Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Kumud kumar Sharma ( Indian)

27th Jun 2018 10:28:02 AM

     

Excellent service, no problem encountered and the tour went exceedingly well.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sanjay vishin (Indian)

26th Jun 2018 03:40:59 PM

     

Pradeep was very courteous and responsive to our needs. We enjoyed being under his care.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Qamar (Indian)

26th Jun 2018 11:32:28 AM

     

Good driver. Good driving.
Always on time


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pulkit srivastava (Indian)

26th Jun 2018 09:44:54 AM

     

Very polite and helpful drivera


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Uttam (Indian)

26th Jun 2018 09:24:49 AM

     

It was awesome


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Munazza (Indian)

25th Jun 2018 04:57:16 PM

     

I had an awesome tour..... Mr.Velu(driver) was friendly and very educated about the tour..... I would love to recommend south tourism to all my friends for the wonderful hospitality thanks regards munazza


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: SRIKAR (INDIAN)

25th Jun 2018 02:50:56 PM

     

Driver excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kanav chadha (INDIAN )

25th Jun 2018 02:08:52 PM

     

Antony P.r good smiling driver helpful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Shubham (Indian )

24th Jun 2018 04:40:38 PM

     

Excellent service thank you for coperating us


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: S.Bharath Kumaar (Indian)

24th Jun 2018 03:52:59 PM

     

Very good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Akhtarhusain (Indian )

24th Jun 2018 01:25:02 PM

     

I have very appreciated with your services, Driver Mr. Sanoop is best Cooperative to us and your vehicle also in very good condition.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pallav Parashar (Indian)

24th Jun 2018 01:16:34 PM

     

All the experience were excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sagar Sontate (Indian)

24th Jun 2018 10:47:33 AM

     

Over all the trip was very much enjoyable. Mr. Naisam was a great guide. He helped and advised us in every way possible. Munnar was wonderful, so was Thekkady. Houseboat stay in Alleppey was fine. Really had a refreshing tour of Kerala and looking forward to visit again. Thank you!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anuj negi (Indian)

24th Jun 2018 10:37:27 AM

     

Thank you for such a smooth pick up and drop of last 5days.. We really appreciated it Sen bro.... Sen is a great person with all the information you need for your holiday... Thank south tourism &specailly thanks to San bro... For providing fantastic journey...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Logan (Malaysia)

24th Jun 2018 09:29:25 AM

     

Overall it was nice tour and the driver was helpful.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Sharimala (Malaysia)

23rd Jun 2018 06:15:21 PM

     

we had smooth journey and all the places we visited were taken care weLL. Driver MuthuRaja was very efficient and brought us to all the places we wanted(remote village). Really enjoyed the trip..Harini was very helpful too.She coordinated our trip well. GANESH was there to make sure all went well.Tqvm.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Chitrani (Indian)

23rd Jun 2018 04:04:05 PM

     

It was a good experience.thank you for your service


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Surendhar (Indian)

23rd Jun 2018 12:32:04 PM

     

Excellent service with outstanding hospitality, very caring, friendly, compassionate, and coordinative. Been a blissful experience, enjoyed our trip so much. Guided us like a brother, saying how to be safe, what to do and what not to do. Our next trip is definitely going to be with thanzil. Helped us and sorted out the issues we faced with the accommodation


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lisa Cheng (U.s.)

23rd Jun 2018 10:23:20 AM

     

Mr Venu Gopal was great. He was always on time, polite, friendly and informative. The car was always clean and he was a pleasure to ride with.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prabhjot (Indian)

22nd Jun 2018 04:56:26 PM

     

Excellent service and driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr Dharmendra k. Singh (India)

22nd Jun 2018 04:09:30 PM

     

It was a memorable wonderful experience traveling with south tourism. Particularly with narayanan felt excellent secure.I wish I could have next trip with south India tourism and narayanan again as my tour Driver
Regards


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anirban nag (Indian)

22nd Jun 2018 12:52:36 PM

     

Very nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shirish (Indian )

22nd Jun 2018 12:39:16 PM

     

Best


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Asha (Indian)

22nd Jun 2018 08:53:18 AM

     

Thank good driver, okay vehicle


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Bad

Customer Name: Rajnikant (Indian)

22nd Jun 2018 08:49:06 AM

     

Very good and memorable exprience for us....Navin is very friendly with us..so we feel very comfortable with him while our tour..hi give us all type of information which is very good and also he is very good photographer..he take our some photose which is very lovely.everything in our tour is very memorable and enjoyable for us...so thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent