Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Anwar ahmed (Indian)

08th Aug 2018 06:57:16 PM

     

Overall courteous,excellent hospitality.
Will be coming back with South tourism again.
BABU THOMAS is extremely helpful and courteous,took care of our smallest needs or concern.
I would recommend him to my friends and family if they are travelling here& If we are coming back again , we would surely want him to be our guide again.

Excellent service by you ppl !


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mohit madaan (Indian)

08th Aug 2018 06:42:45 PM

     

Hi,

We all enjoyed services of Cholan tours alot. Shanavas is excellent and he is best driver i met in life. Thanks to him for making our trip excellent with his fantastic hospitality . Thanks to Sushma for co operation. Kudos to everyone!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mohammed Rasheed (Indian)

08th Aug 2018 01:51:50 PM

     

As mentioned in the tour plan, all things were covered.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Lavanya (INDIAN)

08th Aug 2018 12:08:52 PM

     

It was really good experience. Very comfortable and sopportiv


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: C Sunil (USA)

08th Aug 2018 11:17:39 AM

     

We booked the car for 5 days. Our driver - Narayanan was very courteous, spoke weLlandudno, and above all provided a safe driving experience. He was on time at all locations and easy to get along. We would highly recommend him for othersale or if we use Southern Tourism in the future.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anup Giri (Indian)

07th Aug 2018 01:58:30 PM

     

Hotel service are not good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: CHENNAKESHAULU M (Indian )

07th Aug 2018 09:59:22 AM

     

Everything is excellent,
Need little improvement with language english/hindi.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs. Reena Desai (Indian )

06th Aug 2018 08:18:53 PM

     

Amazing experience! Mohan was really a great driver and with had a great time exploring places with him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bharat (Indian)

06th Aug 2018 04:53:13 PM

     

It was a wonderfull tour
And more wonderfull it was because of our super cool driver Mr. Satya


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pratyush Kumar (Indian)

05th Aug 2018 01:33:15 PM

     

Very nice Driver and as a person. Enjoyed my 4 days tour with him. And Thanks to Saraswathy for taking a good care all during my complete tour. Will be back soon again for the service for my next tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Henderson George (Indian )

05th Aug 2018 08:26:20 AM

     

Driver was very polite and punctual. It was very easy to communicate with him.
It was an excellent experience for the last four days


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vitals Selliah (Malaysia)

03rd Aug 2018 06:43:54 PM

     

Good service. May double check with hotels to improve in providing better services.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aritra (Indian)

03rd Aug 2018 02:00:40 PM

     

Excellent driver with very good knowledge of the area and thoroughly professional


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Tarun Baweja (Indian )

03rd Aug 2018 01:33:49 PM

     

It was awesome experience with south Indian tourism and representative mogan,


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dev Bhojwani (Indian )

02nd Aug 2018 05:13:47 PM

     

Very happy with the service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vimala (Malaysian)

02nd Aug 2018 12:59:39 PM

     

Good service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Tushar (Indian)

02nd Aug 2018 09:23:13 AM

     

Really very nice. We enjoyed a lot.
Best part of this tour is the service provide by the cab driver Mr jagan. He is a nice person with a beautiful etiquette


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sri Krishna Kanth Tadavarty (INDIAN )

02nd Aug 2018 09:07:44 AM

     

Excellent driver. Very polite. Thanks to Antony PR for making our trip more memorable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shilesh gophade (Indian)

01st Aug 2018 05:40:56 PM

     

Thanks to make my trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Venkata vinod (Indian)

01st Aug 2018 01:40:39 PM

     

SEN was very good to us during our stay. He was very professional at his service and helped us manage the time and guided us through various Destinations without missing our schedule. Thanking him for the amazing time with us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sabyasachi Gupta (INDIAN)

01st Aug 2018 11:55:40 AM

     

It was very nice and pleasant small vacation. Driver and vehicle both are very good. Deiver is quite friendly, gentle and flexible with situations and requirements.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Venkatesh (India )

31st Jul 2018 04:18:36 PM

     

It was a very good experience...we had a great time...thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Melville Pinto (India)

30th Jul 2018 01:04:22 PM

     

Mr Narayanan is excellent Driver, very professional, on time always. Car clean and well maintained. We would like to use the services of narayanan and your company in future. He also adjusted itinerary when some items could not be done. Took us to good vegetarian restaurants. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sai Bharadwaj (Indian )

30th Jul 2018 09:20:09 AM

     

Our stay was very memorable at kerala and one of the reason is cheta(tanzil)... he has guided us very well and took good care of us!! If not him, our stay would be difficult!! Thank you for providing such a wonderfull person!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: V. George Williams (Indian )

29th Jul 2018 06:44:23 PM

     

We have got a good and pleasant experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent