Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Yuvraj gour (Indian)

12th May 2018 03:25:29 PM

     

Amazing experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Shivakumar c (Indian)

12th May 2018 12:24:58 PM

     

Very nice, good, safe journey in vehicle with a best driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr Joanne James (Singaporean)

12th May 2018 07:06:35 AM

     

I would highly recommend Mr PandiDurai to anyone who is visiting India. His service is excellent and he goes beyond his ways and means to get us around India. He is also very accommodating. Although a man of few words, he gave us slot of safety tips and amazing food Recommendati


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: SI Balaji (Indian)

11th May 2018 08:39:14 PM

     

We had a wonderful trip with a very soft natured Pilot.

Though small hiccups developed on the rates finalised after the commencement of our tour but resolved later.

Vehicle should have been still better


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Dharshan TN (Indian )

11th May 2018 08:04:57 PM

     

Driver is very polite and punctual. We are very happy with the cab and cab driver I surely recommend this for our friends also


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gurujala Abhilash (Indian)

11th May 2018 03:06:01 PM

     

Wonderful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Srikanth (Indian )

11th May 2018 01:42:04 PM

     

Arish is very friendly and nice person. As a driver he is too good and was very helpful during this trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mahesh (Indian)

11th May 2018 01:26:11 PM

     

Arun is really informative and friendly i would highly recommend him as an excellent guide and driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dharmendar (Indian )

11th May 2018 01:12:11 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shivan (Indian )

11th May 2018 12:43:43 PM

     

Excellent knowledge of the places. His driving was very good.overall a great person to have while travelling.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr. Shivahar (Indian)

11th May 2018 12:04:33 PM

     

Very nice experience. Specially driver Mr Shaji, vry humble n polite man expert in driving


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr.Harikishan Prasad (Indian)

11th May 2018 10:49:28 AM

     

Driver Antony was polite and co-operative. Over all we had a good vacation, thank you for your support


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Venkata prasad (Indian)

11th May 2018 09:30:20 AM

     

Excellent!! Keep up the good work.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs.Raghava kosgi (Indian )

10th May 2018 08:41:36 PM

     

Well support and good behaviour. Suggested well on tourism places.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajeev saxena (Indian)

10th May 2018 04:30:03 PM

     

Driver excellent safe and smooth driving. Well behaved


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vijaykumar (Indian)

10th May 2018 10:41:55 AM

     

Prajith is very good driver.he is very friendly with visitors


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Akshay Srivastava (Indian)

10th May 2018 10:09:31 AM

     

we had a very nice trip and enjoyed a lot. Mr vipin has helped us with sightseeing and different other things to explore our trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suresh (Indian )

09th May 2018 07:03:16 PM

     

Booked Etios was given DZIRE. Not as promised.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Bad

Customer Name: Jayesh Modi (Indian )

09th May 2018 05:45:16 PM

     

Mr Abhilashj is good and Co operative person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Masoom Raza ansari (Indian)

09th May 2018 09:27:57 AM

     

The trip was great and we enjoyed every moment. Mr. Sen was a great guide and a friend with well maintained car. We would really like to join on other trip. Wish him all the best in near future. Warm regards.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Venkatesh pandit (Indian)

08th May 2018 06:54:52 PM

     

Cab service guy was friendly. And journey went so well.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amol Sonawane (Indian)

08th May 2018 12:07:17 PM

     

It was best experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Melquicedec vargas (Colombia)

07th May 2018 04:02:22 PM

     

Excelente guia y conductor no informo y ayudo mucho Lo reconendaria para nuevis viajea. gracias


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nagajyothi (Indian hindu)

07th May 2018 11:07:18 AM

     

Fine n memorable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bhausaheb Jaware (Indian)

07th May 2018 10:19:20 AM

     

Good sight selection and facility.we will definitely come again to enjoy tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent