Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: sandeep kumar(indian)

8th Dec 2020 07:26:00 AM

     

It was amazing journey...Driver is very very nice person n his driving skill is amazing...He is very calm n very cooperative...We would travel with him again definitely....Car was neat n clean...so overall experience was extraordinary....Rajesh is the best driver of our experience till now....


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: zubin sehgal(indian)

6th Dec 2020 10:14:00 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kishor Limaye(Indian)

30th Nov 2020 11:17:00 AM

     

Excellent service and driving by Rajesh (Raju). Driving was excellent and very smooth and his attitude and behaviour is the best.He is highly recommended.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dinesh N Kamath(Indian)

30th Nov 2020 10:10:00 AM

     

It was pleasure travelling with your car and driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ashutosh(indian)

30th Nov 2020 07:35:00 AM

     

Nice driver and good vehicle


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mansi kulkarni(indian)

27th Nov 2020 20:03:00 PM

     

Really polite and he had information about every place that we visited. Good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dhanusu Murugan(Indian)

27th Nov 2020 13:06:00 PM

     

We had a pleasant trip. Our driver (Mr. Sagir)is knowledgeable person and explained most of things in all the places in details and he drove us safely throughout the trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: annapurna pandey(indian)

26th Nov 2020 07:24:00 AM

     

Excellent work done by our driver . We like to hire him all the time for our future trips.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashish Rochwani(Indian)

25th Nov 2020 10:22:00 AM

     

He was really aware of all roads, resorts and places to visit with all details like ticket counter place etc. Good experience with him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: musa(india)

24th Nov 2020 14:42:00 PM

     

Driver behiover is very very good & too much fraindly amazing road kbkwlage


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: R.Moneshkannan(indian)

22nd Nov 2020 11:36:00 AM

     

Excellent experiance


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: saurabh tandon(indian)

22nd Nov 2020 06:58:00 AM

     

I am happy with ur service. Thnxxx to make my trip good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: N.Vijaya Bharathi(Indian)

21st Nov 2020 14:44:00 PM

     

We are very much happy traveling with him.Overall trip was safe and comfortable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ebrahim Dhanani(Indian)

21st Nov 2020 12:05:00 PM

     

Very very Wonderful experience. Very nice communication with all. If I were to ask about rating I would give five stars and more to the driver. Super Visit.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Milind Nesarikar(Indian)

20th Nov 2020 10:10:00 AM

     

Mr. Balarama is a very good driver. He drives very safely which helped us to relax while on the drive. He is also a very good person, helpful and very decent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anuj Malik(INDIAN)

19th Nov 2020 07:35:00 AM

     

Superb service and great experience with the hospitality. A full 5 star rating specially our Driver Jobins who became a friend, a guide as well as a very polite driver and sometimes a care taker. Thanks for your service and warm hospitality and making this trip memorable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Omkar Kulkarni(Indian)

19th Nov 2020 06:56:00 AM

     

The driver was a very polite and knew all the sites, roads and areas very well ! Happy with the service. Regards.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: nirali(indian)

18th Nov 2020 10:04:00 AM

     

Good experience,


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kalpana Reengasia(Indian)

14th Nov 2020 12:01:00 PM

     

Driver was efficient & cooperative, thanks Ramesh for making my trip wonderful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Sandeep Kumar(Indian)

13th Nov 2020 09:02:00 AM

     

All are very good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent