Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: purkart karl(german)

10th Dec 2019 09:18:00 AM

     

Mr. Manjou our driver is the best we ever had. And the best guide was Mr. Raghou in Mysore. Believe it or not, the food on the boat was the best we had the last days. It was pitty that we could not go with the train from Ooty.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Susan janardhanan(malaysian)

9th Dec 2019 17:55:00 PM

     

We are very happy with the services provided by Indian Panorama. Driver allocated Mr Alagarsamy has been extremely pleasant & obliging. He has gone beyond our expectations in making our trip to Chennai a most memorable trip. Keep it up! We hope to use Indian Panorama on our next trip. Thank you!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pankaj(Indian)

9th Dec 2019 16:04:00 PM

     

Was great


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: nerea bilbao(spanish)

9th Dec 2019 16:03:00 PM

     

Nice and pleasant driver , helpful all the time. We recomend him 100%


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Niranjan Prasad(Indian)

9th Dec 2019 15:01:00 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: saskia Zimmerman(Suisse)

9th Dec 2019 14:28:00 PM

     

Very Serious, tu much serious


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Sharad Deodhar(Indian)

9th Dec 2019 13:47:00 PM

     

Driver was very cooperative and helping one.Good hospayility he extended.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Chavan NK(India)

9th Dec 2019 05:09:00 AM

     

All Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thevika Kandasamy(Malaysia)

8th Dec 2019 18:02:00 PM

     

Had a very supportive driver who also guided and safe journey.Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vered(🇮🇱)

8th Dec 2019 16:29:00 PM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: quintet lefevre(belgium)

8th Dec 2019 14:16:00 PM

     

Perfect Clean car Good driver English speaking Showed me around


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: hairtl(germany)

8th Dec 2019 12:34:00 PM

     

.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Fuss Jane(Malaysia)

7th Dec 2019 20:34:00 PM

     

Been travelling with Cholan tours by years. Love the friendly driver Mr. Pandi. And other executives.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Kesavan Adimoolam(Malaysia)

7th Dec 2019 19:24:00 PM

     

Very excellent navigator, good tourist guide.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vijayeshwarry kesavamurthy(malaysian)

7th Dec 2019 18:38:00 PM

     

The tour went on well as planned and the driver was helpful as well. Thanks mr.moorthy for coordinating and ensuring our trip is fruitful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pavan Sharma(Indian)

7th Dec 2019 18:04:00 PM

     

Cholan tours has been a great travel partner and we liked the overall tour management. K Jayaram has been a very good guide and friendly throughout the tour.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ana baranano(spanish)

7th Dec 2019 11:32:00 AM

     

Very clean and well maintained car. Driver very nice and helpful. Always on time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shubhashis Deb(Indian)

7th Dec 2019 07:29:00 AM

     

Very good trip, enjoyed a lot, thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mrs Sylvie Rathnavalu(South Africa)

7th Dec 2019 06:06:00 AM

     

The driver was very helpful polite Had a good sense of humor because we travel led with him for a long journey Highly recommend his services Always on time Car kept in excellent condition We enjoyed traveling with him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: makris Ilia(Cyprot)

7th Dec 2019 01:15:00 AM

     

Murali was excellent all aspects. Willing patient polite and always with a smile on his face. Also he has a lot of historical knowledge.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent