Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs.Manisha Rout (Indian )

15th Jun 2018 07:43:01 AM

     

What a great journey I had with you guys, kuddos to South Tourism company and Mohan Sir. What a guy he is. Having great knowledge about the places, that just make my sight seeing soo soo memorable. Hats off to Mohan Ji. So skilled and cool driving. I must say appreciate his patience too. Really appreciate you people and especially Mohan Ji for making my journey to9oo good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ASHISH CHOUDHARY (Indian)

14th Jun 2018 05:39:39 PM

     

It was really awesome.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gajendra Singh rathore (Indian )

14th Jun 2018 03:44:58 PM

     

We have very good vehicle with too much good driver. Thanx to Mr.Sultan for our good trip....


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Swethasivakumar (Indian )

14th Jun 2018 03:40:02 PM

     

Very gud and calm person..well maintain vehicle.. very punctual..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Roshin Sunny (India)

14th Jun 2018 02:14:02 PM

     

Very Helpfull and kind enough for us...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Hiral Patel (Indian)

14th Jun 2018 12:24:44 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Naveen kumar (Indian)

14th Jun 2018 06:20:22 AM

     

All over experience was excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prashant (Indian)

13th Jun 2018 02:54:46 PM

     

Very comfortable vehicle and Deva is a fantastic driver. Very thorough with the routes and well informed. The properties envisaged were centrally located and it was fun for all family members. A memorable experience to carry home. Thank you for the excellent organization.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prashant (Indian)

13th Jun 2018 12:22:37 PM

     

We hqd fun and it was great having Deva as our helper.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: P.N. Singh (Indian )

13th Jun 2018 12:16:36 PM

     

The overall experience was good and satisfactory


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Harish (Indian)

13th Jun 2018 10:45:40 AM

     

Place was really good but due to rain we are not able to visit any place road have been blocked due landscape.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Bhushan kshirsagar (Indian)

13th Jun 2018 06:33:06 AM

     

Very good service , nice people always helpful and polite. Thank you very much .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bhushan kshirsagar (Indian)

13th Jun 2018 06:33:06 AM

     

Very good service , nice people always helpful and polite. Thank you very much .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ravi (Indian)

12th Jun 2018 08:20:01 PM

     

Great


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Manish gupta (Indian )

12th Jun 2018 03:37:13 PM

     

Great experience in God own country that make more pleasure with Babu bhai, he is good human and very politein nature ,good in communication and had good knowledge of area and location, Happy Ramjan to Babu bhai Happy IDd.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sandhya (Indian)

12th Jun 2018 02:53:56 PM

     

Its Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Pooja morkal (Indian )

12th Jun 2018 11:51:57 AM

     

Awesome service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs.Laxmikanth Retty (Indian )

12th Jun 2018 09:56:31 AM

     

Nice experience along the journey.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yudhvir (Indian)

12th Jun 2018 07:27:47 AM

     

Your service was excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thirumany sritharam (Singapore)

11th Jun 2018 07:03:38 PM

     

Thank you for organising this Trip.
Thank you to jayraj, for taking us around safely and comfortable.
Thank you.
Thirumany sritharam.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Cynthia (Indian)

11th Jun 2018 05:11:46 PM

     

very helpfull and courteous


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Satya Steel Bhatnagar (Indian )

11th Jun 2018 04:42:43 PM

     

Wonderful trip. Excellent driver. Very soft spoken. Knows all routes.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rama Immidisetty (Indian)

11th Jun 2018 04:22:03 PM

     

We are happy with Manjunatha guidance and cooperation while visit all places. He has managed well to cover all places as per plan and and schedule. He is excellent driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: SIPRA DATTA (Indian)

11th Jun 2018 03:47:31 PM

     

Our tour of 5days went very smoothly. We luckily got a good interactive driver. Had a good knowledge of local roads which is very handy.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Rahul Mishra (INDIAN )

11th Jun 2018 09:52:43 AM

     

EXCELLENT facilities and good driving skills


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent