Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Aishwarya s sasidharan (Indian )

04th Nov 2018 10:30:57 AM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sanjib Kumar Mukhopadhyay (INDIAN )

03rd Nov 2018 08:22:50 PM

     

Best car. An experienced driver with a good and generous heart and a gesture to co operate with the tourists. Amazing tour with a superb experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Swarnendu saha (Indian)

03rd Nov 2018 05:07:23 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Afshar (Indian)

03rd Nov 2018 02:25:21 PM

     

All good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Snehangshu Chakraborty (Indian)

03rd Nov 2018 04:32:50 AM

     

it was a lovely experience. Mr. Shanavas was very polite,humble and perfect with his job. Kerala is beautiful. Thank you mmt for making our trip such a memorable one


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Marcela (Slovak)

02nd Nov 2018 10:15:22 PM

     

Thank you for everything


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Emarin (French)

02nd Nov 2018 05:47:13 PM

     

A very nice trip Hotels comfortable ,driver Krishna very helpful ,safe and courteous , always on time Interesting circuit ! Thank you for everything


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ulrich Tillmann (GERMAN )

01st Nov 2018 05:41:14 PM

     

Mr.Prabhh provided an excellent service, was always on time, friendly and helpful in finding specialty shops and the like. We enjoyed his driving and company and felt taken care of and safe at all times. We can highly recommend his service.
Kind


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kuhan & Selvi (Australian )

01st Nov 2018 12:36:25 PM

     

Our first and certainly not our last visit to India were made memorable by our guide cum chaperone, Mr, Prasanna, whose assistance and service were exemplary at all times. His insight and though care taken during our sojourn made a world of difference and definitely made it a truly memorable holiday for us. He was informative, discreet and respectable all the time. Exceptional driving skills. We would highly recommend him to our friends and family who might visit. Kudos to Indian Panorama from us for a very happy holiday,
Kuhan & Selvi
Melbourne Australia


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Laurie Smih (British)

01st Nov 2018 11:55:40 AM

     

Ramesh is an excellent driver; very helpful and knowledgeable. He drove us very safely and we would recommend him to anyone else. We had a very enjoyable trip with him as our driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Julio padilla (Canadian)

01st Nov 2018 11:02:00 AM

     

Will use again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs.Gouthami chowdary (Andra Pradesh)

29th Oct 2018 09:58:28 AM

     

Experience was good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Rosa Jordana- Josep Bonet (Sabadell (Barcelona))

28th Oct 2018 09:05:23 PM

     

excellent and very good professional. We felt safe in the coach.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aoyama (Japanese)

28th Oct 2018 11:36:00 AM

     

Grrat


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suresh Choudhary (Indian)

27th Oct 2018 10:18:55 AM

     

Overall experience was really good. Food is a big issue for vegetarians . Please try to make good arrangements for meals.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs.Attia & Mrs.Delbacque (France)

27th Oct 2018 01:50:45 AM

     

Good travel


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: OmPrakash Arya (Indian)

26th Oct 2018 11:53:22 AM

     

No-one came to pick us up at Kodai road jn and we had to hire taxi. Your tie up hotel at kodaikanal Hotel Mount View has no hot water and back up electricity throughout the day. The complimentary breakfast is horrible and unclean which caused vomiting to my wife and we had great inconvenience. The driver Prasanna is a good man.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Ahmed docrat (South africs)

26th Oct 2018 11:04:38 AM

     

Great experience Many thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sumit Saurabh lakra (Indian)

25th Oct 2018 03:47:24 PM

     

Jairaj is Very courteous and polite. I would be honoured to take his services once again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr. Ramesh pandya (Idian)

25th Oct 2018 09:31:48 AM

     

Very nice, we enjoyed, memrable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jai krishen bhan (Indian )

24th Oct 2018 05:35:47 PM

     

Very well behaved a co operative. Has maintained the vehicle nicely.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: von Greyerz Beck (British)

24th Oct 2018 11:14:49 AM

     

Sulthan has been extremely professional and polite. He always goes out of his way to help us in anything we ask of him. We cannot imagine anybody better at this job than Sulthan and feel very lucky that he has looked after us so well. He is a very kind and friendly man, thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pranab Kumar Basu (Indian)

22nd Oct 2018 05:46:21 PM

     

Very nice.Enjoyed.will refer others.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pallavi (Indian )

21st Oct 2018 03:46:09 PM

     

Thank you!!, Jayaram was really polite and courteous. Thank you once again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thilepan , Shanthi (Indian, Australian)

21st Oct 2018 02:15:14 PM

     

The Best driver , he had his beautiful way of doing everything , he is the best driver i ever had ,the best clean van , always smile face , he is well experienced


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent