Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Leah C(USA)

29th Jan 2019 08:47:00 AM

     

Mr Sagir was so friendly and helpful. Very knowledgeable about Kerala and he never got lost! Great driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Manoj(Indian)

28th Jan 2019 19:56:00 PM

     

Excellent time sense.obidient.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Roger Blue(Usa)

28th Jan 2019 13:04:00 PM

     

This was the very best tor


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Michele Jayet(French)

28th Jan 2019 12:32:00 PM

     

Excellente compagnie,notre chauffeur Anthony est tres ponctuel,prevenant et bienveillant.Il conduit tres bien. Il nous a rendu le voyage tres facile. Nous recomnandons vivement cette agence.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Clive Booth(United kingdom)

28th Jan 2019 12:21:00 PM

     

Very satisfied thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shekhar sahu(Indian)

28th Jan 2019 11:04:00 AM

     

Awesome experience and nice services


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kazuki nosaka(Japan)

27th Jan 2019 20:35:00 PM

     

It was very comfortable trip during long driving. Thank you so much.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anil Dahiya(Indian)

27th Jan 2019 17:36:00 PM

     

Excellent driver excellent knowledge food &shopping centre


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Carla(Italian)

27th Jan 2019 16:16:00 PM

     

Amazing tour and great drivers that suported us through the whole tour! They make our journey easier and more confortable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Patrick rondeau(Canada)

27th Jan 2019 07:23:00 AM

     

Great,nothing more to say


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Panav Mahajan(Indian)

26th Jan 2019 23:42:00 PM

     

It was extremely welcoming . I felt quite like my own home in a new city.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thomas edwards(Australian)

26th Jan 2019 17:10:00 PM

     

All was very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: lambelin(France )

26th Jan 2019 13:41:00 PM

     

ONLY PERFECT DRIVEREXCELLENT ANBU I RECOMMEND SINCERELY FOR THE COMPANY MANY THANKS FOR ANBU


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Krack(Belgium)

26th Jan 2019 12:27:00 PM

     

Sridhar is an top driver. He drove us from Chennai to Kochi. We had with him a perfect travel through the south east of India. The car was comfortable and always very clean. We recommend Sridhar for his professional driving and ponctuality.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vijai Ananth(Malaysian )

25th Jan 2019 22:58:00 PM

     

Jagan is very well mannered, cooperative driver. We will not hesitate to hire him again via Cholan Tours for another trip in near future.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: STEPHANY Francine (French )

25th Jan 2019 16:46:00 PM

     

Great!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Neeraj Dhasmana(Indian)

25th Jan 2019 16:38:00 PM

     

Anish is very good & talented person. He help us in the trip and make our trip memorable. Thanks so much Anish & south tourism team. I prefer anish to take any trip of Kerala.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vikas kumar(Indian)

25th Jan 2019 16:11:00 PM

     

We r happy with the transportation provide by u. Vehicle was neat clean nd on time. Arun was give us right guidance to make our tour pleasant


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Chazal(Francaise)

25th Jan 2019 15:48:00 PM

     

Drver is good, lisrening, interesting but his drive is a little nervous


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Suresh and mukta(British)

25th Jan 2019 11:20:00 AM

     

The vehicle was good and also enjoyed as driving by Jairaj was good. All hotels were good. Enjoyed Karnataka as lot of history to see. Will definitely travel with your company in future trip


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Excellent