Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Rohit sharma (INDIAN)

25th May 2018 06:49:42 AM

     

Experience with cab driver nidhin shah was excellent,he is very well
Spoking and well mannered guy.
He explained everything in very simple and in easy words
Without any communication barriors.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rohit sharma (INDIAN)

25th May 2018 06:49:42 AM

     

Experience with cab driver nidhin shah was excellent,he is very well
Spoking and well mannered guy.
He explained everything in very simple and in easy words
Without any communication barriors.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rohit sharma (INDIAN)

25th May 2018 06:49:38 AM

     

Experience with cab driver nidhin shah was excellent,he is very well
Spoking and well mannered guy.
He explained everything in very simple and in easy words
Without any communication barriors.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: SARABJEET (Indian)

24th May 2018 06:20:08 PM

     

Vary smart driver and vary good driving skills.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sathya (Indian)

24th May 2018 04:15:42 PM

     

Very good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Akrishnakumar (Indian )

24th May 2018 11:19:46 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Spoorthy (Indian)

24th May 2018 08:37:55 AM

     

Driver name thanzil.

We had a very nice time with thanzil as a driver and to guide. We would refer tanzil to any one visiting to kerala. He naver felt us left alone.he always accoumpanied us just talks about kerala and places what we visited. He made our trip as a wondetful journey.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Brajesh kuumar malviya (Indian)

23rd May 2018 03:30:18 PM

     

Driver was very good,he helped us very much and in future if we plan a tour we want this driver(Aarvind sami) only.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sriram s (Indian )

23rd May 2018 02:53:56 PM

     

Good service driver courteous and polite


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Alex Dabre (Indian)

23rd May 2018 02:07:06 PM

     

Overall it was a very nice experience. Driver Mr. Manjunatha was very skilled driver and giving good information while driving. We would love to visit again. Thanks a lot


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hanumant Bhonsle (Indian)

23rd May 2018 12:41:48 PM

     

Yes I would, Everything was perfect and I would have to say it was vacation of lifetime.We would like to give special thanks to Mr.R.J.SELVAKUMAR and would like to rate him 10/10.He has a great personality,very kind, great company,polite and fridenly..Thank youyyoullllsyyouservice.mm


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Geetha Sampathkumar (Indian)

22nd May 2018 04:51:48 PM

     

The driver was excellent and his attitude was part excellence.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Neeraj puri (Indian)

22nd May 2018 03:32:00 PM

     

Exelent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sunil radhakrishnan (Indian)

22nd May 2018 03:30:36 PM

     

Thank you for yours service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gilbert niasso (Indian)

22nd May 2018 01:02:51 PM

     

The diver was very cooperative and friendly and also very supportive.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lakshmaiah (Indian )

22nd May 2018 10:04:17 AM

     

Driver and vehicle are good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pradeep betrabet (Indian)

22nd May 2018 07:35:30 AM

     

Great trip memorable experience. Shaji was very mannered and polite. Complete as per iternary.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anjana Viswanath (Indian)

21st May 2018 02:40:41 PM

     

We are very happy with the service provided by our driver Senthil. He is extremely courteous and polite and helped us throughout the journey. Excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: nimisha Sharma tomar (Indian)

21st May 2018 01:28:01 PM

     

Stanley is the best driver and an excellent guidance we could have. He was courteous, polite and helped us throughout the tour and thus we were able to visit all the places timely and with relaxation without any hassle. Thank you so much Stanley for making our trip memorable .
memorablecomfortable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suraj Sawant (Indian)

21st May 2018 12:32:02 PM

     

Mr. Naisam is very good and we felt with him like our buddy throughout the journey. Wethank him for the secure driving and care. We wish him a good future too.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs.Sai Prasad ega (Indian )

21st May 2018 12:11:24 PM

     

It was a good experience with your service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anbazhagan (Indian )

21st May 2018 11:30:11 AM

     

It was wonderful trip and we enjoyed well.. vehicle and driver was so good.. Thank You...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suhas surve (Indian )

21st May 2018 10:49:48 AM

     

Very excellent service , I like it


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gaurav mishra (Indian)

21st May 2018 10:28:13 AM

     

Driver was so good in driving and behavior too
Best experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Neeraj puri (Indian)

20th May 2018 05:38:50 PM

     

Extent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent