Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Bharat A DESAI (Indian)

16th Aug 2018 10:20:25 AM

     

Very happy


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Pravin Burnwal (Indian )

15th Aug 2018 07:54:45 AM

     

Amazing


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Leszek (SPANISH)

14th Aug 2018 11:43:08 PM

     

The driver has driven very correctly and safely.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: PRATISH MISHRA (Indian)

14th Aug 2018 08:14:39 PM

     

It was a very nice experience to explore our places with you. Service provided is excellent. More than our expectations. Since landing at airport till we reached airport u guys were with us all the time to support us. Driver sen is very polite and nice and mixing as well. Really enjoyed the trip with this driver ( send) along with south tourism.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aayush sodhiya (Indian)

14th Aug 2018 05:29:41 PM

     

And special thanks to our driver mr BABU THOMAS for being such humble and for decent behaviour he was with us every time and for every needs and gave us all the support and he was very familiar about the roads and things so I would like to rate him very high on my list and must recommend him for my next trip thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aayush sodhiya (Indian)

14th Aug 2018 05:25:57 PM

     

It was a nice experience to be here a nice tour and familiar conditions were provided surely gonna recommend everyone to have you as a travel partners thank you for all your servi


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pagoti (Indian)

14th Aug 2018 04:21:37 PM

     

Driver was very courteous


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mrs. Pushpa Mogaveera (Indian )

14th Aug 2018 09:01:02 AM

     

The overall experience was very nice. Mr. Mohan was always punctual and very polite. We thank him for giving us a great tour of the city.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ANITA (Malaysian)

13th Aug 2018 04:47:09 PM

     

I have travelled with a group of 10. The driver was really good and he took good care of us and bring us with safe. The company consistently checked on us by sending executives to the hotels we stayed in. Very professionally done. We will recommend to friends and family.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anant Singh (Indian )

13th Aug 2018 01:57:44 PM

     

This is the best driver in Kerala .
He have healthy and friendly behaviour . He is so helpful and kind person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Fatima (Moroccan)

13th Aug 2018 09:42:13 AM

     

Jagan has been very nice and helpful. Even though I have booked through makemytrip and had a bad experience with them, I have nothing but good feedback for south tourism.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nirup paver (Indian)

13th Aug 2018 07:07:35 AM

     

Nice trip thanks to all


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Krishna Iyengar (Indian)

12th Aug 2018 06:53:19 AM

     

Mr Anthony is very good person. Has knowledge about the places. Is very humble person. Good person to have a chat with.
Hoping if given a chance of picking driver would select Mr Anthony for it.
Thank you. Best wishes for South Tourism.

Regards,
Krishna Iyengar
Best wishes toBest wishes to


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Foinkinos (French)

11th Aug 2018 07:10:37 PM

     

Excellent service. Alwaya carefull on time and kind


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramakrishna (Indian)

11th Aug 2018 06:49:45 PM

     

Driver is good and professional.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Narendran (Indian)

11th Aug 2018 10:56:34 AM

     

We are happy with the service and the driver s good in driving in rainy season, he is so supportive through out the journey.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Bina hota (Indian)

11th Aug 2018 10:27:23 AM

     

Trip was really awesome


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Venugopala rao kasina (Indian)

11th Aug 2018 08:09:04 AM

     

Service is good. Driver is polite. Enjoyed our time in sedan


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mathis Lemonnier (France)

10th Aug 2018 11:20:08 AM

     


R.Ramesh is an excellent driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rakesh c (Indian )

10th Aug 2018 09:40:39 AM

     

We have safe journey with this driver...driver will be friendly with me.. we are visiting first time to kerala.we are happy with the driving.its good..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Basker Nadarajah (Malaysian )

10th Aug 2018 08:34:14 AM

     

Fantastic trip well organised. Driver was great and helpful. Thanks Cheers


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Maria Iciar Arteagoitis (Spsnish)

09th Aug 2018 03:27:37 PM

     

We had a wonderful experience.
The service exceeded our expectations by far. The driver was very professional punctual and always taking care of us and willing to fullfile beyond that we had requested. The car was good and always kept clean.
He was skilled prudent and drives securely.
We thankyou so much for the nice fimr
W


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gaurav jain (Indian)

09th Aug 2018 12:11:05 PM

     

Mr Jagan drives very well and took very carefully to all the places


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: abhay (Indian)

09th Aug 2018 08:24:08 AM

     

Best........overall.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Carla Heras (Spanish)

08th Aug 2018 11:19:23 PM

     

Siva is a wonderful professional, very good driver, punctual, helpful and kind. We really enjoyed our travel with him. The vehicle was very comfortable!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent