Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr. Ankit Dubey(India)

6th Dec 2023 14:26:10 PM

     

Mr Murugan provided us exceptional service throughout our 7 days vacation in kerela. We felt safe and comfortable the whole time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Ram Dongol(ram Dongol)

6th Dec 2023 13:03:18 PM

     

very nice service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Vinod Bhimrajka(Indian)

6th Dec 2023 12:05:33 PM

     

jayanna was excellent, He was a very reliable and safe driver, and a very nice person who always gave accurate information.He was always punctual and responsible.He made us very comfortable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Vinod Bhimrajka(Indian)

6th Dec 2023 11:36:12 AM

     

A great experience...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Veena(India)

6th Dec 2023 11:34:23 AM

     

Excellent driving safe and secure


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Ankit Dimri(India)

6th Dec 2023 09:07:52 AM

     

It was Amazing experience with Vinod Ji. He was excellent driver with modest behavior. Highly recommended...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Vivek Nehra(India)

6th Dec 2023 08:36:36 AM

     

car was neat , clean and excellent condition . Loved the ride


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Sunil Kumar Ramparsad(Mauritius)

6th Dec 2023 08:35:45 AM

     

Good service overall. Good driver, well mannered with whom we were very comfortable. Highly recommended.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Aman Verma(India)

6th Dec 2023 07:33:20 AM

     

Anoop A S my Kerala driver is very good behaviour. and his talking sense is very good. my family is comfortable with him.he is very punctual


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Christopher Harry Darling(United Kingdom)

6th Dec 2023 06:19:17 AM

     

excellent u


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent