Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Dr. Ramachandran(Indian)

14th Dec 2019 15:36:00 PM

     

Good service keep it up


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: shivam Goel(Indian)

14th Dec 2019 14:40:00 PM

     

Our overall experience is good with driver. He is a nice person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: K .Eswaran(Singaporean)

13th Dec 2019 19:50:00 PM

     

Nil


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: bonnin thierry(french)

13th Dec 2019 09:57:00 AM

     

Jose nous Nous recommandons


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Margaret Nuttall(Australian)

13th Dec 2019 08:29:00 AM

     

Albin has looked after us exceptionally well. His driving is expert. (and I am a nervous passenger normally)He had good knowledge and seems to be able to spot all shorts of interesting things on the road. We could not have wished for a better experience in India. Albin is highly recommended


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: V. Raja Kuar(Malaysian)

12th Dec 2019 20:19:00 PM

     

Very good drivers communication and support


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Sumedh Gaikwad(Indian)

12th Dec 2019 18:02:00 PM

     

Nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: dmitriy(Ukraine)

12th Dec 2019 16:39:00 PM

     

Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: VIGNA GANESH PREBA(Malaysia)

12th Dec 2019 15:59:00 PM

     

Very Good driver, knowledgeable driver, soft spoken Car in good condition Satisfaction in my tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kamlesh Suthar(Canadian)

12th Dec 2019 13:55:00 PM

     

Jayaram is very nice to treated customers with politeness and patient. I highly recommend him for my next visit and also another customer. I wish for him very best.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: VIJAYAN(MALAYSIAN)

12th Dec 2019 03:55:00 AM

     

Very nice and good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Harris(uk)

11th Dec 2019 22:22:00 PM

     

Keep the high standards


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sunil(indian)

11th Dec 2019 18:44:00 PM

     

We had a lovely experience . Senthil is a great druver and he made our journey very confortable .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kesavan Adimoolam(Malaysian)

11th Dec 2019 18:44:00 PM

     

Very excellent navigator and perfect travel guide


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: A. Francis(Malaysian)

11th Dec 2019 15:41:00 PM

     

A good guidance with friendly person. & services orianted .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: pravinbhai patel(Indian)

11th Dec 2019 09:10:00 AM

     

Excellent driving neat and clean car good condition very respectful driver great journey.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajduth Bundhun(Mauritian)

10th Dec 2019 16:16:00 PM

     

There is a need to take into consideration the element of flexibility because there are many things of our interest which probably may not seem to be interest from your view point


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Valerie& Brian Jamieson(Australian)

10th Dec 2019 15:51:00 PM

     

It was very very good driver, food, experience every thing top knoch hotels really very good would recommend to all my friends thank you for this opportunity. Val & Brian.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: huguet(french)

10th Dec 2019 12:48:00 PM

     

We are very satisfied of this trip,thanks to Amesh who provide us with good tips and adresses.he is a very nice person and also a very good driver. Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Louise and Avivi Lev(Israeli)

10th Dec 2019 11:08:00 AM

     

Our driver Mr. Anil Dwidevi is an excellent driver and a super nice person. We enjoyed his company very much and his pleasant personality contributed much to our enjoyment of our trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent