Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Vimala (Malaysian)

02nd Aug 2018 12:59:39 PM

     

Good service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Tushar (Indian)

02nd Aug 2018 09:23:13 AM

     

Really very nice. We enjoyed a lot.
Best part of this tour is the service provide by the cab driver Mr jagan. He is a nice person with a beautiful etiquette


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sri Krishna Kanth Tadavarty (INDIAN )

02nd Aug 2018 09:07:44 AM

     

Excellent driver. Very polite. Thanks to Antony PR for making our trip more memorable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shilesh gophade (Indian)

01st Aug 2018 05:40:56 PM

     

Thanks to make my trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Venkata vinod (Indian)

01st Aug 2018 01:40:39 PM

     

SEN was very good to us during our stay. He was very professional at his service and helped us manage the time and guided us through various Destinations without missing our schedule. Thanking him for the amazing time with us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sabyasachi Gupta (INDIAN)

01st Aug 2018 11:55:40 AM

     

It was very nice and pleasant small vacation. Driver and vehicle both are very good. Deiver is quite friendly, gentle and flexible with situations and requirements.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Venkatesh (India )

31st Jul 2018 04:18:36 PM

     

It was a very good experience...we had a great time...thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Melville Pinto (India)

30th Jul 2018 01:04:22 PM

     

Mr Narayanan is excellent Driver, very professional, on time always. Car clean and well maintained. We would like to use the services of narayanan and your company in future. He also adjusted itinerary when some items could not be done. Took us to good vegetarian restaurants. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sai Bharadwaj (Indian )

30th Jul 2018 09:20:09 AM

     

Our stay was very memorable at kerala and one of the reason is cheta(tanzil)... he has guided us very well and took good care of us!! If not him, our stay would be difficult!! Thank you for providing such a wonderfull person!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: V. George Williams (Indian )

29th Jul 2018 06:44:23 PM

     

We have got a good and pleasant experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Akhil Mishra (Indian )

29th Jul 2018 05:04:57 PM

     

It was great experience and driver was very cooperative. I liked tha services, overall. Thanks!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arti Nirav Thakkar (Indian )

29th Jul 2018 05:01:26 PM

     

Pleasant trip! Driver was courageous... well aware of the routes...always on time... car was clean... thank u..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Paritosh Bhalla (Indian)

29th Jul 2018 03:04:32 PM

     

It was a comfortable trip. Driver Mr. Satyajit is very cooperative and friendly.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: K. N. V. BHASKER (Indian)

29th Jul 2018 10:06:21 AM

     

Overall good experience everything happened as per given plan excellent. Driver - Prasanna


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Piyusha (Indian)

28th Jul 2018 05:13:06 PM

     

All good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashish m v (Hindu)

28th Jul 2018 04:07:29 PM

     

It was an awesome journey with the driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Navidhar (Indian)

28th Jul 2018 10:16:00 AM

     

very nice response good communication skills


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rs gill (Indian)

27th Jul 2018 03:19:25 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Jai Singh Mehta (Indian )

27th Jul 2018 11:00:27 AM

     

Perfect drive, car and driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: J. Tennille (USA)

27th Jul 2018 09:22:51 AM

     

We had a wonderful experience seeing the highlights of Kerala. Mr. Jobins also made a few extra special stops to see temples, a temple elephant, a coir museum, and a coconut oil manufacturer, among other experiences.
We would highly recommend Mr. Jobins for CGH customers.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: syed zaheer uddin (Indian)

27th Jul 2018 08:06:57 AM

     

everything fine. only the windows of the car provided were not opening to enjoy the fresh air in munnar ans Thekkady


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Robert Mallory (French)

27th Jul 2018 07:08:02 AM

     

Very good travel
Very good guy and driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: HEENA RANI (Indian)

26th Jul 2018 03:48:25 PM

     

We enjoyed a lot with Mr Selvakumar . We felt safe and he has taken extremely good care of us. We wish to have Mr Selvakumar with us every time we visit Kerela.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Saniya tazeen (Indian)

26th Jul 2018 12:26:21 PM

     


Commendable service, and the prudency/hospitality of Mr. Sen helped us for smooth and relaxing, enjoyable tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Salva Kumar (Malaysia )

25th Jul 2018 09:27:38 PM

     

Will mail personally to mr.murthy


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good