Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Joel Christie (Indian)

24th Dec 2018 12:31:34 PM

     

Driver is very friendly and cooperative. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Lakshman perera (SriLankan)

24th Dec 2018 11:50:11 AM

     

Good experience!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: John ball (England )

24th Dec 2018 11:45:13 AM

     

Everything very good hospitality and helpfull


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aniruddha Z Shitole (Indian)

24th Dec 2018 09:56:34 AM

     

Very best experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sharad Jondhale (India)

24th Dec 2018 09:29:53 AM

     

Great


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: SCHRICK (GERMAN)

24th Dec 2018 08:58:46 AM

     

David is an excellent driver and a wonderful host. He was aware of our needs and wishes. He is polite and respectful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sachin Dharap (Indian)

24th Dec 2018 08:13:37 AM

     

Very good cars, drivers and courteous staff. Recommend for trips within south India.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Santosh (Indian )

23rd Dec 2018 01:32:43 PM

     

Driver is very much cooperative through out the trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Molnat.bernad (Swiss)

23rd Dec 2018 01:18:49 PM

     

Voyage.manific.touest eat trey Biden aveccheuffeur. Guidenata


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Visvanathan Chetty (South Africa )

23rd Dec 2018 12:14:15 PM

     

Shan was very informative and helpful. He was kind & patient


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Leslie Chetty (South African)

23rd Dec 2018 11:26:57 AM

     

Very good service....keep it up


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Malhotra (German)

23rd Dec 2018 10:35:27 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sumkoom Das (Indian)

22nd Dec 2018 08:07:18 PM

     

Thank you for a beautiful trip at kerela. It is truly beautiful. And thanks a lot for your kind service and behaviour. Helpful and friendly. Shaji was a great driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nishank Shukla (Indian)

22nd Dec 2018 02:57:07 PM

     

Cab service was good and joyfull and driver is so excellent and polite.
Overall services are excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: John ball (British)

22nd Dec 2018 10:35:50 AM

     

Our driver was a pleasure to be with, courteous at all times and with good English, exceeded expectations, superb!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: John ball (British)

22nd Dec 2018 10:30:03 AM

     

We were very impressed with the driving skill and nothing was too much trouble, Very informative and good English and courteous at all times a pleasure to be with


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mona Shah (Indian )

22nd Dec 2018 08:57:58 AM

     

Very safe for ladies traveling single or alone
Very good driver.
Gave good recommendation for sight seeing shopping and food
Overall a lovely trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Sharmila Das (United States )

22nd Dec 2018 08:34:58 AM

     

Excellent driver @ Kerala


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thayaland (Malaysia )

22nd Dec 2018 08:30:37 AM

     

My 14 days tour was amazing. Mr. Pandiyarajan is a wonderful guy. Right from the pick up until the last day, he has been ensuring our safety and excellent service. We wish to come back soon and engage Indian Panorama and Cholan Tours for our future endeavors. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: GNANESWARI (Malaysian )

21st Dec 2018 08:22:54 PM

     

OK but can do better with the services for your clients.


Driver Rating: Bad

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Ganesh. S (India )

21st Dec 2018 06:54:18 PM

     

We felt secured while in driving. Nice relationship maintained by the driver with respect. We very happy


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Sourav Sen (India)

21st Dec 2018 03:05:49 PM

     

Experience was satisfying


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Varshan Baskatan (Malaysia )

21st Dec 2018 01:39:57 PM

     

Anandhan
Very plesant and polite. An easy going person and was very friendly.


Attention to mr. Moorthy tHnks for all the arrangements.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amit Ugale (Indian)

21st Dec 2018 10:28:12 AM

     

Great experience with south tourism.. Neat & clean vehicle.. Driver Silambu is very nice person.. knows everyroad .. shortcuts.. good driving.. great guy.. thank you very much for our memoriable trip.. trip advisor Sangeetha is also helpful for her guidance on trip planning and support..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Alagirisamy (SingaPore)

21st Dec 2018 05:48:19 AM

     

Driver is courteous and knowledgeable. We thank him for a very good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good