Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Shamsuddin Ahmed(Indian)

7th Apr 2021 21:19:00 PM

     

Selvan is excellent Very good service provided


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anandaraj(Indian)

7th Apr 2021 17:53:00 PM

     

The overall experience was awesome. I would recommend Cholan Tours to all my family and friends. Thanks for the wonderful experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hemant Singh(Indian)

7th Apr 2021 09:25:00 AM

     

Your provide us very Exlant service and guidance very good and driving take care of all and very Exlant Compeny of south tourism


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Udit Chauhan(Indian)

6th Apr 2021 13:27:00 PM

     

Services are very excellent and Professional.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashka Patel(India)

6th Apr 2021 10:39:00 AM

     

Good Experience during overall trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: k srinivas(Indian)

5th Apr 2021 16:49:00 PM

     

Avg


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Oshank Singh(Indian)

4th Apr 2021 20:03:00 PM

     

We felt that the entire package was amazing and the overall experience was great. We loved all the places. Spice tour was completely money minded, that can be changed or arranged at a different place. Towards Munnar, waterfalls was dry and can be changed to a different plan during off seasons. This is something that we felt. Rest all the things were good. Driver - Mr. Tamil, he accompanied us very well and he was extremely friendly. We enjoyed the trip with him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yousuf Ali(indian)

4th Apr 2021 19:49:00 PM

     

Driver and vehicle service is Excellent only the boat house experience am feeling bad. Boat house they needs to improve cleaning and food quality.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rithu Premnath(Indian)

4th Apr 2021 11:16:00 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ayona Dutta and Pranay Sharma(Indian)

3rd Apr 2021 15:55:00 PM

     

Driver, Jayaraj ji is very good and helpful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aditya Bali(Indian)

2nd Apr 2021 09:04:00 AM

     

Very nice trip ,Yahiya ji is an excellent driver and a very good person. He was always on time and very helpful with our queries. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mansi(Indian)

2nd Apr 2021 07:20:00 AM

     

One stay at trium resort was worst part of journey but overall cab experience is very good ..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Natarajan(Indian)

1st Apr 2021 14:14:00 PM

     

Na


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: harshal wagh(indian)

1st Apr 2021 10:56:00 AM

     

Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mohd anas(indian)

30th Mar 2021 23:10:00 PM

     

Mr G Rajesh an excellent person!!! Thanks a lot


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gautam sharma(Indian)

30th Mar 2021 15:23:00 PM

     

Driver is extremely superb, driving caring, guiding, so nicely seems to be member of our family, vehicle is Mercedes quality. Enjoyed journey more than the destination. Will. Certainly ask for your services for our closed ones who travel here.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Priyanka Bidarkar(indian)

30th Mar 2021 10:47:00 AM

     

Very good experience. Sophisticated driver. Excellent driver with amazing service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: jayesh(indian)

30th Mar 2021 10:20:00 AM

     

Good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Manish Kumar Pandey(Indian)

29th Mar 2021 19:57:00 PM

     

Good behaved Driver Mr Samuel, explained everything in details and punctual for time. Good driving skill. All over best journey.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Manoj Mittal(Indian)

29th Mar 2021 17:27:00 PM

     

Very good behavior


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent