Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: RITESH GUPTA (Indian)

16th Jun 2018 11:55:41 AM

     

I found Mr.samy as helping and easy nature.No problem raised during trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Malyaj (Indian)

16th Jun 2018 07:35:45 AM

     

Overall good experience


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Jacinta (Malaysia )

16th Jun 2018 07:24:23 AM

     

Great experience and service,,.tour guide is very knowledgeable but should explain more about the places as we pass by


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: DHARMATHEJA Peryala (INDIAN)

15th Jun 2018 11:52:14 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: M R NAIDU (Indian)

15th Jun 2018 05:43:51 PM

     

Good enjoyed the trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amish rewaria (Indian)

15th Jun 2018 04:12:30 PM

     

It was awesome with shaji.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ananthakumar (Ananthakumar)

15th Jun 2018 08:44:11 AM

     

The trip was good, driver was on time. Van was clean, good condition and comfortable. Dinesh was courtesy and friendly.
Suggestion, to make drivers work more meaningful and fullfiling, they should be trained in basic commentary of tourist location and sites. Otherwise no complaints.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs.Manisha Rout (Indian )

15th Jun 2018 07:43:01 AM

     

What a great journey I had with you guys, kuddos to South Tourism company and Mohan Sir. What a guy he is. Having great knowledge about the places, that just make my sight seeing soo soo memorable. Hats off to Mohan Ji. So skilled and cool driving. I must say appreciate his patience too. Really appreciate you people and especially Mohan Ji for making my journey to9oo good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ASHISH CHOUDHARY (Indian)

14th Jun 2018 05:39:39 PM

     

It was really awesome.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gajendra Singh rathore (Indian )

14th Jun 2018 03:44:58 PM

     

We have very good vehicle with too much good driver. Thanx to Mr.Sultan for our good trip....


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Swethasivakumar (Indian )

14th Jun 2018 03:40:02 PM

     

Very gud and calm person..well maintain vehicle.. very punctual..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Roshin Sunny (India)

14th Jun 2018 02:14:02 PM

     

Very Helpfull and kind enough for us...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Hiral Patel (Indian)

14th Jun 2018 12:24:44 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Naveen kumar (Indian)

14th Jun 2018 06:20:22 AM

     

All over experience was excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prashant (Indian)

13th Jun 2018 02:54:46 PM

     

Very comfortable vehicle and Deva is a fantastic driver. Very thorough with the routes and well informed. The properties envisaged were centrally located and it was fun for all family members. A memorable experience to carry home. Thank you for the excellent organization.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prashant (Indian)

13th Jun 2018 12:22:37 PM

     

We hqd fun and it was great having Deva as our helper.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: P.N. Singh (Indian )

13th Jun 2018 12:16:36 PM

     

The overall experience was good and satisfactory


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Harish (Indian)

13th Jun 2018 10:45:40 AM

     

Place was really good but due to rain we are not able to visit any place road have been blocked due landscape.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Bhushan kshirsagar (Indian)

13th Jun 2018 06:33:06 AM

     

Very good service , nice people always helpful and polite. Thank you very much .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bhushan kshirsagar (Indian)

13th Jun 2018 06:33:06 AM

     

Very good service , nice people always helpful and polite. Thank you very much .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ravi (Indian)

12th Jun 2018 08:20:01 PM

     

Great


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Manish gupta (Indian )

12th Jun 2018 03:37:13 PM

     

Great experience in God own country that make more pleasure with Babu bhai, he is good human and very politein nature ,good in communication and had good knowledge of area and location, Happy Ramjan to Babu bhai Happy IDd.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sandhya (Indian)

12th Jun 2018 02:53:56 PM

     

Its Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Pooja morkal (Indian )

12th Jun 2018 11:51:57 AM

     

Awesome service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs.Laxmikanth Retty (Indian )

12th Jun 2018 09:56:31 AM

     

Nice experience along the journey.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent