Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Jose Luis Sotero (Spanish)

21st Sep 2018 06:04:42 PM

     

Very goog


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs.Sadiya Nusrath (Indian )

21st Sep 2018 11:55:08 AM

     

Great


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karun mehra (Indian)

20th Sep 2018 11:44:41 AM

     

We started from hill station munnar stay at speice country resort, very beautiful resort. Visit all patks, tes gardans etc, then we go for theakddy, after reaching we checkin to livveyen theakddy hotel then we go for katak dance show,elephent ride,marshall art show, overnight there, early morni gng


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sharanabasappa (Indian )

19th Sep 2018 02:08:47 PM

     

Excellent service, enjoyed the trip a lot thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arjun h Gandha (Indian)

18th Sep 2018 02:35:16 PM

     

We r enjoing a trip... Our driver are also vry friendly.. To help in vegiterian food... In allapy we r unhapoy to stay in housebboat.. Thnk you for supporting us


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Alan Abel (USA)

18th Sep 2018 12:46:54 PM

     

Wonderful experience. Everything was better than could be expected.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thilepan vijayaraj (Indian )

17th Sep 2018 06:12:26 PM

     

Mr R.Ramesh was an excellent and very safe driver. He is very pleasant and kind to his passengers. We would recommend him to anyone wanting to see southern india. Thank you Mr Ramesh - Lorraine, Noel, Sarah and Andrew.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pouraav verma (Indian)

16th Sep 2018 05:22:03 PM

     

Excellent experience with you all and specially Mr. Jayaram sweetest guy.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajendren (Malaysia)

16th Sep 2018 08:34:09 AM

     

Overall service is average . There are a lot of things to be improved . I will state my comments in detail via email


Driver Rating: Bad

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajendren (Malaysia)

16th Sep 2018 08:34:09 AM

     

Overall service is average . There are a lot of things to be improved . I will state my comments in detail via email


Driver Rating: Bad

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajendren (Malaysia)

16th Sep 2018 08:34:09 AM

     

Overall service is average . There are a lot of things to be improved . I will state my comments in detail via email


Driver Rating: Bad

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jayanthi Ramasamy (Malaysian)

15th Sep 2018 06:03:12 PM

     

Excellent journey with Indian Panorama to Kerala. Hoping to visit soon, some other time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aatif Samiullah (Indian )

15th Sep 2018 11:54:16 AM

     

Driver guidance was good. Excellent trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Rosa m Jubert (SPANISH)

15th Sep 2018 11:35:07 AM

     

It has been excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mike Lewis (Australia)

14th Sep 2018 02:44:25 PM

     

Driver was polite and courteous at all times. Vehicle always clean


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ishwar singh (Indian)

14th Sep 2018 09:49:48 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Bad

Customer Name: Nitin Ramachandran (Indian)

12th Sep 2018 01:40:22 PM

     

It was a wounderfull experience and the drivers driving was very much comfortable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Fiona (Australia)

12th Sep 2018 09:41:02 AM

     

Very positive and attentive service


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs. Ramamoorthy * 03 (Indian )

12th Sep 2018 08:19:03 AM

     

Nice experience. Friendly driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajendra Prasad S (Indian )

11th Sep 2018 07:37:41 PM

     

Very polite, humble and supportive throughout the trip.. Enjoyed Kerala and we are very much satisfied with Amish service. We are much comfortable with the driver and his driving... Excellent rating from our side.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yasothararaj (Malaysia )

11th Sep 2018 05:48:49 AM

     

It was a great journey and comfortable with Mr. Albin. Suggested restaurant we had lunch and dinner was perfect.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Xiao bin (China)

10th Sep 2018 05:05:38 PM

     

Amazing trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rafa Clua (Spanish)

10th Sep 2018 07:08:25 AM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kathy king (Australia)

09th Sep 2018 08:02:47 PM

     

Loved it. Everyone informative, friendly and excellent guides.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: David Manning (British)

09th Sep 2018 06:53:48 PM

     

We had a very good journey, our driver was prompt upon arrival and when we were running a few minutes late he was calm and kind about waiting. He was extremely professional throughout both journeys with him and made polite conversation. He drove carefully and safely. We would highly recommend


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent