Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: krishna gandi(malaysian)

28th Sep 2019 14:22:00 PM

     

Well versed with the roads 2 all destinations. Punctual. Polite n hymble


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rahul Singh(Indian)

28th Sep 2019 12:29:00 PM

     

Excellent experience with Raj. He was truly a friend though out the journey.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: shyam murari mishra(indian)

28th Sep 2019 12:03:00 PM

     

Madurai to trivendram


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: joehl(Switzerland)

27th Sep 2019 21:59:00 PM

     

Very calm driver, very good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Iván(Spanish)

27th Sep 2019 21:34:00 PM

     

Thukaram is an excellent driver and professional. With the good help of Naga they have been key in the success of the trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Sandhani Senchowa(Indian)

27th Sep 2019 15:56:00 PM

     

Was a good experience overall.. Looking forward to more travels with MMT..


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: lakshay alagh(Indian)

27th Sep 2019 15:07:00 PM

     

Samuel is a great driver and guide. His expertise made our experience awesome. Thanks!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Merna. Luthra(Indian)

27th Sep 2019 09:59:00 AM

     

We enjoyed the trip


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: GANESH RAO(MALAYSIAN)

26th Sep 2019 19:25:00 PM

     

Excellent service by Indian Panorama.Keep it up! We will definitely recommmend to our family and friends.Indian Panorama will be our first choice tour company on our next visit.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: janaki(french)

26th Sep 2019 13:52:00 PM

     

safe driving.very friendly driver...s chatterbox too.thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Madhukar Patil(Indian)

26th Sep 2019 13:03:00 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Shyamal Mehta(Indian)

26th Sep 2019 12:56:00 PM

     

Ecellent car and driver. Very happy with the service given by the driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: MANUEL(GALICIA SPAIB)

26th Sep 2019 12:44:00 PM

     

Very good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pilar Manas(Spain)

26th Sep 2019 08:03:00 AM

     

The best Driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abhishek Ramoo(Mauritian)

26th Sep 2019 05:34:00 AM

     

Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mme Sam Sylvia(franch)

25th Sep 2019 21:27:00 PM

     

Indian panorama we had very interesting and wonderful travel with your company we all my friends and my self was very happy of your service thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: M Jagadeesh(indian)

25th Sep 2019 17:25:00 PM

     

Driver was very good. Nice and safe driving. Good behaviour with customers........... Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dattatray Koli(Indian)

25th Sep 2019 17:11:00 PM

     

Car service is very good and driver uncle is very good person and drive carefully.he is very intelligent and cool person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: raghavendra rao(india)

25th Sep 2019 15:05:00 PM

     

Excellent driver and very courtios, vehicle well maintained.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: anna gregory(british)

25th Sep 2019 13:47:00 PM

     

We had a lovely time in india. Our driver was very helpful and courteous. He was on time and available at all times.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good