Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Ms. Rashmi Kundu(India)

23rd Sep 2022 11:53:45 AM

     

When I booked this trip, I was anxious of how it will go but after talking to Viswanath even before I met him I felt was smooth The trip was excellent because of him, the car was extremely clean comfortable and way He was very cordial had excellent driving skills and was very considerate of our needs He went above and beyond for sightseeing activities and was thoughtful for our needs. These days with him were like travelling with family I which comeback here again and travel with him .The car condition is excellent and more beautiful was his behaviour friendly warm and considerate and punctual Thanks Rashmi kundu.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Parvendra Singh Sajwan(India)

23rd Sep 2022 09:53:26 AM

     

Very decent, geniune, and helpful person. All the places wherever he took us for food were always recommendable. My friends are also planning to visit in this year and instead of bookings from MMT we will recommend tham to directly reach out to Cholan Tours and pick Mr. Raju.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Thadaka Prashanth(India)

23rd Sep 2022 08:54:44 AM

     

Its awsome journey, Driver was very friendly. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. SUNIT SUBODH CHOURE(India)

23rd Sep 2022 08:42:18 AM

     

Our experience was good and satisfactory.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Jamila Shaikh(India)

22nd Sep 2022 15:41:09 PM

     

Purushothaman, my driver is a fantastic and very professional person. Good with the city knowledge and very efficient. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Radha Krishna(India)

22nd Sep 2022 15:38:42 PM

     

everything is good and had good experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Anil kumar Goyal(India)

22nd Sep 2022 15:08:09 PM

     

very good trip with deva


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Bindu(India)

22nd Sep 2022 13:58:08 PM

     

very efficient and friendly driver. He has good knowledge of the places also. car also in excellent condition.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Mordechai Yosef (Israel)

22nd Sep 2022 13:18:16 PM

     

i have nice visit in southindia my driver Samuel is excellent he knows lot of places he advise me lot of thinks like massage good places and more thanks for everything thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Group. Senkay South India Tour(Russian Federation)

22nd Sep 2022 13:16:51 PM

     

Great thanks for Driver and service quality.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Krishna Kumari(India)

22nd Sep 2022 13:02:48 PM

     

very patient and polite driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr (United Kingdom)

21st Sep 2022 18:31:22 PM

     

Excellent service and very smooth driving with no issues. Extremely happy with everything


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. ANURADHA PARUCHURU(India)

21st Sep 2022 14:02:57 PM

     

Dayalan is excellent:very professional, polite and is mindful of customers needs and preferences and accommodates them to his best ability. would use the service and Dayalan anytime in future.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Mohammed abdul Abubakar(India)

21st Sep 2022 07:57:02 AM

     

clean vehicle and understanding driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Sachin Bhargava(India)

20th Sep 2022 17:33:05 PM

     

all good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Sachin Bhargava(India)

20th Sep 2022 17:31:43 PM

     

all good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. FAM trip(India)

20th Sep 2022 13:54:14 PM

     

had a very nice trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. KRISHNARAJ LAL(India)

20th Sep 2022 12:41:02 PM

     

perfect service 👌


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Priyanka Srivastav(India)

20th Sep 2022 08:49:22 AM

     

excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Larry Friedman(United States)

19th Sep 2022 22:47:00 PM

     

Madurai was an exceptional driver, very safe and experienced. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. Would recommend his services.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent