Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Samraj Ravikumar (Indian)

27th May 2018 11:48:35 AM

     

Good and we enjoyed the service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shivaprasad batari (Indian)

27th May 2018 11:23:21 AM

     

Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shivaprasad batari (Indian)

27th May 2018 11:20:51 AM

     

Hi your service is excellent. Driver coordination, guidance very good and helped to me. Heartly saying service is excellent. Shaji very good person he will given all guidence we r not feel unknown to Kerala. We will happy with your service. Thanking you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shantkumar (Indian)

27th May 2018 10:09:02 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Naresh (Indian )

27th May 2018 08:51:11 AM

     

Very nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suria Prakash (Malaysia)

26th May 2018 07:13:49 PM

     

We managed to visit all the places according to our schedule.we are satisfied with the service offered by your representative the driver MrBalaraman.excellent service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lester Carduz (Indian)

26th May 2018 05:18:50 PM

     

Driver Manjunath was very professional and knew all the route to tourist spot. Our trip was comfortable and well planned. Thank you for providing such a good driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jude Xavier (Indian)

26th May 2018 03:40:20 PM

     

The experience was very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr. Prashantpatel (Indian)

26th May 2018 12:12:37 PM

     

Sahul is a best driver...very honest. nice kerala trip with driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Akhil (Indian)

26th May 2018 11:11:50 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vipul Vora (Indian)

26th May 2018 10:58:22 AM

     

Great


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Saisiddhesh Parte (Indian )

26th May 2018 10:47:00 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nachiket Yelmeli (Indian)

26th May 2018 10:26:23 AM

     

The humbleness, kindness and the information that we kept getting during the journey was wonderful.. Special thanks to Sathyajith for his friendly nature all the way..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shashidhar (Indian )

25th May 2018 10:07:58 PM

     

The journey has been pleasant and comfortable. Thank you for a good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ritesh kumar (Indian)

25th May 2018 07:32:24 PM

     

Driver was cordial and charming and in fact was tour guide for us in the entire trip..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ritesh kumar (Indian)

25th May 2018 07:30:41 PM

     

Driver was too cordial and charming. In fact he was a tour guide to us for the entire tour..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jessy mathews (Indian)

25th May 2018 04:48:51 PM

     

We liked him ,thank you very mach


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sandip Kulkarni (Indian )

25th May 2018 03:44:28 PM

     

Wonderful Experience with South Tourism, Driver behavior was very helping and polite.

Thanks :)


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Atul Shinde (Indian)

25th May 2018 03:05:52 PM

     

Very nice and descent driver, also helped a lot regarding local sightseeing.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs.Farooq Mohammed (Indian )

25th May 2018 11:19:52 AM

     

Fab Hotel Breakfast should be improved. Everything fine with Car and Darshan hotel


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: akash kumar (Indian)

25th May 2018 11:05:21 AM

     

It was a lovely experience. As we came first time to Kerala on our honeymoon. Nice support from the overall team. thank you for making it memorable for us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: S.Gurjinder Singh (Indian)

25th May 2018 10:44:37 AM

     

It was wonderful expercince. Mr. Nqveen is very helpful person and an excellent guide.we felt secured and comfortable with him. We would like to travel again with MMT.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pravin (Indian)

25th May 2018 08:50:59 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Joelle clain (French)

25th May 2018 07:58:55 AM

     

Very nice experience and qualified driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: MANAS KUMAR GOSWAMI (Indian)

25th May 2018 07:06:47 AM

     

We have nice memories and experience in this tour. Mr. Saleem is well mannered and courteseous. He is a well guide also. He drives the very well. We have nice experience with him. We are departing with an hope that we will meet again very soon.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent