Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Lakshmaiah (Indian )

22nd May 2018 10:04:17 AM

     

Driver and vehicle are good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pradeep betrabet (Indian)

22nd May 2018 07:35:30 AM

     

Great trip memorable experience. Shaji was very mannered and polite. Complete as per iternary.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anjana Viswanath (Indian)

21st May 2018 02:40:41 PM

     

We are very happy with the service provided by our driver Senthil. He is extremely courteous and polite and helped us throughout the journey. Excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: nimisha Sharma tomar (Indian)

21st May 2018 01:28:01 PM

     

Stanley is the best driver and an excellent guidance we could have. He was courteous, polite and helped us throughout the tour and thus we were able to visit all the places timely and with relaxation without any hassle. Thank you so much Stanley for making our trip memorable .
memorablecomfortable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suraj Sawant (Indian)

21st May 2018 12:32:02 PM

     

Mr. Naisam is very good and we felt with him like our buddy throughout the journey. Wethank him for the secure driving and care. We wish him a good future too.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs.Sai Prasad ega (Indian )

21st May 2018 12:11:24 PM

     

It was a good experience with your service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anbazhagan (Indian )

21st May 2018 11:30:11 AM

     

It was wonderful trip and we enjoyed well.. vehicle and driver was so good.. Thank You...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suhas surve (Indian )

21st May 2018 10:49:48 AM

     

Very excellent service , I like it


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gaurav mishra (Indian)

21st May 2018 10:28:13 AM

     

Driver was so good in driving and behavior too
Best experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Neeraj puri (Indian)

20th May 2018 05:38:50 PM

     

Extent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ronit Bhadada (Indian)

20th May 2018 04:31:34 PM

     

Package was good but no activity in that..we do personal expanse on that.. one thing is your drive was best in nature. He provide best thing we want..
It was good journey but costly..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Manojtiwari (Indian )

20th May 2018 03:17:39 PM

     

It was a great experience. Espciallydriverwas verygoodandcooperative. Iwouldloveto travel with him again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mangirish Herwadkar (India)

20th May 2018 02:45:48 PM

     

good hindi speaking
courteous service
knowledgeable
recommended good restaurants and activities


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Neeraj puri (Indian)

20th May 2018 12:29:36 PM

     

Very good service. Thank you for enjoyable trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: T suresh kumar (Indian)

20th May 2018 12:29:23 PM

     

Its a awesome trip... Our travel has become more than experience because of thanzil... Should really thank thanzil for his courtesy.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Malavika Ray (Indian)

20th May 2018 10:53:35 AM

     

Great service and Martin driver was extremely hospitable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dinesh (India)

20th May 2018 08:25:28 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Santhosh (Indian)

20th May 2018 07:28:43 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ????? ????? maji (Indian)

20th May 2018 06:40:03 AM

     

The driver Mr. ?????? is ???? ????????? and well behaved
. ???? the trip ???????? a ????? trip.?????? for ??? ?????? and homely trip arrangement.



Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sandip darotha (India)

19th May 2018 05:40:35 PM

     

Experience was great. Car condition was very good and comfortable. The Driver is very professional.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Madhavi (Indian)

19th May 2018 04:05:17 PM

     

Wonderful journey... Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Satyendra Kumar Pandey (Indian )

19th May 2018 02:27:25 PM

     

behaviour of the driver is excellent.punctual.overall excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Swati Shukla (Indian)

19th May 2018 02:13:02 PM

     

It was a very nice trip for us and we got more than our expectations. This will always be memorable for us.
The driver is very cooperating and professional.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Adam Robinson (United States of America)

19th May 2018 12:50:00 PM

     

Excellent driver, very good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vinay Halambi (Indian )

19th May 2018 12:46:38 PM

     

Overall a good tour with Chetan.
He is a thorough with various destinations and routes
A safe driver and was always punctual


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent