Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Sudhir Dhupkar(Indian)

12th Jan 2020 14:38:00 PM

     

We will be looking forward to connect with your team for our next vacation to Bangalore, Mysore, Ooty and Coorg. We would request you to please call us for further details enquiries from you. Thank you, Sudhir Dhupkar


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: BESSONNEAU(FRANCE)

12th Jan 2020 14:35:00 PM

     

bon experience avec notre chauffeur. I


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: J.Lokesh(Indian)

12th Jan 2020 14:12:00 PM

     

It was a nice experience with make my trip to visit different places in Ooty and kodaikanal .Everything was scheduled perfectly and managed properly so that we could cover every place on time .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: shruti g dev(indian)

12th Jan 2020 13:22:00 PM

     

Brilliant service and thorough professionalism all the way. Thank you!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: stacey chait(american)

12th Jan 2020 06:50:00 AM

     

Jobins was an excellent driver and ambassador for india. He was warm, welcoming, knowledgable and keenly interested in our enjoyment. He is a very safe and efficient driver. The car was always clean and on time. We will specifically ask for him the next time we are visiting India. Jobins certainly enhanced our stay here. Thank you!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashok Kumar Joshi(Indian)

11th Jan 2020 16:04:00 PM

     

Every thing was very fine & Excellent. We Wish you all the Best & Good Luck.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rakesh Dhareshwar(Indian)

11th Jan 2020 11:51:00 AM

     

The car was clean and in awesome condition. Cleanliness was perfect. Shan is an excellent driver, extremely professional, polite and has wonderful driving skills. In depth local knowledge of places to visit, restaurants and cuisine. We have been traveling for 2 decades now and Shan would definetly be in the top 3 drivers we have encountered.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: kerrie Chambers(Australian)

11th Jan 2020 11:16:00 AM

     

Anil is an excellent driver and guide. He was always making sure we were safe and looked after. I would recommend him to any guests coming to India..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: pamela chisholm(uk)

11th Jan 2020 10:44:00 AM

     

Prabhu was a super driver. Very efficient and we felt safe at all times. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yasuko(Japanese)

10th Jan 2020 18:36:00 PM

     

Thank you for Mr.Senthil for his guidance and safe driving.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mireille aubert(French)

10th Jan 2020 17:25:00 PM

     

Superbe bien. Je suis tres contant comme 110% avec touts. Merci pour tout et a bientot


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Govind(British)

10th Jan 2020 15:27:00 PM

     

Karthik was amazing very knowledgeable about the local places and attractions we went to see . He clearly loves is job and takes pride in his efficiency and safety. We enjoyed the tour very much especially in his company.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Maria Herrero(Spanish)

10th Jan 2020 14:25:00 PM

     

Keep on being so kind and taking care of us. Ravi Kumar took us to visit what we asked him to see and has given us good recommendations. Thank you!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Gennie Mullen(Australian)

10th Jan 2020 13:15:00 PM

     

All arrangements were very well done. Dhayalan was terrific. Always punctual and very polite. Always there to help us and give us information on the places we were visiting.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vinod kumar yadav(indian)

10th Jan 2020 11:09:00 AM

     

Our whole journey z very smooth n nice. Each n every person z enjoy.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: tini kalan(South Africa)

9th Jan 2020 20:24:00 PM

     

Excellent safe sound great company Always smiling and adding great 😊 and fun to our holiday


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: bala(french)

9th Jan 2020 18:00:00 PM

     

A good driver and he knows the way


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: farah tuten(American)

9th Jan 2020 17:55:00 PM

     

Ashwani is an excellent driver and was very helpful. I would highly recommend him to any visitors.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: narasimha(Indian)

9th Jan 2020 16:28:00 PM

     

Overall service was good and driver was also cooperative


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Manfred Jungmann(German)

9th Jan 2020 15:01:00 PM

     

Thank you very much for the very interesting and nice tour. Our driver Prasana Kumar was a very good and save driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent