Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: anna gregory(british)

25th Sep 2019 13:47:00 PM

     

We had a lovely time in india. Our driver was very helpful and courteous. He was on time and available at all times.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: carolina(spain)

25th Sep 2019 13:42:00 PM

     

Ok


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Russell Farquhar(Australia)

25th Sep 2019 09:56:00 AM

     

Very nice and courteous driver. Very helpful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: julie conway-beaulieu(canadian)

25th Sep 2019 08:02:00 AM

     

We so ebjoyed our time with Munis ans thorughly enjoyed the Indeco resort swamimalai and the walking tour!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: don jancauskas(american)

25th Sep 2019 00:21:00 AM

     

Great driver...we enjoyed our drive with him...recommended good restaurants...good quide for explaining the sights along the way....we rate him a top driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lara(Australian)

24th Sep 2019 20:06:00 PM

     

Overall has been a great tourist and Senthil has looked after us well. I have further recommendations and feedback details if you would like to email me.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: amutha(indian)

24th Sep 2019 10:48:00 AM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jasmine(Malaysia)

23rd Sep 2019 19:23:00 PM

     

We had great experience with the driver, Prasanth. Will definitely look for him for our next tour with Indian Panorama. Thanks for arranging our trip well Indian Panorama.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mormalaigui(Mauritian)

23rd Sep 2019 17:20:00 PM

     

Very satisfied with the trip and the service ooffered


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Prajakta Thamke(Indian)

23rd Sep 2019 17:19:00 PM

     

We are very happy to travel.. there is no issue regarding your service. Driver bhaiya is very coprative and too good that he knows very good restaurants in between the roads as we are food lover.... thank you and all the best.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arkaprava Banerjee(Indian)

23rd Sep 2019 17:03:00 PM

     

OK for the Ooty Trip .


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chris evelyn-rahr(uk)

23rd Sep 2019 16:48:00 PM

     

Very experienced driver helpful and extremely pleasant


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vineet(Indian)

23rd Sep 2019 16:32:00 PM

     

Well trained driving, we enjoyed riding throughout the trip. Very helpful with suggesting local points to eat and shop. He understands Hindi and English both so was easy to communicate. Very professional and pleasing behavior.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Janhvi Heda(Indian)

23rd Sep 2019 16:30:00 PM

     

The driver was very cooperative, helpful and the vehicle was properly maintained. We had no issues while traveling.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashok Kumar(India)

23rd Sep 2019 12:43:00 PM

     

Driver is very good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: raj kunar(indian)

23rd Sep 2019 09:23:00 AM

     

We had good time with our rep priti, bala and our chauffeur narayan was excellent. Keep up good work all the best


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vineet sharma(indian)

22nd Sep 2019 20:07:00 PM

     

Thanks,again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anjali(Indian)

22nd Sep 2019 19:33:00 PM

     

Well its my first south india tour and m very happy to this journey ..tour planner Mr.Vishnu he is very good person..he is arraged best service like hotel, car and driver Tirupati . Tirupati is very nice person n in 5days he is with us like family person..he suggest me to best places to take picture and pickup us on time from hotel..and durning travell he talking about every places..thank you team.this is my memorable journey..thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Scherer(switzerland)

22nd Sep 2019 16:19:00 PM

     

Hotels, driving and the guided tours were excellent organized. I had no problems and really enjoyed the whole trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jayantanuj Das(Indian)

22nd Sep 2019 16:10:00 PM

     

Great job.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent