Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Marc Barreno (Spanish)

28th Mar 2018 03:14:21 PM

     

We had an outstanding time with panorama. Bellramanan ,our taxi and guide was very nice. We was looking after us all the time. Helped us with our bookings and advised us very good on the best places to go. He also proved to be an excellent driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Melissa Tixeira (Indian)

28th Mar 2018 02:28:41 PM

     

Deva Dassji has been the most humble and patient driver and very punctual. I highly recommend him for my next travel and also for foreigners who need punctual people.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rama Iyengar (Usa )

27th Mar 2018 08:49:29 PM

     

Very good professional services


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Khushbu (Indian)

27th Mar 2018 07:01:47 PM

     

Trip was so good. Awesome experience enjoyed lot


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Salamat swathi (Hindu)

27th Mar 2018 06:48:17 PM

     

Nice trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gaurav (Indian )

27th Mar 2018 04:00:54 PM

     

Great!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sivaprashanth (Indian)

27th Mar 2018 02:07:56 PM

     

Excellent overall..well composed guide/driver ..made good memories?


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Anurag (Indian)

27th Mar 2018 01:52:59 PM

     

Will use again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abdul kader (Indian)

27th Mar 2018 11:59:41 AM

     

Drivar renjithkarthikeyan well communication, polite,very good trip. I'm happy thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: N lokesh krishna (Indian)

27th Mar 2018 11:32:00 AM

     

All good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Gaurav bembi (Indian)

27th Mar 2018 07:21:31 AM

     

Driver was very good, made our stay very confortable
Driving was smooth,communication also understandable
His jolly and friendly nature helped us to enjoy more
Very happy with the trip?


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Tony Byng (British)

27th Mar 2018 02:36:12 AM

     

Polite and always on time. Tapi a oleasure


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vinod sairaman (Indian )

26th Mar 2018 07:33:37 PM

     

The driver was excellent and very courteous. Very well behaved... and always was at ease. He showed us all places we wanted to see and also those he knew of. He had very good knowledge of the area... and always explained things. The car was well maintained and a very smooth experience.experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Alfredo Nati (Argentina)

26th Mar 2018 06:37:01 PM

     

All was very good. The driver (Prabhu) is a very correct operating and very efficient.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ayaz Ahmed syed (Indian)

26th Mar 2018 04:32:42 PM

     

It was good.. The cab was on time.. The driver Jagan is so good and polite.. Overall experience is good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mouli (Indian )

26th Mar 2018 01:24:00 PM

     

Sanoop is a nice driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Naeem Roshan Hararwala (Indian)

26th Mar 2018 12:21:21 PM

     

Very good service. Very satisfied. We had an Excellent driver cum guide in mr R I Selvakumar who made the experience all the more enriching


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: T.s.kumaravel (Indian)

26th Mar 2018 10:56:55 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Abhishek (Indian )

26th Mar 2018 10:40:26 AM

     

Janson is a very good driver with excellent driving skills and knowledgable place sense. He is very cordial and keeps the customer engaged and satisfied. Overall experience was excellent. Would definitely like to travel with mmt next time with Janson as driver. I rate him 10/10. Exceptional


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nithin janwani (Indian)

26th Mar 2018 09:44:28 AM

     

It was really a amazing trip. Mr sen is an amazing human being. He drove with as for the entire trip his hospitality, attitude towards us was amazing, places here are really beautiful and he explained it really well. I would really like to give him a 5star rating for his service
Thanyou
Nithin


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Noveshree chineemestry (South africa)

26th Mar 2018 09:15:59 AM

     

Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sudarshan (Indian )

25th Mar 2018 11:26:04 AM

     

Great trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vijay (Indian)

25th Mar 2018 10:44:08 AM

     

Very Feiendly and supportive driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hemath S (Indian)

25th Mar 2018 10:17:52 AM

     

Good communication ,good guidance about places,good driving


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arnaud Bezancon (France)

25th Mar 2018 09:09:06 AM

     

Great tour!
Our driver was excellent, very pro, excellent communication and responsiveness. We felt very safe and the Indian panorama organization is awesome.
We are eager to come back In India with your company and hopefully with the same driver.
thank you Indian Panorama and Tamil!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent