Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: mahesh rathod(Indian)

21st Aug 2019 09:03:00 AM

     

It was a awesome trip from munnar, Thekkady, alleppey mr arun raj was v extremely good driving from the kochi to all the hotel we stayed he guide all the local info of very well ,told abt tradition,of kerla basically ,good English speaking, safe drive, cholan tour service excellent, my recommendation to travel from this cholan ,with arun raj driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mahesh rathod(Indian)

21st Aug 2019 09:03:00 AM

     

It was a awesome trip from munnar, Thekkady, alleppey mr arun raj was v extremely good driving from the kochi to all the hotel we stayed he guide all the local info of very well ,told abt tradition,of kerla basically ,good English speaking, safe drive, cholan tour service excellent, my recommendation to travel from this cholan ,with arun raj driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: moitie(french)

21st Aug 2019 05:17:00 AM

     

We were enjoyed by the driver who was professional and kind. We discovered Chennai and he showed us most important places. Thanks for all


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thamarai(Singaporean)

20th Aug 2019 19:57:00 PM

     

Cholan tours have displayed excellent professionalism while providing its service to us. Be it the service executives or the vehicle drivers, they have exhibited trustworthiness while providing their service to us. The whole trip overall was comfortable, safe and satisfying. Thank you Cholan tours


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Agraj Singh(Indian)

20th Aug 2019 16:49:00 PM

     

Driver very punctual .Car is good in condition


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Norikazu Maeda(Japan)

20th Aug 2019 14:42:00 PM

     

Thanks!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rakesh Kumar Chaddha(Indian)

20th Aug 2019 13:10:00 PM

     

Over all everything was too good, especially Mutthuraja your driver....he is too good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rakesh Kumar Chaddha(Indian)

20th Aug 2019 13:10:00 PM

     

Over all everything was too good, especially Mutthuraja your driver....he is too good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Damini Thakur(Indian)

20th Aug 2019 11:23:00 AM

     

Prabhu was very cooperative and smart driver. He helped us in communicating with the locals.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: karthik chandra(indian)

20th Aug 2019 08:41:00 AM

     

Had a great time. Ravikumar was very patient and on time


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Grenet jean(France)

20th Aug 2019 06:58:00 AM

     

Tres bon chauffeur ponctuel et toujours avec des conseils avises de bonnes adressses pour les restaurants ainsi que led sites touristiques Merci pour tout


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sathiyan paramesearan(USA)

19th Aug 2019 17:03:00 PM

     

Very emoathetic to our needs and extremely flexible


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dineshkumar(Indian)

19th Aug 2019 11:00:00 AM

     

Very good in service. Love to be used the same again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: bortolotti(italian)

19th Aug 2019 10:58:00 AM

     

Fantastic driver!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Andy McNally(Scottish)

19th Aug 2019 05:06:00 AM

     

Albin was an excellent driver, very courteous, punctual and extremely professional. He is a credit to your company. We would definitely use your company again and it would be a pleasure to have Albin as our driver, a very safe and reliable man.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: v cherlas antho(Malaysian)

18th Aug 2019 19:21:00 PM

     

The whole trip was excellent, driver was very friendly n flexible... overall excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bala Sundram Tannimalai(Malaysian)

18th Aug 2019 18:57:00 PM

     

Service and car was very clean. Enjoy the trip with cholan team which care us every day.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bala Sundram Tannimalai(Malaysian)

18th Aug 2019 18:57:00 PM

     

Service and car was very clean. Enjoy the trip with cholan team which care us every day.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suresh Gulati(Indian)

18th Aug 2019 15:45:00 PM

     

Driver and Tempo is very Good. Keep up the good work. Appreciate driver Selva


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Moitie(French)

18th Aug 2019 15:35:00 PM

     

We were enjoyed to make this travel in South India with the serious agency Indian Panorama and the perfect driver Mister Raja, serious and we had passed a fantastic travel. All the days, mister Raja was serious and funny and make all for an wonderful day. It was a fantastic your. Thanks a lot and see you soon


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent