Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: K. N. V. BHASKER (Indian)

29th Jul 2018 10:06:21 AM

     

Overall good experience everything happened as per given plan excellent. Driver - Prasanna


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Piyusha (Indian)

28th Jul 2018 05:13:06 PM

     

All good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashish m v (Hindu)

28th Jul 2018 04:07:29 PM

     

It was an awesome journey with the driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Navidhar (Indian)

28th Jul 2018 10:16:00 AM

     

very nice response good communication skills


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rs gill (Indian)

27th Jul 2018 03:19:25 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Jai Singh Mehta (Indian )

27th Jul 2018 11:00:27 AM

     

Perfect drive, car and driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: J. Tennille (USA)

27th Jul 2018 09:22:51 AM

     

We had a wonderful experience seeing the highlights of Kerala. Mr. Jobins also made a few extra special stops to see temples, a temple elephant, a coir museum, and a coconut oil manufacturer, among other experiences.
We would highly recommend Mr. Jobins for CGH customers.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: syed zaheer uddin (Indian)

27th Jul 2018 08:06:57 AM

     

everything fine. only the windows of the car provided were not opening to enjoy the fresh air in munnar ans Thekkady


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Robert Mallory (French)

27th Jul 2018 07:08:02 AM

     

Very good travel
Very good guy and driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: HEENA RANI (Indian)

26th Jul 2018 03:48:25 PM

     

We enjoyed a lot with Mr Selvakumar . We felt safe and he has taken extremely good care of us. We wish to have Mr Selvakumar with us every time we visit Kerela.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Saniya tazeen (Indian)

26th Jul 2018 12:26:21 PM

     


Commendable service, and the prudency/hospitality of Mr. Sen helped us for smooth and relaxing, enjoyable tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Salva Kumar (Malaysia )

25th Jul 2018 09:27:38 PM

     

Will mail personally to mr.murthy


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Chetan Gore (Indian)

25th Jul 2018 08:58:12 PM

     

It was nice travelling and having company of Mr Jayaram. He is a learned fellow having good information of city and tourist destinations.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rana (Indian)

25th Jul 2018 04:44:42 PM

     

Overall good experience, transportation vehicle could have been bigger


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Bad

Customer Name: Priyanka waghmode (Indian)

25th Jul 2018 12:18:26 PM

     

Excellent... Service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rakesh Topwal (Indian)

25th Jul 2018 09:51:45 AM

     

Mr saleem is an amazing guy and was like a friend with us and made our journey memorable and helped us out of his way to cover all the sightseeing and is a amzing and truely profeasional persom


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rohit (Indian )

25th Jul 2018 07:13:50 AM

     

Very excellent tour
We love travelling with you
Driver was excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hardik kumar (Indian)

25th Jul 2018 06:31:13 AM

     

It was nice with driver Mr. Indian. Will trip again with him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hemal (Indian )

24th Jul 2018 04:05:40 PM

     

It was awesome... Keep going... All the best


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vikas Choudhry (Indian)

24th Jul 2018 03:54:27 PM

     

Nice trip with Nice driver Sathya


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajat jain (Indian)

24th Jul 2018 03:04:04 PM

     

We enjoyed the trip . thanks to jayraj.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajesh Prashar (Indian )

23rd Jul 2018 05:02:29 PM

     

Very nice driver work.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Evgeniya (US)

23rd Jul 2018 03:01:53 PM

     

We drove for 4 days with Mr.Karthikeyan. His driving skills are exellent. He was very patient and supportive with us. And helped with all my requests that I had during the tour.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amit kamat (Indian)

23rd Jul 2018 11:53:01 AM

     

Anish is very courteous and polite, always punctual ,car condition was very good. He is always smiling which makes the day of any passenger in the car .He is
Very sweet and genuine person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nikhil Bandwar (Indian)

23rd Jul 2018 11:13:49 AM

     

Experience was excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent