Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Niladri Sarkar(USA)

15th Mar 2020 17:43:00 PM

     

Wish we could finish our trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vasudev B(Indian)

15th Mar 2020 11:18:00 AM

     

The driver was very patient and we enjoyed his driving with full safety


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: visual silk mills(Indian)

14th Mar 2020 21:28:00 PM

     

Very nice cooperation with peacefully driving


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Lea Strobino(Swiss)

14th Mar 2020 19:22:00 PM

     

Driver was very nice and suggested a lot of additional things to see. Also he was able to arrange for a local guide to visit the temples, this was greatly appreciated. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and relatives.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ashwin kakarmath(india)

14th Mar 2020 18:56:00 PM

     

Feedback - As a tourist driver, good ride experience As a tourist guide, enjoyed every places Plus point - excellent photography sense Overall a polite and good tourist guide


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: visavaram harish(indian)

14th Mar 2020 18:12:00 PM

     

Very nice experience,enjoyed alot.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: nigel rix(british (uk))

14th Mar 2020 17:39:00 PM

     

Excellent service - good driver (mr shivu) - well done


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deborah Vandekraats(Canada)

14th Mar 2020 14:33:00 PM

     

Our group was very happy with our driver Ballaramam was excellent, he kept us safe, had great suggestions for us and was a amazing part of our south India tour. We would definitely recommend him and your company to all our acquaintances and friends.Thank you very much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: William(Australian)

14th Mar 2020 08:24:00 AM

     

My experience with the driver was exceptionally good, felt very safe and looked after Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: francisca rivas(spanish)

13th Mar 2020 16:33:00 PM

     

Ok


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mayuresh bhake(indian)

13th Mar 2020 15:18:00 PM

     

Cool and pliant driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: RPandurangarao(lndian)

13th Mar 2020 15:05:00 PM

     

Travel is very safe and comfortable .Enjoyed the trip to heartful satisfaction.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: DIETZINGER Maryvone ett William(francaise)

12th Mar 2020 18:05:00 PM

     

Uun voyage excellent,grace a Tamil et a ses nombreuses competences: a l ecoute, disponible, intelligent et particulierent gentil. C est un reel plaisir. que d etre en sa compagnie.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nigel Robinson(UK)

12th Mar 2020 13:16:00 PM

     

JP has been an excellent host and we enjoyed his company.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Parvesh Kumar(Indian)

12th Mar 2020 09:08:00 AM

     

Very well mannered and helpful driver, took care of us in a meticulous way.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: avshalom bar yoseph(israil)

11th Mar 2020 11:05:00 AM

     

The driver was very good very car and very help


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Courivaud Michel(French)

11th Mar 2020 10:55:00 AM

     

Very good driver, very polite, always available for advices, informations etc... Moreover Mr Asgard is a nice men that we are happy to have sharing our trip with. I would recommend him for anybody that would have a nice and safe trip over India


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: kuldip pahuja(indian)

11th Mar 2020 09:50:00 AM

     

A very good & polite natured ,cooperative Mr sunder I will like to travel again with your company


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: dr vishwa deepak(indian)

11th Mar 2020 07:46:00 AM

     

Well behaved and well trained staff. Mr Giri was very prompt for serving us. We felt that we are at our home. Will definitely visit again in near future. Regards


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Uday Kharsan(Indian)

10th Mar 2020 18:55:00 PM

     

Excellent service Keep up the good great work


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent