Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Randolph Laljee(Seychellois)

6th Sep 2019 10:37:00 AM

     

Our driver, Mr. V.Nanayanan, was very good. He was well versed and adapt to our needs. Always punctual and willing to accommodate. Once I was taken ill and he was very good to take me to the hospital, even came in to check to check. The following days he made it a point to check on my health first thing in the car. He made our tour memorable and I would highly recommend him. Good job.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: nicki francequin(belgium)

6th Sep 2019 09:41:00 AM

     

Raj Kumar j was our driver for the trip, he was an amazing driver, he made sure everything was okay with us, he stopped for photos, he offered us a special guide in the morning to see the markets, he explained us a lot. Excellent driver, all the guides were really good they explained everything really good except one guide in pondicherry but overall everything was really good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: miura(Japanese)

6th Sep 2019 07:54:00 AM

     

Very nice trip, Driver was so kind , coming on time, driving safety.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: tomokazu yamada(japanese)

6th Sep 2019 05:39:00 AM

     

Punctual. Very good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: orishtha ray(indian)

5th Sep 2019 14:54:00 PM

     

safe and comfortable travel. driver very courteous.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: NISA NOOREEN(INDIAN)

5th Sep 2019 13:21:00 PM

     

Driver and vehicle was extraordinary and driver was very humble with us and his driving was exceptionally excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Brassart Philippe(Belgian)

5th Sep 2019 11:45:00 AM

     

We passed a very good trip with an excellent driver. He was a good guide too. Thank you for that good trip. We do your publicity. Astrid and Phil


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mukund(indian)

5th Sep 2019 11:36:00 AM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajbinder Chopra(Indian)

5th Sep 2019 10:37:00 AM

     

Comfortable journey. Thanks to Shan for the hospitality and wonderful service.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Jacqueline(Australian)

5th Sep 2019 09:15:00 AM

     

Very good experience. Everything wants smoothly. We definitely ask for mr. Narender next time we come to India.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Peter rees jones(British)

4th Sep 2019 23:04:00 PM

     

Our DMC in Delhi engaged your company to assist me during my time in Bangalore and they chose well


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Cristina Demicheli(Italy)

4th Sep 2019 11:01:00 AM

     

Driver is professional and available,also the company is Everytime present when we need help. We find some little problems in some hotels but solved. Everyone was kind.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Thomas Logan(US)

3rd Sep 2019 20:26:00 PM

     

Awesome service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rashi Das(indian)

3rd Sep 2019 19:24:00 PM

     

Overall a comfortable trip and relaxing


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Abhra Dutta(indian)

3rd Sep 2019 15:42:00 PM

     

Good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yogesh Kandade(indian)

3rd Sep 2019 15:18:00 PM

     

Very good service despite the zigzag roads. Comfortable journey. Truly enjoyed the nature rich journey.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Harekrishna Sahoo(Indian)

3rd Sep 2019 14:15:00 PM

     

It was great experience travelling with your Vehicle. I will refer anybody who will ask for it.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: DR A SHYAM-SUNDAR(BRITISH INDIAN (OCI))

3rd Sep 2019 13:55:00 PM

     

Overall thoroughly enjoyable experience with an excellent and knowledgeable driver(Vadivel Murugan) . Keep it up!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Vijay Dekate(Indian)

3rd Sep 2019 13:48:00 PM

     

We are started the tour from kovalam to Kanyakumari then Rameshwaram and lastly to Madurai. The total tour planned by Cholan Tour is well planned with decent chauffer and vehicle. Also planned with nice three star hotels with reasonable rates.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: kunal kishor(indian)

2nd Sep 2019 19:56:00 PM

     

Overall good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent