Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mrs.Attia & Mrs.Delbacque (France)

27th Oct 2018 01:50:45 AM

     

Good travel


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: OmPrakash Arya (Indian)

26th Oct 2018 11:53:22 AM

     

No-one came to pick us up at Kodai road jn and we had to hire taxi. Your tie up hotel at kodaikanal Hotel Mount View has no hot water and back up electricity throughout the day. The complimentary breakfast is horrible and unclean which caused vomiting to my wife and we had great inconvenience. The driver Prasanna is a good man.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Ahmed docrat (South africs)

26th Oct 2018 11:04:38 AM

     

Great experience Many thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sumit Saurabh lakra (Indian)

25th Oct 2018 03:47:24 PM

     

Jairaj is Very courteous and polite. I would be honoured to take his services once again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr. Ramesh pandya (Idian)

25th Oct 2018 09:31:48 AM

     

Very nice, we enjoyed, memrable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jai krishen bhan (Indian )

24th Oct 2018 05:35:47 PM

     

Very well behaved a co operative. Has maintained the vehicle nicely.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: von Greyerz Beck (British)

24th Oct 2018 11:14:49 AM

     

Sulthan has been extremely professional and polite. He always goes out of his way to help us in anything we ask of him. We cannot imagine anybody better at this job than Sulthan and feel very lucky that he has looked after us so well. He is a very kind and friendly man, thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pranab Kumar Basu (Indian)

22nd Oct 2018 05:46:21 PM

     

Very nice.Enjoyed.will refer others.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pallavi (Indian )

21st Oct 2018 03:46:09 PM

     

Thank you!!, Jayaram was really polite and courteous. Thank you once again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thilepan , Shanthi (Indian, Australian)

21st Oct 2018 02:15:14 PM

     

The Best driver , he had his beautiful way of doing everything , he is the best driver i ever had ,the best clean van , always smile face , he is well experienced


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suraj Bhan (Indian)

21st Oct 2018 02:10:35 PM

     

The tour was amazing as the driver well know from the place and sight seen

We also enjoy the traditional keral food with the help of driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hari Prasad Kodali (Indian)

21st Oct 2018 01:21:00 PM

     

The driver Mr Sen was very good..Guded us all the way from Cochin to Munnar and Alleppey... As a customer, I am very happy with his services. I can give 10 out of 10 rating..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Le carpentier Joel (French)

19th Oct 2018 06:21:53 AM

     

Nice kindness and very safe driving during the trip. I should keep the best souvenir of this touristic share.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arokianathan (Malaysian )

16th Oct 2018 07:26:20 PM

     

Very friendly n helpful driver. Recommended good places to eat n shared with us many things about India. Learn many things from him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Sidda ram reddy (Indian)

15th Oct 2018 11:51:39 AM

     

Very good driving and good guide .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gobinandasai (Malaysian)

14th Oct 2018 05:43:53 PM

     

Overall very good. The driver by the name PRABHAKARAN very helpful and friendly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Enrique hernandez (Spain)

14th Oct 2018 03:44:27 PM

     

Car was new and clean. Our driver you very good and very kind. I will repeat white him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rahul c (Indian )

14th Oct 2018 03:28:47 PM

     

Mr Thomas was very friendly, Amazing driving skills. He had been with us for entire 2 days, Taken good care of us


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Paromita das (Indian)

14th Oct 2018 11:28:47 AM

     

It was a very nice trip. We all enjoyed your hospitality a lot during the tour. Simbu was an excellent host. We would like to travel with you again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ganapati bhat (INDIAN )

14th Oct 2018 09:32:03 AM

     

It was very nice. Appreciate driver Antony.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Brian Howard (New Zealand )

14th Oct 2018 06:29:34 AM

     

A wonderful time.. We were looked after.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rahul (Indian)

14th Oct 2018 05:43:08 AM

     

our driver Mr. Jagan was very informative and courteous, he helped us in every way possible.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mohammed Kamran Mohiuddin (INDIAN)

13th Oct 2018 12:34:48 PM

     

It was a wonderful experience. Mr Prabhu who was out trip co-ordinator was really helpful and a great guide to explore new places. His driving skills are absolutely marvelous.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Thesanthamary Maslamany (Malaysian)

11th Oct 2018 08:28:45 PM

     

Satya has been the accomodative..We are very very pleased with his service..We would like to book him on our next trip to Kerala..Thank you Satya for the hospitality..The best tour guy we ever had..Kudos to him..Deserve a pat on his back


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Cornelia Hoppe (Swedish)

11th Oct 2018 07:55:50 AM

     

It have been great. Our driver have been more than helpful and friendly. The hotels and guides great. Overall a lovely experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent