Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: MChetan (Indian)

25th Aug 2019 04:55:27 PM

     

Had a GREAT experience using your company vehicle and Driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: MChetan (Indian)

25th Aug 2019 04:55:26 PM

     

Had a GREAT experience using your company vehicle and Driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: M V Tavi Kumar (Indian)

25th Aug 2019 04:49:02 PM

     

I enjoyed my trip .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Andy McNally (Scottish)

25th Aug 2019 02:58:15 PM

     

We have had the extreme pleasure of using Cholan tours once again. The service has been exemplary and we have been safe with Chitti as our driver. He has been brilliant and a credit to your company. We look forward to using you again in the near future.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nagender Reddy (Indian)

25th Aug 2019 02:57:37 PM

     

Driver was good excellent and friendly.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dan (Israel)

25th Aug 2019 11:36:43 AM

     

Everything was grate.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sumit Jejurikar (India)

25th Aug 2019 11:03:04 AM

     

Thanks Cholan tours and Mr. RAJ for the wonderful trip. Everything was very perfect and in place within time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sumit Jejurikar (India)

25th Aug 2019 11:03:03 AM

     

Thanks Cholan tours and Mr. RAJ for the wonderful trip. Everything was very perfect and in place within time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hemalatha (Indian)

25th Aug 2019 10:25:23 AM

     

Lovely service, you are the leading example of how people should be in a service industry.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mahesh (Indian)

24th Aug 2019 07:08:24 PM

     

Nice Tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mahesh (Indian)

24th Aug 2019 07:08:24 PM

     

Nice Tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chandrashekar Amruthur (USA)

24th Aug 2019 02:10:47 PM

     

Driver was very knowledgeable and prompt I highly recommend him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chandrashekar Amruthur (USA)

24th Aug 2019 02:10:46 PM

     

Driver was very knowledgeable and prompt I highly recommend him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rahul Mathur (India)

24th Aug 2019 12:24:02 PM

     

Overall the trip was good. The vehicle was well maintiined and driven.


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: valentina (Italy)

23rd Aug 2019 10:15:26 PM

     

Thank you!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kapolei purohit (Lndian)

23rd Aug 2019 04:04:48 PM

     

Chloe tours is the best agency help us in various things and specially thanks to Sammy Anna Alagarswamy is the person he help us like a family member, Thanks again for all support, we will choose u in future as well.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ignacio Jáuregui (Spanish)

23rd Aug 2019 01:40:34 PM

     

Everything as expected. Great trip and a wonderful experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ignacio Jáuregui (Spanish)

23rd Aug 2019 01:40:34 PM

     

Everything as expected. Great trip and a wonderful experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: varun kumar (Indian)

23rd Aug 2019 01:12:30 PM

     

Overall experience is good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sandeep Solanki (Indian)

23rd Aug 2019 09:53:44 AM

     

The driver was very kind and helpful. He cleared all our doubts politely. Our experience was very good and we enjoyed the ride.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sunil Gounder (Australian)

23rd Aug 2019 08:29:19 AM

     

Coohin


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chanrakanth (Indian)

23rd Aug 2019 07:30:50 AM

     

All good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Cristina (Spanish)

23rd Aug 2019 05:15:17 AM

     

Guru is a good person


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rama Krishna (Indian)

22nd Aug 2019 08:35:37 PM

     

He is very courteous and has lot of patience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rama Krishna (Indian)

22nd Aug 2019 08:35:36 PM

     

He is very courteous and has lot of patience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent