Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Gardon Stephane (French)

17th Mar 2018 01:36:55 PM

     

Very good service
Very helpful driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Robert murnin (British)

17th Mar 2018 12:51:19 PM

     

overall an excellent and relaxing experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anu pagadala (British)

17th Mar 2018 11:46:00 AM

     

Very good service the driver was very helpful and accommodating. I would recommend the company to friebds


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jasmini mohapatra (Indian)

17th Mar 2018 08:45:53 AM

     

Excellent driver with good communication and driving skills very helpfull


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Massimo Prati (Usa)

17th Mar 2018 08:24:37 AM

     

Saleem was great!!! Very capable driver, skilled and knowledgeable. The car was clean , looking like new . Overall, an extremely pleasant experience. Thank you!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pkrah (Indian)

16th Mar 2018 07:16:35 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Saras (Malaysia)

16th Mar 2018 10:01:41 AM

     

Excellent trip friendly driver, cleaned vehicle and next trip i expect this driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kumar babu g (Indian)

16th Mar 2018 09:54:14 AM

     

It was a nice experience with the car service . I would like to thank you the driver who make our trip so happy with his valuable and helpful time for us throughout the trip. Lucky to have this driver . Much appreciated his excellent service and support.looking forward to plan next time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Satyabrata Sinha (Indian)

16th Mar 2018 09:20:09 AM

     

Very nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Richard Duchaine (Canada)

15th Mar 2018 08:35:06 PM

     

We had a wonderful experience, a lot more than expected. Our driver was the best we can get, always proposing good ,unexpected, ideas, always on time, learning us what India really is; he was simply perfect. We would love to have him as a driver in the future.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: lakshmi amarneni (Indian)

15th Mar 2018 11:37:50 AM

     

drive experince in hill station is excellent..driver showed us all the sight seeing places and was friendly also coperative.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: ABDULRAHIM (Indian)

15th Mar 2018 09:15:43 AM

     

Excellent driving and guidance


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jhinnoe (Dutch)

15th Mar 2018 08:01:02 AM

     

Nice trip ..learn a lot en have seen alot


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gary Chang (Taiwan)

14th Mar 2018 10:23:15 PM

     

Excellent service beyond words


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jay Shah (Indian)

14th Mar 2018 07:15:36 AM

     

Very good service
Overall experience is very good
Driver is very good by skills and humanity.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Alison (Uk)

13th Mar 2018 09:54:24 PM

     

Good thank you


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Gangadhar (Indian )

13th Mar 2018 06:44:32 PM

     

If i visit cochi i prefer to heir the same vehicle


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashok gaikead (Indian)

13th Mar 2018 03:11:57 PM

     

Aravind was verynice driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gascon (France )

13th Mar 2018 05:40:05 AM

     

Vehicle tires properly etc chauffeur courts..le chauffeur a ete unit tres bonus guide egalement


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Maria Attarwala (Indian )

12th Mar 2018 06:59:46 PM

     

Prompt pick up... Friendly n smili g driver... Polite mannerisms.. Gave us proper information...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Palak (Indian )

12th Mar 2018 01:55:20 PM

     

Tour was well planned and coordinated.
Our driver was very polite and knowledgeable.
Abilash guided us very well throughout the tour.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: E Appalanaidu (Indian)

12th Mar 2018 01:48:28 PM

     

It's a pleasent trip with good experience driver hassle free journey.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Poorna rao (Indian)

12th Mar 2018 11:32:46 AM

     

Very good..just need faster BOOKING coordination.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shruthi (Indian)

12th Mar 2018 09:17:48 AM

     

We are enjoy the company with Antony sir.
He is good human being, plz provide the acomadation to him.
He gave the good guidance about kerala to us.
If we come again in kerala defnetly we want Antony as the guidance .....only
Thank you Antony sir......


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Couetoux (French )

11th Mar 2018 07:00:44 PM

     

Drivers gave good pieces of advice, were available and adaptable. Safe and comfortable way to drive. Car clean. One of the two drivers supplied water bottle everyday which is good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent