Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Sanjay Abhinov (Indian)

25th Mar 2018 08:58:04 AM

     

All good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Geraldine (Switzerland )

25th Mar 2018 06:34:58 AM

     

Everything very pro


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Parag Vandkar (Indian )

24th Mar 2018 06:59:05 PM

     

Driver was conversant with route


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shrutesh Mhatre (Indian )

24th Mar 2018 06:36:39 PM

     

It was a great pleasure to travel with SouthTour sm. Thank you very much for taking our journey so comfortable and memorable. Special thanks to Venu for driving us safely.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Santhi Manickam (Singapore)

24th Mar 2018 06:03:47 PM

     

We had an wonderful experience. Our driver ramesh did an amazing job. He went Out of his way to help us. We were very thankful as we did everything we wanted to do. Thanks to both ramesh and ramya. We would gladly come foto you for your company.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashish rawat (Indian)

24th Mar 2018 05:06:13 PM

     

It's been a great journey with mr. Stanley.. Throughout the journey he take care of us like kids.. Took us to the best of the spots and hotels.. Guides us about all the places.. Nice and gentle person he is... Enjoys a lot with him. Hope will get a another chance to be here and share journey with him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Varunendra (Indian)

24th Mar 2018 12:11:56 PM

     

Execellent Service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Carrara (French )

24th Mar 2018 09:50:40 AM

     

Really nice experience very professional services.
Thanks for all


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: K R K Prasad (Indian)

23rd Mar 2018 06:19:46 PM

     

Safe driving very well managed the timings

Very good behaviour of driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Venugopal Reddy (Indian)

23rd Mar 2018 11:55:12 AM

     

Overall service is very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Emeriau (France)

23rd Mar 2018 11:17:07 AM

     

We are extremely happy for this trip and the driver was very both kind and professional. We will recommend it and South tourism to our friends!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sandeep (Indian)

23rd Mar 2018 10:42:50 AM

     

It's been a great experience thanks to Thanzil. I was little worried at first coming to a different state but he made us comfortable, was very friendly and helpful throughout. The car was nice as well, was neat and clean. Many thanks to Thanzil as we didn't even have to look at our itenarary.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Guru prasad Karkal (Indian)

23rd Mar 2018 09:51:40 AM

     

Very good driver, helpful and cooperative. Safe driving. Takes care of tourist and car very well


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prashant Kumar tyagi (Indian)

22nd Mar 2018 06:00:05 PM

     

Very well managed and organised by the driver. Covered all the sightseeing points, very Co operative, courtecious and helpful person. I truly Reccament this person. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yaman (Indian)

22nd Mar 2018 03:06:02 PM

     

Mr. Anish was very nice , vehicle was very good... very happy with your service look forward to ask for your services


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Natta raghyvaran (Induan)

22nd Mar 2018 12:01:45 PM

     

Shanker driving 'well Knownroute ,femiliur with routes good manners vehicle maintenance. good. We will refer to others in future we are happy with his driving


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bhawna (Indian )

21st Mar 2018 06:06:18 PM

     

Very Good services and driver you provided is excellent time being and helped us in so many ways ! Will recommend others also


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Theresa Moore (Uk)

21st Mar 2018 01:01:58 PM

     

Very good service though was expecting stops on the way to our destination of places of interest. Informative driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Prakhyath martha (Indian )

21st Mar 2018 12:52:09 PM

     

Good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Peter k (Australian)

21st Mar 2018 12:48:39 PM

     

A lovely safe drive. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jego (France )

21st Mar 2018 10:38:22 AM

     

Our driver Anthony was really serious. He took care of us.he was a perfect driver always smile . It is really important to have a person like Anthony because he respect his guests. I recommend clearly Anthony.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Manish dev kumar (Indian)

21st Mar 2018 08:44:00 AM

     

Fabulous experience mind blowing journey and happy mind good ideas etc.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bibhas dey (Indian)

21st Mar 2018 05:45:33 AM

     

It was a wonderful trip. Our driver was very good person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shawn (USA )

20th Mar 2018 06:15:37 PM

     

Thank you!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Gaurav Mishra (Indian )

20th Mar 2018 03:28:16 PM

     

He is great person with very good driving skills. Very friendly and helpful. Made our journey memorable. Thanks a lot for the trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent