Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Yudhvir (Indian)

12th Jun 2018 07:27:47 AM

     

Your service was excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thirumany sritharam (Singapore)

11th Jun 2018 07:03:38 PM

     

Thank you for organising this Trip.
Thank you to jayraj, for taking us around safely and comfortable.
Thank you.
Thirumany sritharam.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Cynthia (Indian)

11th Jun 2018 05:11:46 PM

     

very helpfull and courteous


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Satya Steel Bhatnagar (Indian )

11th Jun 2018 04:42:43 PM

     

Wonderful trip. Excellent driver. Very soft spoken. Knows all routes.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rama Immidisetty (Indian)

11th Jun 2018 04:22:03 PM

     

We are happy with Manjunatha guidance and cooperation while visit all places. He has managed well to cover all places as per plan and and schedule. He is excellent driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: SIPRA DATTA (Indian)

11th Jun 2018 03:47:31 PM

     

Our tour of 5days went very smoothly. We luckily got a good interactive driver. Had a good knowledge of local roads which is very handy.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Rahul Mishra (INDIAN )

11th Jun 2018 09:52:43 AM

     

EXCELLENT facilities and good driving skills


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Madhava perumal (Indian)

10th Jun 2018 05:28:10 PM

     

The transport arrangement is good.. Mr. Jagan did a excellent job by accompanying us politely and guided us for good restaurants and shopping centers and also took us to good places for visits


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: M shiva (Indian )

10th Jun 2018 12:13:47 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gaurav mathur (Indian)

10th Jun 2018 11:30:45 AM

     

The driver was very friendly
He knew the routs very well and was able to take us on time despite landslide due to rains


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Korra Ashok Kumar (Indian)

10th Jun 2018 08:07:50 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karin (German)

09th Jun 2018 09:41:59 PM

     

I had a great and comfortable journey. My driver took me to all the interesting places I wanted to see. I highly recommend the service and my driver Jayaram.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rekha Iyer (Indian)

09th Jun 2018 09:28:29 PM

     

It was amazing trip over all and also we enjoyed the trip at its core mainly we enjoyed the places driver Prasanna was really reliable on time he gave his proper services and also it was awesome experience altogether next time we will surely try to explore more places


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vipin (Indian)

09th Jun 2018 08:42:54 PM

     

All good very comfortable and safe journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr bikash kumar (Indian)

09th Jun 2018 06:09:43 PM

     

Mr Pradeep over driver is very excellent and very quiet nice person tour is very excellent vehicle is always clean good condition thanks for this tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sanjeev (Indian )

09th Jun 2018 05:20:52 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Satya Vedula (Indian)

09th Jun 2018 03:00:56 PM

     

Its been awesome. Muniraj was excellent company and friend in this journey.
He was sick yet continued his duty meticulously.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pavan (Indian)

09th Jun 2018 02:41:49 PM

     

HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE AND STRONGLY RECOMMEND TO OTHERS


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nagaraju g (Indian)

09th Jun 2018 09:28:49 AM

     

The driver mr saleem is very nice person with excellent driving skills. The vehicle is really good.
We really enjoyed the tour.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shrujan shah (Indian )

08th Jun 2018 07:22:57 PM

     

It was amazing experience with you. & Also had a great fun.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vijay (Indian)

08th Jun 2018 06:41:33 PM

     

It was really amazing an experience and would surely want to engage with you in future and would also recommend to others


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: S. Karthickeyan (Indian )

08th Jun 2018 12:38:34 PM

     

Karthickeyan iam coming from Chennai
south Indian tour MD
This is my first journey with my wife . I enjoy this trip very well for 5 days
Thanks to south tourism MD the tour arranged very well I like the trip Thanks to arrangement vehicle Very well thanzil bro driving very well and communicate very well . He is helpful person. He gathered information advanced to tell him so very useful in my trip. I request to my friend in south tourism trip. I hope to come again the trip


Thanking you
S. Karthickeyan


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pankaj Gaikwad (Indian)

08th Jun 2018 11:45:45 AM

     

Driver is very good services and he was very friendly and helpful. Travelling was very comfortable and we again visiting come back in your travelling agency.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pankaj Gaikwad (Indian)

08th Jun 2018 11:43:02 AM

     

Driver was very good service he is very helpful and friendly. Travelling was very comfortable. Again visiting come back in your travelling.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: JIGNESH DESAI (Indian)

08th Jun 2018 10:38:22 AM

     

Very time punctual and accurate driver. Also a very nice person.




Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent