Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr.Kumarswamy Reddy Andapally (Indian )

09th Sep 2018 11:34:17 AM

     

Wonderful experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anil Jane (Indian)

09th Sep 2018 10:52:31 AM

     

Very good experience from south tourism. ..
Vehicle condition is very good. .specially Mr. Venugopal service is outstanding who does twice job as a driver and a guide..
Please provide Mr. Venugopal as driver whenever we plan..

Overall experience is excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anil Jane (Indian)

09th Sep 2018 10:43:33 AM

     

Very good and memorable journey for us. Specially Mr. Venugopal done two jobs first as a driver and second as a guide..
Very safe driving... we need same driver for next upcoming tour when we plan..
Thanx


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Uma Mageswari (Malaysian)

09th Sep 2018 05:37:11 AM

     

Good service & a friendly driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dhananjay Pohakar (Indian)

08th Sep 2018 02:40:37 PM

     

Driver and Vehicle both are good.
Driver is very Punctual at all days of tour. Communication is very good and polite. We will prefer same vehicle our next tour in South India.

Thank you.
P. Dhananjay


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Avinash (Indian)

08th Sep 2018 02:38:06 PM

     

Great trip totally. Thanks for the great service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Leelavathy Suppiah (Malaysian)

06th Sep 2018 07:50:22 PM

     

It was just nice and I am very satisfied. Thanks for making it memorable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Williams Thomas Garland (USA)

04th Sep 2018 11:21:30 AM

     

Knowledgable, courteous, a very good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Josep maria (Spain)

03rd Sep 2018 10:01:39 PM

     

My bien,todo perfecto.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Janhavi Patil (Indian)

03rd Sep 2018 09:51:28 PM

     

Driver had very good knowledge of all the places and he was very corporative.
We will surely recommend.
Thank you for providing good driver and service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Getha Chandren (Singapore )

02nd Sep 2018 08:12:27 AM

     

Good trip


Driver Rating: Bad

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thinesh (Malaysia)

01st Sep 2018 07:39:26 PM

     

Good experience. Driver was responsible and recommend ed


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Fernando Garcia (Spanish )

01st Sep 2018 12:11:49 PM

     

Tamel is an excellent driver, he was always waiting for us at the accorded time, was flexible to our needs and suggested activities according to our interests. The car was always clean and in perfect conditions. It has been a wonderful experience and hope we can repeat a tour with him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ANKUR BANERJEE (INDIAN)

31st Aug 2018 05:06:28 PM

     

Wonderful tour support by backend team. A thorough gentleman tour guide. Satisfied 5 days of Tamilnadu tour. Would definitely recommend.
Thanks!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs.Andrew Glen (Australian)

30th Aug 2018 06:03:38 PM

     

Most professional driver we have had. Very helpful and freindly most impressed


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Geetha n gang (Malaysian)

30th Aug 2018 10:12:56 AM

     

We feel safe and the driver ramesh is caring and helpful and well guided his punctuality and his patience makes us happy and enjoyable . Very responsible and trusted driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Geetha n gang (Malaysian)

30th Aug 2018 10:06:30 AM

     

We were safe and well guided by knowledge south india and punctuality and caring attitude makes us enjoyable to ride.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Harpoon rashid (Indian)

29th Aug 2018 08:13:17 PM

     

All together a very good experience, thanks.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vinay Agrawal (Indian)

27th Aug 2018 05:47:18 PM

     

Very Nice,
Hoping to meet again in future.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: John & Steffi Oates (British)

27th Aug 2018 11:41:16 AM

     

Extremely well looked after following trip having to be replanned at very short notice due to Kerala floods. Excellent driving.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kapildeiv (Malaysia )

26th Aug 2018 08:27:36 PM

     

Safety driver ,need improvement on timing on schedule on road. Friendly driver and caring.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Kapildeiv (Malaysia)

26th Aug 2018 08:19:46 PM

     

It was a very good experience. Me and my family enjoyed the tour. The driver was very friendly. The hotels was good too.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: M.srikanth goud (Indian)

26th Aug 2018 02:40:14 PM

     

Very good trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lalit Jha (Indian )

26th Aug 2018 11:47:14 AM

     

Very good overall travel experience, Driver was very polite and cooperative, Family enjoyed the trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arumugam A Amirthalingam (Malaysian )

25th Aug 2018 08:38:29 PM

     

Excellent service from arranging my transport plan and my actual trip. Excellent driver Mr Viji Balaji. Super accomodative. Will definitely recommend your company to my family and friends.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent