Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: VIKY(INDIAN)

23rd Apr 2019 10:13:00 AM

     

The experience is good with the vehicle and driver. The driver is polite and helpful. HOSPITALTY is good. The only thing which could have been better is the time utilization and the sight seeing. We had a lot of time to visit all the places. Regret for not covering tea garden in Munnar and Varkala or other nearby places. Overall experince is good.near by places.


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Meghana Chelari(Indian)

22nd Apr 2019 14:10:00 PM

     

The you Mr. Balaraman for being the most calm person in our mischief. also, amazing support for properly taking us to correct places for amazing experiences. we really appreciate Mr. Balaraman humble nature. The bus was more than perfect condition as expected.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Faizal naikodi(Indian)

22nd Apr 2019 12:14:00 PM

     

Enjoyed our tour n had great time loved the journey. Best driver ever, best communication. Thanks for the beautiful experience, very good car cleanliness.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Promodh(India )

21st Apr 2019 20:32:00 PM

     

As always Cholan tours has been exceptional managed by the experienced Moorthy. Looking forward to many more tours. Driver was very cooperative from start to end. Kudos to the team.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Madhur patidar(Indian)

21st Apr 2019 17:53:00 PM

     

It was nice experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Naveen(Indian)

21st Apr 2019 14:57:00 PM

     

Anish is a Very good driver, good behavior, very supportive, takes good care of customers. The car is well maintained. Had an excellent time in Kerala.Thank you for providing us with such good service. Thanks Naveen


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Chandan Kumar singh(Indian)

21st Apr 2019 11:08:00 AM

     

C


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bhaskar regar(Indian )

21st Apr 2019 10:22:00 AM

     

It was very good experience, all hotel facilities and food is awesome. House boat and candle light dinner is so nice. Our car driver jagan is very polite, cooperative and his driving is excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Rathakrishnan(Malaysia )

20th Apr 2019 20:52:00 PM

     

Mr Alagarsamy is Good in taking care of the passengers safety and needs! Careful driver with ethics He too prepared and kept first aids kits in the tempo and was useful for us. Inoverall we are happy with him!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mahesh(Indian)

20th Apr 2019 09:13:00 AM

     

I booked tour thru make my trip, so can not attribute lapses from them to South Tourism; I am happy with the vehicle and driver over all. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jayrajan babaiya(India)

19th Apr 2019 18:09:00 PM

     

Service provided was very excelllent bu Mr Anbhu Driver he is very coperative and patient perfect in his Services


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rema(Indian)

19th Apr 2019 10:02:00 AM

     

Very happy with Panorsma Travels.ur company came highly recommended and everyone kept up to it.Special mention has to b made of Mr.Jackson who advised in taking the same vehicle back and made arrangements for it..Special mention to also Mr.Anthony .He is an excellent driver..He drives very carefully.He is very polite and is always making sure everything is ok ..vokok.Verpleasant ve


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: SATISH SOMPURA(INDIAN)

19th Apr 2019 05:46:00 AM

     

We really enjoyed our trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Parrish Mishra(Indian)

18th Apr 2019 15:18:00 PM

     

It was a good trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bala(Indian)

17th Apr 2019 18:19:00 PM

     

ANTHONY was fantastic.. smooth ride and very prodessional


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jan ramsay(australian)

17th Apr 2019 16:07:00 PM

     

We are a group of 5 women travelling from Chennai to Puducherry. our driver was fantastic allowing us to play our music and have a good sing along. we stopped along the way for a break which was great. I would definitely recommend this safe driving driver and company.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mohammad Tarique Ahmed(indian)

17th Apr 2019 11:54:00 AM

     

Travelling experiencewith Jagan was awesome and fabulous. If again I visit Kerala, would like to have Jagan as my vehicle driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs Atul panchor(Indian )

16th Apr 2019 19:19:00 PM

     

Nice and cool person and i like to visit with us again. Nice exlerience .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Naik(UK)

16th Apr 2019 18:13:00 PM

     

Driver was not only safe and helpful but friendly and very knowledgeable of local sites.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Stephen Fisher(English)

16th Apr 2019 14:56:00 PM

     

Great driver. Very safe.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent