Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: sameer deshmukh(indian)

19th Sep 2019 12:49:00 PM

     

Good professional Services


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sravana Kumar(Indian)

19th Sep 2019 11:27:00 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajesh C(indian)

19th Sep 2019 11:25:00 AM

     

It was really a nice trip, a really superb driver Car was neat and clean, driver was very much punctual and he was driving safely


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Didi നെസ്സൻസ് & Ruben Goethals(Belgium)

18th Sep 2019 18:19:00 PM

     

Your driver Mahesh made our first India experience unforgettable. He is a really nice person. Took care of us very well, made us feel comfortable at all times, has excellent driving capacities, was always on time and very professional. I would definitely recommend him and really have no complaints.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sujendran(Malaysia)

18th Sep 2019 18:18:00 PM

     

Another great experience!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sujit Kumar(India)

18th Sep 2019 16:30:00 PM

     

Excellent experience with South Tourism. Vehicle condition was very good and driver Tirupati was very co-operative and trust worthy. My kids also enjoyed his company.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Venkatesh Mudappa(Indian)

18th Sep 2019 14:29:00 PM

     

overall we had a convenient driving and excellent services provided by a driver we enjoyed it...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: cristina(italy)

18th Sep 2019 14:22:00 PM

     

Driver is very good, available and very kind. The best!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kiran Kumar(Indian)

18th Sep 2019 10:45:00 AM

     

Overall everything was good and comfortable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amit Ananda Make my trip(Indian)

18th Sep 2019 09:58:00 AM

     

Very good trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Marcos Valencia(Spanish)

17th Sep 2019 19:02:00 PM

     

Muy buen conductor. Excelente servicio.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: rithu(indian)

17th Sep 2019 13:55:00 PM

     

Ani is an excellent driver well mannered, knows all routes - we are having him as our driver fir the second time


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Syed Salahuddin(Indian)

16th Sep 2019 15:33:00 PM

     

Balaji was very good and humble person. My trip to Ooty has been smooth and good because of him. He is having patience in understanding guest requirements. Honestly if he was available at my home town I would definitely appointed him as my family Driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Martin(United Kingdom)

16th Sep 2019 12:20:00 PM

     

Raja was very helpful during the trip. We really appreciated his support with sorting out trips and activities.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: hitesh ranpara(hindu)

16th Sep 2019 10:42:00 AM

     

100% setisfied with mr.swami Very good person and perfect driver And supportive person also..Very good person and perfect driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: wendy lewis(Australian)

16th Sep 2019 07:56:00 AM

     

Best driver/guide that we have had in the south of India


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: gautam(indian)

15th Sep 2019 16:17:00 PM

     

Venugopal is a sincere and dedicated employee He is truly an asset to your organization Commend his punctuality


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: amju jodha(indiam)

15th Sep 2019 14:57:00 PM

     

Good experience


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Tanish Singla(Indian)

15th Sep 2019 14:50:00 PM

     

Trip was awesome. Got everything which was mentioned in itenarary. Willing to travel again in future.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Dr B S Sengar(Indian)

15th Sep 2019 14:27:00 PM

     

Vadivel took good care of us, he took us to all the places to visit in the locality as well was always available on time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent