Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Danuka Preetham(Indian)

18th Jun 2019 15:24:00 PM

     

Thank you for the service,lovely vehicle and driver also were provided which do helped us to enjoy more in our trip, This trip would be an memorable one including the driver and thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dhruvkumar Goradiya(Indian)

18th Jun 2019 15:17:00 PM

     

Mr. Shaji is very nice person, he gave proper guidence about kerala with us, we are comfortable with him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Ashish aggarwal(Indian)

17th Jun 2019 15:32:00 PM

     

Our experience with him was great..friendly..helpful guy..nice nature..keep it up simbu..next time when we come down south..we will look forward to meet u again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr.ASMATH(INDIAN )

17th Jun 2019 15:08:00 PM

     

Nice experience, very friendly and supportive driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sujeetha T S(Indian)

17th Jun 2019 14:22:00 PM

     

Arun our driver was very courteous, well mannered and resourceful. He was well versed with the routes, local history and gave us useful tips which helped us save time and make the best out of our visit. He makes sure of abiding by traffic rules, drives safe and maintains the car spic and span.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr.patha vanitha(Indian )

17th Jun 2019 13:10:00 PM

     

Mohan is goodat hospetality, respect and excellent over all.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pradeep lakshminarayan (Indian)

16th Jun 2019 14:57:00 PM

     

Very good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rahul Gelda(Indian)

16th Jun 2019 12:50:00 PM

     

We had a great service from your company, Guruswamy our driver, Rajlaxmi ...will definitely recommend


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Panirselvam(Singaporean)

15th Jun 2019 22:14:00 PM

     

Safe driving


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: N.rajeswari(Singaporean)

15th Jun 2019 17:33:00 PM

     

I have mostly when to all the temple as plan in the itinerary.


Driver Rating: Poor

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Sundar morthy(Malaysia)

15th Jun 2019 14:10:00 PM

     

We are happy and enjoyed our this two days trip with driver Mr.Ramesh. car speed controlled so wasted some time when traveling. Like to have another tour end of year with big group ,so appreciate on cholan tour best deal and good services.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Rajesh(Indian)

15th Jun 2019 08:33:00 AM

     

Cab driver was good...He guided very well...He was on time when ever he called...and all over trip was awsome...I request u to suggest dis driver for others tourist visitors...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: BIJU B(INDIAN )

14th Jun 2019 19:56:00 PM

     

It was a memorable trip and experience with the driver Mr. Anish was amazing.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nazeer m(Indian)

14th Jun 2019 19:29:00 PM

     

Good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Veeramurugan(Singapore )

14th Jun 2019 09:32:00 AM

     

It was a very good experience and we will recommend to our family and freinds


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Neeta Shrivastava(Indian)

14th Jun 2019 09:25:00 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: mayank agrawal(indian)

13th Jun 2019 20:52:00 PM

     

It was perfect all over the journey.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suryansh Prakash(Indian)

13th Jun 2019 13:13:00 PM

     

Shahji is very nice and humble driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ryan Steven(New Zealand)

13th Jun 2019 11:33:00 AM

     

We were very happy with the whole trip! Our driver was very friendly, very accommodating and always patient.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sanjaykumar Pandit(INDIAN )

13th Jun 2019 11:00:00 AM

     

All u r arrangements are excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent