Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Saravanan (Malaysia)

29th Jul 2019 07:44:44 PM

     

A good tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr.Tanuj ramchandra (Indian )

29th Jul 2019 04:51:11 PM

     

Arul raj is very excellent driver. Excellent car condition.Arul raj was like a guardian to us.Very polite&honest driver. Thankyou cholan tours &Travels.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Venkata (Indian)

29th Jul 2019 10:32:44 AM

     

Veryniceandmrmorable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amandeep kaur (India )

29th Jul 2019 07:56:53 AM

     

We are very happy with journey.. driver give me very good guidanceand he very experienced


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suhashini (Malaysian)

27th Jul 2019 07:47:25 PM

     

Our driver Ramesh is very accomanding, helpful,reliable,always went the extra mile to take us to all the places we asked. We did changed the plan on some day but he is always taking us to the places. He was very punctual and pleasant. We have no negative feedback at all . He is definitely a keeper and a superb driver. We highly recommend him to anyone without doubt. He gave us the excellent service and the car was always clean. We enjoyed the trip very much truly because of him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vinodhari (Malaysian)

27th Jul 2019 03:35:53 PM

     

All okay, no issues. Very nice


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Ankur Desai (Indian)

26th Jul 2019 08:43:00 AM

     

very good service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: satender dhankar (Indian)

25th Jul 2019 02:52:53 PM

     

the trip was amazing, specially the behaviour of our driver KUMAR K. His fluency in all the regional as well as national languages helped us a lot .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Madhuchandra G (India)

25th Jul 2019 01:31:50 PM

     

Overall it was great experience, Hotels were good and the facility provided was good, Cab was nice and Cab driver MR. Samuel is very friendly person he cooperated with us very well, he covers all visiting places in time also given some precaution to be taken in visit.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Elena (Spanish)

25th Jul 2019 12:27:14 PM

     

Facing a demanded plan as per our request,driver very effectively solved the situation.Very nivevtrip to Kanchipuram, Chennai and Mamallapuram


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Josep Estalella Camos (Spain)

25th Jul 2019 08:21:52 AM

     

Thus has been a wonderful experience. Our driver has done a magnificent job and has been always on top of everything. Attentive and willing to help. We have felt great. The car has always been perfect as well. All we can say is...TX A LOT!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lopez palencia (Spanish)

25th Jul 2019 08:13:22 AM

     

DRIVER- GUIDE VERY PROFESIONAL , FRIENLY WHO HAD DONE OUR TRIP MUCH BETTER.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ???????? agarwal (Indian)

24th Jul 2019 12:38:24 PM

     

Overall nice n fabulous


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Yams Jain (Indian)

24th Jul 2019 10:07:21 AM

     

Friendly behaviour, awesome experience, punctual all the time, sen (cheta) awesome driver .. Thank you cheta (SEN)


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sreeansh Sharma (Indian )

24th Jul 2019 08:01:18 AM

     

Had a great time,nice whether although monsoon but fun ,beautiful kerala would visit again,cheers


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anuradha singh (Indian)

24th Jul 2019 06:07:05 AM

     

Your overall service is good.driver is very good throughout the journey


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Prabhakaran (Indian )

22nd Jul 2019 03:44:04 PM

     

Awesome trip and places


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ravichandren (Malaysian)

22nd Jul 2019 11:35:48 AM

     

The experience with the transport and the driver service is excellent.

However, the hotel provided not to my expectation


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Charles (French)

21st Jul 2019 12:40:13 PM

     

A very pleasant trip with our driver ramesh a very good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Allison Gill (Usa)

20th Jul 2019 01:16:20 PM

     

Our driver was absolutely phenomenal - very accommodating and flexible and even when we kept changing the plan he always showed up on time with a smile and also had great recommendations for anything we needed. We really appreciated the high quality of service he provided.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: salav (Indian)

20th Jul 2019 09:13:11 AM

     

The overall experience with the transport and ride was amazing.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yogesh kumar (Indian)

19th Jul 2019 01:40:08 PM

     

NYC driver n polite nature person


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: MR.SAMARTH (INDIAN )

18th Jul 2019 01:48:22 PM

     

Driver is excellent. Very friendly &Helpful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajinder Kumar (Indian )

18th Jul 2019 11:38:14 AM

     

It was overall a nice stay at kerala well helped by the travel agency


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Marie and group (Reunion)

18th Jul 2019 09:16:37 AM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent