Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Ashok Reddy (Indian )

19th Apr 2018 02:32:38 PM

     

Good and Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Saman Kularatne (Sri Lankan sinhalese)

19th Apr 2018 12:18:08 PM

     

My recommendations are the tour was organized in an excellent way and I am totally satisfied. The English speaking driver is excellent and his compliance is excellent. The vehicle was clean, smooth and comfortable. We are greatful to your company for organizing a great tour in India. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prashanth inna (Indian)

19th Apr 2018 10:36:32 AM

     

Very cooperative. No fuss at all.
Timely information and guidance.
Great person to talk to.

Patient and careful.

Would suggest again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prasanna (Indian)

18th Apr 2018 10:00:36 AM

     

Its very happy n enjoyabke trip. Shanker z very gud @ interaction.. Careful druving n sooperb punctuality. Really very gud to have this person inour tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rahul gaur (Indian)

18th Apr 2018 07:45:55 AM

     

We had amazing time in kerala. Salim is very nice person and offered excellent services. Thank you for everything.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Peasant Bhaisora (Indian )

16th Apr 2018 10:32:28 AM

     

Overall a very good experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anton Gorbachev (Russia)

16th Apr 2018 06:56:03 AM

     

Everything is ok!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: BASTAB (Indian )

15th Apr 2018 05:52:58 PM

     

We travelled from Bangalore to Ooty. The overall experience was good.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Trilochan (Canadian)

15th Apr 2018 04:33:41 PM

     

We had great time. Jagan is an excellent driver. He is courteous and knowledgeable. He was helpful. I will recommend the company to my friends. Jagan took time to explain everything. We are very pleased with him.
Thank you

Trilochan and Rosa


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arun wakchoure (Indian)

15th Apr 2018 12:38:51 PM

     

We get best services,driver is very polite and cooperative best guide. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pallavi kumar (Indian)

15th Apr 2018 11:00:30 AM

     

Overall its a nice experiance and had a good time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: James hannington (British)

15th Apr 2018 10:28:36 AM

     

Overall a good service. Driver was organised and professional.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gautam Bhatt (Indian)

15th Apr 2018 09:31:19 AM

     

The driver was very professional. Driver Anish TT was well behaved and very helpful. Guided us throughout the journey. Always on time and was very polite. Car quality and maintenance was very good. Overall happy with the driver and car. Will surely recommend it to everyone. Thank You.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Krishnan perumal (Malaysian )

15th Apr 2018 06:54:22 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Ramesh kadan (Indian )

14th Apr 2018 05:51:58 PM

     

All are good driver Krishna is very good person


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dharmendar (Indian )

14th Apr 2018 05:31:23 PM

     

It was pretty decent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs. Sanjeev Kumar jain (Indian )

14th Apr 2018 12:15:47 PM

     

Over all good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Julieanne (Australia)

14th Apr 2018 08:08:31 AM

     

Fantastic service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shalini (Malaysia)

13th Apr 2018 08:05:57 PM

     

Enjoyed every bit of our chennai stay


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pascale mercier (French)

13th Apr 2018 06:23:34 PM

     

Tamil was very nice discreet efficient informative he was always on time with a big smile and an excellent driver thanks to him it trip was perfect


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: David bensal (Israel)

13th Apr 2018 01:27:43 PM

     

We loved the tour and the organization


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Megha (Indian)

13th Apr 2018 12:22:25 PM

     

Comfortable vehicle and good driver enjoyed the trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Chethan R N (Indian)

13th Apr 2018 12:08:54 PM

     

Overall good and happy enjoyed lot .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shubham verma (Indian)

12th Apr 2018 04:08:24 PM

     

I want to share one thing that our hotel in Kodaikanal was good but their behaviour with our driver Is not good. They did,'nt allow our vehicle to park inside the hotel and not even inform me about this.
Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karthik (Indian)

12th Apr 2018 11:45:22 AM

     

Driver was friendly and always provide suggestions and provide information of each and every place and his experiences. Very friendly and good driving experience and we can suggest him for our friends family if any next trip to kerala


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent