Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs.Raghava kosgi (Indian )

10th May 2018 08:41:36 PM

     

Well support and good behaviour. Suggested well on tourism places.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajeev saxena (Indian)

10th May 2018 04:30:03 PM

     

Driver excellent safe and smooth driving. Well behaved


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vijaykumar (Indian)

10th May 2018 10:41:55 AM

     

Prajith is very good driver.he is very friendly with visitors


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Akshay Srivastava (Indian)

10th May 2018 10:09:31 AM

     

we had a very nice trip and enjoyed a lot. Mr vipin has helped us with sightseeing and different other things to explore our trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suresh (Indian )

09th May 2018 07:03:16 PM

     

Booked Etios was given DZIRE. Not as promised.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Bad

Customer Name: Jayesh Modi (Indian )

09th May 2018 05:45:16 PM

     

Mr Abhilashj is good and Co operative person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Masoom Raza ansari (Indian)

09th May 2018 09:27:57 AM

     

The trip was great and we enjoyed every moment. Mr. Sen was a great guide and a friend with well maintained car. We would really like to join on other trip. Wish him all the best in near future. Warm regards.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Venkatesh pandit (Indian)

08th May 2018 06:54:52 PM

     

Cab service guy was friendly. And journey went so well.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amol Sonawane (Indian)

08th May 2018 12:07:17 PM

     

It was best experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Melquicedec vargas (Colombia)

07th May 2018 04:02:22 PM

     

Excelente guia y conductor no informo y ayudo mucho Lo reconendaria para nuevis viajea. gracias


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nagajyothi (Indian hindu)

07th May 2018 11:07:18 AM

     

Fine n memorable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bhausaheb Jaware (Indian)

07th May 2018 10:19:20 AM

     

Good sight selection and facility.we will definitely come again to enjoy tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jatin Sehgal (Indian)

07th May 2018 09:50:38 AM

     

We really had a wonderful and quality time here ....Our driver Mr. Aneesh T.T. is a nice man, very soft spoken, and helpful .....The trip was excellent and memorable and our stay at every destination was hassle free and comfortable... We really liked ur service.....


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Manjula Spandana (Indian)

06th May 2018 02:01:43 PM

     

There is no words about our driver. He had giben the services was beyond our expectations!
We enjoyed. He explained eveeything.
Thank you and him for a wonderful trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sateesh (Indian)

06th May 2018 10:47:31 AM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs.Meenal Pandit (Indian )

06th May 2018 09:45:38 AM

     

This was an awesome tour experience. The driver Mr. Mohan Raj provided us extraordinarily good services. He is very very helpful, polite and decent, genuine person. Good caretaker, safe driving. We covered everything that was expected. We would definitely like to have Mr. Mohan with us on our next tour.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: K Srinivasa reddy (Indian)

05th May 2018 07:16:04 PM

     

Satisfactory


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ronald Antony (Indian )

05th May 2018 03:47:12 PM

     

Very helpful and polite


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Arvind rai (Indian)

05th May 2018 03:24:38 PM

     

Another visit I will plan with your company and the same vechile and driver very rare and valuable person for your company


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Girish Oberoi (Indian)

05th May 2018 02:56:24 PM

     

Very Happy with driver and sercices Suresh and Babu are very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Devendra jadav (Indian)

05th May 2018 11:07:48 AM

     

Excellent service.. Keep up the good work


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mahesh Jadhav (Indian)

05th May 2018 11:05:33 AM

     

Safe driving. Caring and helpful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Krishna Kunder (Indian)

05th May 2018 10:17:49 AM

     

Sanit have been one of the excellent Driver in my long experience. He has been more than a driver, assisting in zeroing in on the spots considering the taste. He helped in avoiding criminal waste of money, which happens to tourists, due to unknown places. I highly recommend


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abhishek Sharma (Indian)

05th May 2018 09:55:29 AM

     

The trip was awesome and the driver was very good and always keeps the car clean.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rupal parekh (Indian)

04th May 2018 12:24:47 PM

     

Thank you so much....v r enjoy our trip with driver n mmt


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent