Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Cristiano De Gregori(italy)

28th Aug 2019 12:37:00 PM

     

Anil is very professional driver, extremely customer focused and polite, he was definitely a main contributor to.make our vacation


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arul Joseph(indian)

27th Aug 2019 18:25:00 PM

     

Allappy was a awesome trip for us good experience good food good with us,Mr. Prasana Kumar was a good driver and we are very comfortable with him and good guid also, Munnar hotel good staff also good Kodaikanal hotel staff very poor Ooty hotel good and food also good, Cholan 4 star, thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: tremaudeux nicolas(french)

27th Aug 2019 16:53:00 PM

     

Very safe and reliable driver (driving but also car maintenance and cleaning), knowing that it was my 15th trip in India so I do have some experience in term of driver. I especially liked that David is able to suggest trip improvements and also some activities i wasnt aware of, but never insisting too much. Very good contact as well with my wife and daughter. To summarize, I would recommend warmly David for any trip in South India.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sandip patel(Indian)

26th Aug 2019 13:51:00 PM

     

Awesome experience with the driver And while on the trip. The driver is co-operative and friendly. The car was neat and clean throughout the trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anushree(indian)

26th Aug 2019 00:21:00 AM

     

Very professional driver. Good knowledge of routes


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anushree(indian)

26th Aug 2019 00:21:00 AM

     

Very professional driver. Good knowledge of routes


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Venkat(Indian)

25th Aug 2019 20:17:00 PM

     

Driver was very professional, friendly, knowledgeable about the route. Picked up and dropped wherever we wanted and it was easy to hop on and hop off for the entire trip. Excellent service and a Happy customer


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jayaprakash Narayanan(Indian)

25th Aug 2019 18:47:00 PM

     

Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: MChetan(Indian)

25th Aug 2019 16:55:00 PM

     

Had a GREAT experience using your company vehicle and Driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: MChetan(Indian)

25th Aug 2019 16:55:00 PM

     

Had a GREAT experience using your company vehicle and Driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: M V Tavi Kumar(Indian)

25th Aug 2019 16:49:00 PM

     

I enjoyed my trip .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Andy McNally(Scottish)

25th Aug 2019 14:58:00 PM

     

We have had the extreme pleasure of using Cholan tours once again. The service has been exemplary and we have been safe with Chitti as our driver. He has been brilliant and a credit to your company. We look forward to using you again in the near future.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nagender Reddy(Indian)

25th Aug 2019 14:57:00 PM

     

Driver was good excellent and friendly.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dan(Israel)

25th Aug 2019 11:36:00 AM

     

Everything was grate.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sumit Jejurikar(India)

25th Aug 2019 11:03:00 AM

     

Thanks Cholan tours and Mr. RAJ for the wonderful trip. Everything was very perfect and in place within time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sumit Jejurikar(India)

25th Aug 2019 11:03:00 AM

     

Thanks Cholan tours and Mr. RAJ for the wonderful trip. Everything was very perfect and in place within time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hemalatha(Indian)

25th Aug 2019 10:25:00 AM

     

Lovely service, you are the leading example of how people should be in a service industry.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mahesh(indian)

24th Aug 2019 19:08:00 PM

     

Nice Tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mahesh(indian)

24th Aug 2019 19:08:00 PM

     

Nice Tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chandrashekar Amruthur(USA)

24th Aug 2019 14:10:00 PM

     

Driver was very knowledgeable and prompt I highly recommend him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent