Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: tomokazu yamada (Japanese)

06th Sep 2019 05:39:40 AM

     

Punctual. Very good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: orishtha ray (Indian)

05th Sep 2019 02:54:21 PM

     

safe and comfortable travel. driver very courteous.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: NISA NOOREEN (INDIAN)

05th Sep 2019 01:21:00 PM

     

Driver and vehicle was extraordinary and driver was very humble with us and his driving was exceptionally excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Brassart Philippe (Belgian)

05th Sep 2019 11:45:21 AM

     

We passed a very good trip with an excellent driver. He was a good guide too.
Thank you for that good trip. We do your publicity.
Astrid and Phil


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mukund (Indian)

05th Sep 2019 11:36:14 AM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajbinder Chopra (Indian)

05th Sep 2019 10:37:29 AM

     

Comfortable journey. Thanks to Shan for the hospitality and wonderful service.


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Jacqueline (Australian)

05th Sep 2019 09:15:43 AM

     

Very good experience. Everything wants smoothly. We definitely ask for mr. Narender next time we come to India.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Peter rees jones (British)

04th Sep 2019 11:04:19 PM

     

Our DMC in Delhi engaged your company to assist me during my time in Bangalore and they chose well


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Cristina Demicheli (Italy)

04th Sep 2019 11:01:45 AM

     

Driver is professional and available,also the company is Everytime present when we need help. We find some little problems in some hotels but solved. Everyone was kind.


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Thomas Logan (US)

03rd Sep 2019 08:26:06 PM

     

Awesome service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rashi Das (Indian)

03rd Sep 2019 07:24:56 PM

     

Overall a comfortable trip and relaxing


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Abhra Dutta (Indian)

03rd Sep 2019 03:42:00 PM

     

Good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yogesh Kandade (Indian)

03rd Sep 2019 03:18:48 PM

     

Very good service despite the zigzag roads. Comfortable journey. Truly enjoyed the nature rich journey.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Harekrishna Sahoo (Indian)

03rd Sep 2019 02:15:52 PM

     

It was great experience travelling with your Vehicle. I will refer anybody who will ask for it.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: DR A SHYAM-SUNDAR (BRITISH INDIAN (OCI))

03rd Sep 2019 01:55:29 PM

     

Overall thoroughly enjoyable experience with an excellent and knowledgeable driver(Vadivel Murugan) .
Keep it up!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Vijay Dekate (Indian)

03rd Sep 2019 01:48:18 PM

     

We are started the tour from kovalam to Kanyakumari then Rameshwaram and lastly to Madurai. The total tour planned by Cholan Tour is well planned with decent chauffer and vehicle. Also planned with nice three star hotels with reasonable rates.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: kunal kishor (Indian)

02nd Sep 2019 07:56:09 PM

     

Overall good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: shrikanth (Indian)

02nd Sep 2019 06:31:37 PM

     

Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abhishek Sharma (Indian)

02nd Sep 2019 06:00:05 PM

     

Drive behaviour is good and polite , comfortable tour.overall experience is outstanding.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: paulkhan (French)

02nd Sep 2019 03:00:58 PM

     

Excellent driver,guide,and good man prasanth very good travel with him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: pinto (French)

02nd Sep 2019 11:29:24 AM

     

Very kind and helpful trip
Thank you for everything


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: katheek (Hindus)

02nd Sep 2019 08:29:19 AM

     

We are enjoyed a lot, thank u


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vengadabady (French)

02nd Sep 2019 08:26:25 AM

     

Very good tour. Good choice of hotels.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vish (Indian)

02nd Sep 2019 06:29:41 AM

     

AsgR wss greT- courteous, helpful, and a very safe responsible driver. He also knows the local direction and routes very eell3


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Ms.Vijayeshwarry kesavamurthy (Kuala Lumpur)

02nd Sep 2019 05:17:23 AM

     

Mohan is extremely helpful , kind and someone that you can rely upon. He took extra mile to ensure we are comfortable, safe and get the things that we wanted to. Thanks Panorama for providing us with an excellent driver. Hotel room had a musky smell and they did not provide us with bath towel and shower gel, despite requesting ended up sending us with wrong ones.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent