Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Bimalendu Barik(Indian)

26th Oct 2019 13:23:00 PM

     

Very good Service Provided...Car was good maintain & Driver was very Well mannered & Polite to Speak.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ashok reddy(Indian)

26th Oct 2019 11:06:00 AM

     

Good driving and good parson


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: james oconnor(australian)

25th Oct 2019 18:30:00 PM

     

We have enjoyed our Rajasthan trip an love kumar has made it very enjoyable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Peggy Hsieh(Taiwan)

25th Oct 2019 17:38:00 PM

     

Driver is very nice and professional


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sarita de Kretser(British)

25th Oct 2019 17:33:00 PM

     

Srinivasan was a great driver and help to us. He was very knowledgeable and made our stay in kerala extra special. He is a good and safe driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Collet(French)

25th Oct 2019 12:24:00 PM

     

Satish has been a very professional and patient driver. Our discovery of Tamil Nadu greatly benefited from his driving and social skills.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: dau er(germangy)

25th Oct 2019 07:42:00 AM

     

Very satisfied


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: larkin-corey(usa)

25th Oct 2019 06:41:00 AM

     

Amazing experience Great driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: orange epic group(usa)

24th Oct 2019 18:14:00 PM

     

All good except some issues with guide


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vivek Shankar(indian)

24th Oct 2019 17:58:00 PM

     

Hotels at rameshwaram and KANIYAKUMARI were not upto the mark. However Mr Ravikumar was excellent from all forms of service during the tour. He is an amazing resource in your company.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: pravina(malaysian)

24th Oct 2019 16:44:00 PM

     

will be explained briefly via email.tq


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: lastennet(france)

24th Oct 2019 16:42:00 PM

     

Very good nice trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dimitri Van De Ville(swiss)

24th Oct 2019 14:58:00 PM

     

All perfect


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lekha Gupta(Australian indian)

24th Oct 2019 14:00:00 PM

     

We had a great and wonderful time with Jobins. He has been a wonderful driver and companion for our Kerala trip, and we would recommend him to everyone. Next time we come to Kerala we definitely like to be taken around by Jobins!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: tanuj katna(indian)

24th Oct 2019 12:13:00 PM

     

Overall experience is very nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dorothy Botnick(USA)

24th Oct 2019 11:52:00 AM

     

The tour could hardly have been better Narenda is the perfect driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vijay(British)

24th Oct 2019 09:06:00 AM

     

Mahesh great guy, very accommodating, polite, helpful, prompt, informative and above all excellent driver. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sri Kumaran Munusamy(Malaysia)

23rd Oct 2019 16:55:00 PM

     

Driver can be more genuine to the passenger. The driver can drive the car more carefully safely especially when bringing old people in car.


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: mohit gera(indian)

23rd Oct 2019 15:40:00 PM

     

Experience was good. Service was on time.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: sharon cohen(israel)

23rd Oct 2019 15:26:00 PM

     

David is the best driver we ever had in india and for me its 5 time in india He is very proffesional, kind and respecting We felt very safe with hom he take care for us and for our saftey Also david speaking good english and for us it is very important Next time we come i wish david will be our drivet Also thank for cholon tours for the convinent and clean car


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent