Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mridul Samaddar(Indian )

29th Apr 2019 07:37:00 AM

     

Wonderful experience with travelling by you transport and your driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rakesh Kumar doodi(Indian)

28th Apr 2019 20:24:00 PM

     

Nice car and very supportive driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Chidambaran(Indian )

28th Apr 2019 13:10:00 PM

     

The trip was completely excellent. Driving was good and also the cab is good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Beverley nisbet(British)

28th Apr 2019 13:06:00 PM

     

We have enjoyed Kerala but my goodness me, it was hot


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nilesh Joshi(Indian)

28th Apr 2019 10:47:00 AM

     

Mr.arul raj is good driver. He was on time. He guided us at each location very well. Overall experience is very good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vivek kava(indian)

28th Apr 2019 10:02:00 AM

     

Jagan is a very fabulous person and his driving is very smooth and we also liked his nature. Very generous man. Thank you for supporting us.. We enjoyed a lot.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vivek kava(indian)

28th Apr 2019 10:02:00 AM

     

Jagan is a very fabulous person and his driving is very smooth and we also liked his nature. Very generous man. Thank you for supporting us.. We enjoyed a lot.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vivek kava(indian)

28th Apr 2019 10:01:00 AM

     

Jagan is a very fabulous person and his driving is very smooth and we also liked his nature. Very generous man. Thank you for supporting us.. We enjoyed a lot.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vivek kava(indian)

28th Apr 2019 10:01:00 AM

     

Jagan is a very fabulous person and his driving is very smooth and we also liked his nature. Very generous man. Thank you for supporting us.. We enjoyed a lot.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mags moodley(south africa)

28th Apr 2019 00:09:00 AM

     

Thank you for a lovely experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Praphull Paliwal(Indian)

27th Apr 2019 12:47:00 PM

     

ANTHONY was amazing


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ravi kumar agarwal(Indian )

27th Apr 2019 10:34:00 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: MING(Singaporean)

27th Apr 2019 08:21:00 AM

     

Our 5 days tour cover Ooty, Coorg and Bangalore. The tour is well placed. The driver is experienced and the journey is smooth. The car is spacious and clean. We enjoyed the tour very much. We would definitely recommend Cholan Tours to our friends.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abey(Indian )

26th Apr 2019 15:31:00 PM

     

Thank you for a driver like Jagan. Helped with every view point and description about the places. Loved his service. Very much thankful to him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rahul jain(Indian)

26th Apr 2019 11:13:00 AM

     

It was a nice experience with tue arrangement made by mmt. Hope to get the same service in future also.Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Roshan kumar(Indian)

25th Apr 2019 08:17:00 AM

     

Satisfactory


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Harry Vydelingum(Mauritian)

24th Apr 2019 18:11:00 PM

     

Well organized Especially with wifi


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Danush(Malaysian)

23rd Apr 2019 18:53:00 PM

     

Wonderful support from Mr Jayaram. Drive was safe and all sight seeing was taken care of very well.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gurmeet(British )

23rd Apr 2019 13:34:00 PM

     

Our driver Sagir was extremely good. He showed us as many of the tourist attractions as well as explaining everything. He went out of his way to help us obtain medication. We are truly grateful and recommend his services.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Venkatesh (India )

23rd Apr 2019 12:19:00 PM

     

My trip is good car is good drive good driving so I am happy thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent