Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Kiran jadhav (Indian)

25th Aug 2018 06:33:46 PM

     

Your service is excellent. Keep it up. We always look forward with you. Thanks. ?


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nythiya Jayamanee (Singaporean )

25th Aug 2018 09:50:01 AM

     

Very well and precise planning by Shakthi and efficient driving by Senthil.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Celine jeandaine (France)

24th Aug 2018 07:37:09 PM

     

It was just Perfect. Very professional company. We have Ramesh as driver he was the best one. Very polite,on time, clean car and very safe and quick drive. Always available. We could not ask for more thanks a lot to Ramesh to make our travel unforgettable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs.Narasingh shah (Indian )

24th Aug 2018 01:28:49 PM

     

Excellent in every aspects. Loved the hospitality given by yours


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sanjeev Kumar (Malaysian)

23rd Aug 2018 09:13:29 PM

     

As usual good service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rayer (Malaysian)

23rd Aug 2018 08:35:46 PM

     

Thirupathy darshan would be better to use NRI counter .Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karthik Kumar.v (Coimbatore)

23rd Aug 2018 04:37:36 PM

     

4years good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Ganti m S rao (Indian)

23rd Aug 2018 03:12:30 PM

     

Very much impressed, felt homely atmosphere. Very best and clean vehicle more than my bed room.
Mr. PANDIDURAI is really exceptional. Punctual, obedient, always in good dress. He is asset to thecompany.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vatsala Murugasu (Malaysian)

23rd Aug 2018 12:08:44 PM

     

Overall tour was managed well...however trip had to be diverted due to floods


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Fukui (Japanese)

22nd Aug 2018 02:28:47 PM

     

Thank u so much professional service!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Satyabrata Das (Indian )

22nd Aug 2018 02:24:23 PM

     

We enjoyed having Krishna ji as our guide. He was wonderful and the car was in great shape and very comfortable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Chandra Devi Perumal (Malaysia )

21st Aug 2018 08:04:52 AM

     

Superb. Excellence service by the driver. Felt sooo comfortable and great experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Phelippeau (French)

20th Aug 2018 06:21:53 PM

     

Indian panorama provides us a high quality service. We particularly appreciate their disponibility and their reactivity.
I shall recommend the company to people that want to visit India.
Our driver, Prabhu was particularly efficient and gave us very good advices.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jiten nisar (Hindu)

20th Aug 2018 04:49:36 PM

     

Very polite .car was neat and clean. excellent driving.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jamie and Amy (British)

20th Aug 2018 04:19:49 PM

     

We had a really great time with Jayaraj as our driver and guide. We were able to visit 3 great cities and their surrounding areas. We were also able to make rearrangements to our trip at short notice, which were well accommodated for. We will recommend the company to any friends which visit India.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arpan Dani (Indian )

19th Aug 2018 07:39:07 PM

     

Satisfactory tour but need to give better iteniary and scope for some improvement .


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vineet Handa (Indian)

19th Aug 2018 04:39:07 PM

     

The whole experience was too good. We enjoyed the sightseeing with Jayaram who helped and guided us through. He has been very polite and his communication skills are excellent. Looking forward to have another one with him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Naresh (Indian)

19th Aug 2018 02:23:27 PM

     

It was good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Jin Hatamoto (Japan)

18th Aug 2018 04:17:00 PM

     

Very Thanks!
We were very happy!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Plat (French)

18th Aug 2018 01:46:47 PM

     

Despite weather issues, Anthony has done his best for helping us


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: John Stone (Canadian and Spanish )

18th Aug 2018 01:20:52 PM

     

I will write to Peter and post a review to TripAdvisor.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prasathl (Indian)

18th Aug 2018 12:43:10 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Radhakrishnan (Malaysia)

18th Aug 2018 08:55:39 AM

     

Every item on the list was well e excited and we had a great time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Elisenda (Spain)

17th Aug 2018 08:13:45 AM

     

Selva is a very good driver. He helped us in everything. We have enjoyed so much the trip and we recommended it to everyone!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jose Julian Urdangarin (Spanish)

16th Aug 2018 05:21:20 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good