Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: gordon shaw(australian)

20th Jan 2020 15:05:00 PM

     

Wonderful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: rolland(francaise)

20th Jan 2020 10:11:00 AM

     

A good driver and very sympatic


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: nina josefowitz(canada)

19th Jan 2020 17:05:00 PM

     

Exceptionally good driver. Went out of his way to be helpful. Very friendly. Thank you Kaleem!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: garysmith(Australia)

19th Jan 2020 01:46:00 AM

     

Driver Raj good driver. Car is very clean


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: N RUKUMANI(Singaporean)

18th Jan 2020 19:36:00 PM

     

Mr Jayaram product knowledge was to the max. Prompt and puntual. Mr Moorthy rectify the transport issue and get things done soon. Overall would stro


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: pierre(canada)

18th Jan 2020 13:44:00 PM

     

Jeay was very nice during the trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Parosh Dookie(Australian)

18th Jan 2020 05:54:00 AM

     

Mahesh is an outstanding driver who displays an exceptionally pleasant personality. He has been patient, knowledgeable, caring and helpful throughout our travels with him. He has made our holiday in India a pleasurable one. Mahesh is a highly recommended driver. Wishing him well for the future!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: gaussorgues(french)

17th Jan 2020 18:01:00 PM

     

Excellent; I recommend Samuel. It was a perfect trip with a wonderful and helpful driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: cameron(chinese)

17th Jan 2020 16:35:00 PM

     

Nice car


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: dadul Samtan(indian)

17th Jan 2020 13:59:00 PM

     

David is an excellent driver with lots of knowledge about different regions of South. He is punctual, polite and always ready to give a helping hand. He made this trip a great succes. I am happy to have him as a driver to explore differents areas for our future business . Thank you very much.Dadul Samtan TARA VOYAGES


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Benard Alain(French)

16th Jan 2020 20:37:00 PM

     

SRINIVASAN was a perfect driver who has great attentions. He knows perfectly the South India areas and we could not have a best driver. He took care of us at each moment and we have to thank him for all the trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: emiliano paglionico(italy)

16th Jan 2020 17:40:00 PM

     

Tamil is the really the Best !!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: fabien bouyer(french)

16th Jan 2020 15:15:00 PM

     

We really enjoyed travelling with sundar during all this trip. Driver is very helpful in every way, always on time and showed us very nice places in any cities visited. He tought us a lot about Indian life, temples etc... I will really recommend this agency and will return back with you. Thank you so much for this beautiful experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: അജിത് Bhati(indian)

16th Jan 2020 13:31:00 PM

     


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Kalman Resnick(United States)

15th Jan 2020 21:37:00 PM

     

We highly recommend Mani as the best driver we had during our 26 days in India.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Raj Toprani(USA)

15th Jan 2020 16:44:00 PM

     

Robert is very professional and courteous


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: erin soros(canadian)

15th Jan 2020 15:56:00 PM

     

Shan was an incredible host, he was knowledgeable, reliable, thoughtful, kind and wise. He seemed to take great pride and pleasure in showing guests the Kerala region. The boathouse was a peak experience of my life, sunset on a lake. The other accommodations were equally stunning in different ways and the food was excellent. I saw lots of local sights and learned the history. The experience was a delight!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: kunaseelan(malaysian)

15th Jan 2020 06:50:00 AM

     

Driver is careful driver


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: babubhai lad(Canada)

14th Jan 2020 14:51:00 PM

     

Good service and excellent driver. We found him very helpful and good communication and knowledge. We were happy with him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Janice Kurth(USA)

14th Jan 2020 13:21:00 PM

     

Great driver and great trip! Highly recommend to all.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent