Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Suraj Bhan (Indian)

21st Oct 2018 02:10:35 PM

     

The tour was amazing as the driver well know from the place and sight seen

We also enjoy the traditional keral food with the help of driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hari Prasad Kodali (Indian)

21st Oct 2018 01:21:00 PM

     

The driver Mr Sen was very good..Guded us all the way from Cochin to Munnar and Alleppey... As a customer, I am very happy with his services. I can give 10 out of 10 rating..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Le carpentier Joel (French)

19th Oct 2018 06:21:53 AM

     

Nice kindness and very safe driving during the trip. I should keep the best souvenir of this touristic share.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arokianathan (Malaysian )

16th Oct 2018 07:26:20 PM

     

Very friendly n helpful driver. Recommended good places to eat n shared with us many things about India. Learn many things from him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Sidda ram reddy (Indian)

15th Oct 2018 11:51:39 AM

     

Very good driving and good guide .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gobinandasai (Malaysian)

14th Oct 2018 05:43:53 PM

     

Overall very good. The driver by the name PRABHAKARAN very helpful and friendly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Enrique hernandez (Spain)

14th Oct 2018 03:44:27 PM

     

Car was new and clean. Our driver you very good and very kind. I will repeat white him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rahul c (Indian )

14th Oct 2018 03:28:47 PM

     

Mr Thomas was very friendly, Amazing driving skills. He had been with us for entire 2 days, Taken good care of us


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Paromita das (Indian)

14th Oct 2018 11:28:47 AM

     

It was a very nice trip. We all enjoyed your hospitality a lot during the tour. Simbu was an excellent host. We would like to travel with you again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ganapati bhat (INDIAN )

14th Oct 2018 09:32:03 AM

     

It was very nice. Appreciate driver Antony.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Brian Howard (New Zealand )

14th Oct 2018 06:29:34 AM

     

A wonderful time.. We were looked after.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rahul (Indian)

14th Oct 2018 05:43:08 AM

     

our driver Mr. Jagan was very informative and courteous, he helped us in every way possible.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mohammed Kamran Mohiuddin (INDIAN)

13th Oct 2018 12:34:48 PM

     

It was a wonderful experience. Mr Prabhu who was out trip co-ordinator was really helpful and a great guide to explore new places. His driving skills are absolutely marvelous.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Thesanthamary Maslamany (Malaysian)

11th Oct 2018 08:28:45 PM

     

Satya has been the accomodative..We are very very pleased with his service..We would like to book him on our next trip to Kerala..Thank you Satya for the hospitality..The best tour guy we ever had..Kudos to him..Deserve a pat on his back


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Cornelia Hoppe (Swedish)

11th Oct 2018 07:55:50 AM

     

It have been great. Our driver have been more than helpful and friendly. The hotels and guides great. Overall a lovely experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pushpa manji (British)

11th Oct 2018 06:26:51 AM

     

We had a great trip. The driver Saleem was very friendly and had great knowledge.

Well done


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Priyanka jamdar (Indian )

08th Oct 2018 02:21:26 PM

     

Very nice experience !


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Satish Kocbar (Indian)

08th Oct 2018 10:46:29 AM

     

Well planned & executed


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kalpesh Nikumbh (Indian)

08th Oct 2018 07:55:37 AM

     

Overall tour was great except hotel in Coorg and Ooty no cleaning services in Ooty, even breakfast was not available on time. Hotel was not near market place that we can go and take food. Driver arrangements need to do by you because they travel along with us if they will not have proper rest it may cause trouble. Thank you so much rest and


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: daniel (Indian)

07th Oct 2018 06:33:32 PM

     

We thank you for making our trip excellent,the drive was awesome.its worthy.everything was on time.keep up your work.!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Chetan Belli S (Indian )

07th Oct 2018 05:53:04 PM

     

It was excellent experience traveling with Prabhu, the treatment what we got is just AMAZING. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deepa harlalka (Indian )

07th Oct 2018 09:42:23 AM

     

Overall good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ravi joshi (USA)

07th Oct 2018 07:40:53 AM

     

Arun Kumar is excellent and safe .driver.very friendly, soft spoken person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ranjit Rae (Indian)

06th Oct 2018 05:32:23 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karen (English)

03rd Oct 2018 08:19:06 PM

     

Fabulous trip with great hotels. Salim our driver was excellent and very helpful. All the guides and reps were great and very knowledgeable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent