Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: pravinbhai patel(Indian)

11th Dec 2019 09:10:00 AM

     

Excellent driving neat and clean car good condition very respectful driver great journey.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajduth Bundhun(Mauritian)

10th Dec 2019 16:16:00 PM

     

There is a need to take into consideration the element of flexibility because there are many things of our interest which probably may not seem to be interest from your view point


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Valerie& Brian Jamieson(Australian)

10th Dec 2019 15:51:00 PM

     

It was very very good driver, food, experience every thing top knoch hotels really very good would recommend to all my friends thank you for this opportunity. Val & Brian.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: huguet(french)

10th Dec 2019 12:48:00 PM

     

We are very satisfied of this trip,thanks to Amesh who provide us with good tips and adresses.he is a very nice person and also a very good driver. Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Louise and Avivi Lev(Israeli)

10th Dec 2019 11:08:00 AM

     

Our driver Mr. Anil Dwidevi is an excellent driver and a super nice person. We enjoyed his company very much and his pleasant personality contributed much to our enjoyment of our trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: purkart karl(german)

10th Dec 2019 09:18:00 AM

     

Mr. Manjou our driver is the best we ever had. And the best guide was Mr. Raghou in Mysore. Believe it or not, the food on the boat was the best we had the last days. It was pitty that we could not go with the train from Ooty.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Susan janardhanan(malaysian)

9th Dec 2019 17:55:00 PM

     

We are very happy with the services provided by Indian Panorama. Driver allocated Mr Alagarsamy has been extremely pleasant & obliging. He has gone beyond our expectations in making our trip to Chennai a most memorable trip. Keep it up! We hope to use Indian Panorama on our next trip. Thank you!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pankaj(Indian)

9th Dec 2019 16:04:00 PM

     

Was great


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: nerea bilbao(spanish)

9th Dec 2019 16:03:00 PM

     

Nice and pleasant driver , helpful all the time. We recomend him 100%


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Niranjan Prasad(Indian)

9th Dec 2019 15:01:00 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: saskia Zimmerman(Suisse)

9th Dec 2019 14:28:00 PM

     

Very Serious, tu much serious


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Sharad Deodhar(Indian)

9th Dec 2019 13:47:00 PM

     

Driver was very cooperative and helping one.Good hospayility he extended.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Chavan NK(India)

9th Dec 2019 05:09:00 AM

     

All Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thevika Kandasamy(Malaysia)

8th Dec 2019 18:02:00 PM

     

Had a very supportive driver who also guided and safe journey.Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vered(🇮🇱)

8th Dec 2019 16:29:00 PM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: quintet lefevre(belgium)

8th Dec 2019 14:16:00 PM

     

Perfect Clean car Good driver English speaking Showed me around


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: hairtl(germany)

8th Dec 2019 12:34:00 PM

     

.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Fuss Jane(Malaysia)

7th Dec 2019 20:34:00 PM

     

Been travelling with Cholan tours by years. Love the friendly driver Mr. Pandi. And other executives.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Kesavan Adimoolam(Malaysia)

7th Dec 2019 19:24:00 PM

     

Very excellent navigator, good tourist guide.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vijayeshwarry kesavamurthy(malaysian)

7th Dec 2019 18:38:00 PM

     

The tour went on well as planned and the driver was helpful as well. Thanks mr.moorthy for coordinating and ensuring our trip is fruitful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent