Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Nikitn Oleg (Russion)

11th Mar 2018 03:47:06 PM

     

We are very grestfull to our driver who was very helpfull, friendly and responibly, it is practicaly impollible to ffind anybody who takes care about tourists so kindly,
Dinesh is very professional and is worse much appasiation and bonessise,
we are happy to spend five dsgs with such a good representitive of of Tsmik people,
we wish Dinesh big sacsess snd good promoutin,
From RUSeion Embassy representitives with respect!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vaibhav (Indian)

11th Mar 2018 03:20:19 PM

     

Great


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nahmias (French)

11th Mar 2018 02:29:26 PM

     

Everything was very well organised. Many thanks for everythings


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Rajendra Sharma (Indian )

11th Mar 2018 01:43:09 PM

     

It wa very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Brijesh zadafiya (Indian)

10th Mar 2018 06:56:56 PM

     

We enjoy too much out trip because of our driver. He is with us trip guid not as just driver. We are very happy with him. Thank you so much naveen


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sahil (Indian)

10th Mar 2018 03:57:21 PM

     

Nice tour had enjoyed alot


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Paresh Pisipati (Indian)

10th Mar 2018 11:50:31 AM

     

No complaints since the pick up from airport till the end of the tour. Our driver Jagan is amazing. Love to go on tour again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Praveen chourasia (Indian )

10th Mar 2018 07:13:12 AM

     

Nice ride with driver that alloted by the mmt.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vijay chandel (Indian)

10th Mar 2018 12:28:50 AM

     

Memorable trip. Will remember sathya and akalya for whole help in making our stay wonderful. Thx a lot.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ettel (Germany)

09th Mar 2018 12:55:55 PM

     

Everything was ok


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: chavarain (French)

09th Mar 2018 12:49:08 PM

     

Very good service always try to satisfy us very professional attitude
We really enjoy traveling with SIVA


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Frankie Hudson (USA)

09th Mar 2018 08:30:34 AM

     

We had a great time
The driver was polite and great driving skills he was very polite and very helpful. He was punctual.we will miss him.


W
Be





J



Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: C p rao (Indian )

09th Mar 2018 06:35:39 AM

     

It is excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Puvanesan (Malaysia )

08th Mar 2018 08:49:40 PM

     

Very good personality and very helpful. His driving is so safe.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: harpriya (Indian)

08th Mar 2018 06:16:10 PM

     

it.was.a.wonderful.exerience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ottogalli (French )

08th Mar 2018 02:33:25 PM

     

Globally rather good.
But as we are french people , we should have liked more open air hotels, such as Ideal, and not like Richmond.
I shall make suggestions at Moorthy when I am back home


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Kate Ball (English )

08th Mar 2018 11:23:44 AM

     

My tour was wonderful, saw everything I came to the area to see and a whole lot more besides. Albin was a huge help throughout my trip and made the experience very enjoyable and relaxing and he is an excellent driver! The homestays were lovely too. beautiful locations


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anshika (Indian)

07th Mar 2018 04:01:41 PM

     

Comfortable short stay


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thomas Kinnear (British)

07th Mar 2018 02:07:10 PM

     

Very flexible Jayaram was polite and curteous


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thinagaran segran (Malaysia )

07th Mar 2018 12:06:00 PM

     

Excdi


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gregory (Uk)

07th Mar 2018 08:55:37 AM

     

Wonderful driver very thoughtful. Perfect driving in difficult roads. Very reassuring. Ensured we had seats in trains. Good English too...9ften better than the guides! Many thanks.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dutron (French)

07th Mar 2018 08:37:51 AM

     

Excellent journey in Tamilnadu. You could choose s better hotel in Tanjavur. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Beg (French )

07th Mar 2018 05:47:23 AM

     

Good experience for my family


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Govind Gawli (Indian)

07th Mar 2018 04:37:32 AM

     

Great service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Praveen (Indian)

07th Mar 2018 03:30:06 AM

     

Very nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent