Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Anindita Choudhury(Indian)

5th Jan 2021 15:24:00 PM

     

The driver Rajan is very good & took very good care during the journey. Thank you so much Really appreciative.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Kalpesh(Indian)

5th Jan 2021 10:01:00 AM

     

Sumesh was very agile and cooperated...it was nice to have him with us


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chirag mhatre(Indian)

4th Jan 2021 13:33:00 PM

     

Good service provided by chauffeur best service provided


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Reeta Sharma(Indian)

4th Jan 2021 13:14:00 PM

     

It was really excellent with all things. South food was awesome and the sightseeing in Rameswaram is very very awesome. And the culture of south is very very good. Kanyakumari is also very very good. Trivandurm temple is so nice for us. The Driver (Prasanth) behavior is very very good for us and taking is very excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kerstin(german)

3rd Jan 2021 16:10:00 PM

     

Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Dipanshu Vats(indian)

3rd Jan 2021 13:48:00 PM

     

Driver and vehicle both are excellent. Driver knows each and every hygienic restaurants, where we can do our lunch and he knows roads also and he has a Good Driving experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anurag(Indian)

3rd Jan 2021 12:34:00 PM

     

Our Driver Jobins is very polite, punctual, responsible and cooperative.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: N.Aishwarya rishitha(indian)

3rd Jan 2021 09:53:00 AM

     

Super experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Saket(Indian)

2nd Jan 2021 12:02:00 PM

     

Very professional and polite driver. Good knowledge about the local sites. Great experience overall


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sahil mehta(indian)

31st Dec 2020 11:44:00 AM

     

GOOD service and professional driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chareun(french)

31st Dec 2020 11:00:00 AM

     

I recommend sultan. He is a very good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jagdish(indian)

31st Dec 2020 10:01:00 AM

     

Sumesh is very humble and caring person,we enjoyed being with him,car was in a good condition. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pierre Poivre(Belgian)

31st Dec 2020 08:47:00 AM

     

Tn58av3864 R. Abdul Rahim Etios car 9843739634 Very kind and helpful service!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: hiralal(indian)

30th Dec 2020 17:35:00 PM

     

Very friendly behaviour of driver and a very good guide. Our overall experience was great.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: rashmi shah(indian)

30th Dec 2020 12:38:00 PM

     

Mr Palan is an excellent driver and guided us well throughout the tour thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sameer Khan(Indian)

30th Dec 2020 11:35:00 AM

     

Driver was always punctual and well aware of localities and helped us visit good places and helped us locate good quality restaurants as per our choice. Great job


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kishor Bakare(Indian)

29th Dec 2020 20:02:00 PM

     

Manjunath is one of the best person I have met. He is very humble supportive and have a good knowledge of the places. Excellent customer interaction and very flexible. Recommend him for the upcoming trips and a amazing human being.His driving is also superb.Overall enjoyed our tour with Manjunath.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aditya Mhase(India)

29th Dec 2020 15:01:00 PM

     

Excellent Service and very very helpful. Thank you for being so kind and understanding. Great job Mr BALLARAMAN.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Binod Kumar Tiwary(Indian)

28th Dec 2020 08:29:00 AM

     

It was a nice experience traveling with him. He is such a polite and punctual person. He made our journey very comfortable and easy. The behaviour was absolutely amazing and humble. We had a best time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chandra shekhar(indian)

26th Dec 2020 14:15:00 PM

     

Very nice experience. I would recommend it for friends and family. Specusl thanks to Driver Sagir. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent