Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Paras Banthia (Indian)

16th Jul 2018 11:04:12 AM

     

Driver was very helpful and excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Santhosh (Indian)

16th Jul 2018 10:38:10 AM

     

Good experince


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Deepika Sharma (Indian)

16th Jul 2018 09:24:07 AM

     

We had a wonderful experience with Albin. He was so knowlegable always courteous and punctual thank you very much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ramkumar (Indian)

16th Jul 2018 08:24:30 AM

     

vice nice vehicle and the driver was very friendly and more cautious on all places.
thanks for the trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Naveen Singh Thakur (Indian )

15th Jul 2018 07:58:41 PM

     

Awesome experience overall with care and information, would definitely recommend him and the travel. Genuine person to be with and trust worthy..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pavan kumar (Indian)

15th Jul 2018 05:38:26 PM

     

We enjoyed very well


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Katja Lafferenz (Germany)

15th Jul 2018 08:00:51 AM

     

Very lovely driver. He told us a lot about Kerala. Good for me and my job. Thank you so much!!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mayan Arora (Indian )

15th Jul 2018 06:39:02 AM

     

Very comfortable transit. Good nicely behaved driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nagaraj (Indian hindu)

14th Jul 2018 11:25:31 AM

     

Adjustable person


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anand Inamdar (Indian)

14th Jul 2018 11:16:06 AM

     

Driver was helpful and helped for exploring the cities


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anup Sharma (Indian)

14th Jul 2018 11:09:57 AM

     

The person who had appointed with us is very good, polite and ready to guide us anytime. In one sentence, I would like to say - it was awesome trip with your service and even in Kerala also.
Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rohit Kumar (Indian )

14th Jul 2018 10:11:07 AM

     

We enjoyed the ride with Mr. Prashant. He guide us very well. Amazing friendly nature. We really want to thank him for making our holiday amazing.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: K.Vineel (Indian )

14th Jul 2018 05:32:45 AM

     

Over good service for travel


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shrirang Kendre (Indian )

13th Jul 2018 10:54:28 PM

     

Driver was very good, well mannered. It was great experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pradeep (Indian)

13th Jul 2018 04:52:05 PM

     

Perfect


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suresh (Indian)

13th Jul 2018 12:59:45 PM

     

Overall the trip and service provided was good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Arpit (Indian)

13th Jul 2018 12:02:27 PM

     

Had an overall pleasant trip. Thank you


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Bhargav (Indian )

13th Jul 2018 11:48:06 AM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs.Bhargav (Indian )

13th Jul 2018 11:21:19 AM

     

Thank you Mohan.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mayank (Indian )

13th Jul 2018 10:17:07 AM

     

Very Good trip. Memorable. Good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Swapnil Shaha (INDIAN )

13th Jul 2018 10:10:41 AM

     

Nice driver they guide nicely


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mondabdulsajid (Indian)

13th Jul 2018 09:35:55 AM

     

Aaa


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Rajesh (Indian)

12th Jul 2018 09:58:33 AM

     

Overall experience was excellent and also we ll recommend our friends. Thank you so much for all the arrangement.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Quaid Rasheed (American)

11th Jul 2018 04:26:35 PM

     

We had an enjoyable experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Garry McRitchie (New Zealand)

10th Jul 2018 02:55:08 PM

     

A very good well organised trip
Hotels were above our expectation
We were lucky to have such a great driver in pandidurai who made our trip so great


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent