Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Evgeniya (US)

23rd Jul 2018 03:01:53 PM

     

We drove for 4 days with Mr.Karthikeyan. His driving skills are exellent. He was very patient and supportive with us. And helped with all my requests that I had during the tour.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amit kamat (Indian)

23rd Jul 2018 11:53:01 AM

     

Anish is very courteous and polite, always punctual ,car condition was very good. He is always smiling which makes the day of any passenger in the car .He is
Very sweet and genuine person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nikhil Bandwar (Indian)

23rd Jul 2018 11:13:49 AM

     

Experience was excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gunjan dixit (Indian )

23rd Jul 2018 11:12:05 AM

     

It was a splendid stay


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Muzammil siddiqui (Indian)

23rd Jul 2018 11:02:47 AM

     

Sanith was very friendly and very good guide


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Joron (French)

22nd Jul 2018 04:29:39 PM

     

Very good experience to discover for the first time south India, with a good confidence given by our driver Viji. Thank you for all, we are very happy to trust him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: P zachary (U.s.)

21st Jul 2018 02:24:56 PM

     

An amazing journey!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Manoj singh (Indian)

21st Jul 2018 01:06:14 PM

     

Very nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rahul sharma (INDIAN )

21st Jul 2018 09:37:26 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: K phaneendra (Indian )

21st Jul 2018 04:00:29 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abhishek (Indian )

20th Jul 2018 06:23:30 PM

     

We had good experience with the driver. He was so polite and courteous. He was so helpful and guided us to good places.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sai praneeth (Indian)

20th Jul 2018 05:54:30 PM

     

Really good,excellet


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prashant Kavitake (Indian)

20th Jul 2018 12:35:43 PM

     

Very well maintained vehicle. Well trained and very humble driver. The journey was very comfortable. Extremely satisfied with the service..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mohammed sawood (Indian)

20th Jul 2018 11:01:48 AM

     

Overall experiance is fabulous ... The driver was very neat and tidy in drivin


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gurvinder Singh (Indian )

20th Jul 2018 10:59:31 AM

     

Guy with excellent communication skills and knowledge about tourism places and very helpful through out journey, punctual.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yogesh patki (Indian)

19th Jul 2018 06:36:34 PM

     

Manjunath is very polite and professional driver. We had a great time riding with him. He exceeded our expectations. He was proper in guiding us for sight seeing spots, and communicated well. Definitely a great experience overall!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vinay (Indian)

19th Jul 2018 11:32:41 AM

     

It was good... Professional driver... Comfortable journey during our trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ismail quadri (Indian )

19th Jul 2018 10:40:33 AM

     

Good experience..vehicle condition is excellent and driver is also good and polite.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nisha Singh (Indian)

18th Jul 2018 02:35:27 PM

     

We are happy with your service
Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Abhimanyu Verma (Indian )

18th Jul 2018 11:52:13 AM

     

Driver was too good knows the responsibility of his work very well if we will visit again we would prefer him be as our guide and driver as well


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anupriya Sarkar (Indian)

17th Jul 2018 04:06:04 PM

     

Very happy with the service provided. Mr. Senthil has been very courteous and helpful. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Priyank jain (Indian )

17th Jul 2018 01:31:31 PM

     

Over all everything is good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: KULDEEP SINGH ROHIDA (INDIAN)

17th Jul 2018 11:42:11 AM

     

The driver was very friendly and supportive the vehicle was very good and clean driver giving all services while driving driver suggest better places and stop car and help us to capture pictures over all excellent company with driver want to come again but not want pagoda resort thankuh


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anant chopde (Indian)

16th Jul 2018 01:48:35 PM

     

Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Faujiya (Indian)

16th Jul 2018 01:34:37 PM

     

Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent