Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: hands and nimmi(South African)

25th Dec 2019 06:00:00 AM

     

Excellent service, muthu excellent driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mukherjee(British)

24th Dec 2019 13:49:00 PM

     

Robert was kind, courteous and helpful throughout the two weeks. He is a credit to the company. It is just a shame that he only works in Kerala. We would like him to look after us on our next trip to India. We wish him well.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Muhammed Sageer(Indian)

24th Dec 2019 08:48:00 AM

     

Very helpful and knowledgeable driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nam(Korean)

23rd Dec 2019 21:13:00 PM

     

Great. Happy with the trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: nishant sharma(indian)

23rd Dec 2019 16:42:00 PM

     

Overall experience is good. Driver is good and polite. All the things which were part of package were provided. Thanks and Wishes to Cholan Tours.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Puspanathan(Malaysia)

23rd Dec 2019 15:33:00 PM

     

Good service, looking for more trips


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: agustin buraglia(spain)

23rd Dec 2019 14:30:00 PM

     

Anandhan was very helpful and the car was always spotless. He deal with guides and organised all impeccably.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Siddharth Sohoney(Indian)

23rd Dec 2019 13:00:00 PM

     

Overall nice and comfortable journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Datla Narayana Murty Raju(Indian)

23rd Dec 2019 12:13:00 PM

     

Mr. Manjunath is very helpful and patient. He is very punctual and always has a smile on his face. My family and I are very happy with his services and would definitely want to have him on our next trip too.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Andreas kerscher(german)

22nd Dec 2019 21:52:00 PM

     

Very satisfied


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: carol diaz(new Zealand)

22nd Dec 2019 18:00:00 PM

     

A very good experience The situation in Delhi was unstable but the driver ensured our safety. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nitoo Bhat(Indian)

22nd Dec 2019 17:41:00 PM

     

Very good driver & vehicle is neat & clean


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Omkar Jaagdish Bilaye(indian)

22nd Dec 2019 12:33:00 PM

     

Very very happy and satisfied experience with Gopal Anna. We felt like we were traveling with family. He took care of us like little brother and sister. We have never seen such a polite guy and helpfully person. He never made demand of anything we enjoyed our trip very well because of such a good hospitality. Hope in all future journeys with Cholan we will have our Gopal anna as our sarthi. Thanks a lot Cholan and thanks Anna for making our trip memorable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Giri(Singaporean)

22nd Dec 2019 10:02:00 AM

     

Really excellent service- patient, knowledgeable and good driving skills.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shantani Pillay(South African)

22nd Dec 2019 06:07:00 AM

     

Excellent service, driver very helpful and courteous. Highly recommended


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Avinash Lohana(Indian)

21st Dec 2019 19:31:00 PM

     

Sreedhar is a very responsible driver and I highly recommend him to your future clients. He guided us well at all the tourist places we visited beginning from Kannur station to Coorg, Mysore, Ooty, Kodaikanal and ending at Coimbatore airport. He would even keep the car clean at all times. Also, Manonmani from Cholan Tours Pvt Ltd was very helpful, accomodative and couteous at all times. She too was always available on the phone for any queries. I highly recommend this company.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mark Hughes(British)

21st Dec 2019 15:38:00 PM

     

The tour was absolutely fantastic. Everything was perfect. I will book again as soon as possible. The driver was brilliant and so very professional. He is also a great gentleman. Thank you to Indian Panorama .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: michael verney(france)

21st Dec 2019 10:57:00 AM

     

As last year, I was glad to trust Indian panorama. Mahesh was a very kind driver.he drives savety. He send me good advises all around the trip. His choices about restaurant were always good.it was a real pleasure to share this two weeks with Hamesh.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramesh singh(indian)

21st Dec 2019 10:25:00 AM

     

Excellent serbice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: usha negandhi(Indian)

20th Dec 2019 20:42:00 PM

     

Keep up the good service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent