Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Dharmendar (Indian )

14th Apr 2018 05:31:23 PM

     

It was pretty decent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs. Sanjeev Kumar jain (Indian )

14th Apr 2018 12:15:47 PM

     

Over all good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Julieanne (Australia)

14th Apr 2018 08:08:31 AM

     

Fantastic service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shalini (Malaysia)

13th Apr 2018 08:05:57 PM

     

Enjoyed every bit of our chennai stay


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pascale mercier (French)

13th Apr 2018 06:23:34 PM

     

Tamil was very nice discreet efficient informative he was always on time with a big smile and an excellent driver thanks to him it trip was perfect


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: David bensal (Israel)

13th Apr 2018 01:27:43 PM

     

We loved the tour and the organization


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Megha (Indian)

13th Apr 2018 12:22:25 PM

     

Comfortable vehicle and good driver enjoyed the trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Chethan R N (Indian)

13th Apr 2018 12:08:54 PM

     

Overall good and happy enjoyed lot .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shubham verma (Indian)

12th Apr 2018 04:08:24 PM

     

I want to share one thing that our hotel in Kodaikanal was good but their behaviour with our driver Is not good. They did,'nt allow our vehicle to park inside the hotel and not even inform me about this.
Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karthik (Indian)

12th Apr 2018 11:45:22 AM

     

Driver was friendly and always provide suggestions and provide information of each and every place and his experiences. Very friendly and good driving experience and we can suggest him for our friends family if any next trip to kerala


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suchita Jadhav (Indian )

12th Apr 2018 09:01:20 AM

     

Had great experience and best transport service with highly trained and polite guide. Thank you for the service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Manasa Manjunath (Indian )

11th Apr 2018 07:02:23 PM

     

Love to book again in make my trip.....very nice experience...Loved it hospitality.....thank u...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Satya priya (Malaysia)

11th Apr 2018 06:59:42 PM

     

Professional and well behaved driver.happy and satisfied with the service.. specially thanks for the wheelchair and drinking water arrangements.we will definitely take the service again in future.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Subhojit Chakraborty (Indian)

11th Apr 2018 06:14:07 PM

     

The entire trip has been a delight. Sen has been our saviour since Day 1 and he catered to all our needs with a smiling face,never ever complaining. This trip will be forever special for us. Thank you so much. We'll meet very soon.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arvind Kumar (Indian)

11th Apr 2018 04:43:24 PM

     

It was wow tour trip was planned wutg precision. All arrangements were excellent. Vehicles were good and drivers speciakky Mr . KUMAR was helpful and courteous.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Schaffter emmanuekld (Switzerland )

11th Apr 2018 04:09:43 PM

     

It was the first time I book car and driver and we were very satisfied!!


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Nitin sahu (Indian)

10th Apr 2018 01:54:04 PM

     

Driver was nice with very helpful guy . its all awesome with all travels


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Simon baker (British )

10th Apr 2018 10:50:51 AM

     

We thought Mogan was excellent. His customer service was phenomenal. We would definitely recommend him. His driving was very safe. He was always so polite and helpful. Thank you Mogan for making our holiday so special.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sateesh (Indian)

10th Apr 2018 09:49:20 AM

     

Expecting luxurious cars


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Priscilla montano (Mexican)

10th Apr 2018 12:42:24 AM

     

Great driver! His english is excellent! He gave us a great service, highly recommend!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suganya (Indian)

09th Apr 2018 03:35:38 PM

     

Enjoyable trip..
Thanks to cholan tours


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vikas misra (Indian)

09th Apr 2018 10:27:29 AM

     

Excellent driver very personal attention good communication willing to go extra mile amd very supportive. Good guide and knowledge about local conditions. Always maintains car in good neat and ckean condition. For future i eecimmemd that he shoild provide servives to all esteemed customers Highly recommend customers.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deepak srivastava (Indian)

09th Apr 2018 09:37:39 AM

     

Visit all Places and enjoyed.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Tejas (Indian)

09th Apr 2018 07:19:16 AM

     

It can be good if he would have shown us some local places which are not come under iternary


Driver Rating: Bad

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Sarmini (Malaysia)

09th Apr 2018 05:24:12 AM

     

Best service! I will definitely consider of taking cholan tours again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent