Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: g v ramana(indian)

7th Feb 2020 17:31:00 PM

     

Sa Full satisfaction with driving travel accomdation in d hotel. Driver is good person taking usbto all d tourist places .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kristy Takagi(US)

7th Feb 2020 16:22:00 PM

     

Mr. Prakash was a very kind and helpful person. He drove very well and helped me accomplish all my Chennai goals.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: jivan kayande(canadian)

7th Feb 2020 14:47:00 PM

     

Anil was very good and knew what we needed


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gail Montgomeru(USA)

7th Feb 2020 08:42:00 AM

     

Our driver was wonderful. He was helpful, timely, very interested in making sure we were happy and comfortable. Also a very good and safe driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: John Bryson(Australian)

6th Feb 2020 17:41:00 PM

     

Albin, has looked after us exceptionally well. His driving is expert (and normally I get car sick and am a nervous passenger). Albin has very good knowledge about lots of different topics and can spot all sorts of interesting things on the road. We could not have wished for a better experience in India. Albin made a trip lots of fun. Highly recommend this company and Albin and his team. We thoroughly enjoyed the night food safari in Madurai with Mr Karthik and recommend. And we really enjoyed our time with Mrs Leena early morning walking tour in Madurai learning about their culture. Team has been fantastic as everything has been great and no issues. Nothing is too much trouble for the team and they are always friendly and helpful. Highly recommend. Albin as our driver has made traveling through India lots of fun. The team and Albin are very attentive.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Family Sapru(Danish)

6th Feb 2020 14:46:00 PM

     

Amazing tour, lovely & incredible hotels in Cochin and Kerala. Best boat trip ever.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: sudeep jana(Indian)

5th Feb 2020 16:46:00 PM

     

Very good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suren Thuraisingham(Malaysian)

5th Feb 2020 15:55:00 PM

     

Dewanshu and team excellent. Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Räke(German)

5th Feb 2020 15:42:00 PM

     

Our driver knows his job very well, we always felt safe. He was very friendly and understanding. A good experience!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gemma Gibson(Australia)

5th Feb 2020 15:17:00 PM

     

We loved the advice and options and flexibility from having our own wonderful driver Mahesh in a comfortable car. We could choose what to see and for how long, to experience the real India in a really lovely way. Highly recommended.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: emir erdogan(Turkey)

5th Feb 2020 07:37:00 AM

     

We Are very happy with the care and service thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sandra MacPherson(Canadian)

4th Feb 2020 13:10:00 PM

     

Mr. Anbo was a very competant driver, getting us safely to all our destinations.He kept the car immaculate, and always had water available for us. He was easy to communicate with and was always there to pick us up on time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bucci / Strehlke(Italian)

4th Feb 2020 05:59:00 AM

     

we greatly enjoyed Mr Kaleem who was friendly and knowledgeable. He brought us to a great local restaurant. His taxi was very clean and he is a safe driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vijayanand thamotharan(Singapore)

3rd Feb 2020 21:47:00 PM

     

Wonderful service, unforgettable experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Marcia and Giora(Israel)

3rd Feb 2020 16:05:00 PM

     

Arun was very gentle with us. He was very cpoperativey and ready for anything that we asked. He has a lot of knowledge and very skilled.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mougin(francaise)

3rd Feb 2020 13:03:00 PM

     

Ok


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: aurbey patrice(french)

3rd Feb 2020 11:30:00 AM

     

All over good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Chris Oliveiro(Canadian)

2nd Feb 2020 20:07:00 PM

     

Excellent service from our driver Jobin. He went out of the way to ensure our satisfaction with the tour. He also kept us safe with his expert driving skills. We enjoyed this tour tremendously. I highly recommend Jobin and I am very happy that he was our driver and guide.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Neil and Kim Locker(Australia)

2nd Feb 2020 16:59:00 PM

     

Jagan is a very nice man Thank you for looking after us


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sallinier(french)

2nd Feb 2020 04:02:00 AM

     

Although driving is very difficult in India, our driver managed it very smoothly and was always perfectly on time. Thanks to him for all those days together.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent