Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Eric Mandem (Germany)

01st Sep 2019 06:36:27 PM

     

It was a really good tour, the Hotel for the tour was booked without any effort and the driver was always there to give support and was also able to show interesting things or restaurants during the tour when I was hungry or interested in some sightseeing. It was a nice tour thx!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vikas garg (Indian)

01st Sep 2019 05:56:37 PM

     

Ooty/ mysore


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jevaretnam Viswanathan (Malaysiqn)

01st Sep 2019 05:16:56 PM

     

Best service offered and the driver did a good job .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: nandagopal (Indian)

01st Sep 2019 03:00:06 PM

     

Everything was well planned and comfortable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ashitha (Indian)

01st Sep 2019 10:53:10 AM

     

Good and satisfied


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: purnima subramanian (Indian)

01st Sep 2019 10:12:17 AM

     

The vehicle and the services of the driver was excellent. Overall an excellent experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: praveen (Indian)

01st Sep 2019 07:53:59 AM

     

Fully Satisfied with Driver&His Displane.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Raghunandan V Dole (Indian)

31st Aug 2019 04:26:47 PM

     

Clean well maintained car
Driver extremely knowledgeable of the place. He was very reliable and courteous


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: srikanth koduri (Indian)

31st Aug 2019 02:51:16 PM

     

okay


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Andrea Argentero (Italian)

31st Aug 2019 02:12:40 PM

     

Everything was good and well organized.
All our request were completely satisfied .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Mr.Wasim akram (Indian)

31st Aug 2019 12:56:42 PM

     

The overall experience is good . Thanks !


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Jinna (Singaporean)

31st Aug 2019 06:30:44 AM

     

Driver makes a lot of effort to research places we request for.. he is a very skillful driver and we felt safe throughout our journey. We had a very pleasant journey and stay..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: bhaumik (Indian)

30th Aug 2019 06:29:48 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: deepa malhotra (United states)

30th Aug 2019 04:16:39 PM

     

We loved our driver and all his rides


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashith (Indian)

30th Aug 2019 04:02:32 PM

     

It was a Great Experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. goggi venkata satish (Indian)

30th Aug 2019 11:27:55 AM

     

Everything is good about the driver n the car.


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arvindbhai B Patel (Indian)

30th Aug 2019 06:43:04 AM

     

Service is excellent and good
We are all satisfied with rajeshbhai


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: francisco de melo (Indian)

30th Aug 2019 06:20:16 AM

     

We had nice repo with your service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Elizabeth Bassham (Australian)

29th Aug 2019 04:04:12 PM

     

Sasi has been an excellent, experienced and considerate driver for us. He has taken care of us in many different ways and we have always felt safe and secure. Thank you Sasi for sharing Kerala with us. You made our time here very special.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms.Yachana M Mistry (Mumbai)

29th Aug 2019 01:30:28 PM

     

Experience was excellent. Mohan is Very good while drivring and safe driving. Over all Excellent. Amazing Tour. Mohan is behaviours is excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: abhishek savani (Indian)

29th Aug 2019 10:57:43 AM

     

We had an excellent experience with JAYRAJbhai. Very good natured and helpful. Will recommend south tourism to others.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: claudio bonomi (Italian)

29th Aug 2019 09:44:40 AM

     

We have really appreciated the driving service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Natalia & Alejandro (Spain)

29th Aug 2019 08:47:28 AM

     

We've an incredible experience in Kerala. Jobins is like a big brother for us and is very professional. The treatment has been excellent and we enjoyed a lot. We never forgot this days and always stay in our hearths. Thank you for everything. See you soon!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: susan (Malaysia)

28th Aug 2019 07:51:57 PM

     

Drivers were very helpful and went out of their way to take us to places. Definitely will recommend to people.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thilakar Palaniappan (Singaporean)

28th Aug 2019 06:29:26 PM

     

Driver was very friendly and helpful. Trustworthy and reliable with excellent local knowledge


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent