Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Gabriella(Italy)

14th Aug 2019 08:00:00 AM

     

Your driver Pradeep is excellent one. We have been very well with him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Laura Quaranta(Italian)

13th Aug 2019 16:46:00 PM

     

Shanmugham is a very very good driver!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Xavi(Spanish)

13th Aug 2019 09:26:00 AM

     

All has been excellent. We are very happy.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: V. Sharma(Hindu)

12th Aug 2019 14:31:00 PM

     

Enjoyed the trip very much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pavithra(Singaporean)

12th Aug 2019 06:46:00 AM

     

Mr Shaji is a good driver. He takes initiative to check and help out. Thank you for the great trip.


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Balasubramaniar(Singaporean )

11th Aug 2019 20:05:00 PM

     

Good experience with the driver. VERY helpful


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Diego (Spain)

11th Aug 2019 16:21:00 PM

     

It has been a great experience!! Hari was very respectful and the car was so clean every morning. Much appreciated the snacks and the stuff he provided to us to sleep the trips easier, as well as his suggestions for lunch.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Daniel Ramos(Spanish)

10th Aug 2019 16:35:00 PM

     

Our experience has been muuch better than we ever expected. The driver has been very helpful and he has taken care of us very good the whole trip.we are very happy with him and all the planification of the tour. Thank you very much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ahmed Shahed(Indian)

10th Aug 2019 14:10:00 PM

     

Friendly and helpful driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Laura(Spanish)

10th Aug 2019 09:37:00 AM

     

Jagan is an amazing driver. It has been a pleasure to do this trip with him. Thanks a lot.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pravin modi(Indian )

9th Aug 2019 13:35:00 PM

     

Very nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Marina Ferrer(Spanish)

9th Aug 2019 07:32:00 AM

     

Everything excelent. Alagar Sammy is a very nice person


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shweta sharma(Indian)

8th Aug 2019 13:53:00 PM

     

We had a very lovely trip and the ease of having Jaya as our guide and driver made it very easy. He was always very kind , thoughtful and resourceful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Soudry(French)

8th Aug 2019 09:09:00 AM

     

Nice trip with Simbu from Tirupati to Madurai


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Veneeta Rawat (Indian )

7th Aug 2019 19:20:00 PM

     

We will continue using Cholan always


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Farha Hameed(Indian)

7th Aug 2019 13:59:00 PM

     

The cab service by Shaji has been excellent. We have had a very comfortable journey. Great follow up on time and activities. Highly appreciate and recommend the service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Torres(Spain)

7th Aug 2019 12:35:00 PM

     

No problems during the travel, all in time. Perhaps we could better use the the time during transport between destinations, to visit something in the middle of the way! But everything goes well and was perfectly organized. Guides were good


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Diego Arechavaleta Mata(Spanish)

6th Aug 2019 15:34:00 PM

     

It has been a great experience!! Anandhan has been very helpful, giving excellent pieces of advice to us and organising the trip and program for each day in the best way. The car was very very clean. Of course we will recommend you and repeat with you in our next experience in India.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Chithra Madhavan(Indian)

6th Aug 2019 04:49:00 AM

     

Trip was very comfortable. Driver was extremely skillful with his driving. Very pleasant. Except for the last 2 days of accommodation the stay was enjoyable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: MOLINA(Indian)

4th Aug 2019 15:20:00 PM

     

The experience was great!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent