Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Marina Ferrer(Spanish)

9th Aug 2019 07:32:00 AM

     

Everything excelent. Alagar Sammy is a very nice person


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shweta sharma(Indian)

8th Aug 2019 13:53:00 PM

     

We had a very lovely trip and the ease of having Jaya as our guide and driver made it very easy. He was always very kind , thoughtful and resourceful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Soudry(French)

8th Aug 2019 09:09:00 AM

     

Nice trip with Simbu from Tirupati to Madurai


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Veneeta Rawat (Indian )

7th Aug 2019 19:20:00 PM

     

We will continue using Cholan always


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Farha Hameed(Indian)

7th Aug 2019 13:59:00 PM

     

The cab service by Shaji has been excellent. We have had a very comfortable journey. Great follow up on time and activities. Highly appreciate and recommend the service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Torres(Spain)

7th Aug 2019 12:35:00 PM

     

No problems during the travel, all in time. Perhaps we could better use the the time during transport between destinations, to visit something in the middle of the way! But everything goes well and was perfectly organized. Guides were good


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Diego Arechavaleta Mata(Spanish)

6th Aug 2019 15:34:00 PM

     

It has been a great experience!! Anandhan has been very helpful, giving excellent pieces of advice to us and organising the trip and program for each day in the best way. The car was very very clean. Of course we will recommend you and repeat with you in our next experience in India.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Chithra Madhavan(Indian)

6th Aug 2019 04:49:00 AM

     

Trip was very comfortable. Driver was extremely skillful with his driving. Very pleasant. Except for the last 2 days of accommodation the stay was enjoyable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: MOLINA(Indian)

4th Aug 2019 15:20:00 PM

     

The experience was great!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Desumeur(Francais)

3rd Aug 2019 05:05:00 AM

     

Vehicle little bit noise. The driver take about us everytime, excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: PRABH DYAL WADHWA(Indian)

31st Jul 2019 19:45:00 PM

     

Nice with tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hashem Rida Hassan(German)

31st Jul 2019 15:47:00 PM

     

We are lucky that we had your driver Mr. Murli. He is polit, helpful & very good in time. He own good knowledge about the region. We are happy with him and your good company.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sandeep(Indian)

31st Jul 2019 13:31:00 PM

     

Good only


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: qayyum(Indian)

31st Jul 2019 11:01:00 AM

     

very good service


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amit shrimal(Indian)

31st Jul 2019 10:10:00 AM

     

First time in kerala and we are glad that Mr. Anthony was there with us throughout our whole trip from kochi to munnar and so on . Very hospitable driver always welcoming you with brilliant smile and explains everything in detail , always on time . Much appreciated .Thanks Anthony.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: MS. Divya (Indian)

30th Jul 2019 20:14:00 PM

     

It was very good Trip and our Driver Mr Sam company was very decent and polite overall Good Experience Thank you for Making us more Comfortable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sudesh Padmanathan(Malaysia)

30th Jul 2019 20:08:00 PM

     

Overall, has been good experience. Driver was helpful throughout journey and provided good guidance. We would like to have this driver for future trips if possible.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Fremeaux(French)

30th Jul 2019 14:00:00 PM

     

Everything was perfect from the booking and the design of the tour to the tour itself with our driver. He was very sympathetic, always got good advice and let us free to decide what we wanted to do. We will definitely recommend your company and book our next travel with you. Many thanks!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Saravanan(Malaysia)

29th Jul 2019 19:44:00 PM

     

A good tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr.Tanuj ramchandra(Indian )

29th Jul 2019 16:51:00 PM

     

Arul raj is very excellent driver. Excellent car condition.Arul raj was like a guardian to us.Very polite&honest driver. Thankyou cholan tours &Travels.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent