Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Marilyn Oliver(Canadian)

4th Dec 2019 13:45:00 PM

     

Easter is an excellent driver and we felt safe with him. He is very familiar with hotel locat ions and able to navigate roads and traffic very efficiently. The car was always clean. All in all very satisfied.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mark Jabay(Philippines)

4th Dec 2019 12:35:00 PM

     

Excellent tour and driver. Sreedhar was patient, polite, and professional. This trip through southern India has been fantastic. Thank you for everything and please give Sreedhar a very big bonus or raise in his salary.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Richard Replin(US)

3rd Dec 2019 18:18:00 PM

     

Very gracious and considerate driver. He showed genuine concern for us. He always tried hard to please us. His car waa always very clean. He used his horn a lot but when i asked him to use it less he reaponded very qell to that. It was a pleasure having him take care of us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: aditya(indian)

3rd Dec 2019 16:23:00 PM

     

Mani is very professional, well behaved and friendly driver. He has got sound knowledge of the areas so took us to good restaurant, shopping places etc. I would definetly going to recommend Mani to my circle.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chandra agnihotri(singapore)

2nd Dec 2019 18:34:00 PM

     

Very good service and enthusiasm by Dhayalan. Courteous and pleasant attitude.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sally mcdonald(Australian)

2nd Dec 2019 18:22:00 PM

     

Anil has been a fantastic driver he is polite helpful informative and we enjoyed his company


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sagar(Indian)

2nd Dec 2019 17:52:00 PM

     

The service is very good and drivers are very friendly and trustworthy


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: nishma(british)

2nd Dec 2019 13:39:00 PM

     

Jayaraja is an excellent driver who liked after us very well . Next time we book we would like the same driver please .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rebeca Diax(Mexican)

2nd Dec 2019 11:49:00 AM

     

Great service. Really helpful, well-mannered, with a smile at every moment. Always on time and patient. Congratulations!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: West/Emery(British)

2nd Dec 2019 11:48:00 AM

     

Gone the extra mile to make sure we were very happy. Many thanks for an excellent service.Always a happy smile Thank you again we will return.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: G Venkateswara Sharma(Indian)

1st Dec 2019 17:46:00 PM

     

We had a great trip with my family and our tourist driver Prasad Garu had been a great guide. Our sincere thanks to the team of cholan tours. Keep up the good work🙂


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Alka Bhide(Australian)

1st Dec 2019 17:44:00 PM

     

Victory is an excellent driver,safe driving. Always promt and on time. Gave great recommendations for restaurants.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: B T Adhav(indian)

1st Dec 2019 16:47:00 PM

     

Your car and driver all thing are well.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: jane lewis(British)

1st Dec 2019 15:07:00 PM

     

Mr Praicash was an excellent driver he looked after us so well and was always orimpt and polite very informative he was a joy to be with.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: de Pins(french)

1st Dec 2019 14:08:00 PM

     

Good driver, carefully driving, d


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Catherine Doherty(UK)

1st Dec 2019 12:33:00 PM

     

Ashwani was an extremely good driver. Calm courteous and we always felt safe and well looked after. He is a very competent driver and a great guy. Thanks Ashwani.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mulpuri ravi chandra(india)

1st Dec 2019 05:33:00 AM

     

Good exposure Very friendly and helping definitely recommend


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Raju(Indian)

30th Nov 2019 22:38:00 PM

     

Keep it up


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Govindasamy Ramathilagam(Singaporean)

30th Nov 2019 22:14:00 PM

     

My niece and I had a very pleasant experience. We were greeted by Panaroma representatives at each state which truly made us feel very welcome and well taken care of. The driver is truly is a trusted and well experienced driver who has been most accommodating to our requests and drove us around safely. The hotels have been tastefully selected and the hotel staff made our stay comfortable. India is truly a gem and we are ready to experience more. We will be back for more. Best regards.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: satya anupindi(Australian)

30th Nov 2019 20:09:00 PM

     

Thank you for an excellent trip and for taking care of us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent