Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mohammed sawood (Indian)

20th Jul 2018 11:01:48 AM

     

Overall experiance is fabulous ... The driver was very neat and tidy in drivin


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gurvinder Singh (Indian )

20th Jul 2018 10:59:31 AM

     

Guy with excellent communication skills and knowledge about tourism places and very helpful through out journey, punctual.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yogesh patki (Indian)

19th Jul 2018 06:36:34 PM

     

Manjunath is very polite and professional driver. We had a great time riding with him. He exceeded our expectations. He was proper in guiding us for sight seeing spots, and communicated well. Definitely a great experience overall!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vinay (Indian)

19th Jul 2018 11:32:41 AM

     

It was good... Professional driver... Comfortable journey during our trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ismail quadri (Indian )

19th Jul 2018 10:40:33 AM

     

Good experience..vehicle condition is excellent and driver is also good and polite.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nisha Singh (Indian)

18th Jul 2018 02:35:27 PM

     

We are happy with your service
Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Abhimanyu Verma (Indian )

18th Jul 2018 11:52:13 AM

     

Driver was too good knows the responsibility of his work very well if we will visit again we would prefer him be as our guide and driver as well


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anupriya Sarkar (Indian)

17th Jul 2018 04:06:04 PM

     

Very happy with the service provided. Mr. Senthil has been very courteous and helpful. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Priyank jain (Indian )

17th Jul 2018 01:31:31 PM

     

Over all everything is good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: KULDEEP SINGH ROHIDA (INDIAN)

17th Jul 2018 11:42:11 AM

     

The driver was very friendly and supportive the vehicle was very good and clean driver giving all services while driving driver suggest better places and stop car and help us to capture pictures over all excellent company with driver want to come again but not want pagoda resort thankuh


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anant chopde (Indian)

16th Jul 2018 01:48:35 PM

     

Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Faujiya (Indian)

16th Jul 2018 01:34:37 PM

     

Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Paras Banthia (Indian)

16th Jul 2018 11:04:12 AM

     

Driver was very helpful and excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Santhosh (Indian)

16th Jul 2018 10:38:10 AM

     

Good experince


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Deepika Sharma (Indian)

16th Jul 2018 09:24:07 AM

     

We had a wonderful experience with Albin. He was so knowlegable always courteous and punctual thank you very much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ramkumar (Indian)

16th Jul 2018 08:24:30 AM

     

vice nice vehicle and the driver was very friendly and more cautious on all places.
thanks for the trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Naveen Singh Thakur (Indian )

15th Jul 2018 07:58:41 PM

     

Awesome experience overall with care and information, would definitely recommend him and the travel. Genuine person to be with and trust worthy..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pavan kumar (Indian)

15th Jul 2018 05:38:26 PM

     

We enjoyed very well


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Katja Lafferenz (Germany)

15th Jul 2018 08:00:51 AM

     

Very lovely driver. He told us a lot about Kerala. Good for me and my job. Thank you so much!!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mayan Arora (Indian )

15th Jul 2018 06:39:02 AM

     

Very comfortable transit. Good nicely behaved driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nagaraj (Indian hindu)

14th Jul 2018 11:25:31 AM

     

Adjustable person


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anand Inamdar (Indian)

14th Jul 2018 11:16:06 AM

     

Driver was helpful and helped for exploring the cities


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anup Sharma (Indian)

14th Jul 2018 11:09:57 AM

     

The person who had appointed with us is very good, polite and ready to guide us anytime. In one sentence, I would like to say - it was awesome trip with your service and even in Kerala also.
Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rohit Kumar (Indian )

14th Jul 2018 10:11:07 AM

     

We enjoyed the ride with Mr. Prashant. He guide us very well. Amazing friendly nature. We really want to thank him for making our holiday amazing.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: K.Vineel (Indian )

14th Jul 2018 05:32:45 AM

     

Over good service for travel


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent