Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Sandip Kulkarni (Indian )

25th May 2018 03:44:28 PM

     

Wonderful Experience with South Tourism, Driver behavior was very helping and polite.

Thanks :)


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Atul Shinde (Indian)

25th May 2018 03:05:52 PM

     

Very nice and descent driver, also helped a lot regarding local sightseeing.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs.Farooq Mohammed (Indian )

25th May 2018 11:19:52 AM

     

Fab Hotel Breakfast should be improved. Everything fine with Car and Darshan hotel


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: akash kumar (Indian)

25th May 2018 11:05:21 AM

     

It was a lovely experience. As we came first time to Kerala on our honeymoon. Nice support from the overall team. thank you for making it memorable for us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: S.Gurjinder Singh (Indian)

25th May 2018 10:44:37 AM

     

It was wonderful expercince. Mr. Nqveen is very helpful person and an excellent guide.we felt secured and comfortable with him. We would like to travel again with MMT.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pravin (Indian)

25th May 2018 08:50:59 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Joelle clain (French)

25th May 2018 07:58:55 AM

     

Very nice experience and qualified driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: MANAS KUMAR GOSWAMI (Indian)

25th May 2018 07:06:47 AM

     

We have nice memories and experience in this tour. Mr. Saleem is well mannered and courteseous. He is a well guide also. He drives the very well. We have nice experience with him. We are departing with an hope that we will meet again very soon.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rohit sharma (INDIAN)

25th May 2018 06:49:42 AM

     

Experience with cab driver nidhin shah was excellent,he is very well
Spoking and well mannered guy.
He explained everything in very simple and in easy words
Without any communication barriors.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rohit sharma (INDIAN)

25th May 2018 06:49:42 AM

     

Experience with cab driver nidhin shah was excellent,he is very well
Spoking and well mannered guy.
He explained everything in very simple and in easy words
Without any communication barriors.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rohit sharma (INDIAN)

25th May 2018 06:49:38 AM

     

Experience with cab driver nidhin shah was excellent,he is very well
Spoking and well mannered guy.
He explained everything in very simple and in easy words
Without any communication barriors.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: SARABJEET (Indian)

24th May 2018 06:20:08 PM

     

Vary smart driver and vary good driving skills.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sathya (Indian)

24th May 2018 04:15:42 PM

     

Very good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Akrishnakumar (Indian )

24th May 2018 11:19:46 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Spoorthy (Indian)

24th May 2018 08:37:55 AM

     

Driver name thanzil.

We had a very nice time with thanzil as a driver and to guide. We would refer tanzil to any one visiting to kerala. He naver felt us left alone.he always accoumpanied us just talks about kerala and places what we visited. He made our trip as a wondetful journey.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Brajesh kuumar malviya (Indian)

23rd May 2018 03:30:18 PM

     

Driver was very good,he helped us very much and in future if we plan a tour we want this driver(Aarvind sami) only.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sriram s (Indian )

23rd May 2018 02:53:56 PM

     

Good service driver courteous and polite


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Alex Dabre (Indian)

23rd May 2018 02:07:06 PM

     

Overall it was a very nice experience. Driver Mr. Manjunatha was very skilled driver and giving good information while driving. We would love to visit again. Thanks a lot


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hanumant Bhonsle (Indian)

23rd May 2018 12:41:48 PM

     

Yes I would, Everything was perfect and I would have to say it was vacation of lifetime.We would like to give special thanks to Mr.R.J.SELVAKUMAR and would like to rate him 10/10.He has a great personality,very kind, great company,polite and fridenly..Thank youyyoullllsyyouservice.mm


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Geetha Sampathkumar (Indian)

22nd May 2018 04:51:48 PM

     

The driver was excellent and his attitude was part excellence.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Neeraj puri (Indian)

22nd May 2018 03:32:00 PM

     

Exelent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sunil radhakrishnan (Indian)

22nd May 2018 03:30:36 PM

     

Thank you for yours service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gilbert niasso (Indian)

22nd May 2018 01:02:51 PM

     

The diver was very cooperative and friendly and also very supportive.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lakshmaiah (Indian )

22nd May 2018 10:04:17 AM

     

Driver and vehicle are good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pradeep betrabet (Indian)

22nd May 2018 07:35:30 AM

     

Great trip memorable experience. Shaji was very mannered and polite. Complete as per iternary.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent