Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Eleanor Sosa (Mexico)

09th Nov 2018 02:00:08 PM

     

Our experience is great, it exceeded our expectations by far, Jayaram our drive is very professional and kind. He provided excellent service beyond his job.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sabrina (Usa)

09th Nov 2018 01:53:20 PM

     

Jayaram was amazing...so kind, professional, and accommodating. He took excellent care of us and showed us an incredible time in South India. Thank you so very much for the incredible service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mehul Naik (Indian)

09th Nov 2018 09:08:26 AM

     

It was a good experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Malar Manoharan (Singaporean)

07th Nov 2018 07:05:08 PM

     

Very kind and caring and thoughtful driver who accommodated all our needs.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jane and david fothergill (Australian)

07th Nov 2018 06:15:15 PM

     

Sathya is a great driver. We always felt very safe with him at the wheel. He was considerate ans flexible to our needs. I have no hesitation in congratulating him. He is a credit to your service. Being met by bala at each location helped make for smooth transfers/ check in. Thank you to the team.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Joanna (Polish)

07th Nov 2018 02:42:10 PM

     

we had a good time


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs.Neel kamal (Indian )

07th Nov 2018 06:45:43 AM

     

It was a very good experience. Thank you so much.
Mr. Mohan is an asset to your company.
He is very efficient and made our journey wonderful. Besides being a good driver, he is a good guide even. Amazing service. Thanks.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Chandrashekhar Tandure (Indian)

06th Nov 2018 09:27:32 AM

     

The Cab driver is promt, professional, helpful and polite.We enjoyed his ride n commetry on history of places visited He is enthusiastic to show all important destinations.
Thank you for providing good vehicle n driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Saravana kumar (Indian )

06th Nov 2018 07:53:45 AM

     

Venugopal is an excellent driver. Humble, punctual and hardworking.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vikas hansa (Indian)

05th Nov 2018 08:09:49 AM

     

nice to travel with you nd
thanx for making our tour successful nd enjoyable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aishwarya s sasidharan (Indian )

04th Nov 2018 10:30:57 AM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sanjib Kumar Mukhopadhyay (INDIAN )

03rd Nov 2018 08:22:50 PM

     

Best car. An experienced driver with a good and generous heart and a gesture to co operate with the tourists. Amazing tour with a superb experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Swarnendu saha (Indian)

03rd Nov 2018 05:07:23 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Afshar (Indian)

03rd Nov 2018 02:25:21 PM

     

All good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Snehangshu Chakraborty (Indian)

03rd Nov 2018 04:32:50 AM

     

it was a lovely experience. Mr. Shanavas was very polite,humble and perfect with his job. Kerala is beautiful. Thank you mmt for making our trip such a memorable one


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Marcela (Slovak)

02nd Nov 2018 10:15:22 PM

     

Thank you for everything


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Emarin (French)

02nd Nov 2018 05:47:13 PM

     

A very nice trip Hotels comfortable ,driver Krishna very helpful ,safe and courteous , always on time Interesting circuit ! Thank you for everything


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ulrich Tillmann (GERMAN )

01st Nov 2018 05:41:14 PM

     

Mr.Prabhh provided an excellent service, was always on time, friendly and helpful in finding specialty shops and the like. We enjoyed his driving and company and felt taken care of and safe at all times. We can highly recommend his service.
Kind


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kuhan & Selvi (Australian )

01st Nov 2018 12:36:25 PM

     

Our first and certainly not our last visit to India were made memorable by our guide cum chaperone, Mr, Prasanna, whose assistance and service were exemplary at all times. His insight and though care taken during our sojourn made a world of difference and definitely made it a truly memorable holiday for us. He was informative, discreet and respectable all the time. Exceptional driving skills. We would highly recommend him to our friends and family who might visit. Kudos to Indian Panorama from us for a very happy holiday,
Kuhan & Selvi
Melbourne Australia


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Laurie Smih (British)

01st Nov 2018 11:55:40 AM

     

Ramesh is an excellent driver; very helpful and knowledgeable. He drove us very safely and we would recommend him to anyone else. We had a very enjoyable trip with him as our driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Julio padilla (Canadian)

01st Nov 2018 11:02:00 AM

     

Will use again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs.Gouthami chowdary (Andra Pradesh)

29th Oct 2018 09:58:28 AM

     

Experience was good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Rosa Jordana- Josep Bonet (Sabadell (Barcelona))

28th Oct 2018 09:05:23 PM

     

excellent and very good professional. We felt safe in the coach.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aoyama (Japanese)

28th Oct 2018 11:36:00 AM

     

Grrat


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suresh Choudhary (Indian)

27th Oct 2018 10:18:55 AM

     

Overall experience was really good. Food is a big issue for vegetarians . Please try to make good arrangements for meals.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent