Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Ishwar singh (Indian)

14th Sep 2018 09:49:48 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Bad

Customer Name: Nitin Ramachandran (Indian)

12th Sep 2018 01:40:22 PM

     

It was a wounderfull experience and the drivers driving was very much comfortable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Fiona (Australia)

12th Sep 2018 09:41:02 AM

     

Very positive and attentive service


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs. Ramamoorthy * 03 (Indian )

12th Sep 2018 08:19:03 AM

     

Nice experience. Friendly driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajendra Prasad S (Indian )

11th Sep 2018 07:37:41 PM

     

Very polite, humble and supportive throughout the trip.. Enjoyed Kerala and we are very much satisfied with Amish service. We are much comfortable with the driver and his driving... Excellent rating from our side.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yasothararaj (Malaysia )

11th Sep 2018 05:48:49 AM

     

It was a great journey and comfortable with Mr. Albin. Suggested restaurant we had lunch and dinner was perfect.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Xiao bin (China)

10th Sep 2018 05:05:38 PM

     

Amazing trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rafa Clua (Spanish)

10th Sep 2018 07:08:25 AM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kathy king (Australia)

09th Sep 2018 08:02:47 PM

     

Loved it. Everyone informative, friendly and excellent guides.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: David Manning (British)

09th Sep 2018 06:53:48 PM

     

We had a very good journey, our driver was prompt upon arrival and when we were running a few minutes late he was calm and kind about waiting. He was extremely professional throughout both journeys with him and made polite conversation. He drove carefully and safely. We would highly recommend


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr.Kumarswamy Reddy Andapally (Indian )

09th Sep 2018 11:34:17 AM

     

Wonderful experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anil Jane (Indian)

09th Sep 2018 10:52:31 AM

     

Very good experience from south tourism. ..
Vehicle condition is very good. .specially Mr. Venugopal service is outstanding who does twice job as a driver and a guide..
Please provide Mr. Venugopal as driver whenever we plan..

Overall experience is excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anil Jane (Indian)

09th Sep 2018 10:43:33 AM

     

Very good and memorable journey for us. Specially Mr. Venugopal done two jobs first as a driver and second as a guide..
Very safe driving... we need same driver for next upcoming tour when we plan..
Thanx


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Uma Mageswari (Malaysian)

09th Sep 2018 05:37:11 AM

     

Good service & a friendly driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dhananjay Pohakar (Indian)

08th Sep 2018 02:40:37 PM

     

Driver and Vehicle both are good.
Driver is very Punctual at all days of tour. Communication is very good and polite. We will prefer same vehicle our next tour in South India.

Thank you.
P. Dhananjay


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Avinash (Indian)

08th Sep 2018 02:38:06 PM

     

Great trip totally. Thanks for the great service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Leelavathy Suppiah (Malaysian)

06th Sep 2018 07:50:22 PM

     

It was just nice and I am very satisfied. Thanks for making it memorable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Williams Thomas Garland (USA)

04th Sep 2018 11:21:30 AM

     

Knowledgable, courteous, a very good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Josep maria (Spain)

03rd Sep 2018 10:01:39 PM

     

My bien,todo perfecto.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Janhavi Patil (Indian)

03rd Sep 2018 09:51:28 PM

     

Driver had very good knowledge of all the places and he was very corporative.
We will surely recommend.
Thank you for providing good driver and service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Getha Chandren (Singapore )

02nd Sep 2018 08:12:27 AM

     

Good trip


Driver Rating: Bad

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thinesh (Malaysia)

01st Sep 2018 07:39:26 PM

     

Good experience. Driver was responsible and recommend ed


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Fernando Garcia (Spanish )

01st Sep 2018 12:11:49 PM

     

Tamel is an excellent driver, he was always waiting for us at the accorded time, was flexible to our needs and suggested activities according to our interests. The car was always clean and in perfect conditions. It has been a wonderful experience and hope we can repeat a tour with him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ANKUR BANERJEE (INDIAN)

31st Aug 2018 05:06:28 PM

     

Wonderful tour support by backend team. A thorough gentleman tour guide. Satisfied 5 days of Tamilnadu tour. Would definitely recommend.
Thanks!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs.Andrew Glen (Australian)

30th Aug 2018 06:03:38 PM

     

Most professional driver we have had. Very helpful and freindly most impressed


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent