Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Sanjeev (Indian )

09th Jun 2018 05:20:52 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Satya Vedula (Indian)

09th Jun 2018 03:00:56 PM

     

Its been awesome. Muniraj was excellent company and friend in this journey.
He was sick yet continued his duty meticulously.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pavan (Indian)

09th Jun 2018 02:41:49 PM

     

HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE AND STRONGLY RECOMMEND TO OTHERS


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nagaraju g (Indian)

09th Jun 2018 09:28:49 AM

     

The driver mr saleem is very nice person with excellent driving skills. The vehicle is really good.
We really enjoyed the tour.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shrujan shah (Indian )

08th Jun 2018 07:22:57 PM

     

It was amazing experience with you. & Also had a great fun.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vijay (Indian)

08th Jun 2018 06:41:33 PM

     

It was really amazing an experience and would surely want to engage with you in future and would also recommend to others


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: S. Karthickeyan (Indian )

08th Jun 2018 12:38:34 PM

     

Karthickeyan iam coming from Chennai
south Indian tour MD
This is my first journey with my wife . I enjoy this trip very well for 5 days
Thanks to south tourism MD the tour arranged very well I like the trip Thanks to arrangement vehicle Very well thanzil bro driving very well and communicate very well . He is helpful person. He gathered information advanced to tell him so very useful in my trip. I request to my friend in south tourism trip. I hope to come again the trip


Thanking you
S. Karthickeyan


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pankaj Gaikwad (Indian)

08th Jun 2018 11:45:45 AM

     

Driver is very good services and he was very friendly and helpful. Travelling was very comfortable and we again visiting come back in your travelling agency.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pankaj Gaikwad (Indian)

08th Jun 2018 11:43:02 AM

     

Driver was very good service he is very helpful and friendly. Travelling was very comfortable. Again visiting come back in your travelling.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: JIGNESH DESAI (Indian)

08th Jun 2018 10:38:22 AM

     

Very time punctual and accurate driver. Also a very nice person.




Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Minesh Prajapati (Indian )

08th Jun 2018 10:11:18 AM

     

The overall experiance was very nice. MR Krishna was very good as driver and also a good guide for the tour. Showed us all possible locations on the way and around the city where we visited.
We thank South Tourism for providing excellent service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Venunath ch (Indian )

08th Jun 2018 07:27:26 AM

     

We had great time to spend in Kerala. The overall trip was very good, the driver was friendly ,cordial. The drives were smooth n careful. We would like to visit once again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs.Anuroop Pillalamarri (Indian )

08th Jun 2018 07:22:09 AM

     

Awesome experience and good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Komuraiah (Indian)

07th Jun 2018 04:02:38 PM

     

Pleasant trip
No complaints
As scheduled


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: SANTOSH PORJI (INDIAN)

07th Jun 2018 10:45:35 AM

     

Nice experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abhishek polekar (Indian)

07th Jun 2018 10:18:49 AM

     

Driver is so sweet. He gives information about all the things which he knows. Treats us very well.
Overall very good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Naresh kumar choudhury (INDIAN)

07th Jun 2018 08:53:37 AM

     

Really we had joyful time.Nidhinsha shown us must visit places during Kerala trip.He is very friendly and nice person. Vehicle condition good. Everyday we enjoyed during the trip. Thanks for everything. Keep doing good job.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dharmendra Tanwar (Indian)

06th Jun 2018 10:46:49 AM

     

Very comfortable and convenient


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nang Amkhyo Thoumoung (Indian)

06th Jun 2018 08:05:45 AM

     

Selva Kumar, our cabby is very polite,decent,trustworthy and punctual. Moreover he has guided us in every possible way he can. The ambience of the car was superb. Last bt not the least the welcome we received at the airport makes us more emotional to again come and explore kerela


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vandana Lal (Indian)

05th Jun 2018 04:55:32 PM

     

Very good, humble, well mannered, planned, excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: P R MURTHY (Indian )

05th Jun 2018 03:10:26 PM

     


Very nice and me
Memorable trip


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Roopa jois (Indian)

05th Jun 2018 10:35:58 AM

     

Had a fun pleasurable time. Comfortable car and good spots


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Daniel Praveen Kumar (Indian)

05th Jun 2018 08:35:22 AM

     

Everything is good... Excellent cab service as well as perfect and awesome driver.. Friendly and kind behavior.. Thank you for making this trip awesome with excellent cab service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Smruti gelye (Indian)

05th Jun 2018 05:12:33 AM

     

Best tour of life....enjoy lot....best driver like family friend. ....soft spoken....guide us very well like professional guide....full to enjoyed kerala tour....definitely suggest friends and family avout ur company specially with saleem bhai. ...thank you. ..for making tour successful in fear of nipah


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: AlkaGupta (Indian)

04th Jun 2018 03:58:11 PM

     

Excellent job


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent