Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: nikhil ananda(Australia)

31st Oct 2019 18:01:00 PM

     

V. Muthuraja


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Le Délézir(France)

31st Oct 2019 14:13:00 PM

     

Everything very perfect


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sarah merette(canada)

31st Oct 2019 08:34:00 AM

     

He was absolutely fantastic, a great driver very smooth driving but also lovely personality, great knowledge of the areas we visited he was able to enhance our drives by pointing out relevant and interesting details. Would highly recommend him to friends coming to visit.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sayali Gadre(Indian)

30th Oct 2019 16:23:00 PM

     

Excellent and cooperative driver. Had the most amazing experience. Muthu is very humble person and we had a great time exploring the streets of Pondicherry with him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: rajendra gour(singapore)

30th Oct 2019 15:31:00 PM

     

Services were very good. Only distance traveled was tiring due to bad condition of roads


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: peak dmc(indian)

30th Oct 2019 14:57:00 PM

     

All good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Haren Varia(British)

30th Oct 2019 11:42:00 AM

     

Balaram our driver went above and beyond his duty to ensure an excellent service for us. He showed attention to detail and was conscious of our comfort and wellbeing throughout. We were very impressed and would definitely travel with you again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: santosh(indian)

30th Oct 2019 10:47:00 AM

     

Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gladys Lasrado(Indian)

30th Oct 2019 09:29:00 AM

     

Driver Sreedhar was excellent both by nature and communication skills. Driving is very good kept the car always clean. Kodaikanal hotel was average, breakfast was disorganised. The dinning area too small but the staff was courteous. Coimbatore hotel room was spacious, breakfast was extremely good. Overall good memorable stay.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: s edge(uk)

29th Oct 2019 20:44:00 PM

     

Mr Anthony was excellent, first class. He drove safely and was very helpful throughout. Mr John was a very helpful guide who added a lot to our trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: nalini dewi(malaysian)

29th Oct 2019 18:41:00 PM

     

Looking forward to another tour from panorama


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Geoff and jane cooper(uk)

29th Oct 2019 10:48:00 AM

     

Wonderful trip. Outstanding support. Thanks!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: velamah cathapermal(auritius)

29th Oct 2019 05:25:00 AM

     

Very good n.well mannered driver..he does everything to make our stay in India marvellous.kindly assign same driver on my next visit to India


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ushamary(indian)

28th Oct 2019 16:47:00 PM

     

Very friendly and driving skill driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gebel Christian(France)

28th Oct 2019 13:11:00 PM

     

Voyage trees agreable durant 16 jours de Chennai a Kochi. Prasanth etait conducteur attentions soucieux de Notre bien etre. Egalement in guide au course des etapes. Indian Panorama a ete a l ecoute pour Notre voyage.Merci a l equipe de votre agence . Belle experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: kavita mali(indian)

28th Oct 2019 08:16:00 AM

     

As I was travelling alone with my son ..very safe journey with ravi sumatran..aall the best for his future ..we taking good memories with us ...thank u ravi


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hema(malaysia)

27th Oct 2019 16:16:00 PM

     

Overall good , safe driver and very helpfull..


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Jill(American)

27th Oct 2019 15:21:00 PM

     

Everything went smoothly. Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: lomini(France)

27th Oct 2019 05:01:00 AM

     

Content des presentations fournie


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Uday Malya(Indian)

26th Oct 2019 19:06:00 PM

     

Very good service by team esp Mr. Sultan


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent