Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Pushpa manji (British)

11th Oct 2018 06:26:51 AM

     

We had a great trip. The driver Saleem was very friendly and had great knowledge.

Well done


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Priyanka jamdar (Indian )

08th Oct 2018 02:21:26 PM

     

Very nice experience !


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Satish Kocbar (Indian)

08th Oct 2018 10:46:29 AM

     

Well planned & executed


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kalpesh Nikumbh (Indian)

08th Oct 2018 07:55:37 AM

     

Overall tour was great except hotel in Coorg and Ooty no cleaning services in Ooty, even breakfast was not available on time. Hotel was not near market place that we can go and take food. Driver arrangements need to do by you because they travel along with us if they will not have proper rest it may cause trouble. Thank you so much rest and


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: daniel (Indian)

07th Oct 2018 06:33:32 PM

     

We thank you for making our trip excellent,the drive was awesome.its worthy.everything was on time.keep up your work.!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Chetan Belli S (Indian )

07th Oct 2018 05:53:04 PM

     

It was excellent experience traveling with Prabhu, the treatment what we got is just AMAZING. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deepa harlalka (Indian )

07th Oct 2018 09:42:23 AM

     

Overall good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ravi joshi (USA)

07th Oct 2018 07:40:53 AM

     

Arun Kumar is excellent and safe .driver.very friendly, soft spoken person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ranjit Rae (Indian)

06th Oct 2018 05:32:23 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karen (English)

03rd Oct 2018 08:19:06 PM

     

Fabulous trip with great hotels. Salim our driver was excellent and very helpful. All the guides and reps were great and very knowledgeable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sriraj Tatekar (Indian)

03rd Oct 2018 05:25:54 PM

     

So far we took 4 rides from your company and I must say the vehicles were clean, drivers drove safely and in all we enjoyed our rides. A special mention for Mr Anthony who is always warm and has a smile put up, provided us with valuable information at every step of the journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Neha (Indian )

02nd Oct 2018 06:42:49 PM

     

It was wonderful and we had a good experience. Driver was quite flexible in overall trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Srinivas (Indian)

02nd Oct 2018 02:57:09 PM

     

It was a great experience. Driver was very courteous


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sreekanth ( indiqn)

02nd Oct 2018 10:27:53 AM

     

very promt and courteous . very happy and satisfied.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sneha bisht (Indian )

01st Oct 2018 05:58:41 PM

     

We loved the ride and driver efforts for the visits.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Affolter (Switzerland )

01st Oct 2018 05:13:02 AM

     

It has been a wonderful tour, thanks for everything..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashish Sharma (Indian)

30th Sep 2018 12:38:46 PM

     

It has been a great experience ever in Karla. Snoop is a grt guy and very good human being I have ever met. He helped us and guided us through all over the tour with humble and honestly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pradeep kumar (Indian)

30th Sep 2018 12:05:14 PM

     

Hty


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Payel basu (K)

30th Sep 2018 08:12:23 AM

     

The total trip was excellent. Prasanna is a very efficient driver. Thank you Rajalakshmi for designing the whole trip.
Would like to travel with you again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pandharinath gupta (Indian)

29th Sep 2018 05:19:46 PM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs. Hillary Fernandes (Indian )

29th Sep 2018 09:46:54 AM

     

We had a really good
Mohan is a really good driver
Very hosipitable, kind, helpful and polite.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sonu kumar (Indian)

28th Sep 2018 09:28:52 AM

     

jagan is a excellent driver. drive carefully all the sightseen coverd.very good experiance with south tourism thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Eva Vicente (Spain)

28th Sep 2018 05:10:46 AM

     

The service was amazing around all the trip. Our driver was very good and guides flexible with us and they take care about us every moment they also recommend always good staffs. We are very happy about that.
Thanks you for everything


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Louis Marshall (British ish)

27th Sep 2018 10:19:06 AM

     

Exclant driver


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shouyin Yang (Taiwan )

26th Sep 2018 07:05:41 PM

     

The tourism is wonderful of the driver that is kindly and warmly to touch my heart.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent