Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Bertolina (France)

21st Nov 2018 05:42:37 PM

     

Alakatsamy is the best driver we have had. Full attention to our service with a 5 stars mention. Always available with food advise and very good drive. When we come back we would ask for Sammy again. TK


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karthikeyan (Indian)

21st Nov 2018 03:14:57 PM

     

Had a great time in Munnar!
Mr. Prasanna who made our trip much better. Thank you!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Avinash shetty (Indian)

21st Nov 2018 01:11:21 PM

     

It was a very good experience and I will surely recommend to my friends and relatives


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nagesh (Indian)

21st Nov 2018 11:30:02 AM

     

It was very nice journey next time also I will prefer mmt


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jayraj (Indian)

21st Nov 2018 09:22:08 AM

     

Toal all very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Bhatode pandurang (Indian)

21st Nov 2018 06:34:04 AM

     

Kamannd has given very good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ARUN CHEKURI (Indian)

20th Nov 2018 05:44:20 PM

     

Awesome experience....reached 200% expectations...driver very friendly and guided very well,appreciable .......super trip experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Elda Christy (Indian )

20th Nov 2018 04:05:11 PM

     

Overall experience was very good. Nazeer is well experienced, polite and courteous. He knew the tourist spots and attractions, eateries well. He made good recommendations. The car was well kept. I will consider south tourism cholan travels next time over MMT.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: FRANCISCO MANUEL ROMERO (Spanish )

20th Nov 2018 03:43:01 PM

     

Good experience.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Shakuntala Dev (USA)

20th Nov 2018 05:09:34 AM

     

Salim, our guide &driver was excellent. I had a memorable trip with my son & sister.
Going home with great memories.
Thanks to ICS and specially Salim.



Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vipinsha (Indian)

19th Nov 2018 09:56:04 PM

     

Very good service extent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Steven. Sears (Eeuu)

19th Nov 2018 08:55:13 PM

     

A very good driver.
Mohammed waited patiently while we dined.
Answerwd every. Qiest>n we asked.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ?usan viccars (Canada)

19th Nov 2018 08:51:29 PM

     

I thought sagir was a perfect driver. He was helpful and told us interesting things.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs. Manoj Luthira (Indian )

19th Nov 2018 03:19:41 PM

     

Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jimi desai (Indian)

19th Nov 2018 12:37:12 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Craig Mercer (BRITISH UK)

19th Nov 2018 12:30:55 PM

     

An amazing adventure. Anthony (driver) has been exceptional in all his duties. His driving has been professional and courteous at all times. Anthony has maintained the car to a very high standard and has made us very happy visiting informative places. I recommend Montana and south tourism company to friends and family and would use again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: jean pierre (Canadian )

19th Nov 2018 12:04:59 PM

     

very very good driver and very safe as well..he managed very well all the traffic, very smart and helpful ..
excellent driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anurag Pandey (Indian)

19th Nov 2018 11:16:57 AM

     

Mr. Arun was very helpful and a delite throughout the trip. Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Akhilesh (India)

19th Nov 2018 09:29:21 AM

     

Very positive


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Klenowicz-Bollack Agathe (Belgium)

18th Nov 2018 10:02:24 PM

     

Real nice. Calm with respect. I good man with trust.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nathalie HOTTIN (French)

18th Nov 2018 09:47:37 PM

     

First time in India and prabhu contributed to the successful of our trip. He understanded all our jokes and we had a lot of laughs and good moments. He has responded to our expectations.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rahul (Indian )

18th Nov 2018 05:40:05 PM

     

Had an amazing experience here in Kerala specially because of your driver, he is professionally sound, well mannered, articulate, dependable, knew the place inside out and a good photographer(this part we highly appreciated) Higly recommend driver hope all ur other drivers r like or better than him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vasanthan (Malaysia )

18th Nov 2018 05:03:42 PM

     

Good SERVICE


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rainer Giesecke (American)

18th Nov 2018 03:04:01 PM

     

Everything was best, good driver, good choices of Hotels excellent site s


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Wright (Uk)

18th Nov 2018 12:25:29 PM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent