Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr. RamiAli(Jordan)

1st Oct 2022 13:19:43 PM

     

very polite driver and has good knowledge also has a welcoming and positive attitude as it's very important to have like this person working with your agency.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Rupam(India)

1st Oct 2022 09:13:19 AM

     

it was an awesome experience. Driver was quick, punctual and polite. cab was clean all the time and driver's driving skills made the long journey very comfortable. five stars from our side.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. LAGNESH VARSHNEY (United States)

30th Sep 2022 17:02:47 PM

     

Keshav is an excellent driver. We did not feel the fatigue of the long road journey due to his excellent driving skills. He took good care of us and won our trust. We will be recommending him to our friends and family.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. MAHESHWARA KONDURU(India)

30th Sep 2022 16:39:46 PM

     

everything was good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. JayaseelanChelliah(Malaysia)

30th Sep 2022 13:02:33 PM

     

Our experience was very pleasant and nice.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Tejasree(India)

30th Sep 2022 12:42:06 PM

     

Samuel is very friendly and informative person ..he has clarity about all the places and he is a very safe driver ...he thinks a lot about the customers safety as well as guides us with food and places and very attentive to us ....thanks for the service by Samuel....we would like to travel with him more often.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. JagajeevanMarappan(Malaysia)

30th Sep 2022 11:34:53 AM

     

was very polite and best part the car cleaned daily which we seldom get from others. we will continue our next booking at tamil nadu in February next year. hope to get the best service as usual. we are pleased to chose cholan tours and thank you so much for the excellent services.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Sujal(India)

30th Sep 2022 10:12:45 AM

     

Great service!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Emma Monique L Bosteels(Belgium)

30th Sep 2022 07:18:25 AM

     

The only remark is that there was a lot of driving, we would love to walk more.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Baviksinh Mahida(India)

30th Sep 2022 06:52:46 AM

     

excellent service. very nice driver. very cooperative and knowledgeable of routes.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. VAN PAASSEN(Nederland)

30th Sep 2022 06:05:06 AM

     

very good driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Manoj Tiwari(India)

30th Sep 2022 05:02:06 AM

     

it was a wonderful experience and Prashanth was very supportive at the times


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Jai sharma(India)

29th Sep 2022 23:49:46 PM

     

good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. PAUL FENTON(United Kingdom)

29th Sep 2022 19:28:29 PM

     

We put good for vehicle because the car was a little small for 4 tourists, with central back seat hard and no seat belt. Driver extremely helpful and friendly.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Dilip Kumar Patel(American)

29th Sep 2022 19:24:30 PM

     

it was sweet short trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. ANTARA BARAL(India)

29th Sep 2022 14:40:44 PM

     

car is clean and maintain. Driving is very steady and smooth. knowledge about road is very good. Behaviour is good and modest person. overall experience is excellent the new experience was fantastic 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊. the places we visited was also very nice. smooth driving


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Polla Subba Rao(India)

29th Sep 2022 13:20:46 PM

     

very good service n excellant driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. ANJI KARUN MUTHA(India)

29th Sep 2022 12:29:44 PM

     

We are very happy with Vijay driving


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Aaryan Raj(India)

29th Sep 2022 11:02:10 AM

     

exceptionally well, very humble behaviour.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Uma MaheswariSuppaiah(Singapore)

28th Sep 2022 21:21:07 PM

     

all gd


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent