Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: sleep Kumar dc(indian)

22nd Sep 2019 16:00:00 PM

     

Superb


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rahul Prasad(indian)

22nd Sep 2019 14:57:00 PM

     

Nice service and happy with tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Narendra Rao(Australia)

22nd Sep 2019 13:43:00 PM

     

Very good tour organizers and we had best experience with entire trip. Albin is very experienced driver and he took care of us in all aspects.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Ajit Bhadana(India)

22nd Sep 2019 09:58:00 AM

     

Driver was very helpful and polite , cooperated with us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: pramatie mohabir(american)

22nd Sep 2019 09:48:00 AM

     

Words cannot express how amazibg and eonderful our driver Moni was he provided excrllent professionsl service he went above and beyond in performing his duties


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bijay ch Das(Indian)

22nd Sep 2019 08:19:00 AM

     

We enjoyed very much our tour,The driver was excellent,For him only we could enjoy our tour a lot ,Thanks to him and the travel,, For and on behalf of the group I thank u all for the services you provided


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Indira Naidu(Malaysian)

21st Sep 2019 21:28:00 PM

     

Thank you for the great service as the driver is pleasant and humble.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arumugam A Amirthalingam(Malaysian)

21st Sep 2019 19:58:00 PM

     

Good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shilpa Mehta(indian)

21st Sep 2019 18:07:00 PM

     

Very happy with the experience. Mr Kaleem was extremely helpful, kind, caring, informative and a thorogh gentleman with perfect driving skills. We really thank him from the bottom of our hearts. My old parents were very well taken care of. God bless.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: jeyanthi(malaysia)

21st Sep 2019 15:59:00 PM

     

Nice welcoming. Good driver. Friendly. Knowledgable. Satisfied


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: raj santhamoorthy(usa)

21st Sep 2019 10:35:00 AM

     

No complaints


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: indiana travels(japanese)

21st Sep 2019 08:51:00 AM

     

Very good services as always


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mohan(Malaysian)

20th Sep 2019 20:53:00 PM

     

Mr. Prasanth is a good chaffuer who drive us carefully and who carried him self well, with good sense of humor. He is a very responsible and a humble gentleman, who took care of us well. We are very happy with his services. Tq


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sajid(indian)

20th Sep 2019 16:33:00 PM

     

Anbu is excellent he mustvsrive around all are wwa guests


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: manish kumar(indian)

20th Sep 2019 14:27:00 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sanjoy chowdhury(indian)

20th Sep 2019 13:22:00 PM

     

Overall good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr.Rajendra chhipa(Indian)

20th Sep 2019 11:49:00 AM

     

Mr.Arul was excellent driver. He is very experience driver .vehicle is good. Thankyou cholan tours.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chintan(indian)

20th Sep 2019 11:44:00 AM

     

Very good experience we had


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: murthy ramarao(Malaysia)

19th Sep 2019 20:30:00 PM

     

Great experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arkaprava Banerjee(Indian)

19th Sep 2019 13:37:00 PM

     

Everything was good . Thank You


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent