Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Harish (Indian)

21st Apr 2018 10:00:26 AM

     

Absolutely brilliant driver . Knows all things very well and made us feel very comfortable and suggested nice places to see and made our trip memorable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: John Dusting (Auztralia)

21st Apr 2018 09:03:40 AM

     

The tour has been wonderful with good guides and a wonderful safe driver.
Low point was silk shop high pressure saleswoman.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Christina (Malaysia)

20th Apr 2018 07:20:35 PM

     

Wonderful tour arrangements. Driver, Siva was a excellent guide, very helpful, patient and obliging to our needs. Indian Panorama service always never fail me, superb


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Saheeb ur rahman (Indian)

20th Apr 2018 12:42:33 PM

     

Happy with all the services... No any complaints.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mara Kozic (Croatia)

20th Apr 2018 03:36:52 AM

     

We are so happy we got Prabhu as our driver! He showed us many plants and knew all about the local places and culture. We had many many questions and he was super knowledgeable and answered to all of them. He is very kind, friendly and polite and we made instant friends with him. He made our trip fantastic!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nirmal Kachhap (Indian)

19th Apr 2018 05:36:50 PM

     

The service was very good. We loved the way we were shown around. The behaviour of Mr Amal was very nice and he was very friendly. We did not have any issue anywhere.Overall the experience was very satisfying.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Labussiere (French)

19th Apr 2018 05:09:14 PM

     

We had a wonderful trip with selva our driver he drives perfectly in such difficult traffic conditions he said very discreet, seems to know every kind of roads even in the most little villages and has a good knowledge of all kinds of entertainments and cultural places . So thank you Selva !


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rahul gaur (Indian)

19th Apr 2018 03:01:25 PM

     

Good experience very good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashok Reddy (Indian )

19th Apr 2018 02:32:38 PM

     

Good and Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Saman Kularatne (Sri Lankan sinhalese)

19th Apr 2018 12:18:08 PM

     

My recommendations are the tour was organized in an excellent way and I am totally satisfied. The English speaking driver is excellent and his compliance is excellent. The vehicle was clean, smooth and comfortable. We are greatful to your company for organizing a great tour in India. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prashanth inna (Indian)

19th Apr 2018 10:36:32 AM

     

Very cooperative. No fuss at all.
Timely information and guidance.
Great person to talk to.

Patient and careful.

Would suggest again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prasanna (Indian)

18th Apr 2018 10:00:36 AM

     

Its very happy n enjoyabke trip. Shanker z very gud @ interaction.. Careful druving n sooperb punctuality. Really very gud to have this person inour tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rahul gaur (Indian)

18th Apr 2018 07:45:55 AM

     

We had amazing time in kerala. Salim is very nice person and offered excellent services. Thank you for everything.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Peasant Bhaisora (Indian )

16th Apr 2018 10:32:28 AM

     

Overall a very good experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anton Gorbachev (Russia)

16th Apr 2018 06:56:03 AM

     

Everything is ok!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: BASTAB (Indian )

15th Apr 2018 05:52:58 PM

     

We travelled from Bangalore to Ooty. The overall experience was good.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Trilochan (Canadian)

15th Apr 2018 04:33:41 PM

     

We had great time. Jagan is an excellent driver. He is courteous and knowledgeable. He was helpful. I will recommend the company to my friends. Jagan took time to explain everything. We are very pleased with him.
Thank you

Trilochan and Rosa


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arun wakchoure (Indian)

15th Apr 2018 12:38:51 PM

     

We get best services,driver is very polite and cooperative best guide. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pallavi kumar (Indian)

15th Apr 2018 11:00:30 AM

     

Overall its a nice experiance and had a good time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: James hannington (British)

15th Apr 2018 10:28:36 AM

     

Overall a good service. Driver was organised and professional.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gautam Bhatt (Indian)

15th Apr 2018 09:31:19 AM

     

The driver was very professional. Driver Anish TT was well behaved and very helpful. Guided us throughout the journey. Always on time and was very polite. Car quality and maintenance was very good. Overall happy with the driver and car. Will surely recommend it to everyone. Thank You.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Krishnan perumal (Malaysian )

15th Apr 2018 06:54:22 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Ramesh kadan (Indian )

14th Apr 2018 05:51:58 PM

     

All are good driver Krishna is very good person


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dharmendar (Indian )

14th Apr 2018 05:31:23 PM

     

It was pretty decent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs. Sanjeev Kumar jain (Indian )

14th Apr 2018 12:15:47 PM

     

Over all good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent