Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: palfroy(francaise)

15th Oct 2019 15:30:00 PM

     

Our driver is an excellent driver. Very kindly with us, stop and go for photos or sightseeing.....etc The minibus was every day clean.... And water bottles as disposal All was fine


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: snehasish(Indian)

15th Oct 2019 11:24:00 AM

     

It was really a very nice experience with the south tourism. On each step I got co operation. Mr manjunath is a nice person who explained each plc briefly and very cooperative person. Manonima who helped me to get the best trip for me. It was really a nice experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Harshad Kothavade(Indian)

15th Oct 2019 10:50:00 AM

     

Excellent Tour experience with your Driver. Safe Driver & Good Human being. Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yadeesh(Indian)

15th Oct 2019 10:31:00 AM

     

Thank you For providing excellent service. Our trip was memorable because of your service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sunil Kumar agarwal(Indian)

15th Oct 2019 08:14:00 AM

     

Too good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nikhil Barve(Indian)

15th Oct 2019 08:11:00 AM

     

Car and driver Munish were excellent.Highly recommedable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: yagwanthie Naicker(Australian)

15th Oct 2019 07:35:00 AM

     

Driver Raj was exceptional. Good safe driver Very polite and courteous and very helpful with any questions asked


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: shams lalji(indian)

14th Oct 2019 18:21:00 PM

     

Keep it up


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: jessica munby-price(british)

14th Oct 2019 16:16:00 PM

     

Extremely safe driver, reliable, always on time. Rajesh has a friendly manner. Very clean vehicle. Thank you from all of us!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Narayan Prasad Choudhuri(Indian)

14th Oct 2019 12:43:00 PM

     

All Very Good & Excellent, Came through Cox & Kings & South Tourism on 2014 & Now Again in 2019. Will Come Back Again in the Future also.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: swaraj(Indian)

14th Oct 2019 10:50:00 AM

     

Friendly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: LAURET(FRENCH)

14th Oct 2019 04:55:00 AM

     

N


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gautama Kumar Chakrabortty(Indian)

13th Oct 2019 19:58:00 PM

     

Excellent arrangements and hard work by M/s Cholan Tours Pvt. ltd. for our south India tour. we recommend this company for such family tour and we also will be happy to be associated with this company for any future tours.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aravindh(indian)

13th Oct 2019 19:46:00 PM

     

It was nice exprence to vist kerla...thanks for your service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: nikhil saraf(indian)

13th Oct 2019 19:07:00 PM

     

The driver is goodan. Very helpful and knowledgeable man.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: rajendran(malaysian)

13th Oct 2019 17:26:00 PM

     

i had achieved my objectives. thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Dr chetna doshi(Indian)

13th Oct 2019 15:33:00 PM

     

Thank u for a nice expirience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: yaar(israeli)

13th Oct 2019 10:41:00 AM

     

EXCELLENT


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sharon cohen(israel)

13th Oct 2019 08:58:00 AM

     

Very polite clean and gentle driver Taking care of us Talk very good English I recommend him very much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Girish(Indian)

13th Oct 2019 08:12:00 AM

     

Nice experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent