Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Anna and gemma combellack (British)

07th Apr 2018 09:34:08 AM

     

Made us feel very welcome and a good knowledge of the areas we visited. We have had a great experience and would use again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shivani (Indian)

06th Apr 2018 08:46:56 PM

     

Shankar was very helpful and was driving safe , I wish the company and him a very good life ahead


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shivani (Indian)

06th Apr 2018 08:41:54 PM

     

Venkatesh was very polite and helpful , having all routes knowledge, very very entertaining and fun loving , had an amazing time, I wish him all the success, best trip ever .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Martine devulder (French)

06th Apr 2018 05:10:44 PM

     

Nous Avon's LA chance D avoir
Eu un chauffeur exceptionnel. Tres gentil, tres poli, ,tres drole, toujours de bonne humeur, tres degourdi, tres , arrangeant .il connait parfaitement toutes les routes, il conduit tres bien .nous Somme's enchantes
A bientot





Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vishal Salwan (Indian )

06th Apr 2018 10:45:39 AM

     

Polite driver & cooperative . Done with all sight seeing


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Veronica lara boto (Spanish )

05th Apr 2018 06:00:25 PM

     

We are more than happy with our tour, all was excellent: organization, follow up, ...But we specially say BIG THANKS to our drivers they definitely makes the difference because they help attitude and professional driving we feel safe and like travelling with friends


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bruce Scullin (New Zealand)

05th Apr 2018 03:36:10 PM

     

Very enjoyable and safe trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yashwant (Indian )

05th Apr 2018 02:46:05 PM

     

Very excellent service by your agent..!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Owais (Indian)

05th Apr 2018 02:01:55 PM

     

Guided the trip very systematically and cab provided on time whenever needed.also Martin was very polite,humble and kind guy.love to take respective cab on next visit.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lesigne (France)

05th Apr 2018 10:35:18 AM

     

Big problem is the communication because we don't speak English.


Driver Rating: Bad

Vehicle Rating: Bad

Customer Name: Prabhakar (Indian)

04th Apr 2018 04:06:05 PM

     

Driver was excellent. He has maintained professionalism. He was on time always and polite. Very well aware of routes. Maintained his car well. Looking forward to have many trips with South tourism.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: alfredo bello (Italiana)

04th Apr 2018 02:01:03 PM

     

All was perfect





Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aniq (Indian)

04th Apr 2018 12:48:04 PM

     

Arun was too good & friendly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prakash (Indian)

04th Apr 2018 11:01:30 AM

     

Nice to travel. Good personality.
Dealt like a brother. Happy journey throughout the trip. Will recommend for others. Last but not the least excellent driving with safety measures.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jay Sharma (USA )

04th Apr 2018 07:21:22 AM

     

Maisan was a wonferful driver and travel guide. Very friendly, helpful and prompt. He had good restaurant recommendations and made sure we were happy.
Would recommend him to any of our friends traveling to Kerala

Thanks Maisan


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Virginia Arun (India )

04th Apr 2018 04:11:05 AM

     

It was a pleasant and safe journey. The vehicle was always on time and reached destination on time.
Driver was very courteous and helpful. An awesome experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Paul Loriggio (British)

03rd Apr 2018 11:25:31 AM

     

Very good safe driver. Very happy


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nitin Tomar (Indian )

03rd Apr 2018 11:03:19 AM

     

It was a awesome experience on this trip. My driver jayram is very supportive. I wish him all day best for his future.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Justin Hume (Usa )

03rd Apr 2018 09:00:06 AM

     

Senthil was wonderful! Punctual, friendly, and professional


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anna Abad (Spain)

03rd Apr 2018 08:57:17 AM

     

Very good. I feel very safe with the Driver, and he drop me to all the hotels and visits.
Thanks a lot


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karthigeyan (Singaporean)

02nd Apr 2018 08:34:39 PM

     

Mr Sultan is a very friendly and committed drive. He was on time during pick ups. He is a fun and entertaining man. We had a great experience with him. 5 star rated


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Subhrajit Sengupta (Indian)

02nd Apr 2018 03:07:48 PM

     

Great conversation, good knowledge about routes and places to visit. Will recommend to friends and family


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Volker (Germany)

02nd Apr 2018 10:21:44 AM

     

Everything is perfect, highlyrecommended


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Janardhan (Indian)

02nd Apr 2018 10:14:48 AM

     

Thank you very much for pleasent experience. See you soon.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mayank Dev Mishra (Indian)

01st Apr 2018 11:17:53 PM

     

It was wonderful experience thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent