Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Geetha n gang (Malaysian)

30th Aug 2018 10:12:56 AM

     

We feel safe and the driver ramesh is caring and helpful and well guided his punctuality and his patience makes us happy and enjoyable . Very responsible and trusted driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Geetha n gang (Malaysian)

30th Aug 2018 10:06:30 AM

     

We were safe and well guided by knowledge south india and punctuality and caring attitude makes us enjoyable to ride.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Harpoon rashid (Indian)

29th Aug 2018 08:13:17 PM

     

All together a very good experience, thanks.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vinay Agrawal (Indian)

27th Aug 2018 05:47:18 PM

     

Very Nice,
Hoping to meet again in future.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: John & Steffi Oates (British)

27th Aug 2018 11:41:16 AM

     

Extremely well looked after following trip having to be replanned at very short notice due to Kerala floods. Excellent driving.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kapildeiv (Malaysia )

26th Aug 2018 08:27:36 PM

     

Safety driver ,need improvement on timing on schedule on road. Friendly driver and caring.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Kapildeiv (Malaysia)

26th Aug 2018 08:19:46 PM

     

It was a very good experience. Me and my family enjoyed the tour. The driver was very friendly. The hotels was good too.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: M.srikanth goud (Indian)

26th Aug 2018 02:40:14 PM

     

Very good trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lalit Jha (Indian )

26th Aug 2018 11:47:14 AM

     

Very good overall travel experience, Driver was very polite and cooperative, Family enjoyed the trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arumugam A Amirthalingam (Malaysian )

25th Aug 2018 08:38:29 PM

     

Excellent service from arranging my transport plan and my actual trip. Excellent driver Mr Viji Balaji. Super accomodative. Will definitely recommend your company to my family and friends.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kiran jadhav (Indian)

25th Aug 2018 06:33:46 PM

     

Your service is excellent. Keep it up. We always look forward with you. Thanks. ?


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nythiya Jayamanee (Singaporean )

25th Aug 2018 09:50:01 AM

     

Very well and precise planning by Shakthi and efficient driving by Senthil.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Celine jeandaine (France)

24th Aug 2018 07:37:09 PM

     

It was just Perfect. Very professional company. We have Ramesh as driver he was the best one. Very polite,on time, clean car and very safe and quick drive. Always available. We could not ask for more thanks a lot to Ramesh to make our travel unforgettable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs.Narasingh shah (Indian )

24th Aug 2018 01:28:49 PM

     

Excellent in every aspects. Loved the hospitality given by yours


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sanjeev Kumar (Malaysian)

23rd Aug 2018 09:13:29 PM

     

As usual good service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rayer (Malaysian)

23rd Aug 2018 08:35:46 PM

     

Thirupathy darshan would be better to use NRI counter .Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karthik Kumar.v (Coimbatore)

23rd Aug 2018 04:37:36 PM

     

4years good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Ganti m S rao (Indian)

23rd Aug 2018 03:12:30 PM

     

Very much impressed, felt homely atmosphere. Very best and clean vehicle more than my bed room.
Mr. PANDIDURAI is really exceptional. Punctual, obedient, always in good dress. He is asset to thecompany.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vatsala Murugasu (Malaysian)

23rd Aug 2018 12:08:44 PM

     

Overall tour was managed well...however trip had to be diverted due to floods


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Fukui (Japanese)

22nd Aug 2018 02:28:47 PM

     

Thank u so much professional service!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Satyabrata Das (Indian )

22nd Aug 2018 02:24:23 PM

     

We enjoyed having Krishna ji as our guide. He was wonderful and the car was in great shape and very comfortable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Chandra Devi Perumal (Malaysia )

21st Aug 2018 08:04:52 AM

     

Superb. Excellence service by the driver. Felt sooo comfortable and great experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Phelippeau (French)

20th Aug 2018 06:21:53 PM

     

Indian panorama provides us a high quality service. We particularly appreciate their disponibility and their reactivity.
I shall recommend the company to people that want to visit India.
Our driver, Prabhu was particularly efficient and gave us very good advices.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jiten nisar (Hindu)

20th Aug 2018 04:49:36 PM

     

Very polite .car was neat and clean. excellent driving.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jamie and Amy (British)

20th Aug 2018 04:19:49 PM

     

We had a really great time with Jayaraj as our driver and guide. We were able to visit 3 great cities and their surrounding areas. We were also able to make rearrangements to our trip at short notice, which were well accommodated for. We will recommend the company to any friends which visit India.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent