Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Alison (Uk)

13th Mar 2018 09:54:24 PM

     

Good thank you


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Gangadhar (Indian )

13th Mar 2018 06:44:32 PM

     

If i visit cochi i prefer to heir the same vehicle


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashok gaikead (Indian)

13th Mar 2018 03:11:57 PM

     

Aravind was verynice driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gascon (France )

13th Mar 2018 05:40:05 AM

     

Vehicle tires properly etc chauffeur courts..le chauffeur a ete unit tres bonus guide egalement


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Maria Attarwala (Indian )

12th Mar 2018 06:59:46 PM

     

Prompt pick up... Friendly n smili g driver... Polite mannerisms.. Gave us proper information...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Palak (Indian )

12th Mar 2018 01:55:20 PM

     

Tour was well planned and coordinated.
Our driver was very polite and knowledgeable.
Abilash guided us very well throughout the tour.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: E Appalanaidu (Indian)

12th Mar 2018 01:48:28 PM

     

It's a pleasent trip with good experience driver hassle free journey.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Poorna rao (Indian)

12th Mar 2018 11:32:46 AM

     

Very good..just need faster BOOKING coordination.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shruthi (Indian)

12th Mar 2018 09:17:48 AM

     

We are enjoy the company with Antony sir.
He is good human being, plz provide the acomadation to him.
He gave the good guidance about kerala to us.
If we come again in kerala defnetly we want Antony as the guidance .....only
Thank you Antony sir......


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Couetoux (French )

11th Mar 2018 07:00:44 PM

     

Drivers gave good pieces of advice, were available and adaptable. Safe and comfortable way to drive. Car clean. One of the two drivers supplied water bottle everyday which is good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nikitn Oleg (Russion)

11th Mar 2018 03:47:06 PM

     

We are very grestfull to our driver who was very helpfull, friendly and responibly, it is practicaly impollible to ffind anybody who takes care about tourists so kindly,
Dinesh is very professional and is worse much appasiation and bonessise,
we are happy to spend five dsgs with such a good representitive of of Tsmik people,
we wish Dinesh big sacsess snd good promoutin,
From RUSeion Embassy representitives with respect!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vaibhav (Indian)

11th Mar 2018 03:20:19 PM

     

Great


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nahmias (French)

11th Mar 2018 02:29:26 PM

     

Everything was very well organised. Many thanks for everythings


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Rajendra Sharma (Indian )

11th Mar 2018 01:43:09 PM

     

It wa very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Brijesh zadafiya (Indian)

10th Mar 2018 06:56:56 PM

     

We enjoy too much out trip because of our driver. He is with us trip guid not as just driver. We are very happy with him. Thank you so much naveen


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sahil (Indian)

10th Mar 2018 03:57:21 PM

     

Nice tour had enjoyed alot


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Paresh Pisipati (Indian)

10th Mar 2018 11:50:31 AM

     

No complaints since the pick up from airport till the end of the tour. Our driver Jagan is amazing. Love to go on tour again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Praveen chourasia (Indian )

10th Mar 2018 07:13:12 AM

     

Nice ride with driver that alloted by the mmt.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vijay chandel (Indian)

10th Mar 2018 12:28:50 AM

     

Memorable trip. Will remember sathya and akalya for whole help in making our stay wonderful. Thx a lot.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ettel (Germany)

09th Mar 2018 12:55:55 PM

     

Everything was ok


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: chavarain (French)

09th Mar 2018 12:49:08 PM

     

Very good service always try to satisfy us very professional attitude
We really enjoy traveling with SIVA


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Frankie Hudson (USA)

09th Mar 2018 08:30:34 AM

     

We had a great time
The driver was polite and great driving skills he was very polite and very helpful. He was punctual.we will miss him.


W
Be





J



Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: C p rao (Indian )

09th Mar 2018 06:35:39 AM

     

It is excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Puvanesan (Malaysia )

08th Mar 2018 08:49:40 PM

     

Very good personality and very helpful. His driving is so safe.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: harpriya (Indian)

08th Mar 2018 06:16:10 PM

     

it.was.a.wonderful.exerience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent