Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Simon baker (British )

10th Apr 2018 10:50:51 AM

     

We thought Mogan was excellent. His customer service was phenomenal. We would definitely recommend him. His driving was very safe. He was always so polite and helpful. Thank you Mogan for making our holiday so special.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sateesh (Indian)

10th Apr 2018 09:49:20 AM

     

Expecting luxurious cars


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Priscilla montano (Mexican)

10th Apr 2018 12:42:24 AM

     

Great driver! His english is excellent! He gave us a great service, highly recommend!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suganya (Indian)

09th Apr 2018 03:35:38 PM

     

Enjoyable trip..
Thanks to cholan tours


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vikas misra (Indian)

09th Apr 2018 10:27:29 AM

     

Excellent driver very personal attention good communication willing to go extra mile amd very supportive. Good guide and knowledge about local conditions. Always maintains car in good neat and ckean condition. For future i eecimmemd that he shoild provide servives to all esteemed customers Highly recommend customers.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deepak srivastava (Indian)

09th Apr 2018 09:37:39 AM

     

Visit all Places and enjoyed.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Tejas (Indian)

09th Apr 2018 07:19:16 AM

     

It can be good if he would have shown us some local places which are not come under iternary


Driver Rating: Bad

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Sarmini (Malaysia)

09th Apr 2018 05:24:12 AM

     

Best service! I will definitely consider of taking cholan tours again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thanah Krishnan (Singapore )

08th Apr 2018 08:34:00 PM

     

Mr Krishna Mohan was extremely helpful, informative & humble. He navigated the roads well & ensured our comfort & safety. Both hotels met our expectations. Mr Kumar gave us a warm welcome and checked in with us along our journey, as well as Ms sindhuja


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bala (Malaysia )

08th Apr 2018 07:26:46 PM

     

Great service provided by Indian Panorama.Experience and knowledgeable Driver helped us throughout the journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Raviraja (Indian)

08th Apr 2018 02:38:04 PM

     

Good interaction with driver and was giving options to visit places. Ready to take us anywhere we wanted.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: A Tsiodras (Canadian)

08th Apr 2018 01:27:00 PM

     

Very well organized. Great service and great hotels. Thanks, I will recommend you to my friends


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ankita Nayak (Indian)

08th Apr 2018 11:24:58 AM

     

Special thanks to Sathya our cabbie without whom our vacation would not have been so awesome!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: M Suresh Kumar (Indian)

08th Apr 2018 09:50:46 AM

     

The driver was very polite and punctual. The vehicle is good and the driver is excellent. Extremely happy with the service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: A P Dhyani (Indian)

08th Apr 2018 07:57:12 AM

     

Enjoy. Everything is fine with you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jesal Mamtura (Indian )

07th Apr 2018 04:54:07 PM

     

Krishna drives very responsibly


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Neelima tandon (Indian )

07th Apr 2018 03:11:13 PM

     

Driver is very nice and all are good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Tipu sajjan (Indian)

07th Apr 2018 12:50:31 PM

     

Very nice touring with you. Nice car very good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anna and gemma combellack (British)

07th Apr 2018 09:34:08 AM

     

Made us feel very welcome and a good knowledge of the areas we visited. We have had a great experience and would use again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shivani (Indian)

06th Apr 2018 08:46:56 PM

     

Shankar was very helpful and was driving safe , I wish the company and him a very good life ahead


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shivani (Indian)

06th Apr 2018 08:41:54 PM

     

Venkatesh was very polite and helpful , having all routes knowledge, very very entertaining and fun loving , had an amazing time, I wish him all the success, best trip ever .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Martine devulder (French)

06th Apr 2018 05:10:44 PM

     

Nous Avon's LA chance D avoir
Eu un chauffeur exceptionnel. Tres gentil, tres poli, ,tres drole, toujours de bonne humeur, tres degourdi, tres , arrangeant .il connait parfaitement toutes les routes, il conduit tres bien .nous Somme's enchantes
A bientot





Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vishal Salwan (Indian )

06th Apr 2018 10:45:39 AM

     

Polite driver & cooperative . Done with all sight seeing


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Veronica lara boto (Spanish )

05th Apr 2018 06:00:25 PM

     

We are more than happy with our tour, all was excellent: organization, follow up, ...But we specially say BIG THANKS to our drivers they definitely makes the difference because they help attitude and professional driving we feel safe and like travelling with friends


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bruce Scullin (New Zealand)

05th Apr 2018 03:36:10 PM

     

Very enjoyable and safe trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent