Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Prashant (Indian)

13th Jun 2018 12:22:37 PM

     

We hqd fun and it was great having Deva as our helper.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: P.N. Singh (Indian )

13th Jun 2018 12:16:36 PM

     

The overall experience was good and satisfactory


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Harish (Indian)

13th Jun 2018 10:45:40 AM

     

Place was really good but due to rain we are not able to visit any place road have been blocked due landscape.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Bhushan kshirsagar (Indian)

13th Jun 2018 06:33:06 AM

     

Very good service , nice people always helpful and polite. Thank you very much .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bhushan kshirsagar (Indian)

13th Jun 2018 06:33:06 AM

     

Very good service , nice people always helpful and polite. Thank you very much .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ravi (Indian)

12th Jun 2018 08:20:01 PM

     

Great


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Manish gupta (Indian )

12th Jun 2018 03:37:13 PM

     

Great experience in God own country that make more pleasure with Babu bhai, he is good human and very politein nature ,good in communication and had good knowledge of area and location, Happy Ramjan to Babu bhai Happy IDd.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sandhya (Indian)

12th Jun 2018 02:53:56 PM

     

Its Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Pooja morkal (Indian )

12th Jun 2018 11:51:57 AM

     

Awesome service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs.Laxmikanth Retty (Indian )

12th Jun 2018 09:56:31 AM

     

Nice experience along the journey.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yudhvir (Indian)

12th Jun 2018 07:27:47 AM

     

Your service was excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thirumany sritharam (Singapore)

11th Jun 2018 07:03:38 PM

     

Thank you for organising this Trip.
Thank you to jayraj, for taking us around safely and comfortable.
Thank you.
Thirumany sritharam.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Cynthia (Indian)

11th Jun 2018 05:11:46 PM

     

very helpfull and courteous


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Satya Steel Bhatnagar (Indian )

11th Jun 2018 04:42:43 PM

     

Wonderful trip. Excellent driver. Very soft spoken. Knows all routes.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rama Immidisetty (Indian)

11th Jun 2018 04:22:03 PM

     

We are happy with Manjunatha guidance and cooperation while visit all places. He has managed well to cover all places as per plan and and schedule. He is excellent driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: SIPRA DATTA (Indian)

11th Jun 2018 03:47:31 PM

     

Our tour of 5days went very smoothly. We luckily got a good interactive driver. Had a good knowledge of local roads which is very handy.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Rahul Mishra (INDIAN )

11th Jun 2018 09:52:43 AM

     

EXCELLENT facilities and good driving skills


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Madhava perumal (Indian)

10th Jun 2018 05:28:10 PM

     

The transport arrangement is good.. Mr. Jagan did a excellent job by accompanying us politely and guided us for good restaurants and shopping centers and also took us to good places for visits


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: M shiva (Indian )

10th Jun 2018 12:13:47 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gaurav mathur (Indian)

10th Jun 2018 11:30:45 AM

     

The driver was very friendly
He knew the routs very well and was able to take us on time despite landslide due to rains


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Korra Ashok Kumar (Indian)

10th Jun 2018 08:07:50 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karin (German)

09th Jun 2018 09:41:59 PM

     

I had a great and comfortable journey. My driver took me to all the interesting places I wanted to see. I highly recommend the service and my driver Jayaram.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rekha Iyer (Indian)

09th Jun 2018 09:28:29 PM

     

It was amazing trip over all and also we enjoyed the trip at its core mainly we enjoyed the places driver Prasanna was really reliable on time he gave his proper services and also it was awesome experience altogether next time we will surely try to explore more places


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vipin (Indian)

09th Jun 2018 08:42:54 PM

     

All good very comfortable and safe journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr bikash kumar (Indian)

09th Jun 2018 06:09:43 PM

     

Mr Pradeep over driver is very excellent and very quiet nice person tour is very excellent vehicle is always clean good condition thanks for this tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent