview of Chennai.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Matt(USA)

7th Jan 2020 14:49:00 PM

     

Safe driver in crazy traffic. Thank you for your work well done. Will recommend highly.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Adam Davis QC(UK)

7th Jan 2020 10:56:00 AM

     

Our driver was extremely helpful and knowledgable and he would help us and take us anywhere we wanted without any problem An excellent experience. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: duhagon(france)

7th Jan 2020 05:36:00 AM

     

Thanks to Sindhil: a very good driver and a nice person


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: David & Victoria Austin(british)

6th Jan 2020 18:09:00 PM

     

Tamil was an excellent driver and lookedafter us very well. We are so grateful to have shared this trip with him. Thanks SO much Tamil.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nathalie(german)

6th Jan 2020 11:49:00 AM

     

Excellent experience all around!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Antonio Tedesco(italian)

6th Jan 2020 01:57:00 AM

     

Our driver Pandi was very polite, helpful and available all the time. He kept the car very clean, driving safely and skillfully and accommodating every request from us. When a guide was not with us, he tried to show us interesting things (for example wild elephants near the road or a place from which we could take a great picture). If we come to India again we would like to have him with us!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jill Peterson(USA)

5th Jan 2020 19:09:00 PM

     

Thank you so much! After our experience with Cholan Tours/Indiana Panorama in Kerala, we rebooked our Golsen Triangle tour with Cholan, rather than another company. We are so impressed with the service of everyone we met!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deepali Pawar(Indian)

5th Jan 2020 12:21:00 PM

     

Mr Jayaram is very polite, excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: karen and paul neuman(usa)

5th Jan 2020 05:38:00 AM

     

Jose was lovely and an excellent driver. Car was clean and cool. He gave us great service and even remembered I like coke zero.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: neelam(australian)

5th Jan 2020 04:35:00 AM

     

The whole experience was very safe and we were very happy with Moni and Hus expertise. Overall experience was excellent .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: jon sherl9ck(uk)

4th Jan 2020 17:13:00 PM

     

Very friendly and helpful. The car was very clean and comfortable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Robert Webber(British)

4th Jan 2020 15:43:00 PM

     

We arrived in Cochin and were met by Anandhan and he was fabulous throughout the trip all the way to Chennai. We felt entirely safe with him , he looked after us really well the whole time. He also was so good at telling us all sbout the history and culture of everywhere we were visiting. He was the best driver snd guide we could have hoped for. We have no hesitation in fully tecommending Anandhan.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rupali Berad(Indian)

4th Jan 2020 13:37:00 PM

     

The kind of treatment and guidance given by Mr.sridhar was wonderful we enjoyed a lot and we are really great ful for making our journey safe and best.we wish to again tour with you .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: David Gunning(Australian)

4th Jan 2020 08:21:00 AM

     

Our driver was always on time and very helpful. His English is very good and he contributed to our tour experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hatami(German)

4th Jan 2020 05:41:00 AM

     

We had a very lovely trip in India. We were happy with all the services provided by Indian Panorama. Especially our driver Jay was a very good, very polite, very cautious and very cooperative driver. An extraordinary thank you to him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent