Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: PRASATH NAIR (Malaysia)

21st Dec 2018 05:45:48 AM

     

Our honeymoon was way beyond expected. The hotels n rooms arranged was just marvelous..... Especially the rooms we booked in Munnar was a Honeymoon Suites...but Cholan Tours gave us a surprise by upgrading our rooms to the presidential suite..which made our 2 notes stay in Munnar ..an unforgettable memories.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Chandrashekhar (Indian )

21st Dec 2018 04:54:46 AM

     

Very good experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: P r govenfrr (Rsa)

20th Dec 2018 09:06:49 PM

     

Will deginately recommend Cholan tours to family and friends


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramakrishna (Indian )

20th Dec 2018 08:46:58 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: R n sharma (Indian)

20th Dec 2018 05:57:19 PM

     

A very excelent home feel trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mohan (Australian)

20th Dec 2018 05:25:44 PM

     

Extremely happy from the beginning till the end. Nividhea handles things very promptly, professionally. Driver Balaram is very competent, polite and a safe driver. The hotel quality was highly satisfactory. All in all, we are very satisfied and highly recommend your services to others. Thanks for a memorable and enjoyable trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pranali Date (Indian)

20th Dec 2018 12:34:13 PM

     

Hotels were OK.
Car, sight seeing was fantastic.
Mr jayraj is a nice fellow, friendly and a very punctual person.
Thanks.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Priyanka (Indian)

20th Dec 2018 12:30:19 PM

     

journey with Pradeep uncle was very good. He drives really very well. Vehicle was also comfortable. Thanks for all services.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dasgupta (Indian)

20th Dec 2018 12:05:50 PM

     

Driver was very professional and punctual. He helped us exploring all places. He made the journey comfortable throughout. Resort Le Pondy was very comfortable and staff was good. I love South Indian culture and traditions and glad that this trip has smiling memories.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Satyam Dubey (Indian)

20th Dec 2018 09:23:20 AM

     

So far after travelling all across India, proudly I can say that my kerala trip was the best of all due to proper management and best customer support provided by SEN + SOUTH TOURISM.

PLEASE KEEP UP GOOD WORK.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rubul Gogoi (Indian )

20th Dec 2018 09:11:41 AM

     

Very good experience....we enjoy this trip so much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: SajidPasha (Indian)

19th Dec 2018 06:34:47 PM

     

Very good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Buses K Das (Indian )

19th Dec 2018 04:13:04 PM

     

It was wonderful. Very satisfying. Going back Happy.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Malingrey (France)

19th Dec 2018 01:35:46 PM

     

Very pleased to travel through Kerala with an interesting and good driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Preshit sheth (INDIAN)

19th Dec 2018 11:22:09 AM

     

Great work and support


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Praveen Kumar Shukla (Indian)

19th Dec 2018 10:34:46 AM

     

Good experience with Mr Jairam during my whole travel/trip.
All together best service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sandya (Indian )

19th Dec 2018 09:08:26 AM

     

Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deena Gupta (Indian)

19th Dec 2018 07:58:19 AM

     

Very nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rushitum mistry (India )

18th Dec 2018 09:54:02 PM

     

We had a brilliant safe and extremely pleasant driver and the car was also clean and smooth.... We are extremely pleased ... maduraiveran was exceptional


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abdul Rauf (Malaysian )

18th Dec 2018 07:15:24 PM

     

You have an extremely efficient driver. Our trip was definitely awesome but we were a little unhappy about the hotels in Kerala.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Marcie Brooks (USA)

18th Dec 2018 02:22:35 PM

     

Mani was very kind, gracious and helpful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kalyanaraman K (Indian)

18th Dec 2018 01:46:23 PM

     

The vehicle was in excellent condition. The driver Mr. Devaraj, is a very professional driver and drives very carefully. He is very polite and kind in his approach. Whenever we want any assistance/help, he extends the same without any hesitation. We are very happy with the driver and he has a very pleasing personality.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hashan wijesundara (Sri Lankan)

18th Dec 2018 12:49:33 PM

     

Excellent service by our driver. Helped us throughout our journey. And was very professional and puntual. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jonah (UnitedStates)

18th Dec 2018 11:42:27 AM

     

We had a wonderful tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr.Roopendra sharma (Indian)

18th Dec 2018 10:29:41 AM

     

Nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent