Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Danny Dass (Indian )

27th Apr 2018 01:13:11 PM

     

Our driver Sultan is excellent.he is such a safe driver with excellent knowledge. Very charming person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arun kumar (Indian)

27th Apr 2018 12:30:21 PM

     

It was really a good experience to book our trip with south tourisam, also our driver Antony is very caring and explained everything about places very well. He assisted us in every possible way. I would like to come again to Kerala to have this type of fabulous service and enjoying the trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kisan (Indian)

27th Apr 2018 11:13:05 AM

     

Exeland experience very good..... driver very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deborah newnaha (New Zealand )

26th Apr 2018 07:28:51 PM

     

Mr..Aravind was extermly b.helpful abd courteous. He made mu.y trip to Cheenai extremely successful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Elaine Edwards (UK)

26th Apr 2018 03:56:08 PM

     

We all had the most wonderful time on our trip. The driver (Sham) made us very welcome, was always punctual., well presented and helpful.
His knowledge was both entertaining and educational and ensured we had yhe most enjoyable experience here in Keral..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lindsay Sanneman (USA)

26th Apr 2018 09:50:22 AM

     

We enjoyed seeing Kerala very much, and the service was excellent!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kamal Saini (Indian)

26th Apr 2018 09:19:53 AM

     

Services provides to us are flawless and really appreciable. Words seems to be less if I try to praise Aneesh T T . He is such a genuine person. His nature and attitude towards us was really good. All such memorable things become possible just because of him. Love


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rama Prasad Datta (Indian)

25th Apr 2018 10:10:27 AM

     

Vijoy Kumar, driver is very well behaved and cooperative. He is very punctual and attended all the programme in time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sudheer Babu Dondapati (Indian)

25th Apr 2018 09:50:18 AM

     

Driver was courteous and helped us a lot in the entire trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashok reddy thontla (Indian )

24th Apr 2018 07:27:18 PM

     

Diju is an excellent driver..and very helpful throughput the trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sainath Dabholkar (Indian)

24th Apr 2018 01:11:46 PM

     

The condition of the vehicle was very good. Mr.Tamil was very cooperative and his driving was very safe.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anusha (Indian)

24th Apr 2018 10:34:20 AM

     

Had good time and excellent service from cholan tours


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Harmeet Singh mahal (Indian)

24th Apr 2018 09:25:14 AM

     

Great trip... Driver a very good guide and companion also. Excellent experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Taiyebi kitabi (Indian)

23rd Apr 2018 01:47:58 PM

     

Mr sen is a great person .very co-operative and we had good experience dealing with him.very informative personality.we thoroughly enjoyed the trip with him
Wishing him good luck and many more guest have such wonderful trip with him.thankyou so much sen. We miss you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Harvir Singh (Indian )

23rd Apr 2018 12:54:12 PM

     

It was great experience. Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kirandeep (Indian )

21st Apr 2018 03:32:18 PM

     

Awesome services... Driver is so good..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sahul hameed (Indian)

21st Apr 2018 10:32:24 AM

     

He is excellent driver and friendly also very helpful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Harish (Indian)

21st Apr 2018 10:00:26 AM

     

Absolutely brilliant driver . Knows all things very well and made us feel very comfortable and suggested nice places to see and made our trip memorable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: John Dusting (Auztralia)

21st Apr 2018 09:03:40 AM

     

The tour has been wonderful with good guides and a wonderful safe driver.
Low point was silk shop high pressure saleswoman.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Christina (Malaysia)

20th Apr 2018 07:20:35 PM

     

Wonderful tour arrangements. Driver, Siva was a excellent guide, very helpful, patient and obliging to our needs. Indian Panorama service always never fail me, superb


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Saheeb ur rahman (Indian)

20th Apr 2018 12:42:33 PM

     

Happy with all the services... No any complaints.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mara Kozic (Croatia)

20th Apr 2018 03:36:52 AM

     

We are so happy we got Prabhu as our driver! He showed us many plants and knew all about the local places and culture. We had many many questions and he was super knowledgeable and answered to all of them. He is very kind, friendly and polite and we made instant friends with him. He made our trip fantastic!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nirmal Kachhap (Indian)

19th Apr 2018 05:36:50 PM

     

The service was very good. We loved the way we were shown around. The behaviour of Mr Amal was very nice and he was very friendly. We did not have any issue anywhere.Overall the experience was very satisfying.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Labussiere (French)

19th Apr 2018 05:09:14 PM

     

We had a wonderful trip with selva our driver he drives perfectly in such difficult traffic conditions he said very discreet, seems to know every kind of roads even in the most little villages and has a good knowledge of all kinds of entertainments and cultural places . So thank you Selva !


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rahul gaur (Indian)

19th Apr 2018 03:01:25 PM

     

Good experience very good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent