Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mohana Priya (Indian)

01st May 2018 05:55:20 PM

     

Good and friendly driver.
Very good and safe driving..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Himanshu khajuria (Indian)

01st May 2018 01:37:41 PM

     

It was really nice experience ...kannan is a genuine person..he remains helpful throughout our tour...thanks..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Santhiveeran (Indian )

01st May 2018 01:34:09 PM

     

We enjoyed the service with your can service.Sanoop approached us very friendly manner ,he patient ly accepted all the things and guided very much.He shown lot of places and guided.Thanks Sanoop.
Overall I satisfied with your can service .keep it in future hopefully next trip I will call your can service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Tanumay Datta (Indian)

01st May 2018 11:19:07 AM

     

We had a very pleasant experience with Mr. Aneesh TT. He was both punctual and efficient.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: VINAYA P (INDIAN)

01st May 2018 09:48:37 AM

     

We are very hapy with Nitin Sha's service. Thoroughly enjoyed our 5 day trip to Munnar, Thekkkady and Allepey in his car. He is a thorough gentleman, very punctual and soft spoken at heart. All willing to go that extra mile to keep his guests happy.

Would recommend his service any day !!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suravi Mohapatra (Indian)

01st May 2018 08:42:40 AM

     

We had a great time. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Him and his bajaj (Indian )

01st May 2018 06:53:40 AM

     

Kerala is very good place to travel with family and friends. People are also very good and helpful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ranjeeta (Indian)

01st May 2018 05:23:36 AM

     

It ???? good ????????????? to travel in kerala


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ANANT GARIMA (Indian)

30th Apr 2018 07:32:05 PM

     

Prajit is very sweet and professional, he made our trip smooth and enjoyable. It was an awesome experience.
Thank you so much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hemanth (Indian)

30th Apr 2018 06:20:43 PM

     

Arun speaks well in our vernacular language..
Good behaviour with us..

Welcome was nice...
Patiently handled us..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Sauvik pandey (Indian )

30th Apr 2018 02:10:56 PM

     

Very pleasant stay driver was courteous..Very happy


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prabhu dev (Indian)

30th Apr 2018 12:17:39 PM

     

Very good experience, driver sony is very good person,car is very nice, we are enjoyed the trip.... very nice...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: P Rajesh Kumar (Indian)

30th Apr 2018 06:23:20 AM

     

Driver is very good and he shown everything and make us buy what ever we want and we explored many places with his help and very punctual driver. Thanks for providing him to us as we are having the first time visit to Kerala.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: A.siva (Singaporean)

29th Apr 2018 02:34:25 PM

     

we had a good and safe drive with Siva. He is full of initiative when we were stuck in a midst of a riot in Thekkady_he call for the executive and we were accompanied all the way to our destination. Hats off to Cholatravel for having such wonderful staff !


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bhargava (Indian)

29th Apr 2018 01:03:23 PM

     

Awesome.. Everything was fine


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gaurav Mishra (Indian)

29th Apr 2018 05:35:30 AM

     

He is very helpfull . He is very polite .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sharon Porter (Australian )

28th Apr 2018 07:53:38 PM

     

Krishna was a fantastic driver, His vehicle was always immaculately clean,and tidy, Nothing was too much trouble for him & we couldn't recommend him more highly. He was an important part of our great holiday,


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Giridharan (Malaysian)

28th Apr 2018 07:05:06 PM

     

Selva is careful and diligent driver. Friendly and accomodative


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Neeraj kaushal (Indian )

28th Apr 2018 05:17:52 PM

     

Loved the whole trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deepak (Indian )

28th Apr 2018 02:18:55 PM

     

We had a great experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shailesh (Indian)

28th Apr 2018 09:59:56 AM

     

Thank you for me my trip memorable .Arunkumar is good guide and driver. Once again thanks.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dasaka Subbaiah (Indian)

28th Apr 2018 05:05:15 AM

     

An excellent, professional, customer friendly service with witch our tour was happy.
The driver Mr Sen Suresh is a wonderful person, driver guide and is an Asset.
We thank your company and driver for every aspect of your service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs.Mohit Popli (Indian )

27th Apr 2018 05:06:41 PM

     

It's good to be wid Mohan,
Otty is satisfying at oll,
But coorg's hotel is not so good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sarvadaman Singh vaghela (Indian )

27th Apr 2018 03:41:41 PM

     

I had an excellent experience with Mr. Krishna C. He helped us by offering us his help everywhere and was very punctual.
He is also very particular about his car and keeps it clean and tidy which really impresses the customer.
Krishna also has a jolly nature and a great sense of humour which we enjoyed on our way to tirupati.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sumit Kishor (Indian)

27th Apr 2018 01:44:14 PM

     

It was great experience we ever had,the driver Mr.Selvakumar is a very nice person,he drives the car in a very good manner,he also helped us for some needful things also. I wish,when will get the next trip to Kerala,will look forward to be with Mr.selvakumar with us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good