Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Nkuhlu(South african)

12th Jun 2019 15:48:00 PM

     

Your Driver is very Good, I would give him 99%+ Punctual courtesy knowledge of India and its cultures was impressive. His driving skill and temperament is worth recommending It was a pleasure to have him all these days.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pushpavati Devi(SINGAPOREAN)

12th Jun 2019 13:26:00 PM

     

We have good and friendly driver. We saw a lot interesting places. We will definitely recommend to our friends.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sreenadh kota(Indian )

12th Jun 2019 12:20:00 PM

     

Anish is a good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Christina samuel(Indian)

12th Jun 2019 07:28:00 AM

     

The best driver anyone can get because he is caring, polite and a good man.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs.Loganathan(Malaysian)

11th Jun 2019 18:32:00 PM

     

Ok


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: SUMAN MAJI(Indian)

11th Jun 2019 16:30:00 PM

     

Driver is professional. Car is also good. Overall fantastic service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amit Kumar taleja(Indian)

11th Jun 2019 09:48:00 AM

     

It was excellent with Anthonys company....he is super with all of us....he is helpful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: shrikant shinde(indian)

10th Jun 2019 14:56:00 PM

     

Such a nice experience with the driver. Driver is helpful and also guide all the View points in ooty and kodaikannel. Good in nature and helpful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: MR.VIKAS KHATTRI(INDIAN )

10th Jun 2019 12:23:00 PM

     

It was a very nice experience travelling to kerala and seeing it along with Mr. Arul Raj. He made sure that the entire journey was pleasurable and made sure the we have a good time. Keep up the good work. Kudos!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: bhaskar(indian)

9th Jun 2019 07:27:00 AM

     

we enjoyed alot in Kerala with your whole package


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: SURESH(Malaysia )

8th Jun 2019 20:12:00 PM

     

We had a fantastic time and Albin was a fantastic guide and driver for us. I would highly recommend him and Indian panorama to out friends back home


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: CHINMAYA ULLUR(Indian )

8th Jun 2019 16:29:00 PM

     

Over all it was very nice trip. Driver is very polite and punctual


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Shrikant Pani(Indian)

8th Jun 2019 11:07:00 AM

     

It was a wonderful experience..our driver was very cooperative..the service provided was satisfactory..we had overall excellent experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kanika shah(Indian )

8th Jun 2019 10:14:00 AM

     

Very good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jignesh Kansara(Indian)

8th Jun 2019 08:38:00 AM

     

it was nice trip with you. driver was on time and caring.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jacqui Cowen(British)

6th Jun 2019 15:34:00 PM

     

Extremely good very helpful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bhavesh Bhatt(indian)

6th Jun 2019 11:10:00 AM

     

it was awsome with them all program given by Make My Trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kartikeyan (Indian)

6th Jun 2019 10:01:00 AM

     

Route well known driver and went to all places before time. Loved to travel with.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Parashurama (Indian )

6th Jun 2019 09:38:00 AM

     

Driver is cooperative.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: AJHEETH KUMAR J G(India)

6th Jun 2019 07:18:00 AM

     

It was a very good experience. The driver was very goodm He guided us clearly through the journey. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent