Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Suchita Jadhav (Indian )

12th Apr 2018 09:01:20 AM

     

Had great experience and best transport service with highly trained and polite guide. Thank you for the service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Manasa Manjunath (Indian )

11th Apr 2018 07:02:23 PM

     

Love to book again in make my trip.....very nice experience...Loved it hospitality.....thank u...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Satya priya (Malaysia)

11th Apr 2018 06:59:42 PM

     

Professional and well behaved driver.happy and satisfied with the service.. specially thanks for the wheelchair and drinking water arrangements.we will definitely take the service again in future.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Subhojit Chakraborty (Indian)

11th Apr 2018 06:14:07 PM

     

The entire trip has been a delight. Sen has been our saviour since Day 1 and he catered to all our needs with a smiling face,never ever complaining. This trip will be forever special for us. Thank you so much. We'll meet very soon.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arvind Kumar (Indian)

11th Apr 2018 04:43:24 PM

     

It was wow tour trip was planned wutg precision. All arrangements were excellent. Vehicles were good and drivers speciakky Mr . KUMAR was helpful and courteous.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Schaffter emmanuekld (Switzerland )

11th Apr 2018 04:09:43 PM

     

It was the first time I book car and driver and we were very satisfied!!


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Nitin sahu (Indian)

10th Apr 2018 01:54:04 PM

     

Driver was nice with very helpful guy . its all awesome with all travels


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Simon baker (British )

10th Apr 2018 10:50:51 AM

     

We thought Mogan was excellent. His customer service was phenomenal. We would definitely recommend him. His driving was very safe. He was always so polite and helpful. Thank you Mogan for making our holiday so special.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sateesh (Indian)

10th Apr 2018 09:49:20 AM

     

Expecting luxurious cars


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Priscilla montano (Mexican)

10th Apr 2018 12:42:24 AM

     

Great driver! His english is excellent! He gave us a great service, highly recommend!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suganya (Indian)

09th Apr 2018 03:35:38 PM

     

Enjoyable trip..
Thanks to cholan tours


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vikas misra (Indian)

09th Apr 2018 10:27:29 AM

     

Excellent driver very personal attention good communication willing to go extra mile amd very supportive. Good guide and knowledge about local conditions. Always maintains car in good neat and ckean condition. For future i eecimmemd that he shoild provide servives to all esteemed customers Highly recommend customers.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deepak srivastava (Indian)

09th Apr 2018 09:37:39 AM

     

Visit all Places and enjoyed.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Tejas (Indian)

09th Apr 2018 07:19:16 AM

     

It can be good if he would have shown us some local places which are not come under iternary


Driver Rating: Bad

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Sarmini (Malaysia)

09th Apr 2018 05:24:12 AM

     

Best service! I will definitely consider of taking cholan tours again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thanah Krishnan (Singapore )

08th Apr 2018 08:34:00 PM

     

Mr Krishna Mohan was extremely helpful, informative & humble. He navigated the roads well & ensured our comfort & safety. Both hotels met our expectations. Mr Kumar gave us a warm welcome and checked in with us along our journey, as well as Ms sindhuja


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bala (Malaysia )

08th Apr 2018 07:26:46 PM

     

Great service provided by Indian Panorama.Experience and knowledgeable Driver helped us throughout the journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Raviraja (Indian)

08th Apr 2018 02:38:04 PM

     

Good interaction with driver and was giving options to visit places. Ready to take us anywhere we wanted.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: A Tsiodras (Canadian)

08th Apr 2018 01:27:00 PM

     

Very well organized. Great service and great hotels. Thanks, I will recommend you to my friends


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ankita Nayak (Indian)

08th Apr 2018 11:24:58 AM

     

Special thanks to Sathya our cabbie without whom our vacation would not have been so awesome!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: M Suresh Kumar (Indian)

08th Apr 2018 09:50:46 AM

     

The driver was very polite and punctual. The vehicle is good and the driver is excellent. Extremely happy with the service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: A P Dhyani (Indian)

08th Apr 2018 07:57:12 AM

     

Enjoy. Everything is fine with you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jesal Mamtura (Indian )

07th Apr 2018 04:54:07 PM

     

Krishna drives very responsibly


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Neelima tandon (Indian )

07th Apr 2018 03:11:13 PM

     

Driver is very nice and all are good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Tipu sajjan (Indian)

07th Apr 2018 12:50:31 PM

     

Very nice touring with you. Nice car very good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent