Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Sharimala (Malaysia)

23rd Jun 2018 06:15:21 PM

     

we had smooth journey and all the places we visited were taken care weLL. Driver MuthuRaja was very efficient and brought us to all the places we wanted(remote village). Really enjoyed the trip..Harini was very helpful too.She coordinated our trip well. GANESH was there to make sure all went well.Tqvm.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Chitrani (Indian)

23rd Jun 2018 04:04:05 PM

     

It was a good experience.thank you for your service


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Surendhar (Indian)

23rd Jun 2018 12:32:04 PM

     

Excellent service with outstanding hospitality, very caring, friendly, compassionate, and coordinative. Been a blissful experience, enjoyed our trip so much. Guided us like a brother, saying how to be safe, what to do and what not to do. Our next trip is definitely going to be with thanzil. Helped us and sorted out the issues we faced with the accommodation


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lisa Cheng (U.s.)

23rd Jun 2018 10:23:20 AM

     

Mr Venu Gopal was great. He was always on time, polite, friendly and informative. The car was always clean and he was a pleasure to ride with.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prabhjot (Indian)

22nd Jun 2018 04:56:26 PM

     

Excellent service and driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr Dharmendra k. Singh (India)

22nd Jun 2018 04:09:30 PM

     

It was a memorable wonderful experience traveling with south tourism. Particularly with narayanan felt excellent secure.I wish I could have next trip with south India tourism and narayanan again as my tour Driver
Regards


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anirban nag (Indian)

22nd Jun 2018 12:52:36 PM

     

Very nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shirish (Indian )

22nd Jun 2018 12:39:16 PM

     

Best


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Asha (Indian)

22nd Jun 2018 08:53:18 AM

     

Thank good driver, okay vehicle


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Bad

Customer Name: Rajnikant (Indian)

22nd Jun 2018 08:49:06 AM

     

Very good and memorable exprience for us....Navin is very friendly with us..so we feel very comfortable with him while our tour..hi give us all type of information which is very good and also he is very good photographer..he take our some photose which is very lovely.everything in our tour is very memorable and enjoyable for us...so thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: PALVADY MOOTIN (Mauritian)

22nd Jun 2018 05:27:04 AM

     

WE HAD A GREAT TIME HERE AND THE DRIVER IS RELIABLE AND EFFECTIVE


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Bad

Customer Name: Laura Marquez (Spanish)

21st Jun 2018 05:19:14 PM

     

We had a wonderful trip. Pandian helped us get around the city, recommended us restaurants and sightseeing places, took care of us and felt us feel he was like a friend. We will definitely recommend him for future trips. trips to our


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vineet vohra (Indian)

21st Jun 2018 03:03:00 PM

     

Everything was well planned. Driver was very co-operative and well behaved.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs.Abhishri Patne (Indian )

21st Jun 2018 10:03:51 AM

     

Good driving comfortable journey through out very helpful driver communicated well
Will travel again next time


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rishi kaushik (Indian)

21st Jun 2018 07:33:55 AM

     

It is good trip,thanks for MMT and south tourism


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sarup Paul (Indian)

20th Jun 2018 05:18:40 PM

     

Very welcoming and courteous driver. Driving could have been more smoother.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shuban krishen raina (Indian )

20th Jun 2018 04:56:49 PM

     

Wonderful. Mr Venu gopal has been wonderful. He has made our trip remarkable.
Nice to have such wonderful trip companion.
His driving and communication excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rosnah (Malaysia )

20th Jun 2018 03:31:00 PM

     

Best driver ever. Will continue using your services


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bharat Miglani (Indian)

20th Jun 2018 01:33:21 PM

     


Other than house boat,rest all is excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: K naveen Reddy (Indian)

19th Jun 2018 06:23:02 PM

     

Nice service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dhruv andhrutkar (Indian)

19th Jun 2018 04:53:35 PM

     

Excellent journey .we enjoyed every mails. Thanks to jayraj.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: S. Mahalingam (Indian )

19th Jun 2018 02:50:39 PM

     

Driver was very cooperative and polite.The overall journey was good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Navarrette (French)

19th Jun 2018 01:58:32 PM

     

It was a real pleasure to travel with you and specially with our professional driver he is pleasant every time during our holiday. Guides were very interesting and it was a very trip for you. See you again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashish khunger (Indian)

19th Jun 2018 12:55:57 PM

     

Our experience is pleasant. Mr. Jagan was very nice with us on all journey and we enjoyed our all trip with him. Great service overall. Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: SUHARTONO RAHARDJO (Indonesia)

19th Jun 2018 07:26:23 AM

     

Good tour, nice view, tasty mango and palm fruit??
Temples and bare walking were something


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent