Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Sanket Sawant (Indian)

19th May 2018 12:30:13 PM

     

Very good transport facility. Driver was very Polite and supportive. Hotels were very good. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anushka samala (Indian)

19th May 2018 09:36:46 AM

     

Really!!!... Very much impressed with the driving skills, well versed with the trip and excellent guidance on trip. He has provided better service to the maximum extent to us.

Thanking you for your service....


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Natalie (Russian )

18th May 2018 06:18:47 PM

     

Would like to say a lot of thanks to our driver Dinesh. He is very professional and provide us excellent service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Naveen Kumar (Indian)

18th May 2018 02:39:46 PM

     

Journey to kerla with Selvakumar as a guide cum driver is awesome. All facility providibg during the trip is good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lavish (Indian)

18th May 2018 11:47:10 AM

     

Driver was very cooperative and helpful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nitin taur (Indian)

18th May 2018 11:08:34 AM

     

It was a perfect tour!!!thankyou


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vipul Sharma (Indian)

18th May 2018 07:47:23 AM

     

Your service felt like we were in our place and traveling with friend not the driver. He is very cooperative and friendly. Helped us to see a lot in our tight schedule.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karthik pisupaati (Indian )

18th May 2018 06:15:54 AM

     

Trip was good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Harshad patidar (Indian)

17th May 2018 11:42:29 AM

     

Best of the best was offered and we are delighted thankyou for having you as a travel partner


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Family surest babu (Indian)

17th May 2018 08:46:19 AM

     

The driver is very cordial and has given unforgettable support in the entire trip. We would choose the travel for future. I wish the firm prosper by extending the support to ghetto tourist.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mahendra (Indian)

17th May 2018 05:38:05 AM

     

It was great service by the driver! Really comfortable trip!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Keyur Adhiya (Indian)

17th May 2018 01:36:59 AM

     

Satya was excellent, gave all information. Would like to have more trip with him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yogesh (Indian)

16th May 2018 01:30:14 PM

     

The trip was wonderful and Mr. Prajith was very helpful driving us all the way around and showing us all the places.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Utkarsh sharma (Indian)

16th May 2018 11:50:16 AM

     

Nice trip . all facilities was good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amaan (Indian)

16th May 2018 11:29:04 AM

     

Everything was pretty excellent. We may return to kerela once again. Thank you for your service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amaan (Indian)

16th May 2018 10:58:03 AM

     

Everything was pretty excellent including the service and the trip. Enjoyed and loved everything to the fullest.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pradeep S (Indian )

16th May 2018 10:44:39 AM

     

Sanoob is a very helpful and excellent driver .. more than worth person ... Thanks to him ... Recommended best places to fulfill trip completely.... We are happy by the way he service....


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ankur (Indian )

16th May 2018 08:56:28 AM

     

Very Good.. :)


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Chander (Indian )

16th May 2018 08:56:14 AM

     

Well orgqnised


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Harpreet (Indian)

16th May 2018 08:23:31 AM

     

We enjoyed allot.driver was very polite as well as caring.service was awesome.thnks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Samynathan (Indian )

15th May 2018 08:21:36 PM

     

Fantastic . Keep the same quality .Thanks for South tourism.
By samynathan


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amol (Indian)

15th May 2018 06:04:15 PM

     

Excellent experience. Shaji took us to different places


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs.Brenton Pranit Fernandes (Indian )

15th May 2018 06:00:38 PM

     

The driver was very professional and very friendly. Made our trip very easy and memorable. Wish to ride with you guys again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mohan (Indian)

15th May 2018 05:10:29 PM

     

it was a very nice experience. thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Raghavender (Indian )

14th May 2018 07:54:52 PM

     

It was just awesome.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent