Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr.Wasim akram (Indian)

31st Aug 2019 12:56:42 PM

     

The overall experience is good . Thanks !


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Jinna (Singaporean)

31st Aug 2019 06:30:44 AM

     

Driver makes a lot of effort to research places we request for.. he is a very skillful driver and we felt safe throughout our journey. We had a very pleasant journey and stay..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: bhaumik (Indian)

30th Aug 2019 06:29:48 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: deepa malhotra (United states)

30th Aug 2019 04:16:39 PM

     

We loved our driver and all his rides


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashith (Indian)

30th Aug 2019 04:02:32 PM

     

It was a Great Experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. goggi venkata satish (Indian)

30th Aug 2019 11:27:55 AM

     

Everything is good about the driver n the car.


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arvindbhai B Patel (Indian)

30th Aug 2019 06:43:04 AM

     

Service is excellent and good
We are all satisfied with rajeshbhai


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: francisco de melo (Indian)

30th Aug 2019 06:20:16 AM

     

We had nice repo with your service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Elizabeth Bassham (Australian)

29th Aug 2019 04:04:12 PM

     

Sasi has been an excellent, experienced and considerate driver for us. He has taken care of us in many different ways and we have always felt safe and secure. Thank you Sasi for sharing Kerala with us. You made our time here very special.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms.Yachana M Mistry (Mumbai)

29th Aug 2019 01:30:28 PM

     

Experience was excellent. Mohan is Very good while drivring and safe driving. Over all Excellent. Amazing Tour. Mohan is behaviours is excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: abhishek savani (Indian)

29th Aug 2019 10:57:43 AM

     

We had an excellent experience with JAYRAJbhai. Very good natured and helpful. Will recommend south tourism to others.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: claudio bonomi (Italian)

29th Aug 2019 09:44:40 AM

     

We have really appreciated the driving service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Natalia & Alejandro (Spain)

29th Aug 2019 08:47:28 AM

     

We've an incredible experience in Kerala. Jobins is like a big brother for us and is very professional. The treatment has been excellent and we enjoyed a lot. We never forgot this days and always stay in our hearths. Thank you for everything. See you soon!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: susan (Malaysia)

28th Aug 2019 07:51:57 PM

     

Drivers were very helpful and went out of their way to take us to places. Definitely will recommend to people.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thilakar Palaniappan (Singaporean)

28th Aug 2019 06:29:26 PM

     

Driver was very friendly and helpful. Trustworthy and reliable with excellent local knowledge


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anuj Ghai (UK)

28th Aug 2019 05:55:48 PM

     

Raja was absolutely excellent; he was very caring and helpful throughout the trip and very knowledgeable about local history and politics. He was very easy to communicate with and always took good initiative in all situations. It was a real pleasure being able to share the trlp with him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashwin Ktishnan (Indian)

28th Aug 2019 04:33:39 PM

     

A very professional and courteous driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashwin Ktishnan (Indian)

28th Aug 2019 04:33:29 PM

     

A very professional and courteous driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Krishna kanth (Indian)

28th Aug 2019 03:59:59 PM

     

Mahesh ji is very comfortable and nice person. Driving skills n routes are perfect. He advices nice places for site seeing and places for shopping too. Suggests reasonable prices shopping places. Very humble and soft person. Out of my all trips he is best driver really. Thanking guys for sending him with are family trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: juliette clark (British)

28th Aug 2019 02:28:08 PM

     

very clean car and lovely driver.


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: juliette clark (British)

28th Aug 2019 02:28:08 PM

     

very clean car and lovely driver.


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: juliette clark (British)

28th Aug 2019 02:28:04 PM

     

very clean car and lovely driver.


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: David Kitts (Canadian)

28th Aug 2019 02:22:37 PM

     

Kaleem was excellent. Very patient and had nice personality to show and explain interesting sites. We rate him 5- star.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Cristiano De Gregori (Italy)

28th Aug 2019 12:48:00 PM

     

Anil is a very professional driver, his service was definetely outstanding, he has definetely been a main contributor to make our vacation a awesome one. Anil is not just a driver, is a trusted person, very polite and educated working extra miles to ensure everything is perfect. Car was always very clean and water always available. Anil recommendations were also very precious. If I would suggest indian panorama to friends or i will choose it again, then one of the main reason was the great service experience with Anil


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Cristiano De Gregori (Italy)

28th Aug 2019 12:48:00 PM

     

Anil is a very professional driver, his service was definetely outstanding, he has definetely been a main contributor to make our vacation a awesome one. Anil is not just a driver, is a trusted person, very polite and educated working extra miles to ensure everything is perfect. Car was always very clean and water always available. Anil recommendations were also very precious. If I would suggest indian panorama to friends or i will choose it again, then one of the main reason was the great service experience with Anil


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent