Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mrs. Pushpa Mogaveera (Indian )

14th Aug 2018 09:01:02 AM

     

The overall experience was very nice. Mr. Mohan was always punctual and very polite. We thank him for giving us a great tour of the city.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ANITA (Malaysian)

13th Aug 2018 04:47:09 PM

     

I have travelled with a group of 10. The driver was really good and he took good care of us and bring us with safe. The company consistently checked on us by sending executives to the hotels we stayed in. Very professionally done. We will recommend to friends and family.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anant Singh (Indian )

13th Aug 2018 01:57:44 PM

     

This is the best driver in Kerala .
He have healthy and friendly behaviour . He is so helpful and kind person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Fatima (Moroccan)

13th Aug 2018 09:42:13 AM

     

Jagan has been very nice and helpful. Even though I have booked through makemytrip and had a bad experience with them, I have nothing but good feedback for south tourism.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nirup paver (Indian)

13th Aug 2018 07:07:35 AM

     

Nice trip thanks to all


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Krishna Iyengar (Indian)

12th Aug 2018 06:53:19 AM

     

Mr Anthony is very good person. Has knowledge about the places. Is very humble person. Good person to have a chat with.
Hoping if given a chance of picking driver would select Mr Anthony for it.
Thank you. Best wishes for South Tourism.

Regards,
Krishna Iyengar
Best wishes toBest wishes to


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Foinkinos (French)

11th Aug 2018 07:10:37 PM

     

Excellent service. Alwaya carefull on time and kind


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramakrishna (Indian)

11th Aug 2018 06:49:45 PM

     

Driver is good and professional.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Narendran (Indian)

11th Aug 2018 10:56:34 AM

     

We are happy with the service and the driver s good in driving in rainy season, he is so supportive through out the journey.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Bina hota (Indian)

11th Aug 2018 10:27:23 AM

     

Trip was really awesome


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Venugopala rao kasina (Indian)

11th Aug 2018 08:09:04 AM

     

Service is good. Driver is polite. Enjoyed our time in sedan


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mathis Lemonnier (France)

10th Aug 2018 11:20:08 AM

     


R.Ramesh is an excellent driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rakesh c (Indian )

10th Aug 2018 09:40:39 AM

     

We have safe journey with this driver...driver will be friendly with me.. we are visiting first time to kerala.we are happy with the driving.its good..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Basker Nadarajah (Malaysian )

10th Aug 2018 08:34:14 AM

     

Fantastic trip well organised. Driver was great and helpful. Thanks Cheers


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Maria Iciar Arteagoitis (Spsnish)

09th Aug 2018 03:27:37 PM

     

We had a wonderful experience.
The service exceeded our expectations by far. The driver was very professional punctual and always taking care of us and willing to fullfile beyond that we had requested. The car was good and always kept clean.
He was skilled prudent and drives securely.
We thankyou so much for the nice fimr
W


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gaurav jain (Indian)

09th Aug 2018 12:11:05 PM

     

Mr Jagan drives very well and took very carefully to all the places


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: abhay (Indian)

09th Aug 2018 08:24:08 AM

     

Best........overall.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Carla Heras (Spanish)

08th Aug 2018 11:19:23 PM

     

Siva is a wonderful professional, very good driver, punctual, helpful and kind. We really enjoyed our travel with him. The vehicle was very comfortable!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anwar ahmed (Indian)

08th Aug 2018 06:57:16 PM

     

Overall courteous,excellent hospitality.
Will be coming back with South tourism again.
BABU THOMAS is extremely helpful and courteous,took care of our smallest needs or concern.
I would recommend him to my friends and family if they are travelling here& If we are coming back again , we would surely want him to be our guide again.

Excellent service by you ppl !


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mohit madaan (Indian)

08th Aug 2018 06:42:45 PM

     

Hi,

We all enjoyed services of Cholan tours alot. Shanavas is excellent and he is best driver i met in life. Thanks to him for making our trip excellent with his fantastic hospitality . Thanks to Sushma for co operation. Kudos to everyone!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mohammed Rasheed (Indian)

08th Aug 2018 01:51:50 PM

     

As mentioned in the tour plan, all things were covered.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Lavanya (INDIAN)

08th Aug 2018 12:08:52 PM

     

It was really good experience. Very comfortable and sopportiv


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: C Sunil (USA)

08th Aug 2018 11:17:39 AM

     

We booked the car for 5 days. Our driver - Narayanan was very courteous, spoke weLlandudno, and above all provided a safe driving experience. He was on time at all locations and easy to get along. We would highly recommend him for othersale or if we use Southern Tourism in the future.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anup Giri (Indian)

07th Aug 2018 01:58:30 PM

     

Hotel service are not good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: CHENNAKESHAULU M (Indian )

07th Aug 2018 09:59:22 AM

     

Everything is excellent,
Need little improvement with language english/hindi.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent