Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Sai Kiran tepera (Indian)

04th May 2018 11:02:36 AM

     

Sen has been very helpful and courteous. He has definitely improved our overall trip experience!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Takayuki naito (Japanese)

04th May 2018 09:47:10 AM

     

Thank you very much for sending us your destination with courteous driving.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Umesh deshpande (Indian)

03rd May 2018 06:02:19 PM

     

Hello, I liked the vehicle condition including the interiors the air conditioner and the seating arrangements. We also found the driver friend Mr. Shivamallu very gentle with very balanced driving skills. He took care of all our needs . With given another chance I would definitely like to travel with
Him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prem kumar (Indian)

03rd May 2018 03:45:38 PM

     

The tour went very nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Guruprasad (Indian )

03rd May 2018 11:40:19 AM

     

Very nice. Driver and very good car..
Mr. Aneesh was very good driver and guide to us in this tour.

He was very humble and Kind to us..thanks south tourism and Mr. Aneesh.. For fantastic experience..
Bye bye


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Saurabh (Indian)

03rd May 2018 09:40:26 AM

     

Our trip to kerela was a memorable one, Mr.Tenzil was very nice, cordial, punctual and caring throughout our journey. A very special thanks to him.
Keep it up....!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shruthi (Indian )

03rd May 2018 04:07:53 AM

     

Excellent ma


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anne Maillot (French)

02nd May 2018 05:30:05 PM

     

Very good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deepak (Indian)

02nd May 2018 05:00:11 PM

     

Very good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Fusako Miura (Japan)

02nd May 2018 02:29:30 PM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Atul Pandit (Indian)

02nd May 2018 01:49:28 PM

     

Anthony sir very good person from heart itself. Help us with every time while driving or while having food choices or shopping centres. Appreciate his work and support. Best luck for future.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: John simeon (Indian)

01st May 2018 08:32:43 PM

     

Naveen is a really jollygood trustworthy person, he had taken good care of us throughout the trip. I would recommend him for my friends and family.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mohana Priya (Indian)

01st May 2018 05:55:20 PM

     

Good and friendly driver.
Very good and safe driving..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Himanshu khajuria (Indian)

01st May 2018 01:37:41 PM

     

It was really nice experience ...kannan is a genuine person..he remains helpful throughout our tour...thanks..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Santhiveeran (Indian )

01st May 2018 01:34:09 PM

     

We enjoyed the service with your can service.Sanoop approached us very friendly manner ,he patient ly accepted all the things and guided very much.He shown lot of places and guided.Thanks Sanoop.
Overall I satisfied with your can service .keep it in future hopefully next trip I will call your can service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Tanumay Datta (Indian)

01st May 2018 11:19:07 AM

     

We had a very pleasant experience with Mr. Aneesh TT. He was both punctual and efficient.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: VINAYA P (INDIAN)

01st May 2018 09:48:37 AM

     

We are very hapy with Nitin Sha's service. Thoroughly enjoyed our 5 day trip to Munnar, Thekkkady and Allepey in his car. He is a thorough gentleman, very punctual and soft spoken at heart. All willing to go that extra mile to keep his guests happy.

Would recommend his service any day !!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suravi Mohapatra (Indian)

01st May 2018 08:42:40 AM

     

We had a great time. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Him and his bajaj (Indian )

01st May 2018 06:53:40 AM

     

Kerala is very good place to travel with family and friends. People are also very good and helpful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ranjeeta (Indian)

01st May 2018 05:23:36 AM

     

It ???? good ????????????? to travel in kerala


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ANANT GARIMA (Indian)

30th Apr 2018 07:32:05 PM

     

Prajit is very sweet and professional, he made our trip smooth and enjoyable. It was an awesome experience.
Thank you so much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hemanth (Indian)

30th Apr 2018 06:20:43 PM

     

Arun speaks well in our vernacular language..
Good behaviour with us..

Welcome was nice...
Patiently handled us..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Sauvik pandey (Indian )

30th Apr 2018 02:10:56 PM

     

Very pleasant stay driver was courteous..Very happy


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prabhu dev (Indian)

30th Apr 2018 12:17:39 PM

     

Very good experience, driver sony is very good person,car is very nice, we are enjoyed the trip.... very nice...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: P Rajesh Kumar (Indian)

30th Apr 2018 06:23:20 AM

     

Driver is very good and he shown everything and make us buy what ever we want and we explored many places with his help and very punctual driver. Thanks for providing him to us as we are having the first time visit to Kerala.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent