Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: H tapi ogler (Dutch)

18th Mar 2018 08:52:17 PM

     

Excelent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: gopinathan (Singaporean)

18th Mar 2018 06:42:50 PM

     

An excellent host with sincere honesty to make the tourist enjoy the tour. Will make sure I recommend him for my other travels


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anil kulde (Indian)

18th Mar 2018 05:12:09 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Douma (French )

18th Mar 2018 04:10:05 PM

     

Mr Jayaram is an excellent driver very careful and professional


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Atul Kumar singh (Indian)

18th Mar 2018 03:14:00 PM

     

Driver is very polite, supportive, caring and trustworthy. Gave information about local activities and famous places during journey. Helped us to find good hotels for food. We found ourselves comfortable and safe with him during journey and he did his best to make this journey memorable for us by taking our beautiful pictures. We recommend this person to encourage tourism in Kerala.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kabeer (Canada)

18th Mar 2018 03:12:58 PM

     

Excellent driver Sabavathy. Assistant.Sarath is also very good.
Know all the places.
Had very good trip.
Thanks
On behalf of D C South India group.
Kabeer Tour Escort .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: AMIT BINDAL (Indian)

18th Mar 2018 01:13:56 PM

     

It was very nice and entire trip was enjoyable. Thanks for your services


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramesh kranti (Indian)

18th Mar 2018 05:42:20 AM

     

Very nice experience and memorable tour. Disappointed last day at cruise stay time and Hotel ,food at munnar.rest everything fine.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Dr Pandian (Indian)

17th Mar 2018 09:50:52 PM

     

Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yatish (Indian )

17th Mar 2018 06:11:58 PM

     

We had a wonderful driver.. DIJU..a true gentlemen. HATS OFF to his patience and service. We had a wonderful experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pippa wiley (U.s.)

17th Mar 2018 05:37:01 PM

     

Xxxx


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Marco (Italy)

17th Mar 2018 05:28:14 PM

     

Good journey from Chennai airport to Pondicherry


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gardon Stephane (French)

17th Mar 2018 01:36:55 PM

     

Very good service
Very helpful driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Robert murnin (British)

17th Mar 2018 12:51:19 PM

     

overall an excellent and relaxing experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anu pagadala (British)

17th Mar 2018 11:46:00 AM

     

Very good service the driver was very helpful and accommodating. I would recommend the company to friebds


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jasmini mohapatra (Indian)

17th Mar 2018 08:45:53 AM

     

Excellent driver with good communication and driving skills very helpfull


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Massimo Prati (Usa)

17th Mar 2018 08:24:37 AM

     

Saleem was great!!! Very capable driver, skilled and knowledgeable. The car was clean , looking like new . Overall, an extremely pleasant experience. Thank you!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pkrah (Indian)

16th Mar 2018 07:16:35 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Saras (Malaysia)

16th Mar 2018 10:01:41 AM

     

Excellent trip friendly driver, cleaned vehicle and next trip i expect this driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kumar babu g (Indian)

16th Mar 2018 09:54:14 AM

     

It was a nice experience with the car service . I would like to thank you the driver who make our trip so happy with his valuable and helpful time for us throughout the trip. Lucky to have this driver . Much appreciated his excellent service and support.looking forward to plan next time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Satyabrata Sinha (Indian)

16th Mar 2018 09:20:09 AM

     

Very nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Richard Duchaine (Canada)

15th Mar 2018 08:35:06 PM

     

We had a wonderful experience, a lot more than expected. Our driver was the best we can get, always proposing good ,unexpected, ideas, always on time, learning us what India really is; he was simply perfect. We would love to have him as a driver in the future.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: lakshmi amarneni (Indian)

15th Mar 2018 11:37:50 AM

     

drive experince in hill station is excellent..driver showed us all the sight seeing places and was friendly also coperative.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: ABDULRAHIM (Indian)

15th Mar 2018 09:15:43 AM

     

Excellent driving and guidance


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jhinnoe (Dutch)

15th Mar 2018 08:01:02 AM

     

Nice trip ..learn a lot en have seen alot


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent