Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: hiya gupta(indian)

28th Jan 2020 18:45:00 PM

     

Very good and courteous driver Senthil


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: DEBAT(Francaise)

28th Jan 2020 14:02:00 PM

     

Tres bien


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ticot(french)

28th Jan 2020 13:37:00 PM

     

We have really enjoyed our 3 weeks holidays in rhajastan our driver was more than excellent with always good tips and I formation thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ole levering(denmark)

28th Jan 2020 11:52:00 AM

     

Samuel is an excellent driver. He drives safely and is very helpful, service minded and speaks English quite well


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Razia Jogi(Uk)

28th Jan 2020 10:30:00 AM

     

Joe was exceptionally considerate, patient and assisted in our additional requirements. His driving was very safe and secure we felt comfortable at all times. The car was clean, well kept and comfortable with water supply, wifi and perfect temperature. We are more than pleased with this experience. Regards, Razia


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: kumaraguru(Malaysia)

27th Jan 2020 19:55:00 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suresh(Malaysian)

27th Jan 2020 18:27:00 PM

     

We had a pleasant journey


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: michel boursier(france)

27th Jan 2020 14:00:00 PM

     

Pradeep is an Excellent driver! He drives with caution he is always smiling and helpful. The agreement with the guide Mahesch was also very good ,he made a lot of effort to understand us. If we come back in South India ,it would be a pleasure to have it.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: TLV Kumar(Indian)

27th Jan 2020 12:01:00 PM

     

Very good cars and friendly & helpful drivers.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: alison and malcolm cooper(british)

27th Jan 2020 10:23:00 AM

     

Asgar has been a very safe driver, very helpful and punctual. We have trusted him implicitly and you cannot ask for more. He has been a very important of making our holiday so enjoyable. Thank you Asgar.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Doro(Germany)

26th Jan 2020 17:44:00 PM

     

Dear Cholan Team, Dear Ballraman, thank you for your exceptional service. We enjoyed every single day traveling with you feeling comfortable, safe and royally treated. As a driver and guide you proved your expertise and skills in every situation. Safe and swift driving, best suggestions regarding food and your guidance with our itinary have made our 17 days of through South India a great experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thomas(German)

26th Jan 2020 16:30:00 PM

     

Dear Cholan Team, Dear Ballraman, thank you for your exceptional service. We enjoyed every single day traveling with you feeling comfortable, safe and royally treated. As a driver and guide Ballraman proved his high expertise and skills in every situation. Safe and swift driving, best suggestions regarding food and guidance with our itinary have made our 17 days of through South India a great experience. We hope to be on board soon again with you! Kind regards, Doro, Thomas and friends


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: carol weybright(usa)

26th Jan 2020 14:58:00 PM

     

What a wonderful driver He was always on time and very friendly we learned a lot about India from him would love to have him as a driver again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aswinkumar(British)

25th Jan 2020 21:10:00 PM

     

We are pleased with tour. Transport was always there when we needed. Driver was pcunctual and went out of his way to meet our request to see places and took us to nice restaurant to eat out.Overall we are satisfied and will recommend your company to friends and family. Will see you next year to another tour of India.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: navarre, Pierre-Yves de Beco(french)

25th Jan 2020 20:10:00 PM

     

Our Driver is a great professionna6, always anticipating the needs and wishes of his clients. His driving is very safe, secure and pleasant for his passengers. He is a smiling person. We really recommend his company to congratulate him for his extreme professionalism. He was an important part of the success of your journey. Thank you to give us the chance of having him with us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ravenel(french)

25th Jan 2020 13:26:00 PM

     

Very careful driver and good communication in English


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Ashlee Stanley(Australia)

25th Jan 2020 12:13:00 PM

     

Very good service. Ashwani was very bubbly and personable. Always kept the car clean inside and out and fully stocked with snacks and water. Great all round. Would highly recommend


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chaillou(francaise)

25th Jan 2020 10:47:00 AM

     

Very good driver !


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: bessou(french)

25th Jan 2020 10:37:00 AM

     

Always there and volunteer to drive me to any place. Always on time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: belliot(french)

25th Jan 2020 05:54:00 AM

     

We are very satisfied Thanks very


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent