Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Jatin Sehgal (Indian)

07th May 2018 09:50:38 AM

     

We really had a wonderful and quality time here ....Our driver Mr. Aneesh T.T. is a nice man, very soft spoken, and helpful .....The trip was excellent and memorable and our stay at every destination was hassle free and comfortable... We really liked ur service.....


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Manjula Spandana (Indian)

06th May 2018 02:01:43 PM

     

There is no words about our driver. He had giben the services was beyond our expectations!
We enjoyed. He explained eveeything.
Thank you and him for a wonderful trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sateesh (Indian)

06th May 2018 10:47:31 AM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs.Meenal Pandit (Indian )

06th May 2018 09:45:38 AM

     

This was an awesome tour experience. The driver Mr. Mohan Raj provided us extraordinarily good services. He is very very helpful, polite and decent, genuine person. Good caretaker, safe driving. We covered everything that was expected. We would definitely like to have Mr. Mohan with us on our next tour.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: K Srinivasa reddy (Indian)

05th May 2018 07:16:04 PM

     

Satisfactory


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ronald Antony (Indian )

05th May 2018 03:47:12 PM

     

Very helpful and polite


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Arvind rai (Indian)

05th May 2018 03:24:38 PM

     

Another visit I will plan with your company and the same vechile and driver very rare and valuable person for your company


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Girish Oberoi (Indian)

05th May 2018 02:56:24 PM

     

Very Happy with driver and sercices Suresh and Babu are very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Devendra jadav (Indian)

05th May 2018 11:07:48 AM

     

Excellent service.. Keep up the good work


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mahesh Jadhav (Indian)

05th May 2018 11:05:33 AM

     

Safe driving. Caring and helpful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Krishna Kunder (Indian)

05th May 2018 10:17:49 AM

     

Sanit have been one of the excellent Driver in my long experience. He has been more than a driver, assisting in zeroing in on the spots considering the taste. He helped in avoiding criminal waste of money, which happens to tourists, due to unknown places. I highly recommend


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abhishek Sharma (Indian)

05th May 2018 09:55:29 AM

     

The trip was awesome and the driver was very good and always keeps the car clean.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rupal parekh (Indian)

04th May 2018 12:24:47 PM

     

Thank you so much....v r enjoy our trip with driver n mmt


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sai Kiran tepera (Indian)

04th May 2018 11:02:36 AM

     

Sen has been very helpful and courteous. He has definitely improved our overall trip experience!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Takayuki naito (Japanese)

04th May 2018 09:47:10 AM

     

Thank you very much for sending us your destination with courteous driving.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Umesh deshpande (Indian)

03rd May 2018 06:02:19 PM

     

Hello, I liked the vehicle condition including the interiors the air conditioner and the seating arrangements. We also found the driver friend Mr. Shivamallu very gentle with very balanced driving skills. He took care of all our needs . With given another chance I would definitely like to travel with
Him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prem kumar (Indian)

03rd May 2018 03:45:38 PM

     

The tour went very nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Guruprasad (Indian )

03rd May 2018 11:40:19 AM

     

Very nice. Driver and very good car..
Mr. Aneesh was very good driver and guide to us in this tour.

He was very humble and Kind to us..thanks south tourism and Mr. Aneesh.. For fantastic experience..
Bye bye


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Saurabh (Indian)

03rd May 2018 09:40:26 AM

     

Our trip to kerela was a memorable one, Mr.Tenzil was very nice, cordial, punctual and caring throughout our journey. A very special thanks to him.
Keep it up....!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shruthi (Indian )

03rd May 2018 04:07:53 AM

     

Excellent ma


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anne Maillot (French)

02nd May 2018 05:30:05 PM

     

Very good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deepak (Indian)

02nd May 2018 05:00:11 PM

     

Very good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Fusako Miura (Japan)

02nd May 2018 02:29:30 PM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Atul Pandit (Indian)

02nd May 2018 01:49:28 PM

     

Anthony sir very good person from heart itself. Help us with every time while driving or while having food choices or shopping centres. Appreciate his work and support. Best luck for future.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: John simeon (Indian)

01st May 2018 08:32:43 PM

     

Naveen is a really jollygood trustworthy person, he had taken good care of us throughout the trip. I would recommend him for my friends and family.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good