Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Nottin(French)

11th May 2019 07:40:00 AM

     

It was a very good experience for us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sandra Mulet Mascarell(Spanish)

11th May 2019 07:15:00 AM

     

It was an incredible experience to get a taste of India. I would repeat again with the agency for future trips to India and I would definitely try to get Mani as a driver. He really knows a perfect balance between being warm and close and letting space for intimacy. Thank you for everything.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: KMoodley(South Africa )

11th May 2019 05:52:00 AM

     

thanks to the team and especiallyy Pandian for the e cellent driving and assista ce o my trip to Madurai


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Adarsh Kumar srivastava (Indian)

10th May 2019 17:05:00 PM

     

All are good.. Specially your driver.... Samuel.... Best...!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karthick(Indian)

10th May 2019 10:07:00 AM

     

The whole trip was good and enjoyable..had a great experience and fully enjoyed..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kiransingh(Indian)

9th May 2019 16:59:00 PM

     

Its very nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kiransingh(Indian)

9th May 2019 16:57:00 PM

     

Travel is very good and specifically driver is very nice and very co operative gye Its very nice experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gayathri Battull(Indian)

9th May 2019 14:24:00 PM

     

Very places so nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amitkumar Pandey(Indian)

9th May 2019 10:15:00 AM

     

Driver (Mr. raja) was well behaved and overall an excellent experience of Day -1.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lloyd Rebello(Indian)

8th May 2019 22:32:00 PM

     

We enjoyed our trip...and driver cum guide was excellent n gave us lot of info....we will recommend him fr our next trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Rajeshkumar(Indian )

8th May 2019 13:56:00 PM

     

Very nice experience and Excellent service Driver and Car Thank you for Cholan tours.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deepak mittal(Indian )

8th May 2019 11:32:00 AM

     

Anthony is a great man. Makes you feel very comfortable..treats you like family..thanks for all the support..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Srishti(Indian)

8th May 2019 11:25:00 AM

     

Very excellent very polite and humble


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr.Ajay Maheshwari(Indian )

8th May 2019 09:14:00 AM

     

Tour excellent, driver Arul raj excellent, hotel excellent .cholan tours&Travels Excellent. Thankyou.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amita Pundir(Indian )

7th May 2019 12:28:00 PM

     

Mr Sultan is very Good Human being and a very Good Diver ,he is asset to South Tourism


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shanil Gupta(Indian)

7th May 2019 11:39:00 AM

     

It was wonderful trip with Mr. Arun..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jothi Tiyagarajan(Malaysia)

7th May 2019 08:18:00 AM

     

Overall we had a good tour even though some areas was not included in the itinenary. Mr Bala is a experience driver with large knowledge of history for each location we visited. Salute to him. Will engage Indian panorama for our next trip and will recommend to friends and family. Thank you to Moorth.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Manoj giri(indian)

6th May 2019 11:39:00 AM

     

excellent cab arrangement. The driver Mr Hagan was very helpful and is an excellent photographer too A big thanks to him Dr the great service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajesh POTEY(Indian)

6th May 2019 08:49:00 AM

     

e xcluding kpodai hotel nice one


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Sureshreddy(Indian)

6th May 2019 08:01:00 AM

     

Over all good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay