Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Yellaiah setty A (Indian)

04th Oct 2019 03:04:57 PM

     

Excellent experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sandra (Usa)

04th Oct 2019 02:59:01 PM

     

Sultan is incredible! Pleasant, spotless vehicle, safe, safe, safe and skillful driving. He has a heart of gold and a great sense of humour. We are forever grateful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suzanne Merel (French)

04th Oct 2019 02:58:29 PM

     

Great week with Raja, we had fun and he took us to great local restaurants!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: srikanth podugu (Indian)

04th Oct 2019 02:34:48 PM

     

Arul raj is an excellent driver. Good in communication and friendly with travellers.Have excellent knowledge of places and guides people correctly. I recommend him for everyone.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: kasturi panda (Indian)

04th Oct 2019 04:32:05 AM

     

The service was excellent. The driver was always on time and very polite. Had a wonderful experience. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deepa DasGupta (Australian)

03rd Oct 2019 03:38:51 PM

     

Driver is very helpful.Depandable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: asitulla baig (Indian)

03rd Oct 2019 02:18:30 PM

     

Thanks to Ambu Anna we had a great time sight seeing in Kodaikanal.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ushamary (Indian)

03rd Oct 2019 11:58:29 AM

     

Palani was very friendly and very supportive with us. His driving skill is extremely high and excellent. We felt very safe . Our group were very happy with palani . He is the asset of the south tourism .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Giovanni (Italian)

03rd Oct 2019 07:03:18 AM

     

Very good service. We enjoy the stay with our driver. He waits for us also after late dinner. We recommend!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: manoj kapoor (Induan)

03rd Oct 2019 06:16:34 AM

     

Driver is really good and humble, vehicle us very good neat and clean


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr Ganesh Mani (Indian)

03rd Oct 2019 04:50:39 AM

     

When you receive Guest at the airport, either contact him/her on mobile about your whereabouts or cover all exit points to receive him / her .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sameer Bhatnagar (Indian)

02nd Oct 2019 03:01:02 PM

     

Good service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sarah Kavitha (India)

02nd Oct 2019 09:34:04 AM

     

over all Very good experince


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. anand chaturvedi (Indian)

02nd Oct 2019 08:29:46 AM

     

Nice behavior from driver... Good driving skills.. Overall great experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dhiraj Budhiraja (Indian)

01st Oct 2019 07:22:43 PM

     

Excellent and supportive driver. Fully aware about areas.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: tardy (French)

01st Oct 2019 06:57:34 PM

     

Overall service was very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: pavani (Indian)

01st Oct 2019 06:26:08 PM

     

Good guider i.e., has good knowledge about the tourist places that is being visited.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dileep Aithal (Indian)

01st Oct 2019 06:05:20 PM

     

Excellent tour arrangement and travel experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sanjay kumar (Indian)

01st Oct 2019 02:40:47 PM

     

Its good to be there. We all are satisfied with all your Services.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: julie hoypoy (Australian)

01st Oct 2019 02:37:06 PM

     

Well organized, good, safe, driver. Very happy with whole trip and organization. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramesh (Indian)

01st Oct 2019 02:11:05 PM

     

Nice trip
Nice driving and very much comfortable journey. Provided good tour trip information


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramesh (Indian)

01st Oct 2019 02:08:37 PM

     

Nice trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arne Peterson (Australia)

01st Oct 2019 12:01:35 PM

     

Excellent hotels very good driver, good choice variety of points to visit the only disappointment were the Brahman temple at fatahpur the
Havelisat Madawa
And


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deepa (Australian)

01st Oct 2019 08:01:11 AM

     

Overall good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: sanjay agarwal (Indian)

01st Oct 2019 05:02:47 AM

     

Always on time, modest and polite behaviour all through. Made our journey memorable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent