Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr.Dev sharma(Indian )

31st May 2019 11:38:00 AM

     

Outstanding in all respect.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vishwesh(Indian)

31st May 2019 10:23:00 AM

     

Its better to keep the checklist of places which can be visited during the journey in the cab


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Alison Grace(Irish)

31st May 2019 10:03:00 AM

     

Simbo was really great! Looking out for me, showed me around, even bought me coconuts, coffee and sugarcane juice! Had a great experience .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Praveen karnati(Indian)

31st May 2019 06:50:00 AM

     

Very good experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr.Ravindra Kumar (Indian )

30th May 2019 18:26:00 PM

     

Very comfortable and enjoyable without any discomforts


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashish Deshpande(Indian)

30th May 2019 15:12:00 PM

     

good experience e joyed trip


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: S.K.Supekar(Indian)

30th May 2019 14:17:00 PM

     

We are very happy with conduct of the driver and ride quality. We enjoyed our stay here in Chennai and Pudducherry.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajiv(Indian)

30th May 2019 10:57:00 AM

     

Overall good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sachin shanbhag(Indian)

30th May 2019 09:24:00 AM

     

It was a nice and unforgettable moment throughout the travel


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Atul(India )

30th May 2019 09:22:00 AM

     

Fantastic. Would like to visit again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kumaran raviprakash(Indian )

29th May 2019 20:25:00 PM

     

Polite and courteous driver, with good vehicle provided. Driver service is really excellent and planning was done in a really good way seeing to that we get to see all the places without fail and also get ample time to spend at each sight seeing location


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thanabalan Ramasamy(Malaysia)

29th May 2019 14:26:00 PM

     

Really enjoy the trip Friendly driver with good communication. Will intro to my friend about the driver and the travel agency.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramesh. Mehta(Indian hindu)

29th May 2019 13:53:00 PM

     

Saboop. V. Good. And. Honest driver always in. Time whenever we. Call. He is. Alwaya. Ready. No comlain


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thanes(Malaysia)

28th May 2019 20:04:00 PM

     

The driver Bala was very good to us and made our journey a pleasant one. Thank u very much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thanes(Malaysia)

28th May 2019 20:01:00 PM

     

The driver Bala was very good to us and made sure our stay and journey was pleasant. Thank you very much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mahesh Bhatkhande(indian)

28th May 2019 18:27:00 PM

     

overall good trip , my family enjoy lot good service given by driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: MS. Ramanadini pokuri(Indian)

28th May 2019 15:25:00 PM

     

Well organised, flexible and understands the requirement of the customer.. Safety which is the most important...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Padma(Indian )

27th May 2019 16:52:00 PM

     

The experience was very good. There was not any rush the travel for these 10 days was memorable. The driver was very cooperative and because of him we covered all the sight seeing properly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gummadi prem chand(Indian)

27th May 2019 15:26:00 PM

     

Very excellent experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lalchand(Malaysian)

27th May 2019 09:43:00 AM

     

Memorable trip


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Okay