Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Ashok(Nicolas and jerome)

1st Mar 2019 10:01:00 AM

     

Amazing trip. Amazing driver. Ashok has cared for us as we were his friends. We felt very at ease with him. Everything went very smoothly. Jerome always grts sick in cars but not with Ashok, which is the perfect proof to his perfect smooth drive. We have always felt safe. Ashok took us to the best places. So big thank you to Ashok. And also big thank you to all the staff. It felt a bit costly at first but now we know all the services and we understand the price. Thanks to all of you. And again many thanks to Ashok !!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Carlos Moreno(Spanish)

1st Mar 2019 09:24:00 AM

     

Our driver has always been very friendly and always on time. It has been a pleasure to have him as our driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Kapil(Indian)

1st Mar 2019 08:19:00 AM

     

Our experience was excellent. Driver named David is very well behaved and he helped us to explore new things.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: pranay (USA)

1st Mar 2019 07:37:00 AM

     

pandi is very adjusting, very knowledgeable about the area and very helpful. he is simply awrsome.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chhaya parekh(USA)

1st Mar 2019 07:32:00 AM

     

he is awrsome. very knowledgeable very helping and very adjusting.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Around An ant Purohit(INDIAN)

28th Feb 2019 20:16:00 PM

     

Over all very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hemal vasani(Indian)

28th Feb 2019 17:39:00 PM

     

We had the best experience, the driver Mr. Jayaram was excellent very good human being. Overall everything was perfect! Thanks.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Martin Godfrey(Uk)

28th Feb 2019 16:14:00 PM

     

Good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Goldin(british)

28th Feb 2019 15:36:00 PM

     

If you would like a useful feedback you should email me and we would be pleased to give you a full response


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hilary david(England)

28th Feb 2019 14:44:00 PM

     

Excellent service very good highly recommended


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Usha mary. Tour leader , intrepid (India)

28th Feb 2019 12:12:00 PM

     

South tourism service always excellent . Our group really very happy with senathipathi. He is amazing driver. Very safe driving, kind with group and friendly.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kumaraesinggam(Malaysian)

27th Feb 2019 21:16:00 PM

     

Thanke Moorthy for making our trip very pleasant and easy, i will follow up with an email from my side once i am home


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pat Cassells + Jeanne(Scotland + NZ)

27th Feb 2019 16:44:00 PM

     

Driver = Anbu. Bangalore to Mararikulam over 10 days. Anni was always exceedingly polite courteous patient and looking after our welfare. It was lovely to be able to speak English to him. Despite some very heavy traffic and realistic time scheduling for intercity journeys he did exceedingly well and always got us to our destinations before dark and safely. We would unreservedly recommend Anbu as an excellent driver and friendly helpful guide.He made the trip memorable for all three of us and all times I felt safe . He has been fantastic at all times, often going out of his way to give us what we wanted. Thank you Anbu


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gediga(Germany)

27th Feb 2019 15:27:00 PM

     

All was very good especially over Driver narayanan was perfect


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vanessa(French)

27th Feb 2019 13:55:00 PM

     

Very safe drive, excellent explanations and advises! We recommend Shankar as driver for a tour in India. And always on time!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mahendran m(Canada)

27th Feb 2019 13:13:00 PM

     

Veryhooddervice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Meera Appalsamy(South African Indian)

27th Feb 2019 12:20:00 PM

     

Very courteous ,informative, helpful and patient driver We enjoyed travelling with him Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rishi Kumar(Indian)

27th Feb 2019 11:56:00 AM

     

We would have not experienced wonderful trip without Arun.He was great at his work and wonderful human being.please do reward him whatever possible


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Daniel Roger manoha(French)

27th Feb 2019 10:40:00 AM

     

Good company


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gaveau(French)

26th Feb 2019 13:33:00 PM

     

Use a driver like the ours is certainly the best way to visit Kerala land


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay