Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Ashish khunger (Indian)

19th Jun 2018 12:55:57 PM

     

Our experience is pleasant. Mr. Jagan was very nice with us on all journey and we enjoyed our all trip with him. Great service overall. Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: SUHARTONO RAHARDJO (Indonesia)

19th Jun 2018 07:26:23 AM

     

Good tour, nice view, tasty mango and palm fruit??
Temples and bare walking were something


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Raj silvaraju (Singaporean)

18th Jun 2018 07:48:39 PM

     

Been the best travel agency with excellent n professional drivers. No worries n hiccups at all. Well taken care thru out holiday. Even went extra mile to satisfied with our needs. Will definitely travel with it travels again n again. Thank you. God bless all.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anuj khosla (Indian )

18th Jun 2018 05:26:34 PM

     

Excellent driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gopi (Malaysian)

18th Jun 2018 06:58:10 AM

     

Driver Siva is good in guiding us. He is good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Swaralipi das (INDIAN )

17th Jun 2018 04:31:21 PM

     

Car driver Mr. Antony is very good. And all other service of him was nice.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chinmaya dash (India)

17th Jun 2018 10:43:00 AM

     

Good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: J.l.naradimham (Indian)

17th Jun 2018 07:57:33 AM

     

It was Fantastic mr.aravind was polite and obidient. Thnq cholan tours.
Ca.JAYANTH.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anandan M (Indian )

17th Jun 2018 07:40:15 AM

     

We had a nice experience with this trip. Driver gave lot of information and helped well.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ravichandran (Indian)

16th Jun 2018 06:27:19 PM

     

Abolutely perfect


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Megha mishra (Indian )

16th Jun 2018 05:48:16 PM

     

Very comfortable and enjoyable journey . Well experienced driver .Thanks to him for showing all the places and making this trip delightful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: D chatterjee (Indian)

16th Jun 2018 11:57:24 AM

     

Manjunath was excellent. He was well mannered, took us to good plCes to visit and shop. He also took us to good places to eat. Very punctual too


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: RITESH GUPTA (Indian)

16th Jun 2018 11:55:41 AM

     

I found Mr.samy as helping and easy nature.No problem raised during trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Malyaj (Indian)

16th Jun 2018 07:35:45 AM

     

Overall good experience


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Jacinta (Malaysia )

16th Jun 2018 07:24:23 AM

     

Great experience and service,,.tour guide is very knowledgeable but should explain more about the places as we pass by


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: DHARMATHEJA Peryala (INDIAN)

15th Jun 2018 11:52:14 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: M R NAIDU (Indian)

15th Jun 2018 05:43:51 PM

     

Good enjoyed the trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amish rewaria (Indian)

15th Jun 2018 04:12:30 PM

     

It was awesome with shaji.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ananthakumar (Ananthakumar)

15th Jun 2018 08:44:11 AM

     

The trip was good, driver was on time. Van was clean, good condition and comfortable. Dinesh was courtesy and friendly.
Suggestion, to make drivers work more meaningful and fullfiling, they should be trained in basic commentary of tourist location and sites. Otherwise no complaints.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs.Manisha Rout (Indian )

15th Jun 2018 07:43:01 AM

     

What a great journey I had with you guys, kuddos to South Tourism company and Mohan Sir. What a guy he is. Having great knowledge about the places, that just make my sight seeing soo soo memorable. Hats off to Mohan Ji. So skilled and cool driving. I must say appreciate his patience too. Really appreciate you people and especially Mohan Ji for making my journey to9oo good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ASHISH CHOUDHARY (Indian)

14th Jun 2018 05:39:39 PM

     

It was really awesome.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gajendra Singh rathore (Indian )

14th Jun 2018 03:44:58 PM

     

We have very good vehicle with too much good driver. Thanx to Mr.Sultan for our good trip....


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Swethasivakumar (Indian )

14th Jun 2018 03:40:02 PM

     

Very gud and calm person..well maintain vehicle.. very punctual..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Roshin Sunny (India)

14th Jun 2018 02:14:02 PM

     

Very Helpfull and kind enough for us...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Hiral Patel (Indian)

14th Jun 2018 12:24:44 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent