Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Shweta Gajananrao Patil(Indian)

5th Jun 2019 18:03:00 PM

     

Helpfully nature good driving ...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Daniel Raff(usa)

5th Jun 2019 12:00:00 PM

     

David was prompt and helpful and kind and warm and gave us lots of information on many topics he is a excellent person and driver and we were delighted to have his help and get to know him a little


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Emily(USA )

5th Jun 2019 09:20:00 AM

     

Excellent driver! He was a lot of fun to talk to. Shared his knowledge of the culture, language, flora, animals! Driver was always on time and waiting for us at each destination.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Mark Abkowitz(USA)

5th Jun 2019 09:14:00 AM

     

We had a wonderful experience, interesting sights, great food, and incredible hospitality. Special appreciation for our driver M. Jagan.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bharatprajapati(Indian )

4th Jun 2019 13:48:00 PM

     

Good character and always right suggestions for the restaurant and location. Freaked as our own vehicle and driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: MR.SARAVANAN KANNAN(INDIAN )

4th Jun 2019 11:05:00 AM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Barkha Sharma (Indian )

4th Jun 2019 10:30:00 AM

     

Good attitude,great patience and the car was always clean and tidy with good fragrance overall it was a lovely experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Onkar Kulkarni(Indian )

3rd Jun 2019 18:42:00 PM

     

Mr. Mohan is very Co operative and friendly. He helped a lot on our tour. We would like to have him as a friendly guide cum navigator for all next trips. He drove car veery smoothly. I will definitely recommend Mr. Mohan to all the friends and family.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kanaga(Malaysian)

3rd Jun 2019 14:16:00 PM

     

We really have great a vacation.thanks to cholan tours expecially to Mr .SULTHAN and Mr.Mathan


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Daniel Raff(USA)

3rd Jun 2019 13:53:00 PM

     

We felt thoroughly and effectively taken care of, with warmth and good empathy the driver was always prompt, courteous, helpful and drove well, which made us feel and be safe


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Harjit singh(Indian )

3rd Jun 2019 11:27:00 AM

     

Driver response and knowledge of location was good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lalita(Indian)

3rd Jun 2019 10:46:00 AM

     

Amazing trip beautiful place I like very much I will tell ours frn .....thanks so much. Thanks Anish


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ganeswary(Malayasia )

2nd Jun 2019 15:43:00 PM

     

Driver Mr.geyawelhugg was excellent and gave us good service guide in our trip.nice driver to hang on tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: B Jacobs(Australian)

2nd Jun 2019 13:31:00 PM

     

Great experience. Will recommend to our friends and family. Driver was excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: J. Srinivas(Indian )

2nd Jun 2019 13:00:00 PM

     

The driver is very polite, well mannered and drives very safely. The vehicle is in very good condition. Ac is good Overall very good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prashant Ambad(Indian)

2nd Jun 2019 11:19:00 AM

     

Great experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kartheek(Indian)

2nd Jun 2019 10:23:00 AM

     

Excellent driving skills.Arun is very polite and helpfully has very good patents. Loved his work and loved his way of treating his customers and way he maintenance his vehicle is excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr.Kumareson(Malaysia )

1st Jun 2019 21:14:00 PM

     

Very satisfied with the service provided. Polite and flexible driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gianlucs Guidi(Italy)

1st Jun 2019 13:57:00 PM

     

Pandi is a very good driver and an amazing person!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abhijit Joshi(Indian)

31st May 2019 17:55:00 PM

     

Car kept clean n tidy.David was on time every where n very helpful. Will definitely suggest Cholan Tours to my friends


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent