Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Sukhjeet singh (Indian)

13th Nov 2018 12:52:45 PM

     

we had a great time and enjoyed alot. All the services were up to the mark .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Jeff howe (British)

13th Nov 2018 09:52:15 AM

     

We have had a wonderful experience here in Kerala, made all the better by having a brilliant careful driver. He was also a fantastic guide, with s great knowledge of the area, local wildlife and customs that really enhanced our experience.
To be honest the trip would not have been the same without him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: pankaj jain (Indian)

12th Nov 2018 10:25:58 AM

     

very nice
very good man
very good drive
thank u so much jagan bhai


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Carena Shankar (Australian )

12th Nov 2018 09:11:31 AM

     

I was very pleased with the kerala service - excellent car, well presented and very clean. The driver Sagir was outstanding in his presentation and knowledge. Very courteous and professional.I recommend him highly!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kanmani (Malaysia)

11th Nov 2018 07:30:10 PM

     

We had wonderful trip again.. We will come again and looking for your service. Thx


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Uttareshwar (Indian)

11th Nov 2018 11:51:42 AM

     

Very very Excellent services and Driver Venugopal Singh is showing as family member


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kumaresan (Malaysia )

10th Nov 2018 07:45:56 PM

     

Really super I like this tour and
This company also.and to so much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: thinesh (Malaysian )

10th Nov 2018 06:53:59 PM

     

overall okay ,good arrangements. looking forward to seeing you in the next journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Eleanor Sosa (Mexico)

09th Nov 2018 02:00:08 PM

     

Our experience is great, it exceeded our expectations by far, Jayaram our drive is very professional and kind. He provided excellent service beyond his job.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sabrina (Usa)

09th Nov 2018 01:53:20 PM

     

Jayaram was amazing...so kind, professional, and accommodating. He took excellent care of us and showed us an incredible time in South India. Thank you so very much for the incredible service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mehul Naik (Indian)

09th Nov 2018 09:08:26 AM

     

It was a good experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Malar Manoharan (Singaporean)

07th Nov 2018 07:05:08 PM

     

Very kind and caring and thoughtful driver who accommodated all our needs.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jane and david fothergill (Australian)

07th Nov 2018 06:15:15 PM

     

Sathya is a great driver. We always felt very safe with him at the wheel. He was considerate ans flexible to our needs. I have no hesitation in congratulating him. He is a credit to your service. Being met by bala at each location helped make for smooth transfers/ check in. Thank you to the team.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Joanna (Polish)

07th Nov 2018 02:42:10 PM

     

we had a good time


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs.Neel kamal (Indian )

07th Nov 2018 06:45:43 AM

     

It was a very good experience. Thank you so much.
Mr. Mohan is an asset to your company.
He is very efficient and made our journey wonderful. Besides being a good driver, he is a good guide even. Amazing service. Thanks.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Chandrashekhar Tandure (Indian)

06th Nov 2018 09:27:32 AM

     

The Cab driver is promt, professional, helpful and polite.We enjoyed his ride n commetry on history of places visited He is enthusiastic to show all important destinations.
Thank you for providing good vehicle n driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Saravana kumar (Indian )

06th Nov 2018 07:53:45 AM

     

Venugopal is an excellent driver. Humble, punctual and hardworking.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vikas hansa (Indian)

05th Nov 2018 08:09:49 AM

     

nice to travel with you nd
thanx for making our tour successful nd enjoyable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aishwarya s sasidharan (Indian )

04th Nov 2018 10:30:57 AM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sanjib Kumar Mukhopadhyay (INDIAN )

03rd Nov 2018 08:22:50 PM

     

Best car. An experienced driver with a good and generous heart and a gesture to co operate with the tourists. Amazing tour with a superb experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Swarnendu saha (Indian)

03rd Nov 2018 05:07:23 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Afshar (Indian)

03rd Nov 2018 02:25:21 PM

     

All good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Snehangshu Chakraborty (Indian)

03rd Nov 2018 04:32:50 AM

     

it was a lovely experience. Mr. Shanavas was very polite,humble and perfect with his job. Kerala is beautiful. Thank you mmt for making our trip such a memorable one


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Marcela (Slovak)

02nd Nov 2018 10:15:22 PM

     

Thank you for everything


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Emarin (French)

02nd Nov 2018 05:47:13 PM

     

A very nice trip Hotels comfortable ,driver Krishna very helpful ,safe and courteous , always on time Interesting circuit ! Thank you for everything


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent